Google Chrome Windows 85.0.4183.121

Sep 23, 2020 - Google (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Click to vote
Loading...

Google Chrome لأنظمة التشغيل Windows 10 و 8 و 7 هو متصفح الويب الأكثر شعبية ، ولا شك أنه رائد في الصناعة والاختيار الأول لمستخدمي أجهزة الكمبيوتر عالية الجودة. مزيج من الواجهة البسيطة والتكنولوجيا الأنيقة التي طورتها Mountain View ونشرت في عام 2008 موثوقة ومتساوية على حد سواء لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والهواتف المحمولة. من خلال دعم معايير وتقنيات غير محدودة اختتمت Flash و HTML 5 والوظائف الإضافية ، سيطر تطبيق الكمبيوتر على سوق متصفح الويب ، إلى جانب ميزات الإرسال والبحث الصوتي.

google chrome offline installer

Google Chrome for PC الميزات

الوضع المخفي

تصفح بشكل خاص عن طريق استخدام وضع التصفح المتخفي الذي يمكنك من تعطيل سجلات المحفوظات وتقليل مسارات التنقل المرئية وحذف ملفات تعريف الارتباط أثناء الإغلاق. سيزيل الوضع جميع أنشطتك بينما يجعل خصوصيتك مقاومة للخداع.

الأمان

من خلال العمل مع بروتوكولات مثل HTTP ، سيحذرك نص التحذير من الحالة غير الآمنة لموقع الويب الذي تزوره. المحتوى المشبوه الذي تم تثبيته بدون قصد من خلال وضع الحماية في Google Chrome. تكتشف تقنية التصفح الآمن المضمنة الحماية من البرامج الضارة والتصيّد الاحتيالي.

ملحقات غير محدودة

تساعدك مجموعة كبيرة من الإضافات والسمات والإعدادات مع وظائف محسنة على تخصيص الميزات المختلفة للمتصفح. تحكم في جماليات Chrome عبر المظاهر ومجموعة واسعة من الإضافات ، حيث ستجد ملحقات لأي نوع من الاحتياجات مثل الإشارات المرجعية الإضافية والملاحظات المضمنة والتحديث التلقائي وغير ذلك الكثير. يمكنك إنشاء مظاهر خاصة بك بالإضافة إلى تنزيل مظاهر محترفة أخرى تم إنشاؤها. ما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب Google الخاص بك والوصول إلى جميع أدوات Google الخاصة بك.

google-chrome-for-pc-windows

تصفح سريع

اكتب معلوماتك المطلوبة ، وحدد من النتيجة الظاهرة في مربع البحث ، وانتقل إلى موقع الويب المطلوب على الفور. عرض Chrome محرك جافا سكريبت لتحميل الصفحات على الفور من خلال فتح المصدر المفتوح الذي يمثل المحرك وهو WebKit. أدخل بحثك وانتقل بسرعة. قدّمت Google إصدارًا جديدًا يخبرك عن المواقع البطيئة ، لذلك يبقي المستخدم بعيدًا عن هذه الأنواع من عناوين URL.

متوافق مع Windows

مع اختلاف التوافق مع جميع أنواع الأجهزة ، فإن التطبيق لديه توافق خاص مع جميع أنواع Windows ———- Windows 10 و Windows 8.1 و Windows 8 و Windows 7 و Windows XP هو نظام تشغيل بشكل أساسي التطبيق بسلاسة وموثوقية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتطلب إعداد 32 بت و 64 بت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتوفر المتصفح أيضًا لأجهزة Android و iOS.

chrome-pc-free-download

بدون تكلفة

يتوفر Google Chrome للكمبيوتر الشخصي مع ترخيص مجاني لنظام التشغيل Windows 32 بت بالإضافة إلى نظام التشغيل 64 بت للكمبيوتر المحمول والكمبيوتر الشخصي بلا حدود ويتم تقديمه لجميع مستخدمي البرامج كتنزيل مجاني. إنه ينتمي إلى فئة متصفح الويب.

التزامن

يتم مزامنة المتصفح إلى حد ما مع Google Cloud ، ويتم تخزين كل ما تفعله في المتصفح في Cloud. يمكنك استخدام Google كشبكة سحابية أو في حالة الأمان الإضافي ، استخدم أي سحابة محمولة أيضًا. تتيح لك أدوات المزامنة مزامنة بياناتك بين Windows والأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف المحمولة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. تتيح لك المزامنة نقل واستيراد البيانات والمحفوظات والإشارات المرجعية على أي جهاز.

وضع التصفح القياسي

استخدم وضع التصفح القياسي وقم بمسح البيانات التي قمت بالبحث عنها بنقرة واحدة. يقوم Chrome تلقائيًا بمسح البيانات في وقت الإغلاق. يساعدك خيار الملء التلقائي على ملء نماذج الويب الخاصة بك بنقرة واحدة والقيام بذلك عبر الأجهزة يوفر عليك من الكتابة على الشاشة الصغيرة.

chrome-download-for-pc

إضافات متعددة

على عكس منافسه ، يقدم Google Chrome للكمبيوتر الشخصي وظيفة إضافية مرتبطة بحساب Google. يساعدك هذا على تثبيت أي إعلان على جهاز واحد وتثبيته تلقائيًا على جميع الأجهزة التي تستخدمها بنفس حساب Google. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعد هذه الإضافات أكثر فائدة وفعالية للمستخدم. على سبيل المثال ، يعد تسجيل الدخول عبر LastPass أكثر موثوقية وجميلة.

واجهة بديهية

واجهة سهلة الاستخدام مع الحد الأدنى من عرض جميع الميزات المهمة والاستخدام الواسع النطاق لعلامات التبويب التي تفتح وتغلق وتسحب عبر النافذة نفسها. تتكون النافذة الرئيسية من 3 صفوف من الأدوات كما هو موضح أدناه

  1. الطبقة العلوية مع علامات تبويب ضبط تلقائية مع أيقونات ، تصغير قياسي ، توسيع وكذلك إغلاق عناصر تحكم النوافذ.
  2. يتكون الصف الأوسط من 3 عناصر تحكم للتنقل —– للخلف وللأمام و Stop / Refresh. هنا مربع عنوان URL هو أيضًا للبحث وكذلك رمز الإشارة المرجعية بالنجوم ، على الجانب الأيمن من ملحقات مربع URL وأيقونات الإعداد موجودة.
  3. يعرض صف النهاية مجلدات الإشارات والتطبيقات المثبتة.

الميزات الرئيسية Google Chrome Free Download

  • متصفح الويب الأكثر شيوعًا الذي يستخدمه معظم مستخدمي الشبكة
  • تم تطويره بواسطة Mountain View ونشر في عام 2008
  • واجهة سهلة الاستخدام مع الحد الأدنى من العرض
  • تصفح بشكل خاص باستخدام وضع التصفح المتخفي
  • تكشف تقنية التصفح الآمن المضمنة عن البرامج الضارة
  • مجموعة واسعة من الإضافات والموضوعات
  • تصفح سريع
  • متوافق مع Windows
  • بدون تكلفة
  • متزامنة إلى حد ما مع Google Cloud
  • وضع التصفح القياسي لمسح البيانات
  • خيار الملء التلقائي لملء نماذج الويب بنقرة واحدة
  • إضافات متعددة
  • متصفح خفيف الوزن مع تحديثات مستمرة

Google Chrome for PC Windows 80.0.3987.100

Feb 14, 2020 - Google (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Click to vote
Loading...

Google Chrome Download for PC Windows is the most popular web browser, no doubt an industry leader and the first choice of users of high-quality computers. A combination of minimalistic interface and stylish technology developed by Mountain View and published in 2008 equally reliable and prominent for desktop, laptop, and mobiles. Supporting unlimited standards and technologies concluding of Flash and HTML 5, and add-ons, the app has dominated the web browser market, along with casting and voice search features. 

google chrome offline installer

Google Chrome for PC Features

Incognito Mode

Browse privately via using the incognito mode which enables you to disable history records, decrease visible breadcrumbs and delete tracking cookies while shutting down. The mode will remove all of your activities while making your privacy fool-proof.

Security

Working with protocols such as HTTP, a warning text will warn you about the unsafe condition of the website you are visiting. The unintentionally installed suspicious content through Google Chrome’s Sandboxing. A built-in Safe Browsing technology detects malware and phishing protection.

Unlimited Extensions

A wide range of extensions, themes, and setting with improved functionality helps you to customize the different features of the browser. Control the esthetics of Chrome via themes and a wide range of extensions, as you will find extensions for any kind of need such as extra bookmarks, built-in notes, auto-refresh, and a lot more. You can create your own themes as well as download other professional’s created themes. Just login to your Google account and access to all your Google tools.

google-chrome-for-pc-windows

Fast Browsing

Type your required information, select from the appeared result in the searching box, and go through the required website instantly. Chrome has offered JavaScript engine for loading pages instantly through opening the open-source representing the engine namely WebKit. Insert your search and navigate quickly. Google has offered a new version that informs about the slow websites, so the user keeps away from these kinds of URLs.

Compatible with Windows

With vary compatibility with all type of devices, the app has special compatibility with all type of Windows———-Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows 7, and Windows XP are mainly operating system to run the app very smoothly and reliably. In addition, it requires a 32-bit and 64-bit setup. Additionally, the browser is also available for Androids and iOS devices. 

chrome-pc-free-download

Free of Cost 

The Google Chrome with freeware license available for Windows 32-bit as well as the 64-bit operating system of a laptop and PC without limits and presented for all software users as a free download. It belongs to the web browser category.

Synchronization

The browser is fairly synced with Google Cloud, whatever you do in the browser is stored in the Cloud. You can use Google as your cloud or in case of extra security use any portable cloud too. The sync tools enable you to sync your data between Windows, tablets, mobiles, and much more. The synchronization enables you to transfer and import data, history, and bookmarks on any device.

Standard Browsing Mode

Use Standard browsing mode and clear you searched data with one click. Chrome automatically clears the data at the time of closing. The Auto-fill option helps you to fill your web forms with a single click and doing so across the devices saves you from small-screen typing.

chrome-download-for-pc

Multiple Add-ons

Unlike its rival, the Chrome offers add-on linked with Google account. This helps you to install any ad-on in one device and automatically installed it to all of the devices used by you with the same Google account. Additionally, these add-ons are more useful and effective for the user. For instance, sign in via LastPass is more reliable and nice.

Intuitive Interface

User-friendly interface with a minimal display of all important features and the wide-ranging use of tabs that open, close, and dragged through the same window. The main window is consist of 3 rows of tools just as give below

  1. The top layer with automatic adjusting tabs with icons, standard minimize, expanding as well as the closing of windows controls.
  2.  The middle row is consisting of 3 navigating controls—–Back, Forward, and Stop/Refresh. Here URL box is also for searching as well as star bookmarking icon, On the right side of the URL box extensions and setting icons are existed.
  3. The ending row displays the bookmark folders and installed apps.

Main Features Google Chrome Free Download

  • The most popular web browser used by most network users
  •  Developed by Mountain View and published in 2008
  • User-friendly interface with a minimal display
  • Browse privately via using the incognito mode
  • A built-in Safe Browsing technology detects malware
  • A wide range of extensions and themes
  • Fast Browsing
  • Compatible with Windows
  • Free of Cost 
  • Fairly synced with Google Cloud
  • Standard Browsing Mode for clearing data
  • The Auto-fill option for filling web forms with a single click
  • Multiple Add-ons
  • A lightweight browser with constant updates