FRP Bypass APK

2.0
Nov 8, 2022 - FRP Bypass (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (5 votes, average: 3.80)
Loading...

FRP Bypass APK هو الحل الأفضل لتجاوز حماية إعادة تعيين مصنع Google للتكنولوجيا المذهلة المطورة حديثًا. لا شك أنه أفضل تطوير في عالم تكنولوجيا المعلومات لأجهزة Android. يمكن أن يساعدك في حالة سرقة جهازك ، ولكنه قد يتسبب في مشكلات متعددة للمستخدم.

الأداة مفيدة في حالة التوقف عن شاشة الجهاز وستطلب منك حماية إعادة تعيين مصنع Google إدخال معلومات الاعتماد. ستمكنك الأداة من تجاوز متطلبات تصحيح الأمان هذا وإزالة معرف Gmail السابق وإلغاء قفل جهازك في غضون ثوانٍ قليلة.

FRP Bypass APK هو إنشاء مؤهل للتكنولوجيا لمساعدة المستخدمين ببعض القدرات المتقدمة. سيساعدك ذلك على الخروج من عدة مواقف مثل العثور على مسروق [شحذ ، نسيت كلمة المرور ، تريد بيع هاتفك ، وما إلى ذلك. تحتاج إلى تعطيل حماية إعادة ضبط المصنع وتنزيل ملف APK FRP لاستعادة أي من هذه المواقف.

FRP Bypass Apk تنزيل وتثبيت

يجب عليك اتباع التعليمات المقدمة لتنزيل التطبيق بالإضافة إلى تثبيته ؛

  1. انتقل إلى إعدادات جهازك ، وافتح خيار الأمان ، وقم بتمكين “مصادر غير معروفة”.
  2. ابدأ عملية التنزيل بالضغط على زر “تنزيل” المحدد.
  3. سيتم حفظ الملف الذي تم تنزيله في “التنزيلات” بشكل افتراضي ، أو تحتاج إلى فتح “مدير الملفات” وتحديد موقع الملف.
  4. بعد ذلك ، اضغط على الزر “تثبيت” ، وانتظر استكمال عملية التثبيت.
  5. افتح التطبيق بعد الانتهاء من عملية التثبيت.
  6. عند الانتهاء من عملية التثبيت ، انقر فوق رمز الأداة على سطح المكتب ، وافتح قائمة الإعدادات.
  7. في قائمة الإعدادات ، افتح خيار النسخ الاحتياطي وإعادة الضبط ، وانقر على “إعادة ضبط بيانات المصنع” واضغط على زر “تأكيد”.
  8. أخيرًا ، أعد تشغيل الجهاز وأدخل حساب Google الخاص بك أم لا

عملية عمل تجاوز ملف FRP

  • عند الانتهاء من عملية التنزيل ، قم بنقله إلى فلاشة USB.
  • قم بتوصيل الجهاز المصاب بفلاش USB.
  • افتح التطبيق على جهازك واتبع التعليمات الواردة على الشاشة.
  • قم بتوصيل USB والجهاز المتأثر باستخدام كابل OTG.
  • سيتم فتح File Explorer على جهازك ، وحدد موقع التطبيق للتثبيت على الجهاز.
  • افتح التطبيق ، وحدد خيار “إعادة ضبط بيانات المصنع” من خيار “النسخ الاحتياطي وإعادة التعيين” ، وانقر على خيار “محو كل شيء”.
  • ستتم إزالة جميع معلوماتك الشخصية ، وستكون جاهزًا لإدخال معلومات جديدة.
frp-bypass-download

FRP Bypass Apk الميزات

استرجع حساب Google

تتيح لك الأداة استرداد حساب Google الخاص بك باستخدام هاتف أو كمبيوتر آخر. تحتاج إلى تقديم عنوان بريد إلكتروني أو رقم كبديل للحساب المطلوب. ستتلقى رمز التحقق من Google وستكون قادرًا على تمكين حساب Google الخاص بك عن طريق إضافة كلمة مرور جديدة. حساب جوجل الجديد الخاص بك سوف يستغرق 24 ساعة متزامنة مع جميع الأجهزة.

خفيفة الوزن وموثوقة لأجهزة Android المتعددة

التطبيق خفيف الوزن فقط حيث يمكن تنزيله بسهولة بالغة 1.2 ميغا بايت في غضون ثوانٍ قليلة على أجهزة أندرويد متعددة ؛ Android Lollypop 5.0 و Marshmallow 6.0 و Pie 9.0 و Nougat 7.0 و Oreo 8.0 و 10 Q وأهم إصدارات Android 11 R & 12. التطبيق الأكثر موثوقية يدعم الهواتف الذكية المتعددة ؛ يمكن لـ Huawei و Nokia و Tecno و Lava و Micromax و Lenovo و Hisense و Ulefone و Oppo و Realme و Xiaomi و Samsung و HTC و Motorola و ZTE و Coolpad و Infinix و Honor و Vivo و Sony و LG والكثير من التطبيقات الأخرى تجاوزها بسهولة قفل FRP.

frp-bypass-apk-download

100٪ آمن ومضمون

يوفر التطبيق بواجهة نظيفة وجديدة خطوات آمنة لإلغاء تأمين قفل FRP بتحديثات منتظمة. إنه خالٍ من الأخطاء والبرامج الضارة ويمكنك أن تشعر بالحرية أثناء فتح قفل FRP دون أي تهديدات ضارة. لا يوجد أي موقع ويب رسمي متاح لإلغاء قفل FRP ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن اختيار أي شخص. يعمل هذا التطبيق على أساس قانوني مع اتباع جميع القواعد واللوائح القانونية الدولية.

أداء سريع

يوفر التطبيق بوظائفه المحسّنة عملية سريعة وسلسة لتجاوز FRP لتسجيل الدخول إلى جهازك المقفل. تتوفر تطبيقات متعددة لهذا الغرض ، ولكنك ستجد FRP Bypass APK تطبيقًا سهل الاستخدام دون أي تعقيدات أو مشكلات أخرى من هذا القبيل. إنه قابل للتطبيق بسهولة حتى للمستخدمين غير المدربين. لا تحتاج إلى أي مهارات تقنية لتشغيل التطبيق. توجد الميزات على الجانب الأيمن من الواجهة التي يمكن تطبيقها بسهولة. يمكنك التنقل بين الميزات الأخرى ذات الصلة أيضًا.

نسخة مكافحة الحظر

كما ذكرنا أعلاه ، التطبيق قانوني ويتبع تمامًا القواعد واللوائح القانونية الدولية. يمكنك استخدامه دون عناء حظر حسابك بسبب هذا. لذلك ، فهو الخيار الأفضل في حالة قفل جهازك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تحتاج إلى أي مساعدة من أي طرف ثالث لتشغيل التطبيق.

حرية الوصول

FRP Bypass APK مع ترخيص مجاني متاح لنظام التشغيل Android ، مقدم لجميع مستخدمي البرامج كتنزيل مجاني مع قيود محتملة. تنتمي إلى فئة الأدوات وتم تطويرها بواسطة FRP Bypass.

frp-file-bypass

الخصائص الرئيسية

  • عملية التثبيت
  • عملية عمل FRP Bypass APK
  • خفيفة الوزن وموثوقة لأجهزة Android المتعددة
  • يدعم العديد من أجهزة Android
  • 100٪ آمن ومضمون
  • أداء سريع
  • نسخة مكافحة الحظر
  • حرية الوصول
  • متوافق مع جميع أنواع الأجهزة
اسم التطبيقFRP Bypass
مطورFRP Bypass
أحدث نسخة2.0
تحديثNov 8, 2022
مقاس(1.17 MB)
رخصةFreeware
متطلباتAndroid

FRP Bypass Apk

App NameFRP Bypass
DeveloperFRP Bypass
Latest Version2.0
UpdateMay 24, 2022
Size(1.17 MB)
LicenseFreeware
RequirementsAndroid

FRP Bypass APK is the best solution to bypass the newly developed amazing technology Google Factory reset protection. No doubt, it is the best development in the IT world for Android devices. It can help you in case of stolen of a device, but it may cause multiple issues for the user.

The tool is useful in case of stucking off the screen of the device and the Google Factory reset protection will ask you to enter creditional information. The tool will enable you to bypass the demands of this security patch, remove the previous Gmail ID, and unlock your device within a few seconds. 

FRP Bypass APK is the creation of Techeligible for assisting the users with some advanced capabilities. It will help you get out of several situations like you found a stolen [hone, forget your password, you want to sell your phone, and so on. You need to disable Factory Reset Protection and download the FRP Bypass APK to recover any of such situations. 

FRP Bypass Apk Download & Install

You have to follow the given instructions for downloading as well as installing the app;

  1. Go to the settings of your device, open the security option, and enable “Unknown Sources”.
  2. Start downloading process by pressing the given “Download” button.
  3. The downloaded file will be saved in “Downloads” by default, or you need to open the “File Manager” and locate the file.
  4. Next, press the “Install” button, and wait for completing the installation process.
  5. Open the application after completing the installation process.
  6. On completing the installation process, tap to the icon of the tool on the desktop, and open the Settings menu.
  7. In the Settings menu, open the backup and reset option, click the “Factory Data Reset” and press the “Confirm” button.
  8. At last, restart the device, and enter your Google account or not

Work Process of FRP File Bypass

  1. On completing the downloading process, transfer it to a USB flash.
  2. Connect the affected device with a USB flash.
  3. Open the app on your device and follow the instructions given on the screen.
  4. Connect the USB and affected device using the OTG cable.
  5. The File Explorer will be open on your device, locate the application for installation on the device.
  6. Open the app, select the “Factory Data Reset” option from the “Backup & Reset” option, and click on to “Erase everything” option.
  7. All of your personal information will be removed, and you are ready to enter new information.
frp-bypass-download

Retrieve the Google Account

The tool enables you to recover your Google account using another phone or PC. You need to give an email address or number as an alternative to the required account. You would be received a verification code from Google and you are capable of enabling your Google account by adding a new password. Your new Google account will be taken 24 hours in sync with all devices. 

Lightweight & Reliable for Multiple Android

The app is lightweight only at 1.2MB and very easily download within a few seconds on multiple Android devices; Android Lollypop 5.0, Marshmallow 6.0, Pie 9.0, Nougat 7.0, Oreo 8.0, 10 Q, and one of foremost Android 11 R & 12 versions. The application is most reliably supporting multiple smartphones; Huawei, Nokia, Tecno, Lava, Micromax, Lenovo, Hisense, Ulefone, Oppo, Realme, Xiaomi, Samsung, HTC, Motorola, ZTE, Coolpad, Infinix, Honor, Vivo, Sony, LG, and a lot of others can easily bypass the FRP lock

frp-bypass-apk-download

100% Safe & Secure

The app with a clean and fresh interface offers safe steps to unlock FRP lock with regular updates. It is free of bugs and malware and you can feel free while unlocking the FRP lock without any malicious threats. There is not any official website available for FRP unlocking, so you need not worry to select anyone. This app works on a legal basis while following all international legal rules and regulations. 

FRP File Bypass Fast Performance

The app with improved functionality offers a fast and smooth process of bypassing the FRP to log in to your locked device. Multiple apps are available for this purpose, but you will find FRP Bypass APK an easy-to-use app without any complications or other such issues. It is easily applicable even for untrained users. You need not have any technical skills to run the app. The features are housed on the right side of the interface that is easily applicable. You can navigate other related features also.

Anti-ban Version

As we mentioned above, the app is legal and completely follow international legal rules and regulation. You can use it without any bother of banning your account because of this. So, it is the best choice in case locking your device. Additionally, you do need not any assistance from any third party to run the app. 

Free Access

The FRP Bypass APK with freeware license available for the Android operating system, presented for all software users as a free download with potential restrictions. It is belonging to the tools category and was developed by FRP Bypass.

frp-file-bypass

Main Features

  • Installation Process
  • Work Process of FRP Bypass APK
  • Lightweight & Reliable for Multiple Android
  • Supports multiple Android devices
  • 100% Safe & Secure
  • Fast Performance
  • Anti-ban Version
  • Free Access
  • Compatible with all Types of Devices
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5)
Loading...