YCWhatsapp Apk

اسم التطبيقYCWhatsapp
مطورYCWhatsApp
أحدث نسخة4.0
تحديثMay 24, 2022
مقاس(21.24 MB)
رخصةFreeware
متطلباتAndroid

YCWhatsapp Apk هو الإصدار المعدل من Whatsapp مع إمكانية تخصيص واجهة التطبيق مثل Instagram. إنها ظاهرة كبيرة مع أكبر تطبيق للمراسلة Whatsapp أنه يفتقر إلى العديد من الميزات المهمة. والنتيجة هي أن الناس يتجهون إلى بعض التطبيقات الأخرى مثل Line أو Telegram.

يتم الآن تقديم العديد من الإصدارات المعدلة من قبل أطراف ثالثة تحاول استعادة الإمكانات المفقودة لتطبيق Whatsapp. YCWhatsapp واحد منهم متاح مع العديد من الميزات وخيارات التخصيص لك للتعامل معها كما تريد. إنه متوافق بنفس القدر مع كل من أجهزة Android و iOS.

كيفية تنزيل تطبيق YCWhatsapp Apk وتثبيته

تحتاج إلى تثبيت التطبيق على إصدار Android 4.0 أو أعلى ، وتفعيل “مصادر غير معروفة” ، وهو متوافق مع كل من أجهزة Android التي لا تمتلك صلاحيات الروت. لا يتوفر في أي من خدمات التوزيع مثل متجر Google Play ، لأنه الإصدار المعدل من التطبيق الأصلي ، لذلك عليك الوصول إلى أي موقع ويب قانوني آخر لتنزيل التطبيق.

يجب عليك اتباع التعليمات المقدمة لتنزيل التطبيق بالإضافة إلى تثبيته ؛

  1. انتقل إلى إعدادات جهازك ، وافتح خيار الأمان ، وقم بتمكين “مصادر غير معروفة”.
  2. ابدأ عملية التنزيل بالضغط على زر “تنزيل” المحدد.
  3. سيتم حفظ الملف الذي تم تنزيله في “التنزيلات” بشكل افتراضي ، أو تحتاج إلى فتح “مدير الملفات” وتحديد موقع الملف.
  4. بعد ذلك ، اضغط على الزر “تثبيت” ، وانتظر استكمال عملية التثبيت.
  5. افتح التطبيق بعد الانتهاء من عملية التثبيت.
  6. أدخل معلوماتك الشخصية ورقم هاتفك.
  7. أخيرًا ، أدخل OPT المستلم وتحقق من حسابك.
ycwhatsapp-Apk

YCWhatsapp Apk الميزات

اي فون ستايل

يلبي التطبيق رغبة مستخدمي Android في تطبيق نمط iPhone Whatsapp على أجهزة Android. الآن YCWhatsapp مدعوم في أجهزة iPhone ومبني على نفس التصميم بمظهر أسود. الشاشة الرئيسية عبارة عن مزيج من Instagram Story Style و iPhone Chat Style. سوف تجد القصص على الشاشة الرئيسية.

خصوصية مضمونة

استخدم وضع “Pause Last Seen” وإخفاء حالتك على الإنترنت حتى أثناء وقتك على الإنترنت. تجنب رسائل أي شخص عن طريق تمكين خيار مكافحة حذف الرسائل. استخدم “Hide Blue Ticks and Second Ticks” وستكون حالة استقبال الرسائل مخفية في جهات الاتصال ؛ الدردشات الجماعية ، وحتى في محادثات البث أيضًا ، كما أنها لا تعرض ميكروفونًا أزرق على شاشة المرسل. عرض وضع الحالة هو لإخفاء اسمك في قائمة حالة جهة الاتصال الخاصة بك. انتقل إلى الإعدادات وقم بتمكين “الخصوصية” من أوضاع CDH لتطبيق كل هذه الأوضاع على جهازك.

تعديل الشاشة الرئيسية

YCWhatsapp مزود بخيار “إخفاء التاريخ والاسم” الذي يمكنك من نسخ أي رسالة أثناء قص اسم الرسالة وتاريخها ، كما يمكنك تعطيل الخيار أيضًا. انسخ الجزء المحدد من أي رسالة أثناء استخدام تعديل “Make Text Selected”. الآن يتم إعلامك من خلال التطبيق عن الشخص الذي تريد رؤيته عبر الإنترنت. سيوفر لك ذلك عناء التحقق من حالة الاتصال بالشخص المطلوب. قم بتمكين وضع “Swipe to Exit” والعودة بسهولة بمجرد التمرير إلى اليسار والحصول على iPhone X Exist Style على جهاز Android الخاص بك. يمكنك بسهولة تجنب البريد غير الهام عن طريق مسح الرموز التعبيرية المستخدمة حاليًا من الشاشة. ما عليك سوى الانتقال إلى الإعداد وتمكين الشاشة الرئيسية / الدردشة من تعديلات CDH.

تعديلات عامة

انتقل إلى إعدادات التطبيق وقم بتمكين أو تعطيل جميع التعديلات العامة مثل عداد الرسائل غير المقروءة لإخفاء الدردشة مع شخص ما عن الآخرين ، وإخفاء اسم جهة الاتصال ، والتحقق من اسم الشخص الذي شاهد قصتك كم من الوقت ، وقراءة الرسائل من أي جهة اتصال حتى تم حذفها من قبل المرسل ، وهناك الكثير من الميزات الرائعة الأخرى المتوفرة على YCWhatsapp.

ycwhatsapp-Download

مشاركة عالية الجودة للوسائط

يمكن مشاركة الوسائط عالية الجودة بنسبة 100٪ مع التطبيق. يمكنك تحميل صورة حالة بحجم ملف 10 ميغا بايت. الميزة الأكثر روعة هي تحميل مقطع فيديو مدته 30 دقيقة بدلاً من 30 ثانية لقصتك. يمكنك بسهولة مشاركة ملفات صور بحجم 10 ميجا بايت وفيديو 99999 ميجا بايت بالإضافة إلى ملفات صوتية مع زيادة بكسل وجودة الصورة. قم بتمكين وضع “تشغيل الصوت” وتجنب الإشعارات ، وسيتم كتم صوت أي صوت تلقائيًا أثناء الاستماع إلى أي صوت على التطبيق.

يمكنك إرسال 700 ميغا بايت من ملفات الصوت / الفيديو و 100 صورة في وقت واحد. يمكنك إنشاء مجموعة تصل إلى 250 شخصًا وكتابة حالة تتكون من 300 حرفًا. يتوفر أيضًا برنامج تنزيل مضمن لتنزيل الحالة وصور الملف الشخصي لجهات الاتصال الخاصة بك. فقط اذهب إلى الإعدادات وقم بتمكين تعديل “مشاركة الوسائط” من تعديل CDH.

التطبيق خزانة

توجد خزانة التطبيقات المدمجة لأمان حساب Whatsapp الخاص بك وتجعلك تشعر بالحرية من تنزيل أي خزانة تطبيقات أخرى. خزانة التطبيق قادرة على قفل حسابك بالكامل أو فقط جهة اتصال واحدة أيضًا. يمنحك فرصة لتحديد نمط قفل الحساب مثل يمكنك استخدام رقم التعريف الشخصي أو بصمة الإصبع أو كلمة المرور.

خيارات التخصيص المتعددة

استمتع بتجربة مختلفة تمامًا لاستخدام Whatsapp باستخدام خيارات تخصيص مذهلة متعددة. يمكنك تغيير أحجام الخطوط والأيقونات كما تريد وإضافة سمات ورموز تعبيرية كما هو الحال في Facebook. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يوفر أوضاعًا متعددة لتغيير الأنماط مثل 20+ Bubble Style و 15+ Tick Style و 15+ Notification Icon Style و 30+ رمز تطبيق مختلف. ما عليك سوى الانتقال إلى الإعدادات واختيار النمط من خيار تعديل CDH.

تطبيق سمات متعددة

يعطي التطبيق مظهرًا رائعًا لشاشتك الرئيسية من خلال توفير عدد كبير من السمات. يمكنك تخصيص التطبيق باستخدام مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من السمات المضمنة. يعد تعديل السمة مفيدًا في البحث عن الصورة المطلوبة. يمكنك إعطاء قياسات إذا لم تتمكن من العثور عليها ولا تعرف ماذا تفعل. بعد ذلك ، يكون الخيار الأفضل هو اتخاذ الخلفية كمرجع واستخدامه للدردشة أو الموضوعات أو الهاتف المحمول. بعد تحديد الصورة ، ابحث عن البدائل ، واكتشف بعض الخيارات الأخرى المشابهة. حدد أي سمة واحدة من هذه الاختيارات ، وابحث عن الصور لتطبيق السمة. هذه طريقة سهلة لاختيار سمة لتخصيص YCWhatsapp الخاص بك. يمكنك نقل هذه السمات إلى جهاز آخر.

ycwhatsapp-Android

الخصائص الرئيسية

  • متطلبات التثبيت والنظام
  • متوافق مع جميع أنواع الأجهزة
  • خصوصية مضمونة
  • تعديل الشاشة الرئيسية
  • تعديلات عامة
  • مشاركة عالية الجودة للوسائط
  • التطبيق خزانة
  • حرية الوصول
  • خيارات التخصيص المتعددة
  • تطبيق سمات متعددة
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

YCWhatsapp Apk

App NameYCWhatsapp
DeveloperYCWhatsApp
Latest Version4.0
UpdateMay 24, 2022
Size(21.24 MB)
LicenseFreeware
RequirementsAndroid

YCWhatsapp Apk is the modded version of Whatsapp with the capability of customizing the app the interface same as Instagram. It is a big phenomenon with the biggest messaging app Whatsapp that it has lack many important features. The result is that people are turning to other such apps like Line or Telegram. 

Multiple modded versions are now introduced by third parties that are trying to recover the missing capabilities of Whatsapp. YCWhatsapp one of them is available with multiple features and customizing options for you to tackle it as you like.  It is equally compatible with both Android and iOS devices. 

How to YCWhatsapp Apk Download and Install

You need to install the app on an Android version 4.0 or above, activation of “Unknown Sources”, and it is compatible with both Rooted as well as Non-rooted Android devices. It is not available on any distribution services like Google Play Store, because it is the modded version of the original app, so you have to access any other legal website for downloading the app. 

You have to follow the given instructions for downloading as well as installing the app;

  1. Go to the settings of your device, open the security option, and enable “Unknown Sources”.
  2. Start downloading process by pressing the given “Download” button.
  3. The downloaded file will be saved in “Downloads” by default, or you need to open the “File Manager” and locate the file.
  4. Next, press the “Install” button, and wait for completing the installation process.
  5. Open the application after completing the installation process.
  6. Insert your personal information and phone number.
  7. Lastly, enter the receiving OPT and verify your account.
ycwhatsapp-Apk

YCWhatsapp Apk Features

iPhone Style

The app fulfills the desire of Android users to apply the iPhone Whatsapp style on Android devices. Now YCWhatsapp is supported in iPhone devices and built on the same design with a black theme. The main screen is a mixture of Instagram Story Style and iPhone Chat Style. You will find the stories on the home screen.

Fool-Proof Privacy

Use the “Pause Last Seen” mod and hide your online status even during your online time. Avoid messages of anybody by enabling the Anti-delete messages option. Use “Hide Blue Ticks and Second Ticks” and the receiving messaging status will be hiding in contacts; group chats, and even in broadcast chats also, and it also doesn’t show a blue mic on the sender’s screen. View status mod is for hiding your name in the list of the status of your contact. Go to Settings and enable “Privacy” from CDH modes to apply all these modes for your device. 

Main Screen Mods

YCWhatsapp is equipped with a “Hide Date and Name” option that enables you to copy any message while cutting the name and date of the message, you can disable the option also. Copy the selected part of any message while using the “Make Text Selected” mod. Now you are informed by the application about the person you want to see online. This will save you from bothering of checking the online status of the required person. Enable the “Swipe to Exit” mod and easily go back just swiping the left and have an iPhone X Exist Style on your Android device. You can easily avoid junk by clearing currently used emojis from the screen. Just go to Setting and enabled Main/Chat Screen from CDH mods. 

General Mods

Go to the Settings of the app and enable or disable all general mods such as unread message counter to hide your chatting with someone from others, hide contact name, check the name of the person who seen your story for how many times, read the messages of any contact even it was deleted by the sender, and a lot of other such amazing features are available on the YCWhatsapp. 

ycwhatsapp-Download

High-quality Sharing of Media

100% high-quality media sharing is possible with the app. You can upload a status image with a 10MB file size. The most amazing feature is to upload 30 minutes video instead of 30 seconds on your story. You can easily share 10MB image files and 99999MB video as well as audio files with increased image pixel and quality. Enable the “Audio Playing” mod and avoid notifications, and even any sound will be automatically muted during the listening of any audio on the app. 

It is possible for you to send 700MB audio/video files and 100 images simultaneously. You can create a group of up to 250 persons and write a status with 300 characters. A built-in downloader is also available for downloading the status and profile pictures of your contacts. Just go to the Settings and enabled the “Media Sharing” mod from CDH mods.

App Locker

A built-in app locker is there for the security of your Whatsapp account and makes you feel free of downloading any other app locker. The app locker is capable of locking your entire account or only a single contact also. It gives you chance to select the style of locking the account such as you can use a PIN, Fingerprint, or Password. 

Multiple Customization Options

Enjoy a totally different experience of using Whatsapp using multiple amazing customization options. You can change the sizes of fonts and icons as you like, add themes, and emojis same as on Facebook. Additionally, It offers multiple modes for changing styles like 20+ Bubble Style, 15+ Tick Style, 15+ Notification Icon Style, and 30+ different App Icon. Just go to Settings and Select Style from the CDH Mods option. 

Apply Multiple Themes

YCWhatsapp gives a cool look to your main screen by providing a plethora of themes. You can customize the app utilizing the built-in great variety of themes. The theme mod is helpful in searching for the required image. You can give measurements if you can’t find them and do not know what to do. Then, the best choice is to take the background as a reference and use it for chatting, topics, or mobile phone. After selecting the picture, search for alternatives, and discover some other similar choices. Select any one theme from these choices, and search pictures for applying the theme. This is an easy way of selecting a theme for customizing your YCWhatsapp. You can transfer these themes to another device. 

ycwhatsapp-Android

Main Features

  • Installation & System Requirements
  • Compatible with all types of Devices
  • Fool-Proof Privacy
  • Main Screen Mods
  • General Mods
  • High-quality Sharing of Media
  • App Locker
  • Free Access
  • Multiple Customization Options
  • Apply Multiple Themes
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (6 votes, average: 4.17 out of 5)
Loading...