Facebook Lite

331.0.0.0.21
Nov 20, 2022 - Facebook (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (5 votes, average: 4.80)
Loading...

Facebook Lite Download من أجل PC هو إصدار خفيف الوزن تم تطويره بواسطة منصة التواصل الاجتماعي الشهيرة Facebook في عام 2015 ، للأجهزة القديمة وكذلك الأجهزة البطيئة. إنه مزود بجميع الميزات الأساسية المتوفرة على Facebook نفسه. إنه أحد أكثر التطبيقات التي تستهلك الكثير من الوقت على الإنترنت حيث يمكنك الاتصال بأصدقائك والكثير من الغرباء لتكوين صديق لك حول العالم. يمكنك تحميل مشاعرك وصورك والتحديثات الأخرى على جدولك الزمني. يأخذ التطبيق ذو الإصدار الأخف موارد قليلة جدًا من جهازك أثناء العمل بطريقة سريعة وسلسة. تحتاج إلى تنزيل التطبيق بمساعدة محاكي مثل Bluestacks أو Nox Player.

واجهة بسيطة ذات مظهر أزرق

توفر واجهة المظهر الأزرق البسيطة وصولاً سهلاً إلى جميع الميزات الأساسية مثل موجز الأخبار والرسائل والإشعارات المرتبة في الجزء العلوي من التطبيق. تحتاج إلى النقر فوق شريط القائمة للوصول إلى أقسام أخرى مثل الأصدقاء والمجموعات والصور وما إلى ذلك. تعد ميزة الدردشة المضمنة أيضًا جزءًا من التطبيق لتتمكن من إرسال أو استقبال رسائل خاصة إلى جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك.

facebook-lite-pc-1

ابق على اتصال

في وقت سابق ، كان لدينا موارد اتصال محدودة للغاية وسيستغرق الأمر وقتًا طويلاً لإرسال رسالتنا إلى الخارج. لكن الوقت تغير تمامًا الآن ونحن نمسك بهاتف ذكي في أيدينا ، ونطلب رقمًا ، ونتحدث إلى أي شخص في أي مكان. أحدث الإنترنت ثورة كبيرة وأحدث التطبيقات مثل Whatsapp أو Facebook جعلت اتصالنا أسهل وأسرع. نحن نرسل رسائل أو نتحدث إلى أحبائنا بسهولة ونبقى على اتصال معهم دون أي قيود على الوقت أو المسافة.

ينمو عملك

لدينا فرصة لإدارة أنشطتنا التجارية باستخدام Facebook Marketplace. يتيح لنا التطبيق سهولة الوصول إلى عملائك ويمكّنك من عرض مهاراتك على مجتمع كبير وجذبهم والاستفادة من الأرباح الكبيرة. يمكنك الانضمام إلى المجموعات أو الصفحات بما في ذلك ملايين الأشخاص وتحميل الإعلان المتعلق بمنتجك أو خدماتك. يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء مقاطع فيديو قصيرة أو صور حول منتجك أو خدمتك وتحميلها لأن Facebook هو الطريقة الوحيدة للحصول على مزيد من الشعبية حول العالم.

حتى الآن

احصل على إشعارات حول آخر الأخبار والأحداث الاجتماعية بمساعدة Facebook. قم بتحميل منشوراتك وصورك واحصل على إعجابات وتعليقات من جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك. تابع الآخرين وشاهد منشوراتهم. يستخدم التطبيق أيضًا كمنظم شخصي يمكّنك من تخزين الصور وحفظها ومشاركتها. لهذا الغرض ، يمكنك الحصول على صور من معرض جهازك أو حتى من الكاميرا مباشرة.

facebook-lite-pc-2

اتبع المشاهير

تابع مشاهيرك المفضلين بما في ذلك الرياضة والسياسة وما إلى ذلك. سيتم إطلاعك على أنشطتهم اليومية وكذلك المهنية ومشاهدة التحديثات الجديدة.

إنشاء مجموعات أو صفحات

يمكّنك التطبيق من إنشاء مجموعة الصفحات الخاصة بك لتعزيز شعبيتك حول العالم. الصفحات من أنواع مختلفة ؛ أدبي. تعليمي ، وبالطبع ، عن عملك أو خدماتك. ادعُ الآخرين للانضمام إليك ومساعدتك في جعل مجموعتك أو صفحتك أكثر جاذبية عن طريق تحميل منشوراتهم أو صورهم.

دردشة مدمجة

تتيح لك ميزة الدردشة المدمجة الاتصال بأصدقائك وعائلتك وإرسال الرسائل. تقدم الميزة ملصقات وصور متحركة متعددة تجعل الحفظ محفزًا لك. استخدم الأنماط المختلفة للملصقات وعبر عن مشاعرك بأكثر الطرق موثوقية.

خفيف الوزن وأسرع

التطبيق بحجم صغير يبلغ 2 ميجابايت على عكس تطبيق Facebook الأصلي الذي يستوعب 63 ميجابايت من مساحة التخزين لجهازك. التطبيق خفيف الوزن ومصمم للأجهزة المنخفضة حتى مع بيانات جوال 2G أو اتصال Wi-Fi بطيء.

facebook-lite-pc-3

حدث حالتك

يمكنك تحميل حالتك على خيار “القصة” الموجود أعلى الشاشة. ستختفي القصة بعد 24 ساعة ؛ يمكنك زيادة وقت القصة إلى 3 أيام.

إدارة ملف التعريف الخاص بك

يمكنك ضبط ملف التعريف الخاص بك من الإعدادات وتحميل صورتك الخاصة أو أي صورة أخرى على صورة الملف الشخصي. ما عليك سوى الانتقال إلى الإعدادات وتعديل جميع معلوماتك الشخصية مثل السيرة الذاتية وصورة الغلاف وصورة الملف الشخصي وما إلى ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك ضبط التقويم الخاص بك للحصول على تحديثات بشأن أي حدث مهم قادم مثل عيد الميلاد وحفل الزواج وما إلى ذلك.

كيفية تنزيل تطبيق Facebook Lite للكمبيوتر الشخصي باستخدام BlueStacks

تعد BlueStacks واحدة من أكثر الطرق موثوقية لتنزيل أي تطبيق لجهاز كمبيوتر شخصي أو كمبيوتر محمول. يتيح لك المحاكي الوصول إلى أي تطبيق من تطبيقات Android بسهولة. ما عليك سوى اتباع التعليمات المقدمة ؛

  1. قم بتنزيل ملف Facebook Lite APK الخاص بـ BlueStacks من الرابط المحدد.
  2. انقر فوق أيقونة المحاكي لتظهر على سطح المكتب.
  3. قم بتشغيل المحاكي بالنقر المزدوج عليه.
  4. تسجيل الدخول باستخدام حساب جوجل الخاص بك.
  5. اكتب اسم تطبيق Facebook Lite في شريط البحث في متجر Play.
  6. ابدأ تنزيل التطبيق.
  7. يمكنك الآن الاستمتاع بالتطبيق لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك من خلال استخدام المحاكي.

الكلمات الأخيرة

الكل في الكل ، Facebook Lite Download Android Apk للكمبيوتر الشخصي هو أفضل مصدر للتواصل والتواصل والتواصل الاجتماعي والاستمتاع في الحياة اليومية. يأخذنا معًا أثناء أخذ مساحة تخزين منخفضة جدًا وكذلك بيانات محمولة منخفضة. يوفر لنا جميع الميزات الأساسية بما في ذلك المراسلة والإشعارات وتحميل المنشورات والقصص. لا شك أنه يفتقر إلى بعض الميزات الأخرى ، ولكنه الخيار الأفضل للأجهزة ذات الحد الأدنى.

اسم التطبيقFacebook Lite PC
مطورFacebook
أحدث نسخة331.0.0.0.21
تحديثNov 20, 2022
مقاس(2.39 MB)
رخصةFree
متطلباتWindows (7/10/11)

Facebook Lite

315.0.0.0.21
Aug 6, 2022 - Facebook (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (9 votes, average: 4.44)
Loading...

Facebook Lite Download for PC is a lightweight version developed by the famous social media platform Facebook in 2015, for old as well as slow devices. It is equipped with all basic features that are available on Facebook itself. It is one of the most online time-consuming apps where you can contact your friends and a lot of strangers to make your friend around the world. You can upload your feelings, photos, and other updates on your timeline. The app with a lighter version takes very few resources from your device while working in a quick and smooth way. You need to download the app with help of an emulator such as Bluestacks or Nox Player.

Simple Blue Look Interface

The simple blue look interface offers easy access to all of the basic features such as News Feed, Messages, and Notifications arranged on the top of the app. You need to tap the menu bar for accessing other sections such as Friends, Groups, Photos, and so on. An in-built chat feature is also part of the app for you to send or receive private messages to your contacts. 

facebook-lite-pc-1

Stay Connected

Earlier, we had very limited communication resources and it will take a long time to send our message abroad. But, time is completely changed now and we just hold a Smartphone in our hand, dial a number, and talk to anyone anywhere. The Internet came to a great revolution and the latest apps like Whatsapp or Facebook make our connection easier and quicker. We message or talk to our loved ones easily and stay connected with them without any limitation of time or distance. 

Grow your Business

We have the chance of managing our business activities using the Facebook Marketplace. The app gives us easy access to your customers and enables you to display your skills to a large community, attract them, and avail big profits. You can join the groups or pages including with millions of people and upload the advertisement related to your product or services. You can also make short videos or images about your product or service and upload them as Facebook is the only way to get more popularity around the world. 

Up-to-date

Get notified about the latest news and social events with the help of Facebook. Upload your posts and photos and get likes and comments from your contacts. Follow others and watch their posts. The app is also used as a personal organizer that enables you to store, save, and share photos. For this purpose, you can get photos from your device gallery or even right from your camera. 

facebook-lite-pc-2

Follow Celebrities

Follow your favorite celebrities including sports, politics, and so on. You will be informed about their daily as well as professional activities and watch new updates.

Create Groups or Pages

The app enables you to create your own group of pages to enhance your popularity around the world. The pages are of different types; literary. Educational, and of course, about your business or services. Invite others to join you and help you to make your group or page more attractive by uploading their posts or photos.  

Built-in Chat

The built-in chat feature enables you to contact your friends and family and send messages. The feature offers multiple stickers and animations that make your conservation motivational. Use the different styles of stickers and express your feelings in the most reliable way.  

Lightweight & Fastest

The app with tiny size of 2MB unlike of original Facebook app which takes 63MB of storage of your device. The app is lightweight and designed for lower-end devices even with 2G mobile data or a slow Wi-Fi connection. 

facebook-lite-pc-3

Update your Status

You can upload your status on the ‘Story’ option that is placed on the top of the screen. The story will be disappeared after 24 hours; you can increase the time of the story to 3 days. 

Manage your Profile

You can set your profile from settings and upload your own picture or any other image on the profile photo. Just go to Settings and modify all your personal info such as bio, cover photo, profile picture, and so on. Additionally, you can set your calendar to get updated about any upcoming important event such as birthday, marriage ceremony, and so on. 

How to Facebook Lite App Download for PC using BlueStacks

BlueStacks is one of the most reliable methods of downloading any application for a PC or Laptop. The emulator gives you access to any application of Android easily. Just follow the given instructions;

  1. Download the Facebook Lite APK file of BlueStacks from the given link.
  2. Click on the icon of the emulator to appear on the desktop.
  3. Launch the emulator via double-clicking on it. 
  4. Log in with your Google account.
  5. Write the name of the Facebook Lite App in the search bar of the Play Store.
  6. Start downloading the app.
  7. Now you can enjoy the app for your PC via utilizing the emulator.

Final Words

All-in-all, Facebook Lite Download Android Apk for PC is the best source for communicating, connecting, socializing, and getting fun in everyday life. It takes us together while taking a very low storage space as well as low mobile data. It gives us all basic features including messaging, notifications, uploading posts, and stories. No doubt, it has lack some other features, but the best option for lower-end devices. 

Pros

  • Lightweight and simple to use
  • Work faster even on slow and old devices
  • Contact the entire world

Cons

  • Limited multimedia option
  • Limited customization option
  • Call can’t be possible
App NameFacebook Lite PC
DeveloperFacebook
Latest Version315.0.0.0.21
UpdateAug 6, 2022
Size(2.24 MB)
LicenseFree
RequirementsWindows (7/10/11)