TinyTask Windows

1.77
Nov 23, 2022 - VISTA SOFTWARE (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 4.33)
Loading...

TinyTask Windows هي أداة أتمتة خفيفة الوزن ومجانية لأداء المهام المتكررة التي يتم تسجيلها كوحدات ماكرو بنقرة حصرية. أداة محمولة وصغيرة الحجم بنسبة 100٪ لا تتطلب أي ترميز أو برمجة نصية لأتمتة أي عملية. يعمل كمسجل ماكرو لوحة مفاتيح وماوس يمكّنك من الرد على أي إجراء يتم تنفيذه بواسطة الماوس ، كما أن لوحة المفاتيح وشاشة العرض الرئيسية تمر بنفس المهمة التي قمت بها بالفعل.

في بعض الأحيان قد لا يتم تسجيل حركات العجلة ، افعل كل شيء بالإشارة وانقر بدلاً من ذلك. تدعم الأداة لغات متعددة ، وتحتوي الأداة على حوالي 200000 عملية تنزيل. يمكنك تسجيل كل شيء يتم إجراؤه على جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام طريقتين ؛ استخدم زر التسجيل أو اضغط على اختصار Ctrl-Shift-Alt-R.

tiny-task

TinyTask الميزات

تحميل TinyTask Windows قم بتشغيل أي عملية في أي وقت يتم حفظها في ملف مضغوط صغير يشغل مساحة صغيرة جدًا. يمكنك إنشاء ملفات exe. الملفات ، برامج الفتح والإغلاق ، التبديل بين علامات تبويب المتصفح ، الكتابة على المفكرة ، والكثير من هذه الإجراءات الصغيرة بنقرة واحدة.

بواسطة Softmany

واجهة صغيرة

مجموعة علامات التبويب الصغيرة ولكن الكاملة سهلة الاستخدام للغاية. ما عليك سوى تثبيت الأداة ، وفتح الشاشة ، وستجد خيارات متعددة ؛ تسجيل وحفظ وتشغيل وتحويل التسجيل إلى exe. ملف. يتوفر دليل المساعدة أيضًا لمساعدتك في معرفة العديد من جوانب البرنامج.

يمكن أن يختلف تسجيل إجراءات متعددة عن تتبع الماوس للفتح والإغلاق لبدء تشغيل البرامج. سيوفر لك عناء القيام بمهام مختلفة بشكل متكرر.

tinytask-download

أداء مهام متعددة

  1. ابدأ وأوقف البرنامج بمساعدة نفس الزر “ابدأ” أو من مجموعة مفاتيح الاختصار للوحة المفاتيح “Ctrl + Alt + Shift + R” افتراضيًا. يمكنك تغيير هذا الخيار أيضًا.
  2. لإيقاف التشغيل ، اضغط على المفاتيح مثل Break أو Scroll Lock أو Pause. يمكنك استخدام مفتاح “Escape” لإيقاف البرنامج في حالة الطوارئ.
  3. تم تقديم إصدار لتخصيص مفاتيح البدء والإيقاف والتشغيل لم يكن مقبولاً للبرنامج. في تحول هذا الخيار ، تم تحديد خيارات التحرير والسرد الحالية لتجنب الأعطال مع البرامج الأخرى.
  4. البرنامج عبارة عن أداة أتمتة وليس محرك دفعة أو تنفيذ ، ولكن يمكنك استخدامه لكل من المقدمة والخلفية.
  5. مع القليل من الجهد يمكن التبديل بين وظائف متعددة باستخدام وظيفة “الاختصار”. توفر المعالجة التلقائية وقتك وجهدك لاستخدامهما في التكرار بواسطة التشغيل اليدوي

عملية بسيطة لإكمال المهام

تابع مهامك الرئيسية مع ترك هذه الأداة الصغيرة تعمل في الخلفية. البرنامج بسيط للغاية وسهل الاستخدام حتى يمكن للمبتدئين إنشاء وحدات ماكرو. تتوفر الأزرار كبيرة الحجم على التوالي للقيام بمهام مختلفة.

  1. فقط اضغط على زر “تسجيل” لبدء التسجيل. ستبدأ الأداة في التقاط كل شيء على الشاشة ؛ التنقل في مواقع الويب ، وفتح ملف أو مجلد ، وغيرها من الأنشطة التفصيلية.
  2. عند الانتهاء من عملية الالتقاط ، أوقف العملية ، وانقر على زر “تشغيل”. كل شيء سوف يتكرر بطريقة منظمة.
  3. إذا كنت راضيًا عن المحتوى المسجل ، فانقر فوق الزر “حفظ” واحفظه مع إعطاء أي اسم لاحق.
  4. في حالة تشغيل التسجيل تلقائيًا بواسطة مشغل الوسائط ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق الزر “Cross” وإغلاق البرنامج.
tiny-task-download

الفرس التلقائي لـ Roblox

Roblox عبارة عن منصة كبيرة للعب متعددة اللاعبين عبر الإنترنت خصيصًا لإنشاء الألعاب. يمكنك إنشاء ألعاب وكذلك مشاركتها مع الأصدقاء والشبكات الأخرى. يثبت TinyTask أنه أفضل جهاز نقر تلقائي لـ Roblox لإنجاز مهام متعددة بما في ذلك إنشاء سلع افتراضية وشرائها وبيعها.

يتم استخدامه للتشغيل لتوليد المدخلات ، وتحفيز النقر بالماوس وفقًا للتفضيلات ، وإعادة تعيين الإعدادات للنقرات اللانهائية ، والاستجابة للتفاعلات الشرطية.

متوافق مع Windows

مع التوافق المتنوع مع جميع أنواع الأجهزة ، يتمتع التطبيق بتوافق خاص مع جميع أنواع Windows ———- Windows 10 و Windows 8.1 و Windows 7 و Windows Vista و Windows XP هي أنظمة تشغيل بشكل أساسي لتشغيل التطبيق بشكل سلس وموثوق للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتطلب إعداد 32 بت و 64 بت.

حرية الوصول

تنزيل TinyTask مع ترخيص مجاني متاح لنظام التشغيل Windows 32 بت لجهاز كمبيوتر محمول وجهاز كمبيوتر ، مقدم لجميع مستخدمي البرامج كتجربة مجانية لفترة محددة ، تنزيل مجاني مع قيود محتملة. إنه ينتمي إلى فئة الانحلال.

tinytask-macro

تعدد المهام

الأداة ذات حجم صغير يبلغ 35 ميجا بايت فقط ، وأكثر من 14 كيلو بايت عبارة عن رسومات ، ولكنها تقوم بالكثير من المهام المتعددة بما في ذلك فتح وإغلاق البرامج ، وفتح Windows ، وتبديل علامة تبويب المتصفح ، والكتابة على المفكرة ، والجمع بين مفاتيح الاختصار المتعددة ، وما إلى ذلك وهلم جرا. أكمل التسجيل بحركات الماوس أو مفاتيح أخرى ، وتحقق من حالة العمل ، وقم بتصديره إلى ملف EXE لاستخدامه في المستقبل. يقدم البرنامج دليلاً لحفظ جميع الإجراءات المسجلة للتنفيذ لاحقًا لأي مهمة.

الخصائص الرئيسية

  • واجهة صغيرة
  • أداء مهام متعددة
  • عملية بسيطة لإكمال المهام
  • الفرس التلقائي لـ Roblox
  • متوافق مع Windows
  • حرية الوصول
  • تعدد المهام
اسم التطبيقTinyTask
مطورVISTA SOFTWARE
أحدث نسخة1.77
تحديثNov 23, 2022
مقاس(35.50 KB)
رخصةFreeware
متطلباتWindows (7/10/11)

TinyTask for Windows 1.77

Oct 6, 2021 - VISTA SOFTWARE (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

TinyTask Windows is a lightweight and freeware automation tool to perform repetitive tasks which are recorded as macros by an exclusive click. 100% compact and portable tool requires no coding and scripting to automate any process. It works as a keyboard and mouse macro recorder that enables you to respond to any action done by the mouse and the keyboard and main display go through the same task done by you already.

Sometimes the movements of the wheel may not be recorded, do everything with point and click instead. Supports multiple languages, the tool has around 200,000 downloads. You can record everything done on the PC using two methods; use the record button or press the Ctrl-Shift-Alt-R shortcut.

tiny-task

TinyTask Features

TinyTask Download for Windows Playback any process any time which is saved in a tiny compressed file occupying very little space. You can create exe. Files, open and close programs, switch between tabs of the browser, write on a notepad, and a lot such small actions with one click. 

by Softmany

Small Interface

The small but complete range of tabs is very easy to use. Simply install the tool, open the screen, and you will find multiple options; record, save, play and convert the recording into exe. File. A help guide is also available for assisting you to know about several aspects of the software. 

The recording of multiple actions can be different from mouse tracking for opening and closing to launch the programs. It will save you from bothering of doing different tasks repeatedly.

tinytask-download

Performing multiple tasks

  1. Start and stop the program with the help of the same “Start” button or from the keyboard hotkey combo “Ctrl+Alt+Shift+R” by default. You can change this Option also.
  2. To stop a playback press the keys like Break, Scroll Lock, or Pause. You can use the “Escape” key to stop the program in an emergency situation.
  3. A version for customization of Start, Stop, and Play keys was introduced that was not acceptable for the program. In a turn of this option, the current key combo options were selected for avoiding crashes with other programs.
  4. A program is an automation tool not a batch or execution engine, but you can use it for both foreground and background.
  5. With little effort switching between multiple functions is possible using the “Shortcut” function. The auto-processing saves your time and effort to use in repeating by the manual operation

Simple Process of Completing Tasks

Continue your major tasks while leaving this tiny tool running in the background. The program is very simple and easy to use even novice can create macros. Large-sized buttons are available In a row for doing different tasks.

  1. Just tap to “Record” button to start recording. The tool will start to capture everything on the screen; websites navigation, the opening of a file or folder, and other elaborate activities.
  2. On completing the capturing process, stop the process, and click to “Play” button. Everything will be repeated in an organized manner. 
  3. If you are satisfied with the recorded content tap to the “Save” button and save it while giving any subsequent name.
  4. In case of playing the recording automatically by media player, just click the “Cross” button and close the program. 
tiny-task-download

Auto Clicker for Roblox

Roblox is a big platform for playing online multiplayer specifically for game creation. You can create games as well as share them with friends and other networks. TinyTask proves the best auto clicker for Roblox to accomplish multiple tasks including create, buy, and sell virtual goods.

It is used for trigging for generating the inputs, stimulate mouse-clicking according to preferences, reset the settings for infinite clicks, and respond to conditional reactions. 

Compatible with Windows   

With vary compatibility with all types of devices, the app has special compatibility with all types of Windows———-Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP is mainly operating systems to run the app very smoothly and reliably. In addition, it requires a 32-bit and 64-bit setup.

Free Access

The TinyTask Download with freeware license available for Windows 32-bit operating system of a laptop and PC, presented for all software users as a free trial for a specific period, free download with potential restrictions. It is belonging to the atomization category. 

tinytask-macro

Multi-tasking

The tool with indeed a tiny size just 35MB, and over 14K is graphics, but doing a lot of multiple tasks including with open & close the programs, Opening of Windows, switching of a browser tab, write on the notepad, combine multiple hotkeys, and so on. Complete the recording by movements of the mouse or other keys, check the status of work, and export it to an EXE file for use in the future. The program offers a directory for saving all recorded actions for implementation later for any task.

Main Features

  • Small Interface
  • Performing of multiple tasks
  • Simple Process of Completing Tasks
  • Auto Clicker for Roblox
  • Compatible with Windows   
  • Free Access
  • Multi-tasking