ShareMe PC

应用名称ShareMe PC
开发商Xiaomi Inc
最新版本3.17.18
更新Apr 17, 2022
尺寸(15.33 MB)
执照Freeware
要求Windiows

ShareMe(Mi Drop)为手机和PC提供了最佳模拟过程。 您可以在不同的设备之间共享/复制不同的文件,而无需使用闪存驱动器或电缆。 小米公司开发的P2P传输工具以及多种有用的工具被2亿用户使用。

该应用程序支持所有类型的移动设备,无需互联网连接,即可传输和接收任何类型的内容,传输速度为50M / s,只需单击一下即可共享数据。

Shareme-windows

与其他共享应用程序类似,Drop Mi也可在Google Play商店中使用,只需简单的下载步骤即可。 比蓝牙快200倍,可快速传输无限的文件,例如PDF,应用程序,视频,音频等。

Shareme (Mi Drop) PC 特征

安装与可用性

智能手机现在正在成为日常生活中的一个更重要的功能。 他们专门拥有最受欢迎的游戏和应用程序,例如PUBG,Subway Surf,Snapseed,Beauty plus等。但是,您可以在模拟器的帮助下在大屏幕上使用所有这些出色的应用程序。 您可以通过一些简单的步骤将Mi Drop用于没有网络连接的PC。

  • 如果没有,请安装诸如Bluestacks或Nox Player之类的模拟器。
  • 完成安装后,打开模拟器,然后转到BlueStacks的主窗口。
  • Google Play商店已预先安装在BlueStacks中。 单击两次即可打开商店。
  • 从搜索栏图标搜索MiDrop以在PC上安装。
  • 单击“安装”按钮,将开始没有互联网的自动安装DropMi Transfer文件。
  • 单击已安装的应用程序,然后开始传输过程。
  • 如果有APK文件,请使用BlueStacks中的“导入APK文件”选项。
Shareme-pc

轻松分享

该应用程序提供了多种易于使用的共享工具。 您可以在没有Internet连接的情况下传输数据。 恢复中断的传输工具可以非常快速地克服传输过程中的任何中断问题。 只需单击恢复选项,即可开始在所有类型的设备之间以及任何类型的数据(例如视频,图像,PDF文档,Word或Excel工作表)之间传输文件。

避免刺激广告

Mi Drop您可以享受无广告共享。 轻松无障碍的数据传输为您带来干净整洁的体验。 与其他此类应用不同,您可以继续进行工作而不会受到广告的干扰。

支持多种语言

该应用程序支持多种语言,可帮助用户轻松理解它并更智能地对其进行管理。 支持的语言是英语,阿拉伯语,捷克语,德语,希腊语,西班牙语,法语,匈牙利语,意大利语,日语,韩语,荷兰语,波兰语,葡萄牙语,俄语,斯洛伐克语,斯洛文尼亚语,瑞典语,泰语,土耳其语,简体中文,繁体中文 ,印度尼西亚语,希伯来语,芬兰语,北印度语,克罗地亚语和塞尔维亚语。

友好的用户界面

简单易用的界面使您可以轻松传输数据。 只需打开应用程序,转到主窗口,您会发现文件夹和类别的正确显示。 只需搜索您所需的内容,从结构合理的显示屏中轻松选择它,然后将其传输到您想要的任何位置。

与Windows兼容

由于与所有类型的设备都具有不同的兼容性,因此该仿真器与所有类型的Windows都具有特殊的兼容性——主要运行Windows 10,Windows 8,Windows 8.1,Windows 7,Windows Vista和Windows XP 系统可以非常平稳可靠地运行Andy。 此外,它需要32位和64位设置。

Mi-Drop-Shareme

快速工作

该应用程序比蓝牙快200倍,并且可以作为Flash使用。 您只需单击几下即可以50M / S的速度非常快地完成该过程。 只需连接设备,即可非常轻松,可靠地开始发送或接收数据。

免费的

Mi Drop带有适用于Windows 32位以及笔记本电脑和PC的64位操作系统的免费软件许可证,没有任何限制,并且免费提供给所有软件用户。 它属于工具类别,由Xiaomi Inc.开发。

无限共享到多个设备

该应用程序支持多种格式以传输多个文件,例如图像,mp3,视频等。 该应用程序处理文件的任何大小只会根据文件的大小花费时间。 此外,您可以将该应用程序用于任何类型的移动设备。

将Mi Drop Mobile连接到PC的过程

您可以使用FTP选项将Mi Drop与没有仿真器的PC连接起来。 您可以按照以下简单说明将手机连接到PC并传输内容。

  • 前往Google Play商店并安装Mi Drop。
  • 必须通过相同的网络连接来连接移动设备和PC。
  • 在您的手机上打开Mi Drop; 从界面右上角的菜单中选择“连接到PC”选项。
  • 向下滚动到应用程序的底部,通过选择要共享到您的PC的存储,单击开始按钮。
  • 使用图像下方屏幕上显示的PC上的FTP地址。
  • 在PC上打开浏览器,然后使用窗口地址栏中的FTP地址。
  • 设备上的所有文件和文件夹都会显示在屏幕上。 现在,您可以将文件从手机传输到PC。
  • 可靠的应用

不需要互联网

5亿人使用的可靠应用程序无需任何互联网连接即可工作,并且每天传输无限量的数据。 它的工作速度比蓝牙快200倍。 您可以在没有USB的情况下使用它,也可以在没有任何其他软件的操作系统中使用它。

Mi-Drop

安全可靠

该应用程序提供万无一失的安全性,并允许您传输数据而没有任何安全问题。 该应用程序修复了与安全性相关的所有问题,并且不需要用户提供任何个人信息。

主要特点

  • 安装与可用性
  • 多种工具,可在多个设备之间轻松使用共享
  • 避免刺激广告
  • 支持多种语言
  • 友好的用户界面
  • 与Windows兼容
  • 快速工作
  • 免费的
  • 无限共享到多个设备
  • 将Mi Drop Mobile连接到PC的过程
  • 不需要互联网
  • 安全可靠
  • 比蓝牙快200倍
  • 传输速度为50M / S
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

ShareMe PC 1.29.17

Sep 12, 2021 - Xiaomi Inc (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Click to vote
Loading...

ShareMe (Mi Drop) offers the best-emulating process for both mobile and PC. You can share/copy different files between different devices without any need for a flash drive or cable. The P2P transferring tool developed by Xiaomi Inc along with multiple useful tools is used by 200 million users.

The app supports all types of mobile devices, require no internet connectivity, transfer as well as receive any type of content, transferring speed is 50M/s and share data simply with one click. 

Shareme-windows

Similar to other sharing apps, Drop Mi is also available on the Google Play store with simple steps for downloading. 200 times faster than Bluetooth very quickly transfer unlimited files such as PDFs, Apps, Videos, Audio, and much more. 

Shareme (Mi Drop) PC Features

Installation & Usability 

Smartphones are now becoming a more important feature of daily life. They exclusively have the most popular games and apps such as PUBG, Subway Surf, Snapseed, Beauty plus, etc. But, you can use all these wonderful apps on the big screen with the help of an emulator. You can use the Mi Drop for a PC without network connectivity by following some simple steps.

  1. Install an emulator such as Bluestacks or Nox player if you have not any.
  2. On completing the installation, open the emulator, and go to the main window of BlueStacks.
  3. The Google Play store is pre-installed in the BlueStacks. Open the store by twice clicking.
  4. Search MiDrop from the search bar icon to install on PC.
  5. Click on the “Install” button and auto-installation of DropMi Transfer files without internet will be started. 
  6. Click on the installed app and start the transferring process.
  7. In case of having an APK file just use the “Import APK file” option from BlueStacks.
Shareme-pc

Easy Sharing

The app offers multiple tools for easy-to-use sharing. You can transfer data without internet connectivity. Resume interrupted transfer tool very quickly overcome any interruption issue during the transferring process. Just a single click on the resume option start transferring files between all types of devices, and any type of data such as videos, images, PDF documents, Word, or Excel sheets. 

Avoid Irritating Ads

Mi Drop you enjoy ads-free sharing. Hassle-free transferring of data gives you a clean and polished experience.  Unlike other such apps, you carry on your work without any interruption of ads. 

Support Several Languages

The app supports multiple languages which helps the users to understand it easily and manage it more smartly. The supported languages are English, Arabic, Czech, German, Greek, Spanish, French, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swedish, Thai, Turkish, Simplified, Chinese, Traditional Chinese, Bahasa Indonesian, Hebrew, Finnish, Hindi, Croatian, and Serbian.

User-friendly Interface

The simple and easy-to-use interface allows you to transfer data without any hassle. Just open the app, go to the main window, and you will find a proper display of folders and categories. Search simply your required content, pick it easily from the well-organized display screen, and transfer it anywhere you want. 

Compatible with Windows

 With vary compatibility with all types of devices, the emulator has special compatibility with all types of Windows———-Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows 8.1, Windows 7, Windows Vista, and Windows XP are mainly operating systems to run Andy very smoothly and reliably. In addition, it requires a 32-bit and 64-bit setup.

Mi-Drop-Shareme

Work Fast

The app is 200 times faster than Bluetooth and works as a Flash. You can complete the process very fast within a few clicks with 50M/S. Just connect the devices and start sending or receiving data very easily and reliably.

Free of Cost 

The Mi Drop is with freeware license available for Windows 32-bit as well as the 64-bit operating system of a laptop and PC without limits and presented for all software users as a free download. It is belonging to the Tools category and was developed by Xiaomi Inc.

Unlimited Sharing to Multiple Devices

The app supports multiple formats for transmitting multiple files such as images, mp3, videos, and much more. The app handles any size of the file only takes time according to the extent of the file. Additionally, you can use the app for any type of mobile device.  

Process of Connecting Mi Drop Mobile to PC

You can connect Mi Drop with a PC without an emulator via using the FTP option. You can connect the mobile to the PC and transfer content by following simple instructions. 

  1. Go to the Google Play store and install Mi Drop. 
  2. It’s important to connect mobile and PC with the same network connection.
  3. Open Mi Drop on your mobile; select the option “Connect to PC” from the menu on the top right corner of the interface.
  4. Scroll down to the bottom of the app, click the start button by selecting the storage for sharing to your PC. 
  5. Use the FTP address on your PC which is displayed on the screen below the image. 
  6.  Open your browser on the PC and use the FTP address in the address bar of the window. 
  7. All files and folders of your device will be shown on the screen. Now you can transfer files from your mobile to your PC. 
  8. A Reliable App

Require no Internet

A reliable app used by 500 million people works without any internet connection, and transfer unlimited data daily. It works 200 times more quickly than Bluetooth. You can use it without a USB or in the operating system without any extra software.

Mi-Drop

Safe & Secure

The app offers fool-proof security and allows you to transfer data without any security issues. The app fixes all issues related to security as well as requires no personal information from users.  

Main Features

  • Installation & Usability 
  • Multiple tools for easy-to-use sharing between several devices
  • Avoid Irritating Ads
  • Support Several Languages
  • User-friendly Interface
  • Compatible with Windows
  • Work Fast
  • Free of Cost 
  • Unlimited Sharing to Multiple Devices
  • Process of Connecting Mi Drop Mobile to PC
  • Require no Internet
  • Safe & Secure
  • 200 times more quickly than Bluetooth
  • Transferring speed is 50M/S