Whatsapp Delta Apk

4.2.0F
Nov 9, 2022 - DELTALABS STUDIO (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 5.00)
Loading...

Whatsapp Delta Apk 是 Whatsapp 的另一个最强大的修改版本,具有 100% 新的和完整的自定义功能。 它由 DeltaLabs Studio 开发,具有令人兴奋的用户体验。 它提供双账户功能,并让您有机会利用两种变体中的任何一种选择; 表情符号和非表情符号。

毫无疑问,它是 GBWhatsapp 的更新版本,具有完全独特的 UI 和一些额外功能。 该应用程序的惊人功能为您提供万无一失的保护,免受任何类型的可疑内容或应用程序的侵害。 它将阻止您设备中正在运行的应用程序,从而阻止您访问大多数程序。

Whatsapp Delta Apk 下载并安装

您需要在 Android 4.0 或更高版本上安装该应用程序,激活“未知来源”,并且它与有根和无根的 Android 设备兼容。 它在 Google Play Store 等任何分发服务上均不可用,因为它是原始应用程序的修改版本,因此您必须访问 GBWhatsapp 的官方网站或任何其他合法网站才能下载该应用程序。

该应用程序有两个软件包;

  • (Unclone) com.WA,作为原始 Whatsapp 的替代品。
  • (克隆)com.YoWA,作为同一设备中的第二个帐户。

如果应用第一个包,您需要卸载原始的 Whatsapp。 为此,您必须在卸载应用程序之前创建备份; 打开应用程序,点击菜单>设置>聊天>聊天备份,然后按“备份”按钮将聊天记录保存到云存储中。

您必须按照给定的说明下载和安装应用程序;

  1. 转到设备的设置,打开安全选项,然后启用“未知来源”。
  2. 按给定的“下载”按钮开始下载过程。
  3. 下载的文件默认保存在“下载”中,或者您需要打开“文件管理器”并找到该文件。
  4. 接下来,按“安装”按钮,等待完成安装过程。
  5. 完成安装过程后打开应用程序,然后单击“同意并继续”选项。
  6. 输入您的个人信息和电话号码,然后点击“复制 Whatsapp 数据”,然后点击“恢复”按钮完成备份过程
  7. 最后,输入接收 OPT 并验证您的帐户。
whatsapp-delta-download

Whatsapp Delta Apk 特征

状态下载器

一个内置的状态下载器可用于通过单击下载您的朋友或家人的状态。 您可以使用反状态删除模式来查看您朋友的已删除状态,也可以从这里回复他们。 此外,向您的联系人隐藏您的在线状态; 点击屏幕一角的三个点,打开设置,点击“上次冻结”选项,然后以你的失明甚至离线状态重新启动你的应用程序。

发展您的业务

社交媒体现在成为大规模传播低级业务的最重要方式。 而且,Whatsapp 是实现此目的的一个重要平台。 您可以使用“消息规划师”功能来吸引您的客户。 您可以为多种目的设置提醒,如会议或交付等。您还可以使用自动回复选项,通知您的客户您当前的位置。

万无一失的隐私

该应用程序对于希望在聊天记录周围增加一层隐私的用户绝对有用。 该应用程序提供了多种功能,可让您的隐私万无一失; 隐藏您的在线状态以避免无限量消息的轰炸,隐藏蓝色刻度以避免在您和您的联系人之间产生任何沟通不畅的问题,在隐藏“正在输入”状态的帮助下撰写更好的回复,并隐藏“记录”状态和 有时间记录更好的回复。

您还会发现一些其他更令人惊叹的功能,例如您可以从列表中阻止选定人员的呼叫,甚至从阻止列表中删除呼叫通知。 “请勿打扰”是另一个让您免于分心的功能。 您可以从“设置”选项启用该功能。 您可以使用密码或 PIN 来保护您的私人聊天免受他人窥探。

whatsapp-delta-apk

定制

多种独特的自定义功能,例如自定义徽标、字体、蓝色刻度、气泡、贴纸,可供您完全自定义主屏幕。 您可以使用大约 35 个图标的给定列表中的任何首选启动器图标。 避免使用无聊的典型 Whatsapp 字体,并使用应用程序提供的时尚字体。 该应用程序使您可以轻松使用任何第三方贴纸应用程序,以更可靠的方式表达您的感受。

自由登入

Whatsapp Delta Android 带有免费软件许可证,适用于 Android 手机和平板电脑,所有应用程序用户均可免费下载,但可能存在限制。 它属于 App 类别,由 DeltaLabs Studio 开发。

无限分享

与原始 Whatsapp 中的限制不同,Whatsapp Delta 提供了一个可靠且流畅的向您的联系人传送媒体的过程。 您可以轻松共享多达 100MB 的图像文件和 50MB 的视频文件。 上传长达 7 分钟的视频,了解您的状态。 您可以同时向您的联系人甚至分组发送无限数量的照片。

使用多个模组

多种模式供您申请,与您的朋友、客户和家人一起享受安全可靠的养护;

  • 请勿打扰模组; 它将使您免受任何人的干扰。
  • 飞行模式; 您在 Whatsapp 上处于离线状态并可靠地完成您的其他在线工作。
  • 黑暗模式; 它对您的视力更好,尤其是在晚上。
  • 反撤销消息模组; 它使您甚至可以阅读发件人已删除的消息。
  • 彩信选项; 它使您能够向无限的人发送消息、法师或视频。 它还使您可以结识新朋友。

安全可靠

您需要从真实来源下载该应用程序。 它是 100% 安全可靠的,没有任何病毒或恶意软件的干扰。

whatsapp-delta-app

主要特点

  • 安装和系统要求
  • 自由登入
  • 兼容所有类型的设备
  • 状态下载器
  • 发展您的业务
  • 万无一失的隐私
  • 定制
  • 无限分享
  • 使用多个模组
应用名称Whatsapp Delta
开发商DELTALABS STUDIO
最新版本4.2.0F
更新Nov 9, 2022
尺寸(60.78 MB)
执照Freeware
要求Android

Whatsapp Delta Apk

App NameWhatsapp Delta
DeveloperDELTALABS STUDIO
Latest Version4.0.4
UpdateMay 25, 2022
Size(55.96 MB)
LicenseFreeware
RequirementsAndroid

Whatsapp Delta Apk is another most powerful modded version of Whatsapp with 100% new and complete customization features. It is developed by DeltaLabs Studio with an exciting user experience. It offers dual account capability as well as gives you chance to avail yourself of any one option from the two variations; Emoji and Non-emoji. 

No doubt, it is the updated version of GBWhatsapp along with a completely unique UI and some extra features. The amazing capabilities of the app give you foolproof protection from any type of suspicious content or app. It will block the running app on your device which prevents your access to most programs. 

Whatsapp Delta Apk Download and Install

You need to install the app on an Android version 4.0 or above, activation of “Unknown Sources”, and it is compatible with both Rooted as well as Non-rooted Android devices. It is not available on any distribution services like Google Play Store, because it is the modded version of the original app, so you have to access the official website of GBWhatsapp or any other legal website for downloading the app. 

The app is available in two packages;

  1. (Unclone) com.WA, as an alternative of original Whatsapp.
  2. (Clone) com.YoWA, as a second account in a same device.

You need to uninstall the original Whatsapp in case of applying the first package. For this purpose you have to create a backup before uninstalling the app; open the app, click on Menu>Settings>Chats>Chat Backup, and press the “Backup” button for saving the chat history on the cloud storage.

You have to follow the given instructions for downloading as well as installing the app;

  1. Go to the settings of your device, open the security option, and enable “Unknown Sources”.
  2. Start downloading process by pressing the given “Download” button.
  3. The downloaded file will be saved in “Downloads” by default, or you need to open the “File Manger” and locate the file.
  4. Next, press the “Install” button, and wait for completing the installation process.
  5. Open the application after completing the installation process and click on “Agree and Continue” option.
  6. Insert your personal information and phone number and tap to “Copy Whatsapp Data”, and complete your backup process by clicking on the “Restore” button
  7. Lastly, enter the receiving OPT and verify your account.
whatsapp-delta-download

Whatsapp Delta Apk Features

Status Downloader

An in-built status downloader is available for downloading the status of your friends or family with a single click. You can use the anti-status removal mod for watching the deleted status of your friends and reply to them also from here. Additionally, hide your online status from your contacts; tap three dots on the corner of the screen, open Settings, press the “Freeze last time” option, and restart your app with a blind or even offline status about you. 

Grow Your Business

Social media now become the most important way of spreading your low-level business on a large scale. And, Whatsapp is one vital platform for this purpose. You can use the “Message Planner” feature to engage your clients. You can set reminders for multiple purposes like meetings or delivery, etc. you can also use the auto-reply option that will inform your customers about your present position. 

Fool-proof Privacy

The app is definitely useful for a user who wants an extra layer of privacy around their chat history. The app offers multiple features for making your privacy fool-proof; hide your online status to avoid bombarding with unlimited messages, hide blue ticks for avoiding the creation of any miscommunication issue between you and your contacts, compose a better reply with the help of hiding the “Typing” status, and hide “Recording” status and have time record a better reply. 

You will also find some other more amazing features like you can block the selected people’s call from the list or even delete the call notification from the blocked list. “Do not Disturb” is another feature that saves you from distraction. You can enable the feature from the Setting option. You can use a password or PIN to protect your private chat from the prying eyes of others. 

whatsapp-delta-apk

Customization

Multiple unique customizing features such as custom logos, fonts, blue ticks, bubbles, and stickers are available for you to customize your main screen completely. You are capable of using any preferred launcher icon from the given list of around 35 icons. Avoid the boring typical Whatsapp fonts and use stylish fonts offered by the app. the app enables you to use any third-party sticker’s app easily to express your feelings in a more reliable way. 

Free Access

The Whatsapp Delta Android with freeware license available for Android Mobiles and Tablet presented for all apps users as a free download with potential restrictions. It is belonging to the App category and was developed by DeltaLabs Studio.

Limitless Sharing

Unlike limitations in the original Whatsapp, Whatsapp Delta offers a reliable and smooth process of delivering media to your contacts. You are capable of sharing up to 100MB image files and 50MB video files easily. Upload up to 7 minutes of video on your status. You can send unlimited photos to your contacts or even in groups simultaneously. 

Use of Multiple Mods

Multiple modes are available for you to apply and enjoy safe and reliable conservation with your friends, clients, and family;

  1. Do not disturb mod; it will save you from interference of anybody.
  2. Flight mod; you are on offline status on Whatsapp and reliably complete your other online work.
  3. Dark mod; it is better for your eyesight especially at night.
  4. Anti-revoke messages mod; it enables you to read even deleted messages of the sender.
  5. MMS Option; it enables you to send messages, mages, or videos to unlimited people. It also gives you access to new friends.

Safe & Secure

You need to download the app from an authentic source. It is 100% safe and secure without any interference from viruses or malware. 

whatsapp-delta-app

Main Features

  • Installation & System Requirements
  • Free Access
  • Compatible with all Type of Devices
  • Status Downloader
  • Grow Your Business
  • Fool-proof Privacy
  • Customization
  • Limitless Sharing
  • Use of Multiple Mods
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (5 votes, average: 4.80 out of 5)
Loading...