Adobe Reader Windows 2020.013.20074

Dec 10, 2020 - Adobe Systems Inc (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Click to vote
Loading...

Adobe Acrobat Reader DC لأجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows برنامجًا موثوقًا به وموثوقًا به لعرض مستند PDF والتعليق عليه وطباعته وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. يتيح لك البرنامج المتصل بـ Adobe Cloud فتح محتوى الوسائط المتعددة والنماذج وجميع البيانات الأخرى ذات الصلة من خلال استخدام تنسيقات PDF. يمكنك استخدام أوضاع قراءة مختلفة والوصول السهل إلى PDF في أي وقت وفي أي مكان للمشاركة والتعليق والتحرير وتنظيم تصدير ملفات PDF جنبًا إلى جنب مع الملاحظات اللاصقة والإبرازات الملونة. يقدم البرنامج ميزة الملء التلقائي لغناء الاتفاقيات المختلفة وكذلك المستندات.

Adobe Reader for PC

Adobe Reader المميزات

طريقة التثبيت

يمكنك تثبيت البرنامج من أي متصفح تستخدمه. ما عليك سوى اتباع الخطوات البسيطة ؛

  • قبل تثبيت الإصدار ، أغلق أي نوع من البرامج المثبتة.
  • انقر فوق الزر “تنزيل”.
  • انقر بعد ذلك على زر “التثبيت الآن”.
  • انقر فوق الزر “حفظ” واحفظ الملف في مربع حوار.
  • عملية التثبيت بما في ذلك مرحلتين ؛ تنزيل وتشغيل قارئ PDF. شريط التقدم هو لتسهيل المهمة.
  • سيظهر إشعار التأكيد على الشاشة وانقر فقط على زر “إنهاء”.

واجهة بسيطة

افتح الواجهة البسيطة سهلة الاستخدام من خلال مدير ملفات البدء السريع الذي يوفر وصولاً سهلاً إلى أي ملف تم فتحه مؤخرًا. انقر فوق الزر “فتح” وابحث في مجلد ملفات PDF. يقدم البرنامج تفاصيل دقيقة حول المستند المطلوب. اضغط على أيقونة “تسجيل” التي تمكنك من توقيع المستندات رقميًا من خلال إضافة نص أو إرفاق توقيع. يمكن أيضًا طباعة المستندات وإرفاقها عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

دعم Adobe Cloud

يتمتع Adobe Reader بالتكامل الكامل مع خدماته السحابية التي تتيح لك إنشاء ملفات PDF وعرضها وتحريرها ودمجها وضغطها وتصديرها والتعاون فيها.

export-pdf-to-word-excel-ppt

عملية سهلة الاستخدام

تتيح ميزة Mobile Link سهولة الوصول إلى المستندات المعروضة مؤخرًا من أي نوع من الأجهزة وفي أي وقت وفي أي مكان. الاشتراك لتفعيل القدرات الإضافية لإنشاء ملفات PDF وتصديرها إلى MS Word و MS Excel. الآن أصبح ملء النموذج الرقمي وإضافة التوقيع الإلكتروني وإرساله إلكترونيًا أمرًا سهلاً للغاية باستخدام Adobe Reader.

دخول مجاني

Adobe Acrobat Reader مع ترخيص مجاني متاح لنظام التشغيل Windows 32 بت لجهاز كمبيوتر محمول وجهاز كمبيوتر ، مقدم لجميع مستخدمي البرامج كتجربة مجانية لفترة محددة ، تنزيل مجاني مع قيود محتملة تم تطويره بواسطة برنامج pdf.

متوافق مع Windows

مع التوافق المتنوع مع جميع أنواع الأجهزة ، يتمتع التطبيق بتوافق خاص مع جميع أنواع Windows ———- Windows 10 و Windows 8.1 و Windows 7 هي نظام تشغيل بشكل أساسي لتشغيل التطبيق بسلاسة وموثوقية شديدة . بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتطلب إعداد 32 بت و 64 بت.

التعليق التوضيحي وعرض

تتيح لك خيارات التعليق التوضيحي إجراء مراجعة سهلة لمستنداتك. تساعدك هذه الخيارات على إبراز النص بأنماط مختلفة مثل التمييز باللون الأصفر أو التسطير أو خط الوسط. إرفاق المعلومات ذات الصلة من خلال الملاحظات اللاصقة وتسجيل الصوت / الفيديو وأيضًا يمكن إرفاق ختم الموافقة الرقمي. يمكنك حفظ المستندات من خلال إضافة التعليقات ، أو كنص عادي ، ومشاركتها عبر البريد الإلكتروني. يساعدك خيار Zoom على عرض المستند من الحواف العلوية والسفلية أو اليسرى واليمنى ، ويتم طرحه وتقديمه واحدًا أو اثنين في كل مرة.

أدوات متعددة

يقدم البرنامج أدوات إضافية مختلفة لها أداء لا مثيل له مع المنافسين.

  • تقرأ أداة القراءة بصوت عال النص مع النطق الصحيح في حالة وجود إمكانيات الصوت في جهازك.
  • تتحقق أداة Tracker من تحديثات المراجعات والنماذج.
  • توفر الحماية والتحليل وإمكانية الوصول حماية كاملة وتأمين المستندات ومراقبة إمكانية الوصول إلى المستند.
  • أداة بيانات الكائن هي لتحليل البيانات.
  • أداة الموقع الجغرافي المكاني مشاركة الموقع.
  • يؤدي النقر فوق أدوات إلى فتح الإضافات عبر الإنترنت.
adobe-reader-free-download

وضع حماية

الوضع المحمي مع تمكين تقنية وضع الحماية بشكل افتراضي يضع حداً للأطراف الثالثة من تثبيت المحتوى المشبوه وكذلك منع أي وصول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية وإزالتها. يمكنك ضبط إعداد الأمان للسماح للأشخاص المفضلين بقراءة مستنداتك وفتحها وطباعتها ونسخها وتعديلها. يمكنك استخدام كلمة مرور أيضًا.

التنقل والتحرير

خيارات التنقل والتحرير المتعددة مثل إخفاء أي قوائم غير ضرورية للتخلص من الإلهاء وتركيز النص ، والتبديل إلى ملء الشاشة ، والقارئ التلقائي الذي سيقرأ النص بصوت عالٍ ، ويعيد تحرير النص السابق بسهولة. مسح المستندات الملتقطة ضوئيًا باستخدام أداة Adobe Scan المجانية لملء النماذج وتحميل المستندات وتسجيل الدخول إليها ومراجعتها ومشاركتها مع أصدقائك أو زملائك.

الخصائص الرئيسية

  • عرض ملفات PDF وطباعتها والتعاون فيها
  • طريقة تركيب بسيطة
  • واجهة بسيطة
  • دعم Adobe Cloud
  • عملية سهلة الاستخدام
  • دخول مجاني
  • متوافق مع Windows
  • التعليق التوضيحي وعرض
  • أدوات متعددة
  • وضع حماية
  • التنقل والتحرير

Adobe Reader for Windows 2021.005.20048

Jun 9, 2021 - Adobe Systems Inc (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Click to vote
Loading...

Adobe Acrobat Reader DC for PC Windows (7/10/8, 32/64-bits) is a reliable and trusted software to view, annotate, and print a PDF document according to your needs. Connected to Adobe Cloud, the program enables you to open multimedia content, forms, and all other related data through using PDF formats. You can use different reading modes and easy access to PDF anytime, anywhere for sharing, commenting, editing, and organizing the exporting of PDF files along with sticky notes and colorful highlights. The program offers an auto-fill feature for singing different agreements as well as documents.

Adobe Reader for PC

Adobe Reader for PC Features

Installation Method

You can install and Download Adobe Acrobat Reader Offline Installer Setup from whatever browser you are using. Just follow the simple steps;

  1. Before installing the version close any type of installed program.
  2. Click on “Download” button.
  3. Next tap “Install Now” button.
  4. Click “Save” button and save the file in a dialog box.
  5. The installation process including with two stages; download and run PDF reader. A progress bar is for facilitating the task.
  6. Confirmation notification will be appeared on the screen and just click on the “Finish” button.

Simple Interface

Open the simple user-friendly interface through quick-start file manager which gives easy access to any recently opened file. Click the “open” button and search the folder of PDFs. The program delivers thorough details about the required document. Tap the “Sign” icon which enables you to digitally sign documents through the addition of text or attach a signature. Printing and attaching documents via email is also possible. 

Support Adobe Cloud

Adobe Reader has complete integration with its cloud services which enables you in creating, viewing, editing, combining, compressing, exporting, and collaborating PDF files. 

export-pdf-to-word-excel-ppt

Easy-to-use Process

Mobile Link feature gives easy access to recently viewed documents from any type of device, anytime, and anywhere. Subscription for activating extra capabilities of creating PDF files and exporting them to MS Word and MS Excel. Now the digital form filling, adding of e-signature, and submitting electronically is very easy with Adobe Reader. 

Free Access

The Adobe Acrobat Reader with free license available for Windows 32-bit operating system of a laptop and PC, presented for all software users as a free trial for specific period, free download with potential restrictions. It is developed by pdf software.  

Compatible with Windows

With a vary compatibility with all type of devices, the app has special compatibility with all type of Windows———-Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 7 are mainly operating system to run the app very smoothly and reliably. In addition, it requires 32-bit and 64-bit setup.

Annotation & View 

Annotation options enable you to take easy review of your documents. These options help you to highlight the text in different styles such as highlight with yellow color, underline, or strike-through. Attach the related information through sticky notes, audio/video recording, and also a digital approval stamp can be attached. You can save the documents through adding comments, or as a plain text, and share it through email. The Zoom option helps you to view the document from top&bottom or left&right edges, rolled out, and presented one or two at a time. 

Multiple Tools

The program offers different extra tools which have matchless performance with the competitors. 

  • Read Out Loud tool reads the text with correct pronunciation in case of existing the sound capabilities in your device.
  • Tracker tool checks updates of Reviews and Forms.
  • Protection, Analysis, and Accessibility gives complete protection and secure the documents, monitor accessibility of document.
  • Object Data tool is for analyzing data.
  • Geospatial Location tool share location.
  • Clicking Tools open the online extras.
adobe-reader-free-download

Protected Mode

Protected mode with sandbox technology enabled by default put a stop to third parties from installation of suspicious content as well as blocking any access to your personal information, and its removal. You can set the security setting for allowing the preferred persons can read, open, print, copy, and modify your documents. You can use a password also. 

Navigation & Editing

Multiple navigation and editing options such as hide any unnecessary menus for eliminating distraction and focusing the text, switch to full screen, auto-reader which will read the text aloud, and re-edit the previous text easily. Scanned the captured documents through using free Adobe Scan tool for form filling, uploading, signing in documents, review, and share with your friends or collogues.  

Main Features

  • View, print, and collaborate PDF files
  • Simple installation method
  • Simple Interface
  • Support Adobe Cloud
  • Easy-to-use Process
  • Free Access
  • Compatible with Windows
  • Annotation & View 
  • Multiple Tools
  • Protected Mode
  • Navigation & Editing