WinRAR Windows 5.91

Jul 1, 2020 - win.rar GmbH (Trial - Ad-Supported)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Click to vote
Loading...

WinRAR pour PC Windows est un type d’archiveur RAR Windows 32 bits / 64 bits. Il vous permet de conserver vos informations et diminue la dimension des pièces jointes aux e-mails. Ouvrez RAR, ZIP et les fichiers supplémentaires téléchargés sur Internet. En plus de créer de nouvelles archives au format de fichier RAR et ZIP.

winrar-windows

WinRAR Free Download enables you to restore data. It decompresses as well as unpack files downloaded online or created as a new in RAR and Zip file format. The fastest way of saving you disc space, transmission costs as well as your valuable time. WinRAR offline installer for PC is accessible about fifty languages.you can also try WinZip for ZIP archives.

WinRAR Caractéristiques

Prend en charge tous les formats célèbres

L’application prend en charge tous les formats de compression célèbres tels que RAR, ZIP, CAB, ARC, LZH, ACE, TAR, GZip, UUE, ISO, BZIP2, Z et 7-Zip.

Idéal pour les fichiers multimédias

Le meilleur choix pour les fichiers multimédia car il identifie et choisit automatiquement le meilleur processus de compression. Il propose un algorithme exceptionnel de compression de fichiers multimédias.

Division des archives

WinRAR permet aux utilisateurs de séparer les archives en différents volumes. Vous pouvez également enregistrer les archives sur plusieurs disques.

winrar-free-download

Facile à utiliser

WinRAR est le meilleur moyen d’envoyer des fichiers via le Web. Le cryptage de mot de passe 128 bits, ainsi que la technologie de signature authentifiée, rendent votre procédure de travail plus facile et plus fluide. Pour télécharger un fichier en ligne, double-cliquez sur le fichier RAR dans WinRAR pour l’ouvrir, sélectionnez tous les fichiers, cliquez sur le bouton «Extraire vers», indiquez le chemin de destination et cliquez sur le bouton «OK».

Gratuit

L’application sert gratuitement à ses utilisateurs pendant 40 jours pour la tester complètement. Vous pouvez obtenir gratuitement toutes les mises à jour à venir à tout moment. Le WinRAR avec licence freeware disponible pour Windows 32 bits ainsi que le système d’exploitation 64 bits d’un ordinateur portable et PC sans limites et présenté pour tous les utilisateurs de logiciels en téléchargement gratuit. Il appartient à la catégorie Compression et sauvegarde.

Compatible avec Windows

Téléchargement gratuit de WinRAR Avec une compatibilité variable avec tous les types d’appareils, l’application a une compatibilité spéciale avec tous les types de Windows ———- Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows 7 et Windows XP sont principalement des systèmes d’exploitation pour exécuter l’application très en douceur et de manière fiable. De plus, il nécessite une configuration 32 bits et 64 bits.

Interface automatique

L’application donne un accès automatique rapide aux fichiers ZIP ou RAR ouverts pour présenter les données compressées. En plus de l’interface, tous les outils existent pour gérer les archives en les ajoutant, en les réparant et en les protégeant. Un processus facile et simple, même pour les apprenants.

Glisser-déposer facile

L’application vous aide à ajouter ou à créer de nouvelles archives par simple glisser-déposer de fichiers.

Taille des fichiers

La taille des archives RAR ou ZIP, même un seul fichier RAR, devrait être de 8 589 934 591 Go. Et si vous souhaitez créer un fichier plus volumineux que 4 Go, vous devez utiliser NTFS.

winrar pc

Caractéristiques principales

  • Une version d’archiveur RAR pour Windows 32 bits / 64 bits
  • Prend en charge tous les formats célèbres
  • Idéal pour les fichiers multimédias
  • Sépare les archives en différents volumes
  • Facile à utiliser
  • Gratuit
  • Interface automatique
  • Glisser-déposer facile
  • Les capacités centrales de Rarlab sont une fermeté commune et hypermédia très difficile.
  • densité compacte, protection des archives contre la destruction.
  • Gestion de ZIP en plus d’autres archives non-RAR.
  • Analyse des archives pour les bogues.
  • Archives de planification à suppression automatique (SFX), confirmation de l’authenticité.
  • NTFS ainsi que le support Unicode,
  • Cryptage AES solide, le support des archives multivolumes.
  • Lien de commande ainsi qu’une interface graphique.
  • aide multithread et combinaison de couverture Windows x64.

WinRAR for Windows 5.90 Beta 3

Feb 29, 2020 - win.rar GmbH (Trial - Ad-Supported)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Click to vote
Loading...

WinRAR Download for PC Windows is a 32-bit/64-bit Windows type of RAR Archiver. It enables you to hold up your information and decreases the dimension of email attachments. Open RAR, ZIP and additional files downloaded from the Internet. As well as make fresh archives in RAR and ZIP file format

winrar-windows

WinRAR Free Download enables you to restore data. It decompresses as well as unpack files downloaded online or created as a new in RAR and Zip file format. The fastest way of saving you disc space, transmission costs as well as your valuable time. WinRAR offline installer for PC is accessible about fifty languages.you can also try WinZip for ZIP archives.

WinRAR for PC Features

Support all Famous Formats

The app supports all famous compression formats like RAR, ZIP, CAB, ARC, LZH, ACE, TAR, GZip, UUE, ISO, BZIP2, Z, and 7-Zip.

Best for Multimedia Files

The best choice for multimedia files as it identifies as well as chooses the best compression process automatically.  It offers an exceptional algorithm for compressing multimedia files.

Division of Archives

WinRAR enables the users to separate the archives into different volumes. You can also save the archives into several disks.

winrar-free-download

Easy to Use

WinRAR is the best way of sending files via the web. The 128-bit password encryption, as well as authenticated signature technology, makes your work procedure easier and smoother. For downloading a file online double click RAR file in WinRAR to open it, select all files, click on the “Extract To” button, give destination path and click “OK” button. 

Free of Cost

The app serves its users free for 40 days to test it completely. You can get all coming updates free anytime.  The WinRAR with freeware license available for Windows 32-bit as well as the 64-bit operating system of a laptop and PC without limits and presented for all software users as a free download. It belongs to the Compression and Backup category.

Compatible with Windows

WinRAR Free Download With vary compatibility with all type of devices, the app has special compatibility with all type of Windows———-Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows 7, and Windows XP are mainly operating system to run the app very smoothly and reliably. In addition, it requires a 32-bit and 64-bit setup.

Automatic Interface

The app gives quick automatic access to open ZIP or RAR files for presenting the compressed data. On top of the interface, all the tools are existed to manage the archives through add to it, repair it, and protect it. An easy and simple process even for the learners too.

Easy drag & Drop

The app helps you to add or create new archives through easy drag and drop of files. 

Size of Files

The size of RAR or ZIP archive even a single RAR file should be 8,589,934,591 GB. And if you want to create a larger file than 4GB, you have to NTFS.

winrar pc

Main Features

  • A RAR archiver version for 32-bit/64-bit Windows
  • Support all Famous Formats
  • Best for Multimedia Files
  • Separates  Archives into different volumes
  • Easy to Use
  • Free of Cost
  • Automatic Interface
  • Easy drag & Drop
  • Rarlab central abilities are very tough common and hypermedia firmness.
  • compact density, archive safety from destruction.
  • Handling of ZIP in addition to other non-RAR archives.
  • Scanning archives for bugs.
  • Self-removing planning archives(SFX), genuineness confirmation.
  • NTFS as well as Unicode backing,
  • Solid AES encryption, the backing of multivolume archives.
  • Command link as well as a graphical interface.
  • multithread help and Windows x64 covering combination.