Facebook Lite

315.0.0.0.21
Aug 6, 2022 - Facebook (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (5 votes, average: 4.80)
Loading...

Facebook Lite 下载 PC 是著名社交媒体平台 Facebook 于 2015 年开发的轻量级版本,适用于旧设备和慢设备。 它配备了 Facebook 本身提供的所有基本功能。 它是最耗时的在线应用程序之一,您可以在其中联系您的朋友和许多陌生人,结交世界各地的朋友。 您可以在时间线上上传您的感受、照片和其他更新。 较轻版本的应用程序从您的设备中占用的资源很少,同时以快速流畅的方式工作。 您需要借助 Bluestacks 或 Nox Player 等模拟器下载该应用程序。

简单的蓝色外观界面

简单的蓝色界面可让您轻松访问所有基本功能,例如排列在应用顶部的新闻、消息和通知。 您需要点击菜单栏才能访问其他部分,例如朋友、群组、照片等。 内置聊天功能也是应用程序的一部分,您可以向联系人发送或接收私人消息。

facebook-lite-pc-1

保持联系

早些时候,我们的沟通资源非常有限,将我们的信息发送到国外需要很长时间。 但是,现在时代已经完全改变了,我们只需拿着智能手机,拨打一个号码,随时随地与任何人交谈。 互联网带来了一场伟大的革命,Whatsapp 或 Facebook 等最新应用程序使我们的联系更轻松、更快捷。 我们可以轻松地向我们的亲人发送消息或交谈,并与他们保持联系,不受时间或距离的限制。

发展您的业务

我们有机会使用 Facebook Marketplace 管理我们的业务活动。 该应用程序使我们能够轻松访问您的客户,并使您能够向大型社区展示您的技能,吸引他们并获得巨额利润。 您可以加入包含数百万人的群组或页面,并上传与您的产品或服务相关的广告。 您还可以制作有关您的产品或服务的短视频或图片并将其上传,因为 Facebook 是在全球范围内获得更多人气的唯一途径。

最新

在 Facebook 的帮助下获取有关最新新闻和社交活动的通知。 上传您的帖子和照片,并从您的联系人那里获得喜欢和评论。 关注其他人并观看他们的帖子。 该应用程序还用作个人组织者,使您能够存储、保存和共享照片。 为此,您可以从设备图库中获取照片,甚至可以直接从相机中获取照片。

facebook-lite-pc-2

关注名人

关注您最喜欢的名人,包括体育、政治等。 您将了解他们的日常活动和专业活动,并观看新的更新。

创建组或页面

该应用程序使您能够创建自己的页面组,以提高您在世界各地的知名度。 页面类型不同; 文学的。 教育,当然,关于您的业务或服务。 邀请其他人加入您并通过上传他们的帖子或照片来帮助您使您的小组或页面更具吸引力。

内置聊天

内置的聊天功能使您可以联系您的朋友和家人并发送消息。 该功能提供了多种贴纸和动画,让您的保护更有动力。 使用不同风格的贴纸,以最可靠的方式表达您的感受。

轻巧最快

该应用程序的大小只有 2MB,与原始 Facebook 应用程序不同,它占用您设备的 63MB 存储空间。 该应用程序轻巧,专为低端设备设计,即使使用 2G 移动数据或 Wi-Fi 连接速度较慢。

facebook-lite-pc-3

更新您的状态

您可以在屏幕顶部的“故事”选项上上传您的状态。 故事将在 24 小时后消失; 您可以将故事的时间增加到 3 天。

管理您的个人资料

您可以从设置中设置您的个人资料,并在个人资料照片上上传您自己的图片或任何其他图片。 只需转到“设置”并修改您的所有个人信息,例如简历、封面照片、个人资料图片等。 此外,您可以设置日历以获取任何即将发生的重要事件的更新,例如生日、结婚典礼等。

如何使用 BlueStacks 为 PC 下载 Facebook Lite 应用程序

BlueStacks 是为 PC 或笔记本电脑下载任何应用程序的最可靠方法之一。 该模拟器使您可以轻松访问任何 Android 应用程序。 只需按照给定的说明进行操作;

  1. 从给定链接下载 BlueStacks 的 Facebook Lite APK 文件。
  2. 单击模拟器的图标以显示在桌面上。
  3. 通过双击启动模拟器。
  4. 使用您的 Google 帐户登录。
  5. 在 Play 商店的搜索栏中输入 Facebook Lite 应用的名称。
  6. 开始下载应用程序。
  7. 现在,您可以通过使用模拟器享受适用于您的 PC 的应用程序。

最后的话

总而言之,Facebook Lite 下载适用于 PC 的 Android Apk 是在日常生活中进行交流、联系、社交和获得乐趣的最佳来源。 它将我们聚集在一起,同时占用非常低的存储空间和低移动数据。 它为我们提供了所有基本功能,包括消息传递、通知、上传帖子和故事。 毫无疑问,它缺少一些其他功能,但却是低端设备的最佳选择。

应用名称Facebook Lite PC
开发商Facebook
最新版本315.0.0.0.21
更新Aug 6, 2022
尺寸(2.24 MB)
执照Free
要求Windows (7/10/11)

Facebook Lite

315.0.0.0.21
Aug 6, 2022 - Facebook (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (9 votes, average: 4.44)
Loading...

Facebook Lite Download for PC is a lightweight version developed by the famous social media platform Facebook in 2015, for old as well as slow devices. It is equipped with all basic features that are available on Facebook itself. It is one of the most online time-consuming apps where you can contact your friends and a lot of strangers to make your friend around the world. You can upload your feelings, photos, and other updates on your timeline. The app with a lighter version takes very few resources from your device while working in a quick and smooth way. You need to download the app with help of an emulator such as Bluestacks or Nox Player.

Simple Blue Look Interface

The simple blue look interface offers easy access to all of the basic features such as News Feed, Messages, and Notifications arranged on the top of the app. You need to tap the menu bar for accessing other sections such as Friends, Groups, Photos, and so on. An in-built chat feature is also part of the app for you to send or receive private messages to your contacts. 

facebook-lite-pc-1

Stay Connected

Earlier, we had very limited communication resources and it will take a long time to send our message abroad. But, time is completely changed now and we just hold a Smartphone in our hand, dial a number, and talk to anyone anywhere. The Internet came to a great revolution and the latest apps like Whatsapp or Facebook make our connection easier and quicker. We message or talk to our loved ones easily and stay connected with them without any limitation of time or distance. 

Grow your Business

We have the chance of managing our business activities using the Facebook Marketplace. The app gives us easy access to your customers and enables you to display your skills to a large community, attract them, and avail big profits. You can join the groups or pages including with millions of people and upload the advertisement related to your product or services. You can also make short videos or images about your product or service and upload them as Facebook is the only way to get more popularity around the world. 

Up-to-date

Get notified about the latest news and social events with the help of Facebook. Upload your posts and photos and get likes and comments from your contacts. Follow others and watch their posts. The app is also used as a personal organizer that enables you to store, save, and share photos. For this purpose, you can get photos from your device gallery or even right from your camera. 

facebook-lite-pc-2

Follow Celebrities

Follow your favorite celebrities including sports, politics, and so on. You will be informed about their daily as well as professional activities and watch new updates.

Create Groups or Pages

The app enables you to create your own group of pages to enhance your popularity around the world. The pages are of different types; literary. Educational, and of course, about your business or services. Invite others to join you and help you to make your group or page more attractive by uploading their posts or photos.  

Built-in Chat

The built-in chat feature enables you to contact your friends and family and send messages. The feature offers multiple stickers and animations that make your conservation motivational. Use the different styles of stickers and express your feelings in the most reliable way.  

Lightweight & Fastest

The app with tiny size of 2MB unlike of original Facebook app which takes 63MB of storage of your device. The app is lightweight and designed for lower-end devices even with 2G mobile data or a slow Wi-Fi connection. 

facebook-lite-pc-3

Update your Status

You can upload your status on the ‘Story’ option that is placed on the top of the screen. The story will be disappeared after 24 hours; you can increase the time of the story to 3 days. 

Manage your Profile

You can set your profile from settings and upload your own picture or any other image on the profile photo. Just go to Settings and modify all your personal info such as bio, cover photo, profile picture, and so on. Additionally, you can set your calendar to get updated about any upcoming important event such as birthday, marriage ceremony, and so on. 

How to Facebook Lite App Download for PC using BlueStacks

BlueStacks is one of the most reliable methods of downloading any application for a PC or Laptop. The emulator gives you access to any application of Android easily. Just follow the given instructions;

  1. Download the Facebook Lite APK file of BlueStacks from the given link.
  2. Click on the icon of the emulator to appear on the desktop.
  3. Launch the emulator via double-clicking on it. 
  4. Log in with your Google account.
  5. Write the name of the Facebook Lite App in the search bar of the Play Store.
  6. Start downloading the app.
  7. Now you can enjoy the app for your PC via utilizing the emulator.

Final Words

All-in-all, Facebook Lite Download Android Apk for PC is the best source for communicating, connecting, socializing, and getting fun in everyday life. It takes us together while taking a very low storage space as well as low mobile data. It gives us all basic features including messaging, notifications, uploading posts, and stories. No doubt, it has lack some other features, but the best option for lower-end devices. 

Pros

  • Lightweight and simple to use
  • Work faster even on slow and old devices
  • Contact the entire world

Cons

  • Limited multimedia option
  • Limited customization option
  • Call can’t be possible
App NameFacebook Lite PC
DeveloperFacebook
Latest Version315.0.0.0.21
UpdateAug 6, 2022
Size(2.24 MB)
LicenseFree
RequirementsWindows (7/10/11)