Google Play Store

应用名称Google Play Store
开发商Google Inc
最新版本31.1.39
更新Jun 23, 2022
尺寸(25.29 MB)
执照Free
要求Android 4.4 (Kitkat, API 19)

Google Play Store APK (谷歌 商店下载) Android 由 Google 独家推出,用于下载 Android 应用程序。 数以百万计的应用程序都存放在 Google Play 商店应用程序下载和安装的数字库中。 打开应用程序; 写下所需应用的名称,相关应用列表将显示在您面前,供您选择所需应用。 您还可以查看Android应用的信息,例如用户反馈、其他选项、作者描述、图像等。

在推出 Google Play 商店之前,三种不同的产品是: 2008 年的 Android Market 和 2010 年的 Google eBookstore。但困难还在,需要一个解决方案。 2012 年,Google Play 商店作为上述三者的组合出现。 它改变了谷歌的数字发行策略。 Chrome 版本于 2016 年问世。这些变化是逐渐添加的,不同的服务正在成为这个向导应用程序的一部分。 2017 年,Google Play 商店提供了来自 150 个不同地点的 350 万个应用程序,并将 85% 的收入分配给了开发人员,而自己仅获得了 15% 的收入。

如何在 Google Play 商店下载并安装 APK 最新版本

Google Play 商店已经在新购买的智能手机的菜单列表中安装了该应用程序。 如果发生任何破坏性情况,该应用程序将无法使用。 您必须通过 APK 文件安装应用程序。 按照给定的说明进行仅播放商店下载和安装。

  1. 下载 Play Store Apk 文件,然后单击“下载”按钮。
  2. 单击“文件管理器”选项,然后转到位于默认内部存储器中的下载文件夹。
  3. 找到已经下载的 APK 文件。
  4. 点击 APK 运行它时,屏幕上将显示一个警告弹出窗口,这将警告您由于激活了未知来源而停止安装。
  5. 您可以通过单击“启用”按钮来激活 APK 文件,或者在设置中选择“允许安装非 Play 商店应用程序”选项,然后单击“确定”按钮。
  6. 转到 APK 文件并按照简单的步骤完成安装。
Google Play Store APK

Google Play Store Apk App 安全可靠

Google Play Protect 是一项额外的安全功能,用于扫描移动设备以检测任何类型的恶意内容。 该功能的自动运行可保护您的智能手机,并使您能够避免病毒、恶意软件、木马和其他可疑数据。 因此,谷歌声称只有 0.05% 的应用程序可能是恶意的是正确的。 “数据安全部分”告知您有关开发者收集和共享用户数据的信息,例如收集数据的目的、与第三方共享数据、应用安全以及遵守 Google Play 的家庭政策。 所有信息均由开发人员在该部分中声明。 无缝输入您的在线支付详细信息,因为 Google 会认真采取安全措施。 它还设置了一些防止虚假评论者的措施,并引入了人类智能和机器学习系统以避免虚假评论。 阅读评论或 Play 商店的详细信息后,您可以满意地下载任何应用程序。

快速无限下载

该应用程序拥有比任何其他程序快 5 倍的下载速度。 只需单击“下载”按钮,即可立即下载一个小文件。 为文件源创建多个实时连接并优化下载速度可帮助您立即下载文件。 此外,还有 200 万个免费应用程序和游戏,每天都有专业编辑的高亮显示。 该应用程序还提供应用程序的离线安装。

google-play-1

添加多项服务

Google Play 商店是在线下载内容的巨头之一。 无论您需要什么免费内容和付费内容,都可以使用,请到商店无缝查找。 随着时间的推移,添加了不同类别的服务,例如:

  1. 游戏是在线服务的重要组成部分,谷歌在 2013 年推出了 Google Play 游戏。它是最好的平台,具有一些惊人的功能; 实时多人游戏功能、云存档、社交和公共排行榜以及成就。
  2. 书籍是另一个服务点,您可以在这里找到大约 500 万本电子书并轻松购买。 您最多可以上传 1,000 本不同格式的电子书。 它于 2017 年向 75 个国家/地区展示。
  3. Google Play Pass 于 2019 年推出,是一项针对游戏和应用的订阅服务。 您现在可以通过无广告和应用内购买购买游戏和应用。
  4. Teacher Approved 是用于学术目的的 Google Play 商店的另一个令人惊叹的部分。

应用程序的自动更新

自动更新功能会定期更新应用程序。 但是如果您可以通过APK文件手动更新应用程序并享受应用程序的最新功能。 更新过程非常简单易行。 只需按照给定的步骤更新您喜欢的应用程序,例如 WhatsApp、Twitter、Instagram 和 Facebook Lite。

google-play-3

简单的界面

简单易用的界面使您可以轻松访问下载应用程序。 直观的屏幕分为不同的类别,可帮助您轻松搜索应用程序。 顶部是通过添加应用名称或关键字来搜索内容的搜索栏。 不利的一面是,分类的顶级应用程序具有显示其受欢迎程度的应用程序安装数量等功能。 在应用程序下载 100 到 5,000 次的情况下,用于计算徽章(例如徽章)中下载量的不同颜色将为灰色。

完美的选择

毫无疑问,Aptoide、Mobogenie 或 Apkpure 等几种替代方案正在说服用户下载内容。 这些应用程序也最好具有一些非凡的功能,但 Google Play Store Apk 是一个成熟的中心,提供数百万个包含详细信息的应用程序。

google-play-2

应用程序的付款流程

Google Play 商店提供大量游戏、应用程序、电子书以及您想为自己的设备下载的所有内容。 登录您的 Google 帐户并访问 Google Play 商店,开始一个惊人的时间花费程序。 这是一个简单的过程; 登录您的 Google Play 帐户,点击“添加付款方式”,然后按照给定的步骤完成该过程。 Google Play 与一些网络运营商连接以获取账单,并为用户提供收费选项。 您可以使用信用卡、每月电话费,甚至在 48 小时内为任何购买退还您的费用。

如何修复 Google Play 错误

有时 Google Play 商店会停止工作并给出一些错误信号。 按照一些步骤很容易解决问题;

  • 清除缓存; 打开设置,转到应用程序管理器,从所有应用程序选项中搜索 Google Play 商店,按“强制停止”按钮和下一个“清除缓存”按钮,然后再次下载该应用程序。
  • 清除数据; 打开设置,转到应用程序管理器,从“所有应用程序”选项中搜索 Google Play 商店,按“强制停止”按钮,然后在“清除数据按钮”旁边。

错误将通过执行上述两个步骤来解决,但如果没有,则转到第三个。

  • 删除谷歌帐户; 打开设置,从“帐户”选项中点击要删除的帐户,按“菜单”,然后按“删除帐户”。 重新启动设备并下载应用程序后再次输入您的帐户。
How-to-Fix-Google-Play-Errors

避免权限功能

Google Play 商店可以避免权限功能,例如您可以决定接受或拒绝应用程序访问您的位置的权限。 您还可以决定是一次性使用还是一直使用。 为此,请访问“Android 隐私仪表板”并更改敏感权限(例如摄像头、麦克风或位置数据)的权限功能。

我们的看法

Google Play 商店是一个成熟的应用和游戏中心,具有完全安全的下载过程。 它只需要一个 Google 帐户,并为您的所有设备提供简单的同步。 不用担心,神奇的向导让您的所有在线活动都是安全可靠的。

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1,534 votes, average: 4.42 out of 5)
Loading...

Google Play Store

33.4.09
Dec 3, 2022 - Google Inc (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1,975 votes, average: 4.46)
Loading...

Google Play Store APK Download for Android is exclusively launched by Google for downloading Android apps. Millions of apps are housed in the digital library of the Google Play Store App download and install. Open the app; write the name of your required app, and a list of related apps will be displayed in front of you for selecting your required app. You can also get through the info of Android apps such as user’s feedback, another option, description by author, images, etc.

Before launching of Google Play Store, three different products were; Android Market in 2008, and Google eBookstore in 2010. But the difficulty was remaining and a solution was required. In 2012, Google Play Store was presented as a combination of the three mentioned above. It has changed the digital distribution strategy of Google. The Chrome version came in 2016. The changes were added gradually and different services are becoming part of this wizard app. In 2017, Google Play Store offered 3.5 million applications from 150 different locations and gives 85% of revenue to the developers while taking only 15% of revenue to itself.

if you windows user try it Google Play Store for PC

Google Play Store APK

Google Play Store Apk App Safe & Secure

Google Play Protect is the bonus security feature for scanning the mobile to detect any type of malicious content. The auto-running of the feature secures your smartphone and enables you to avoid viruses, malware, Trojan, and other suspicious data. So the claim of Google that only 0.05% of apps may be malicious is correct. The ‘Data Safety section’ informs you about the collecting and sharing of user data by developers such as the purpose of collecting data, sharing data with third parties, app safety, and following the Family Policy of Google Play. All the information is declared by developers in the section. Enter your online payment detail seamlessly as Google seriously takes steps for safety. It also setups some measurements for preventing fake reviews and the system for human intelligence and machine learning to avoid fake reviews is also introduced. You can satisfactorily download any app after reading reviews or the details on the play store.   

Fast & Unlimited Downloading 

The app boasts a downloading speed of up to 5 times more than any other program. Just click the “Download” button and download a small file within moments. Creating multiple real-time connections for a file source and optimizing the download speed helps you to download the file immediately. Additionally, two million free apps and games are available with daily highlighting of professional editors. The app also gives offline installation of apps.  

google-play-1

Addition of Multiple Services

Google Play Store is the one enormous giant of downloading stuff online. Whatever free, as well as paid content you need, is available, come to the store and find it seamlessly. As time passes different categories of services are added such as;

  1. Games are a big part of online services and Google introduced Google Play Games in 2013. It is the best platform with some amazing functions; real-time multiplayer gaming capabilities, cloud saves, social as well as public leaderboards, and achievements.
  2. Books are another service point where you will find around five million ebooks and purchase them easily. You can upload your own eBook up to 1,000 in different formats. It was presented in 2017 to 75 countries.
  3. Google Play Pass was launched in 2019 that is a subscription service for games and apps. You can now purchase the games and apps with ad-free and in-app purchases.
  4. Teacher Approved is another amazing part of the Google Play Store that is used for academic purposes.

Auto-Updating of the App

The auto-updating feature updates the application regularly.  But if you can manually update the app through the APK file and enjoy the latest functions of the app. The updating process is very simple and easy. Just follow the given steps and update your favorite app like WhatsApp, Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook Lite

google-play-3

Simple Interface

The simple and easy interface gives easy access to downloading the apps. The intuitive screen is divided into different categories which helps you to search for apps easily. On the top is the search bar for searching content via adding the app’s name or keywords. On the downside, they categorized top apps with features such as the number of installations of the app which shows its popularity. A different color for counting downloads in a badge such as a badge will be grey in case of 100 to 5,000 downloads of the app. 

Perfect Choice

No doubt, several alternatives such as Aptoide, Mobogenie, or Apkpure are persuading users to download content. These apps are also best with some extraordinary features, but Google Play Store Apk is a full-fledged hub offering millions of apps with detailed information.

google-play-2

How to Payment Process for Apps

Google Play Store is a plethora of games, apps, ebooks, and everything you want to download for your device. Login to your Google account and access to Google Play Store to start an amazing time-spending procedure. It’s a simple process; log in to your Google Play Account, click ‘Add a payment method, and follow the given steps to complete the process. Google Play is connected with some network carriers for getting bills and offers options for users to charge their bills. You can use a credit card or monthly phone bill, and even refund your charges within 48 hours for any purchase.

How to Fix Google Play Errors

Sometimes Google Play Store stops working and gives some error signs. It is easy to fix the issue by following some steps;

  • Clear Cache; open settings, go to the Apps Manager, search Google Play Store from the All Apps option, press the “Force stop” button and next ‘Clear cache’ button, and download the app again.
  • Clear Data; open settings, go to Apps Manager, search Google Play Store from the ‘All Apps’ option, press the ‘Force stop’ button, and next to the ‘Clear data’ button.

The error will be solved by performing of two above steps, but if not then go to the third one.

  • Remove Google Account; open settings, tap the account from the Accounts option for removing, press ‘Menu’, and press ‘Remove Account’. Enter your account again after restarting the device and downloading the app.
How-to-Fix-Google-Play-Errors

Avoid Permission Feature

It is possible with the Google Play store to avoid the permission feature like you can decide to accept or decline the permission of the app to access your location. It is also upon you to decide on one-time use or all the time. For this purpose do to the ‘Android Privacy dashboard’ and change the permission features for your sensitive permissions such as camera, microphone, or location data.

How to Google Play Store Download and Install APK Latest Version

The Google Play Store already installed the app on the menu list of newly bought smartphones. In case of any damaging situation, the application cannot be available. You have to install the app via the APK file. Follow the given instructions for only play store download and installation.

  1. Download the Play Store Apk file and click on the Download button from Softmany.
  2. Click on the “File Manager” option and go to the download folder located in the internal memory of default.
  3. Find the already downloaded APK file.
  4. On tapping APK for running it, a warning pop-up will be displayed on the screen, this will warn you about stopping the installation because of the activation of an unknown source.
  5. You can activate the APK file by clicking the “Enable” button, or go to the setting select the “ Allow install of non-Play Store applications” option, and click the “OK” button.
  6. Go to the APK file and complete the installation by following the simple steps.

Final Words

Google Play Store Download Apk is a full-fledged hub of apps and games with a completely secure and safe downloading process. It requires only a Google account and offers simple synchronization to all of your devices. Don’t worry, all of your online activities are safe and secure with the amazing wizard.

Pros

  • Simple and easy-to-use
  • Apps synchronization
  • Unlimited apps and games are available

Cons

  • Limited apps are available for extra money
  • Limited offers than the competitors
App NameGoogle Play Store
DeveloperGoogle Inc
Latest Version33.4.09
UpdateDec 3, 2022
Size(52.70 MB)
LicenseFree
RequirementsAndroid