Wattpad

9.81.0
Sep 30, 2022 - Wattpad (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)
Loading...

Wattpad Apk عبارة عن منصة اجتماعية لرواية القصص حيث يمكنك قراءة وكتابة المحتوى الأصلي بهدف أساسي هو خلق الانسجام بين قراء القصص حول العالم. تم تصميمه من قبل Allen Lau و Ivan Yuen في عام 2006 وتم الحصول عليه من قبل شركة Naver Corporation في عام 2021. يوفر التطبيق الذي يضم 90 مليون مستخدم شهريًا تفاعلًا مباشرًا بينهم لتعزيز قدراتهم في الكتابة أو القراءة ومشاركتها مع الآخرين. يقدم 10 ملايين كتاب مجاني بما في ذلك الخيال العلمي ، والخيال ، والغموض ، والتشويق ، وما إلى ذلك.

القصص الموسومة

يمكن أن يؤدي وضع علامة على قصة بواسطة المؤلفين إلى تسهيل البحث عن المحتوى المطلوب. نحن نعلم أن الوسائط الاجتماعية تعمل على علامات التجزئة على محتويات متعددة لأن هذا يتيح سهولة الوصول إلى المحتوى المفضل لديك بأسرع طريقة. يستخدم المستخدمون العلامات ويعرفون مدى ملاءمة المحتوى حيث يتم تمييزه بدقة أو أنه مناسب لهم. 

ترتيب القصة

المحتوى الموجود على التطبيق متاح لجميع أنواع الأعمار والقراء. حيث ستجد المحتوى المفضل لديك بسهولة. من الأفضل ترتيب المحتوى وفقًا لعمر معين حتى “للبالغين” أو “الجميع”. ستجد قصصًا ناضجة أو جديدة للبالغين لأكثر من 17 قارئًا ولكن يمكن للمستخدمين من جميع الأعمار أيضًا قراءتها. عليك أن تناقش مع طفلك نوع المحتوى الذي يجب أن يقرأه. 

واتباد -1

سجل قصصك المفضلة

يوفر التطبيق خيار “قوائم القراءة” لحفظ قصصك المفضلة والوصول إليها بسهولة. يتوفر الخيار في ملف التعريف الخاص بك ويمكّن المستخدمين من التعاون مع بعضهم البعض في نقاطهم المفضلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتيح الأداة داخل التطبيق لمستخدمي الأجهزة المحمولة كتابة أي شيء من أي مكان دون انتظار جهاز كمبيوتر. 

تحديثات الإخطار

تحتاج إلى متابعة القصص أو المؤلفين المفضلين لديك والحصول على إخطارات بالتحديثات الجديدة في الوقت المحدد. يمكنك تلقي التحديثات عبر إشعار الهاتف المحمول أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني. يمكّنك من قراءة المحتوى قبل إكمال العمل بأكمله. 

إعدادات الخصوصية

المحتوى على واتباد متاح بدون أي حد عمري. يوفر لك بعض خيارات الخصوصية للتقدم ومحاولة الحفاظ على أمان طفلك من المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه أو الخطير ؛

  1. انقر فوق خيار “تقرير” عن طريق النقر على الخطوط الثلاثة في الزاوية اليمنى العليا ؛ حدد سبب الشكوى من القصة واضغط لإرسالها.
  2. انقر فوق ثلاث نقاط في الزاوية اليمنى العليا من “صفحة المستخدم” ؛ حدد سبب الشكوى من المستخدم واضغط لإرساله. 
  3. في حالة وجود أي سوء تفاهم مع أي مستخدم ، يمكنك حظره من قائمتك. لهذا الغرض ، انتقل إلى “صفحة المستخدم” ، وانقر على ثلاث نقاط على النقاط الثلاث ، وانقر على خيار “كتم الصوت”. 
  4. إدارة خيار “الإعلام” والحصول على إخطارات بشأن التحديثات المطلوبة فقط. افتح ملف التعريف الخاص بك ، وانقر فوق “رمز الترس” من الزاوية اليمنى العليا ، وافتح خيار “الإعلام” ، ثم قم بإلغاء تحديد الخيارات ذات الصلة. 
  5. انقر فوق الرمز الموجود على يسار صورة الملف الشخصي ، ثم انقر فوق “تبديل” لحظر تضمين “المحتوى الناضج” ، وافتح خيار “العلامات المحظورة” وأضف علامات للمحتوى المطلوب ، ثم انقر فوق خيار “حفظ”. 

حافظ على سلامة طفلك 

لقد جعل العالم الرقمي حياتنا أسهل بينما أغلق العالم كله معًا في مكان واحد عبر الإنترنت. ولكن مع المرافق ، فإن الكثير من المخاطر أيضًا جزء منها على وجه التحديد للأطفال. يجب عليك اتخاذ بعض الخطوات للحفاظ على أمان طفلك على الإنترنت ؛

  1. انصح طفلك بالحفاظ على خصوصية معلوماته الشخصية وعدم إعطاء اسمه الأصلي أو عنوانه أو رقم هاتفه أو عنوان بريده الإلكتروني في أي مكان. 
  2. قم بإنشاء حساب مشترك مع أطفالك وتحقق من أنشطتهم عبر الإنترنت.
  3. أرشدهم للإبلاغ عن أي محتوى مزعج على واتباد.
  4. شارك أسلوبك في البقاء على الإنترنت معهم واللغة والسلوك الذي ينبغي عليهم اتباعه على الإنترنت. 
  5. تأكد من وعيهم بإرشادات المجتمع. 

شارك بقصتك

يمكّنك Wattpad من مشاركة المحتوى الأصلي الخاص بك واكتشافه عبر قوة المجتمع والتكنولوجيا على التطبيق. ابدأ رحلة الكتابة الخاصة بك مع التفكير في جعل المحتوى الخاص بك واحدًا من الأفلام الرائجة.

واتباد -2

محتوى غير محدود 

لقاءات المثليين والمثليات ومزدوجي الميل الجنسي ومغايري الهوية الجنسانية وحكايات السايبربانك والمثقفين التكنولوجيين الجدد هي الأنماط المختلفة للمحتوى الذي ستجده على واتباد. اذهب إلى عالم الخيال العلمي والغموض والكوميديا ​​والحركة والمغامرة والخيال وخيال المعجبين وكن جزءًا من المجتمع الدولي. اقرأ الأدب الخيالي المثير للاهتمام ، وعلق عليه ، وادعم الكتاب لمحتواهم الأصلي.

واتباد بريميوم

يقدم التطبيق إصدار Wattpad Premium ويتمتع بقراءة خالية من الإعلانات إلى جانب الكثير من الميزات الرائعة الأخرى. يمكنك شراء الإصدار المحترف باستخدام حساب Google الخاص بك والذي سيتم تجديده تلقائيًا. إذا لم تقم بإعادة الشحن ، فسيتم إيقاف التجديد التلقائي قبل 24 ساعة على الأقل من الفترة. 

اسم التطبيقWattpad
مطورWattpad
أحدث نسخة9.81.0
تحديثSep 30, 2022
مقاس(37.58 MB)
رخصةFree
متطلباتAndroid

Wattpad

9.81.0
Sep 30, 2022 - Wattpad (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 4.67)
Loading...

Wattpad Apk is a social storytelling platform where you can read and write original content with the basic objective of creating harmony among story readers around the world. It is designed by Allen Lau and Ivan Yuen in 2006 that was acquired by Naver Corporation in 2021. The app with 90 million monthly users offers direct interaction between them to enhance their creative writing or reading abilities and share with others. It offers 10 million free books including Sci-Fi, fantasy, mystery, suspense, and so on.

Tagged Stories

Tagging a story by the writers can make searching for required content easy. We know, that social media works on hashtags on multiple contents because this enables easy access to your favorite content in the fastest way. Users use the tags and know about the convenience of content as it is accurately tagged or appropriate for them. 

Story Ranking

The content on the app is available for all types of ages and readers. As you will find your favorite content easily. It is better to rank the content according to age limit even ‘Mature’ or ‘Everyone’. You will find mature or new adult stories for 17+ readers but users of all ages can also read these. It’s upon you to discuss with your child what type of content he/she should read. 

Wattpad-1

Enlist your Favorite Stories

The app offers a ‘Reading Lists’ option for saving your favorite stories and accessing them easily. The option is available on your profile and it enables the users to collaborate with each other on their favorite points. Additionally, the in-app facility enables mobile users to write anything from anywhere without waiting for a PC. 

Notification Updates

You need to follow your favorite stories or authors and get notified with fresh updates on time. You can receive the updates via mobile notification or email address. It enables you to read the content before completing the entire work. 

Privacy Settings

The content on Wattpad is available without any age limit. It offers some privacy options for you to apply and try to stay safe your child from unwanted or risky content;

  1. Click on the ‘Report’ option by tapping the three lines on the top right corner; select the reason for complaining about the story and tap to submit it.
  2. Click three dots on the top right corner of ‘User’s page’; select the reason for complaining about the user and tap to submit it. 
  3. In case of any misunderstanding with any user, you can block it from your list. For this purpose, go to ‘User’s page’, click on three dots on the three dots, and tap on the ‘Mute’ option. 
  4. Manage the ‘Notification’ option and get notified about your required updates only. Open your profile, click the ‘gear icon’ from the top right corner, open the ‘Notification’ option, and untick the related options. 
  5. Click the icon on the left of the profile image, tap ‘Toggle’ for blocking the inclusion of ‘Mature content, open the ‘Blocked Tags’ option and add tags of the required content, and tap the ‘Save’ option. 

Keep your Child Safe 

The digital world has made our life easier while closing the whole world together in one place the internet. But with facilities, a lot of risks are also part of it specifically for kids. You should take some steps to keep your child stay safe online;

  1. Advise your child to keep his or her personal information private and don’t give their original name, address, phone number, or email address anywhere. 
  2. Create a shared account with your children and check their online activities.
  3. Guide them to report any inconvenience content on Wattpad.
  4. Share your style of staying online with them and the language and behavior they should adopt online. 
  5. Make sure their awareness of community guidelines. 

Share your Story

Wattpad enables you to share your original content and discover it via the power of community and technology on the app.  Start your writing journey with the thought of making your content one of the blockbusters.

wattpad-2

Unlimited Content 

LGBT meet-cutes, cyberpunk fairy tales, and fresh technothrillers are the different styles of content that you will find on Wattpad. Go into the world of science fiction, mystery, comedy, action-adventure, fantasy, and fanfiction and be a part of the international community. Read the interesting fiction, comment on it, and support the writers for their original content.

Wattpad Premium

The app offers the ‘Wattpad Premium version and enjoys ads-free reading along with a lot of other fantastic features. You can purchase the pro version using your Google Account which will renew automatically. If you don’t recharge the auto-renewal will be turned off at least 24 hours before the period. 

App NameWattpad
DeveloperWattpad
Latest Version9.81.0
UpdateSep 30, 2022
Size(37.58 MB)
LicenseFree
RequirementsAndroid