Snapchat Apk 11.46.0.26

Sep 12, 2021 - Snap Inc (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Click to vote
Loading...

Snapchat (سناب شات تنزيل) Apk لنظام Android على وجه التحديد هو أداة دردشة فيديو تم تطويرها بواسطة Evan Spiegel و Bobby Murphy و Reggie Brown في عام 2010. يمكنك إرسال الرسائل والصور ومقاطع الفيديو واللقطات التي تتم إزالتها في غضون 10 ثوانٍ افتراضيًا. يمكنك تمديد الفترة الزمنية أيضًا.

أضف 16 صديقًا في مكالمات جماعية ، وافتح الكاميرا من اليمين ، والتقط صورة أو مقطع فيديو ، وشارك من خلال إضافة تسميات توضيحية. تتوفر تأثيرات متعددة للتعبير عن مشاعرك ولحظات عيش حياتك مع أصدقائك وعائلتك.

واجهة API الداعمة لتنزيل التطبيق على androids هي 19 وما فوق. مثل Instagram أو Facebook ، يمكنك مشاركة “Snap” في قصة الخط الزمني الخاصة بك والتي تختفي بعد يوم واحد.

Snapchat-Android

Snapchat (سناب شات) Apk المميزات

عملية بسيطة

قم بتنزيل التطبيق وتثبيته من متجر Google Play. يجب عليك إنشاء حساب عن طريق إدخال عنوان بريد إلكتروني حيث لا يمكنك الحصول على خيار Google أو Facebook لتسجيل الدخول. المتعة الأساسية مع Snapchat هي إضافة تأثيرات فريدة مختلفة ، على غرار الكثير من التطبيقات الأخرى ؛ يمكنك تطبيق تأثيرات متعددة مثيرة للاهتمام في وقتك الحقيقي. اتبع بعض الخطوات البسيطة لتحميل الصور أو مقاطع الفيديو مثل ؛

  1. افتح التطبيق مباشرة على الكاميرا وركز وجهك على صورة سيلفي.
  2. انقر لالتقاط الصورة أو الضغط على مقطع فيديو.
  3. افتح معرض المرشح وحدد أي شخص.
  4. اتبع التعليمات الخاصة بتطبيق المرشحات على صورتك أو مقطع الفيديو الخاص بك.
  5. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة نص أو ملصقات إلى الصورة.
  6. انقر على السهم الأزرق وحدد الشخص الذي تريد مشاركة الفيديو أو الصورة معه.
  7. ابحث عن صديق باستخدام اسم مستخدم ورمز سريع.
  8. قم بالتمرير لأسفل وحدد خيار “إضافة صديق” ، بجانب “إضافة حسب اسم المستخدم” واكتب اسم المستخدم الخاص بك في مربع البحث ، انقر فوق خيار “+” لإضافته إلى القائمة.
  9. ركز الكاميرا على Snapcode الخاص بصديقك ، وانتقل لأسفل وحدد “إضافة صديق” للبحث عن طريق خيار “Add by Snapcode” ، وحدد الصورة الملتقطة بالفعل وستتم إضافتها إلى قائمة جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك.

استخدام الرموز التعبيرية ثلاثية الأبعاد

مع الميزات والوظائف غير المحدودة جنبًا إلى جنب مع التقنيات المتقدمة ، يعد التطبيق أفضل طريقة للبقاء على اتصال مع أصدقائك وعائلتك. النقطة الإضافية في التطبيق ، لديك مرشحات ذات صلة بصورتك الملتقطة ومن السهل جدًا تطبيقها. يمكنك تخصيص مظهرك مع أكثر مفهوم غير مألوف bitmoji. الـ bitmojis عبارة عن رموز ثلاثية الأبعاد تسمح لك بتغيير مظهرك من خلال تحرير تصفيفة الشعر أو لون بشرتك.

Snapchat-Apk-Download

تحميل القصص على الجدول الزمني

مثل Instagram و Facebook ، شارك قصصك على جدولك الزمني. القصص طويلة لمدة 24 ساعة ويتم إزالتها من تلقاء نفسها. ينتهي كل شيء على Snapchat في غضون 10 ثوانٍ ، ولكن إذا أردت ، فاحفظ صورك أو مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك باستخدام التخزين السحابي المجاني. يمكنك رؤية ذكرياتك المحفوظة وتعديلها ومشاركتها مرة أخرى مع بعض التحسينات الجديدة.

بسيط وسهل الاستخدام

التطبيق بسيط للغاية وسهل الاستخدام. يفتح التطبيق مباشرة مع شاشة الكاميرا. في الجزء السفلي ، يوجد مربع بسيط وعلامة تبويب الأصدقاء خياران. عرض موجز النشاط مع قائمة الأصدقاء عبر النقر على خيار “مربع”. يمكنك رؤية اللقطات التي تم إرسالها واستلامها هنا. ما عليك سوى النقر فوق جهة الاتصال والسحب إلى اليسار لفتح صفحة جديدة تحتوي على محادثة حديثة بينك وبين جهة الاتصال. في أحدث إصدار ، يتوفر أيضًا خيار المراسلة الفورية. ستتم إزالة الرسالة بمجرد مغادرة التطبيق.

ابق على اطلاع

مواكبة مع أي نوع من الأخبار الاجتماعية والسياسية والترفيهية عن طريق استخدام خيار “اكتشف”. شاهد العروض الحية والقصص من كبار الناشرين عبر النقر على الأيقونة الموجودة أعلى الشاشة. شارك موقعك وتعرف على موقع أصدقائك ، واستخدم Ghost Mode للخروج من الشبكة. يسمح لك Snapmap بالتمرير على الخريطة بدقة. لن يقوم هذا فقط بتحديثك بشأن الموقع الحالي لأصدقائك ، ولكن يمكنك العثور على أصدقاء جدد بالقرب من منطقتك ومشاهدة قصص مجتمعك بمجرد النقر على bitmoji للشخص المطلوب.

دخول سهل

التطبيق مزود بترخيص مجاني يقدم خدمات مجانية لمستخدميه. وهو متوافق مع جميع أنواع هواتف Android والأجهزة اللوحية. تم تطويره بواسطة Snapchat Inc وينتمي إلى الفئة الاجتماعية. 

Snapchat-Apk-free

مكالمات الفيديو الجماعية

Snapchat ليس مجرد تطبيق وسائط اجتماعية ، ولكنه طريقة رائعة للتواصل مع أصدقائك وعائلتك. يمكنك إجراء مكالمة فيديو لما يصل إلى 16 شخصًا وإنشاء بيئة مؤتمرات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تحسين مظهرك أثناء المكالمة باستخدام عدسات AR وفلاتر الوجه الأخرى.

الخصائص الرئيسية

  • عملية بسيطة
  • استخدام الرموز التعبيرية ثلاثية الأبعاد
  • تحميل القصص على الجدول الزمني
  • بسيط وسهل الاستخدام
  • ابق على اطلاع
  • حرية الوصول
  • مكالمات فيديو جماعية
  • أطلق في عام 2010
  • استخدم وضع الشبح
  • شارك موقعك مع الأصدقاء والعائلة
  • استخدم تأثيرات وفلاتر متعددة

Snapchat for Android 11.30.0.38

Jun 2, 2021 - Snap Inc (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Click to vote
Loading...

Snapchat Apk for Android specifically is a video chatting tool developed by Evan Spiegel, Bobby Murphy, and Reggie Brown in 2010. You can send messages, photos, videos, and snaps that are removed within 10 seconds by default. You can extend the time period also. 

Add 16 friends in group calls, open the camera from the right, and take a pic or video, share through adding captions. Multiple effects are available for expressing your feelings and live moments of your life with your friends and family.

The supporting API for downloading the app on androids is 19 and above. Same as Instagram or Facebook, you can share your “Snap” on your timeline story which disappears after one day.  

Snapchat-Android

Snapchat Apk Features

Simple Process

Download and install the app from the Google Play store. You have to create an account via entering an email address as you can’t have the Google or Facebook option for login. The basic fun with Snapchat is an addition of different unique effects, similar to a lot of other such apps; you can apply multiple interesting effects in your real-time. Follow some simple steps for uploading photos or videos such as;

  1. Open the app right to the camera and focus your face on a selfie.
  2. Tap to capture the photo or hold for a video.
  3. Open the filter gallery and select anyone.
  4. Follow the instructions for applying filters to your photo or video.
  5. You can also add text or stickers to the photo.
  6. Tap to blue arrow and select the person with whom you want to share the video or pic.
  7. Find a friend by using a username and snap code.
  8. Scroll down and select the “Add Friend” option, next “Add by Username” and type your username in the search box, click on the “+” option for adding it to the list.
  9. Focus camera on the Snapcode of your friend, scroll down and select “Add Friend” for finding via the “Add by Snapcode” option, select the already captured photo and it will be added to your contact list. 

Use of 3D Emoticons

With the limitless features and functions along with advanced technologies, the app is the best way to keep in touch with your friends and family. The plus point of the app, you have related filters with your captured photo and very easy to apply. You can customize your appearance with the most unfamiliar concept bitmoji. The bitmojis are 3D emoticons that allow you to change your look via editing hairstyle or your color complexion. 

Snapchat-Apk-Download

Upload Stories on Timeline

Like Instagram and Facebook, share your stories on your timeline. The stories long for 24 hours and remove by themselves. Everything on Snapchat finishes within 10 seconds but if you like, save your photos or videos with free cloud storage. You can see you’re saved memories, edit, and share again with some new improvements. 

Simple & Easy-to-use

The app is very simple and easy-to-use. The app direct opens with the camera screen. At the bottom, a simple square and friends tab are two options. View the activity feed with the list of friends via tapping the “square” option. You can see you’re sent and received snaps here. Just click the contact and swipe left to open a new page with a recent conversation between you and the contact. In the latest version, the instant messaging option is also available. The message will be removed as soon as you left the app. 

Keep Up-to-date

Keep up-to-date with any type of social, political, and entertaining news via using the “Discover” option. Watch live Shows, stories from top publishers via tapping the icon on top of the screen. Share your location and know about the location of your friends, and use the Ghost Mode for going off the network. The Snapmap allows you to scroll the map thoroughly. This will not only update you about the current location of your friends, but you can find new friends close to your area and watch stories of your community just by clicking on the bitmoji of the required person. 

Easy Access

The app is with a freeware license that offers free-of-charge services to its users. It is compatible with all types of Androids Mobiles, and tablets. Developed by Snapchat Inc and belong to the social category. 

Snapchat-Apk-free

Group Video Calling

Snapchat is just not a social media app, but a great way of communication with your friends and family. You can take a video call of up to 16 people and create a conference environment. Additionally, improve your appearance during the call via using AR lenses and other face filters. 

Main Features

  • Simple Process
  • Use of 3D Emoticons
  • Upload Stories on Timeline
  • Simple & Easy-to-use
  • Keep up-to-date
  • Free Access
  • Group video calling
  • Launch in 2010
  • Use Ghost Mode
  • Share your location with friends and family
  • Use multiple effects and filters