Whatsapp Gold Apk

应用名称WhatsGold
开发商Altornedo7
最新版本13.20
更新May 24, 2022
尺寸(53.79 MB)
执照Freeware
要求Android

Whatsapp Gold Apk 提供了一个带有金色主题和设计的界面。 它配备了多种独特而令人惊叹的功能,同时提供与原始 Whatsapp 相关的所有功能。 它由 Altornedo7 开发。 它是一种改进的功能,可增强您设备的隐私性,并使您能够使用多种自定义功能更改整个 UI。

具有免费软件许可证的应用程序可用于智能手机、Android 和 iOS 设备。 全球数百万用户使用的最受信任的应用程序属于通信类别。

如何 Whatsapp Gold 下载和安装

您需要在 Android 4.0 或更高版本上安装 WhatsGold,激活“Unknown Sources”,并且它兼容 Rooted 和 Non-rooted Android 设备。 它在 Google Play 商店等任何分发服务上均不可用,因为它是原始应用程序的修改版本,因此您必须访问任何其他合法网站才能下载该应用程序。

在开始安装过程之前要记住一件事很重要; 您需要创建 Whatsapp 内容的备份副本。 点击角落上的三个点,打开“设置”选项,单击“聊天”,然后单击“聊天备份”选项,单击该选项并将您的数据保存在云存储中。

您必须按照给定的说明下载和安装应用程序;

  1. 转到设备的设置,打开安全选项,然后启用“未知来源”。
  2. 按给定的“下载”按钮开始下载过程。
  3. 下载的文件默认保存在“下载”中,或者您需要打开“文件管理器”并找到该文件。
  4. 接下来,按“安装”按钮,等待完成安装过程。
  5. 完成安装过程后打开应用程序。
  6. 输入您的个人信息和电话号码。
  7. 最后,输入接收 OPT 并验证您的帐户。
whatsapp-gold-apk

WhatsGold 的隐私

该应用程序与原始应用程序非常相似,您可以轻松处理它。 您会发现通过改进的隐私选项(例如使用密码、指纹或密码锁定聊天)变得简单易行。 您可以在隐藏蓝色或双勾时避免不需要的回复。 它使您可以在聊天屏幕上隐藏“打字或录音”。 也可以隐藏从您的联系人中看到的最后一次,这将节省您按时出席或回复任何消息。 您可以在继续您的其他在线活动时根据需要避免此聊天会话。

反封号

大多数时候,官方应用程序可以禁止任何修改版本。 但是,您不必担心该应用程序,因为它不违反 Whatsapp 的规则和政策。 蚂蚁禁令保护使其免受任何此类问题的影响。

自定义主屏幕金色 Whatsapp

自定义功能使您有机会以完全不同的样式更改 UI。 更改聊天屏幕的壁纸,并为您的界面添加完美的主题。 颜色编辑是更改屏幕以及修改字体或背景颜色的另一个最佳选择。

分享高品质图片

图像的高分辨率功能可帮助您共享高质量的图像,并且还可以以高分辨率显示视频。

whatsapp-gold-app

Golden Whatsapp 状态下载器

内置状态下载器可用于下载您喜欢的状态。 只需选择您要下载其状态的人。 不用担心它是图像或视频。 此外,您可以上传 255 个字符而不是 130 个字符的状态,并根据需要添加表情符号。 此外,您可以从联系人列表中选择要查看雕像的人员。 您可以检查将您的名字列入隐藏名单的人的状态。 使用保持在线但在聊天屏幕上处于离线状态的选项

无限分享

共享视频、音频或图像的扩展限制使该应用程序成为您的最佳选择。 现在您不必等待向无限的人发送无限的数据。 共享选项非常快速和可靠,使您能够发送 90 张图片而不是 30 张图片和高达 30MB 的视频剪辑而不是 15MB。 在有限的时间内享受最快的分享。

Whatsapp Gold 的双账户

该应用程序可以在同一部手机上用作 Whatsapp 的辅助帐户。 此外,您无需打开他的页面即可与任何联系人交谈。 如果有任何其他活动,您可以自动回复您的联系人。 该选项可以在某些特定文本的帮助下进行设置,并将自动发送给想要与您联系的人。

反撤销选项

有时,您的发件人会在您看到消息之前将其删除。 这引起了你的好奇心,你想知道它是什么。 在 Whatsapp 中是不可能的,但现在在 WhatsGold 中,您可以阅读来自您的发件人的已删除消息。

whatsapp-gold-download

支持多种语言

该应用程序支持多种语言,如印地语、英语、西班牙语、葡萄牙语、意大利语等。 您可以轻松更改您自己的本地语言的语言,以便发送和接收消息。

安排消息传递

该应用程序使您有机会向您的朋友或家人发送预定的消息,以祝您生日、仪式或任何其他重要事件。 您不必担心忘记任何重要事件,只需设置日期、时间、名称,并轻松发送消息。

锁定应用程序

使用密码锁定任何单个聊天或整个应用程序,使您的保护变得万无一失。 它将保存您的私人聊天并将其他人潜入您的个人聊天中。 您可以轻松更新应用程序。 为此,您需要从任何真实的第三方网站卸载该应用程序并安装更新版本。

最佳通话选项

您可以利用与多人进行群组通话的功能。 强大的呼叫系统也不需要任何故障排除。 您可以轻松地从应用程序的设置中启用和禁用该选项。 此外,您可以将任何不需要的来电添加到阻止列表。 只需选择数字并将它们放入完整的隐私系统中。 该人可以与您聊天,也可以查看您的在线状态。

通知选项

该选项允许您了解应用程序中的任何更改或更新。 您可以通过任何联系人了解个人资料的更改、首选人员的上线、新状态的添加等。

whatsapp-gold-download-free

Whatsgold 主要特点

  • 安装和系统要求
  • 隐私
  • 反封号
  • 自定义主屏幕
  • 分享高品质图片
  • 状态下载器
  • 无限分享
  • 双账户
  • 反撤销选项
  • 支持多种语言
  • 安排消息传递
  • 锁定应用程序
  • 最佳通话选项
  • 通知选项
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

Whatsapp Gold Apk

19.00
Nov 1, 2022 - Altornedo7 (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (10 votes, average: 4.50)
Loading...

Whatsapp Gold Apk offers an interface with a golden theme and design. It is equipped with multiple unique and amazing features while offering all features related to the original Whatsapp. It is developed by Altornedo7. It is improved functionality that enhanced the privacy of your device and enables you to change the entire UI using multiple customization features. 

The app with a freeware license is available for smartphone, Android, and iOS devices.  The most trusted app used by millions of users around the world belongs to the communication category. 

How to Whatsapp Gold Download and Install

You need to install WhatsGold on an Android version 4.0 or above, activation of “Unknown Sources”, and it is compatible with both Rooted as well as Non-rooted Android devices. It is not available on any distribution services like Google Play Store, because it is the modded version of the original app, so you have to access any other legal website for downloading the app. 

One thing is important to keep in mind before starting the installation process; you need to create a backup copy of the content of your Whatsapp. Tap to three dots on the corner,  open the Settings option, click Chats, and then the Chats Backup option, click the option and save your data on the cloud storage.

You have to follow the given instructions for downloading as well as installing the app;

  1. Go to the settings of your device, open the security option, and enable “Unknown Sources”.
  2. Start downloading process by pressing the given “Download” button.
  3. The downloaded file will be saved in “Downloads” by default, or you need to open the “File Manager” and locate the file.
  4. Next, press the “Install” button, and wait for completing the installation process.
  5. Open the application after completing the installation process.
  6. Insert your personal information and phone number.
  7. Lastly, enter the receiving OPT and verify your account. 
whatsapp-gold-apk

Privacy of WhatsGold

The app is quite similar to the original one, and you can handle it easily. You will find it easy and simple with improved privacy options such as locking your chat using a password, fingerprint, or password. You can avoid unwanted replies while hiding the blue or double ticks. It enables you to conceal “typing or recording” from the chat screen. The hiding of last seen from your contacts is also possible that will save you to attend or reply any message on time. You can avoid this chatting session as you want while continuing your other online activities. 

Anti-ban Account

Most of the time, the official app can ban any modded version. But, you need not worry about the app, as it doesn’t against the rules and policy of Whatsapp. The ant-ban protection saves it from any such issue. 

Customize the Home Screen Gold Whatsapp

The customizing features give you the chance of changing the UI in a completely different style. Change wallpapers of your chatting screen, and add a perfect theme to your interface. Color editing is another best option for changing the screen as well as modifying the color of fonts or background. 

Share High-quality Image

The high-resolution power of images helps you to share high-quality images and displaying videos in high resolution is also possible. 

whatsapp-gold-app

Golden Whatsapp Status Downloader

An in-built status downloader is available for downloading your favorite status. Just select the person whose status you want to download. No worries it is an image or video. Additionally, you can upload status with 255 characters instead of 130 characters, and add emoticons as much as you want. Additionally, you can select the persons from your contact list, which you want to see your statues. You can check the status of the person who has put your name on the hiding list. Use the option for remaining online but with an offline status on your chat screen 

Unlimited Sharing

The extended limit of sharing videos, audio, or images makes the app the best option for you. Now you don’t wait for sending unlimited data to unlimited people. The sharing option is very fast and reliable and enables you to send 90 images instead of 30 images and video clips up to 30MB instead of 15MB. Enjoy the fastest sharing within a limited time duration. 

Dual Account on Whatsapp Gold

The app can be used as a secondary account with Whatsapp on the same mobile. In addition, you can talk to any contact without opening his page. You can reply automatically to your contacts in case of any other activity. The option can be set with the help of some specific text and will be automatically sent to the person who wants to contact you. 

Anti-revoke Option

Sometimes you sender deletes the message before you see it. This causes some curiosity for you, and you want to know what it was. It was not possible in Whatsapp, but now in WhatsGold, you are able of reading the deleted messages from your sender. 

whatsapp-gold-download

Support Multiple Languages

The app supports multiple languages such as Hindi, English, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, and so on. You change the language in your own local language easily for sending as well as receiving the messages. 

Scheduled Messaging

The app gives you the chance of sending scheduled messages to your friends or family for wishing a birthday, ceremony, or any other important event. You need not worry about forgetting any important event, just set the date, time, and name, and send hassle-free messages. 

Lock the App 

Use the password for locking any single chat or the entire app for making your conservations fool-proof. It will save your private chatting and sneaking others into your personal chatting. You can update the app easily. For this purpose, you need to uninstall the app and install the updated versions from any authentic third-party website. 

Best Calling Options

You can avail the capability of a group calling with multiple people. The powerful calling system needs not any troubleshooting also. You can enable as well as disable the option from the app’s Settings easily. In addition, you can add any unwanted incoming call to the block list. Just select the numbers and put them in the full privacy system. The person can chat with you and can see your online status also.  

Notification Option

The option allows you to know about any changes or updates in the app. You can learn about the changing of profile by any of your contact, coming online of your preferred person, adding of the new status, and so on. 

whatsapp-gold-download-free

Whatsgold Main Features

  • Installation & System Requirements
  • Privacy
  • Anti-ban Account
  • Customize the Home Screen
  • Share High-quality Image
  • Status Downloader
  • Unlimited Sharing
  • Dual Account
  • Anti-revoke Option
  • Support Multiple Languages
  • Scheduled Messaging
  • Lock the App 
  • Best Calling Options
  • Notification Option
App NameWhatsapp Gold
DeveloperAltornedo7
Latest Version19.00
UpdateNov 1, 2022
Size(60.45 MB)
LicenseFreeware
RequirementsAndroid