YCWhatsapp Apk

应用名称YCWhatsapp
开发商YCWhatsApp
最新版本4.0
更新May 24, 2022
尺寸(21.24 MB)
执照Freeware
要求Android

YCWhatsapp Apk 是 Whatsapp 的修改版本,能够自定义应用程序的界面,与 Instagram 相同。 最大的消息应用程序 Whatsapp 缺乏许多重要功能,这是一个很大的现象。 结果是人们开始转向其他一些类似的应用程序,比如 Line 或 Telegram。

第三方现在引入了多个修改版本,试图恢复 Whatsapp 缺失的功能。 YCWhatsapp 其中之一具有多种功能和自定义选项,供您随心所欲地解决它。 它同样兼容 Android 和 iOS 设备。

如何下载和安装 YCWhatsapp Apk

您需要在 Android 4.0 或更高版本上安装该应用程序,激活“未知来源”,并且它与有根和无根的 Android 设备兼容。 它在 Google Play 商店等任何分发服务上均不可用,因为它是原始应用程序的修改版本,因此您必须访问任何其他合法网站才能下载该应用程序。

您必须按照给定的说明下载和安装应用程序;

  1. 转到设备的设置,打开安全选项,然后启用“未知来源”。
  2. 按给定的“下载”按钮开始下载过程。
  3. 下载的文件默认保存在“下载”中,或者您需要打开“文件管理器”并找到该文件。
  4. 接下来,按“安装”按钮,等待完成安装过程。
  5. 完成安装过程后打开应用程序。
  6. 输入您的个人信息和电话号码。
  7. 最后,输入接收 OPT 并验证您的帐户。
ycwhatsapp-Apk

YCWhatsapp Apk 特征

iPhone 风格

该应用程序满足了 Android 用户在 Android 设备上应用 iPhone Whatsapp 风格的愿望。 现在 YCWhatsapp 在 iPhone 设备中得到支持,并且建立在相同的设计上,带有黑色主题。 主屏幕混合了 Instagram 故事风格和 iPhone 聊天风格。 您将在主屏幕上找到故事。

万无一失的隐私

使用“暂停上次看到”模式,即使在您在线时也能隐藏您的在线状态。 通过启用防删除消息选项来避免任何人的消息。 使用“隐藏蓝色刻度和第二刻度”,接收消息状态将隐藏在联系人中; 群聊,甚至在广播聊天中也是如此,而且它也不会在发件人的屏幕上显示蓝色麦克风。 查看状态模块用于将您的姓名隐藏在您的联系人状态列表中。 转到设置并从 CDH 模式启用“隐私”以将所有这些模式应用于您的设备。

主屏幕模组

YCWhatsapp 配备了“隐藏日期和名称”选项,可让您在剪切消息名称和日期的同时复制任何消息,您也可以禁用该选项。 在使用“选择文本”模式时复制任何消息的选定部分。 现在,应用程序会通知您您想在网上看到的人。 这将使您免于检查所需人员的在线状态。 启用“滑动退出”模式,只需向左滑动即可轻松返回,并在您的 Android 设备上拥有 iPhone X Exist Style。 您可以通过从屏幕上清除当前使用的表情符号来轻松避免垃圾。 只需从 CDH 模组转到设置并启用主/聊天屏幕。

通用模组

转到应用程序的设置并启用或禁用所有常规模块,例如未读消息计数器以隐藏您与他人的聊天,隐藏联系人姓名,检查查看您的故事多少次的人的姓名,阅读消息 任何联系人,即使它已被发件人删除,YCWhatsapp 上还有许多其他如此惊人的功能。

ycwhatsapp-Download

优质媒体分享

该应用程序可以实现 100% 高质量的媒体共享。 您可以上传 10MB 文件大小的状态图像。 最神奇的功能是上传 30 分钟的视频,而不是 30 秒的故事。 您可以轻松共享 10MB 图像文件和 99999MB 视频以及具有更高图像像素和质量的音频文件。 启用“音频播放”模式并避免通知,甚至在收听应用程序上的任何音频期间任何声音都会自动静音。

您可以同时发送 700MB 的音频/视频文件和 100 张图像。 您可以创建最多 250 人的组,并用 300 个字符编写状态。 内置下载器也可用于下载联系人的状态和个人资料图片。 只需转到设置并启用 CDH 模组中的“媒体共享”模组即可。

应用储物柜

内置应用储物柜可确保您的 Whatsapp 帐户的安全,让您无需下载任何其他应用储物柜。 应用程序储物柜能够锁定您的整个帐户或仅锁定单个联系人。 它使您有机会选择锁定帐户的方式,例如您可以使用 PIN、指纹或密码。

多种定制选项

使用多个惊人的自定义选项享受使用 Whatsapp 的完全不同的体验。 您可以根据需要更改字体和图标的大小,添加主题和表情符号,就像在 Facebook 中一样。 此外,它还提供多种样式更改模式,例如 20 多种气泡样式、15 多种刻度样式、15 多种通知图标样式和 30 多种不同的应用程序图标。 只需转到设置并从 CDH Mods 选项中选择样式。

应用多个主题

该应用程序通过提供过多的主题为您的主屏幕提供了一个很酷的外观。 您可以使用内置的各种主题自定义应用程序。 主题模组有助于搜索所需的图像。 如果你找不到它们并且不知道该怎么做,你可以给出测量值。 那么,最好的选择就是以背景为参考,用于聊天、话题或手机。 选择图片后,搜索替代品,并发现其他一些类似的选择。 从这些选项中选择任何一个主题,然后搜索图片以应用该主题。 这是为自定义 YCWhatsapp 选择主题的简单方法。 您可以将这些主题转移到另一台设备。

ycwhatsapp-Android

主要特点

  • 安装和系统要求
  • 兼容所有类型的设备
  • 万无一失的隐私
  • 主屏幕模组
  • 通用模组
  • 优质媒体分享
  • 应用储物柜
  • 自由登入
  • 多种定制选项
  • 应用多个主题
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 3.67 out of 5)
Loading...

YCWhatsapp Apk

App NameYCWhatsapp
DeveloperYCWhatsApp
Latest Version4.0
UpdateMay 24, 2022
Size(21.24 MB)
LicenseFreeware
RequirementsAndroid

YCWhatsapp Apk is the modded version of Whatsapp with the capability of customizing the app the interface same as Instagram. It is a big phenomenon with the biggest messaging app Whatsapp that it has lack many important features. The result is that people are turning to other such apps like Line or Telegram. 

Multiple modded versions are now introduced by third parties that are trying to recover the missing capabilities of Whatsapp. YCWhatsapp one of them is available with multiple features and customizing options for you to tackle it as you like.  It is equally compatible with both Android and iOS devices. 

How to YCWhatsapp Apk Download and Install

You need to install the app on an Android version 4.0 or above, activation of “Unknown Sources”, and it is compatible with both Rooted as well as Non-rooted Android devices. It is not available on any distribution services like Google Play Store, because it is the modded version of the original app, so you have to access any other legal website for downloading the app. 

You have to follow the given instructions for downloading as well as installing the app;

  1. Go to the settings of your device, open the security option, and enable “Unknown Sources”.
  2. Start downloading process by pressing the given “Download” button.
  3. The downloaded file will be saved in “Downloads” by default, or you need to open the “File Manager” and locate the file.
  4. Next, press the “Install” button, and wait for completing the installation process.
  5. Open the application after completing the installation process.
  6. Insert your personal information and phone number.
  7. Lastly, enter the receiving OPT and verify your account.
ycwhatsapp-Apk

YCWhatsapp Apk Features

iPhone Style

The app fulfills the desire of Android users to apply the iPhone Whatsapp style on Android devices. Now YCWhatsapp is supported in iPhone devices and built on the same design with a black theme. The main screen is a mixture of Instagram Story Style and iPhone Chat Style. You will find the stories on the home screen.

Fool-Proof Privacy

Use the “Pause Last Seen” mod and hide your online status even during your online time. Avoid messages of anybody by enabling the Anti-delete messages option. Use “Hide Blue Ticks and Second Ticks” and the receiving messaging status will be hiding in contacts; group chats, and even in broadcast chats also, and it also doesn’t show a blue mic on the sender’s screen. View status mod is for hiding your name in the list of the status of your contact. Go to Settings and enable “Privacy” from CDH modes to apply all these modes for your device. 

Main Screen Mods

YCWhatsapp is equipped with a “Hide Date and Name” option that enables you to copy any message while cutting the name and date of the message, you can disable the option also. Copy the selected part of any message while using the “Make Text Selected” mod. Now you are informed by the application about the person you want to see online. This will save you from bothering of checking the online status of the required person. Enable the “Swipe to Exit” mod and easily go back just swiping the left and have an iPhone X Exist Style on your Android device. You can easily avoid junk by clearing currently used emojis from the screen. Just go to Setting and enabled Main/Chat Screen from CDH mods. 

General Mods

Go to the Settings of the app and enable or disable all general mods such as unread message counter to hide your chatting with someone from others, hide contact name, check the name of the person who seen your story for how many times, read the messages of any contact even it was deleted by the sender, and a lot of other such amazing features are available on the YCWhatsapp. 

ycwhatsapp-Download

High-quality Sharing of Media

100% high-quality media sharing is possible with the app. You can upload a status image with a 10MB file size. The most amazing feature is to upload 30 minutes video instead of 30 seconds on your story. You can easily share 10MB image files and 99999MB video as well as audio files with increased image pixel and quality. Enable the “Audio Playing” mod and avoid notifications, and even any sound will be automatically muted during the listening of any audio on the app. 

It is possible for you to send 700MB audio/video files and 100 images simultaneously. You can create a group of up to 250 persons and write a status with 300 characters. A built-in downloader is also available for downloading the status and profile pictures of your contacts. Just go to the Settings and enabled the “Media Sharing” mod from CDH mods.

App Locker

A built-in app locker is there for the security of your Whatsapp account and makes you feel free of downloading any other app locker. The app locker is capable of locking your entire account or only a single contact also. It gives you chance to select the style of locking the account such as you can use a PIN, Fingerprint, or Password. 

Multiple Customization Options

Enjoy a totally different experience of using Whatsapp using multiple amazing customization options. You can change the sizes of fonts and icons as you like, add themes, and emojis same as on Facebook. Additionally, It offers multiple modes for changing styles like 20+ Bubble Style, 15+ Tick Style, 15+ Notification Icon Style, and 30+ different App Icon. Just go to Settings and Select Style from the CDH Mods option. 

Apply Multiple Themes

YCWhatsapp gives a cool look to your main screen by providing a plethora of themes. You can customize the app utilizing the built-in great variety of themes. The theme mod is helpful in searching for the required image. You can give measurements if you can’t find them and do not know what to do. Then, the best choice is to take the background as a reference and use it for chatting, topics, or mobile phone. After selecting the picture, search for alternatives, and discover some other similar choices. Select any one theme from these choices, and search pictures for applying the theme. This is an easy way of selecting a theme for customizing your YCWhatsapp. You can transfer these themes to another device. 

ycwhatsapp-Android

Main Features

  • Installation & System Requirements
  • Compatible with all types of Devices
  • Fool-Proof Privacy
  • Main Screen Mods
  • General Mods
  • High-quality Sharing of Media
  • App Locker
  • Free Access
  • Multiple Customization Options
  • Apply Multiple Themes
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (6 votes, average: 4.17 out of 5)
Loading...