Whatsapp Delta Apk

اسم التطبيقWhatsapp Delta
مطورDELTALABS STUDIO
أحدث نسخة4.0.4
تحديثMay 25, 2022
مقاس(55.96 MB)
رخصةFreeware
متطلباتAndroid

Whatsapp Delta Apk هو أقوى إصدار معدل آخر من Whatsapp مع ميزات تخصيص جديدة وكاملة بنسبة 100٪. تم تطويره بواسطة DeltaLabs Studio مع تجربة مستخدم مثيرة. إنه يوفر إمكانية حساب مزدوج كما يمنحك فرصة للاستفادة من أي خيار واحد من الصيغتين ؛ الرموز التعبيرية وغير الرموز التعبيرية.

لا شك أنه الإصدار المحدث من GBWhatsapp إلى جانب واجهة مستخدم فريدة تمامًا وبعض الميزات الإضافية. تمنحك الإمكانات المذهلة للتطبيق حماية مضمونة من أي نوع من المحتوى أو التطبيقات المشبوهة. سيحظر التطبيق قيد التشغيل في جهازك ويمنع وصولك إلى معظم البرامج.

تنزيل Whatsapp Delta Apk وتثبيته

تحتاج إلى تثبيت التطبيق على إصدار Android 4.0 أو أعلى ، وتفعيل “مصادر غير معروفة” ، وهو متوافق مع كل من أجهزة Android التي لا تمتلك صلاحيات الروت. لا يتوفر في أي خدمات توزيع مثل متجر Google Play ، لأنه الإصدار المعدل من التطبيق الأصلي ، لذلك عليك الوصول إلى الموقع الرسمي لـ GBWhatsapp أو أي موقع ويب قانوني آخر لتنزيل التطبيق.

التطبيق متاح في حزمتين ؛

  • (Unclone) com.WA ، كبديل لتطبيق Whatsapp الأصلي.
  • (استنساخ) com.YoWA كحساب ثان في نفس الجهاز.

تحتاج إلى إلغاء تثبيت Whatsapp الأصلي في حالة تطبيق الحزمة الأولى. لهذا الغرض ، يجب عليك إنشاء نسخة احتياطية قبل إلغاء تثبيت التطبيق ؛ افتح التطبيق ، وانقر على القائمة> الإعدادات> الدردشات> النسخ الاحتياطي للدردشة ، واضغط على زر “النسخ الاحتياطي” لحفظ محفوظات الدردشة على التخزين السحابي.

يجب عليك اتباع التعليمات المقدمة لتنزيل التطبيق بالإضافة إلى تثبيته ؛

  1. انتقل إلى إعدادات جهازك ، وافتح خيار الأمان ، وقم بتمكين “مصادر غير معروفة”.
  2. ابدأ عملية التنزيل بالضغط على زر “تنزيل” المحدد.
  3. سيتم حفظ الملف الذي تم تنزيله في “التنزيلات” بشكل افتراضي ، أو تحتاج إلى فتح “مدير الملفات” وتحديد موقع الملف.
  4. بعد ذلك ، اضغط على الزر “تثبيت” ، وانتظر استكمال عملية التثبيت.
  5. افتح التطبيق بعد الانتهاء من عملية التثبيت وانقر على خيار “Agree and Continue”.
  6. أدخل معلوماتك الشخصية ورقم هاتفك وانقر على “نسخ بيانات Whatsapp” ، وأكمل عملية النسخ الاحتياطي بالنقر فوق الزر “استعادة”
  7. أخيرًا ، أدخل OPT المستلم وتحقق من حسابك.
whatsapp-delta-download

Whatsapp Delta Apk الميزات

تنزيل الحالة

يتوفر برنامج تنزيل الحالة المدمج لتنزيل حالة أصدقائك أو عائلتك بنقرة واحدة. يمكنك استخدام وضع الإزالة المضاد للحالة لمشاهدة الحالة المحذوفة لأصدقائك والرد عليهم أيضًا من هنا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قم بإخفاء حالتك على الإنترنت من جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك ؛ انقر على ثلاث نقاط في زاوية الشاشة ، وافتح “الإعدادات” ، واضغط على خيار “تجميد آخر مرة” ، وأعد تشغيل تطبيقك مع حالة عمياء أو حتى غير متصلة بالإنترنت عنك.

ينمو عملك

أصبحت وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الآن أهم وسيلة لنشر أعمالك منخفضة المستوى على نطاق واسع. وواتس اب هو منصة حيوية لهذا الغرض. يمكنك استخدام ميزة “مخطط الرسائل” لإشراك عملائك. يمكنك تعيين تذكيرات لأغراض متعددة مثل الاجتماعات أو التسليم ، وما إلى ذلك ، كما يمكنك أيضًا استخدام خيار الرد التلقائي الذي سيبلغ عملائك بموقفك الحالي.

خصوصية خالية من الخداع

التطبيق مفيد بالتأكيد للمستخدم الذي يريد طبقة إضافية من الخصوصية حول سجل الدردشة. يقدم التطبيق ميزات متعددة لجعل خصوصيتك آمنة ؛ قم بإخفاء حالتك على الإنترنت لتجنب قصف عدد غير محدود من الرسائل ، وإخفاء العلامات الزرقاء لتجنب حدوث أي مشكلة في سوء الاتصال بينك وبين جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك ، وكتابة رد أفضل بمساعدة إخفاء حالة “الكتابة” ، وإخفاء حالة “التسجيل” و لديك الوقت لتسجيل رد أفضل.

ستجد أيضًا بعض الميزات المدهشة الأخرى مثل أنه يمكنك حظر مكالمة الأشخاص المحددين من القائمة أو حتى حذف إشعار المكالمة من القائمة المحظورة. “لا تزعج” هي ميزة أخرى توفر لك من الإلهاء. يمكنك تمكين الميزة من خيار الإعداد. يمكنك استخدام كلمة مرور أو رمز PIN لحماية محادثتك الخاصة من أعين الآخرين المتطفلين.

whatsapp-delta-apk

التخصيص

تتوفر العديد من ميزات التخصيص الفريدة مثل الشعارات المخصصة والخطوط والعلامات الزرقاء والفقاعات والملصقات لتخصيص شاشتك الرئيسية بالكامل. أنت قادر على استخدام أي رمز قاذفة مفضل من القائمة المحددة التي تضم حوالي 35 رمزًا. تجنب خطوط Whatsapp النموذجية المملة واستخدم الخطوط الأنيقة التي يوفرها التطبيق. يمكّنك التطبيق من استخدام تطبيق ملصق تابع لجهة خارجية بسهولة للتعبير عن مشاعرك بطريقة أكثر موثوقية.

حرية الوصول

يتوفر Whatsapp Delta Android مع ترخيص مجاني متاح لأجهزة Android Mobiles and Tablet المقدمة لجميع مستخدمي التطبيقات كتنزيل مجاني مع قيود محتملة. إنه ينتمي إلى فئة التطبيقات وتم تطويره بواسطة DeltaLabs Studio.

مشاركة غير محدودة

بخلاف القيود الموجودة في Whatsapp الأصلي ، يوفر Whatsapp Delta عملية موثوقة وسلسة لتوصيل الوسائط إلى جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك. يمكنك مشاركة ما يصل إلى 100 ميجا بايت من ملفات الصور وملفات الفيديو 50 ميجا بايت بسهولة. قم بتحميل ما يصل إلى 7 دقائق من الفيديو عن حالتك. يمكنك إرسال صور غير محدودة إلى جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك أو حتى في مجموعات في وقت واحد.

استخدام وسائط متعددة

تتوفر لك أوضاع متعددة للتقديم والتمتع بالحفظ الآمن والموثوق مع أصدقائك وعملائك وعائلتك ؛

  • لا تزعج وزارة الدفاع ؛ سيوفر لك من تدخل أي شخص.
  • تعديل الرحلة أنت في وضع عدم الاتصال على Whatsapp وتكمل عملك الآخر عبر الإنترنت بشكل موثوق.
  • وزارة الدفاع الظلام فهو أفضل لبصرك خاصة في الليل.
  • تعديل الرسائل ضد الإلغاء ؛ تمكنك من قراءة الرسائل المحذوفة من المرسل.
  • خيار MMS ؛ يمكّنك من إرسال الرسائل أو السحراء أو مقاطع الفيديو إلى عدد غير محدود من الأشخاص. كما يتيح لك الوصول إلى أصدقاء جدد.

الامان

تحتاج إلى تنزيل التطبيق من مصدر موثوق. إنه آمن ومأمون بنسبة 100٪ دون أي تدخل من الفيروسات أو البرامج الضارة.

whatsapp-delta-app

الخصائص الرئيسية

  • متطلبات التثبيت والنظام
  • حرية الوصول
  • متوافق مع جميع أنواع الأجهزة
  • تنزيل الحالة
  • ينمو عملك
  • خصوصية خالية من الخداع
  • التخصيص
  • مشاركة غير محدودة
  • استخدام وسائط متعددة
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

Whatsapp Delta Apk

App NameWhatsapp Delta
DeveloperDELTALABS STUDIO
Latest Version4.0.4
UpdateMay 25, 2022
Size(55.96 MB)
LicenseFreeware
RequirementsAndroid

Whatsapp Delta Apk is another most powerful modded version of Whatsapp with 100% new and complete customization features. It is developed by DeltaLabs Studio with an exciting user experience. It offers dual account capability as well as gives you chance to avail yourself of any one option from the two variations; Emoji and Non-emoji. 

No doubt, it is the updated version of GBWhatsapp along with a completely unique UI and some extra features. The amazing capabilities of the app give you foolproof protection from any type of suspicious content or app. It will block the running app on your device which prevents your access to most programs. 

Whatsapp Delta Apk Download and Install

You need to install the app on an Android version 4.0 or above, activation of “Unknown Sources”, and it is compatible with both Rooted as well as Non-rooted Android devices. It is not available on any distribution services like Google Play Store, because it is the modded version of the original app, so you have to access the official website of GBWhatsapp or any other legal website for downloading the app. 

The app is available in two packages;

  1. (Unclone) com.WA, as an alternative of original Whatsapp.
  2. (Clone) com.YoWA, as a second account in a same device.

You need to uninstall the original Whatsapp in case of applying the first package. For this purpose you have to create a backup before uninstalling the app; open the app, click on Menu>Settings>Chats>Chat Backup, and press the “Backup” button for saving the chat history on the cloud storage.

You have to follow the given instructions for downloading as well as installing the app;

  1. Go to the settings of your device, open the security option, and enable “Unknown Sources”.
  2. Start downloading process by pressing the given “Download” button.
  3. The downloaded file will be saved in “Downloads” by default, or you need to open the “File Manger” and locate the file.
  4. Next, press the “Install” button, and wait for completing the installation process.
  5. Open the application after completing the installation process and click on “Agree and Continue” option.
  6. Insert your personal information and phone number and tap to “Copy Whatsapp Data”, and complete your backup process by clicking on the “Restore” button
  7. Lastly, enter the receiving OPT and verify your account.
whatsapp-delta-download

Whatsapp Delta Apk Features

Status Downloader

An in-built status downloader is available for downloading the status of your friends or family with a single click. You can use the anti-status removal mod for watching the deleted status of your friends and reply to them also from here. Additionally, hide your online status from your contacts; tap three dots on the corner of the screen, open Settings, press the “Freeze last time” option, and restart your app with a blind or even offline status about you. 

Grow Your Business

Social media now become the most important way of spreading your low-level business on a large scale. And, Whatsapp is one vital platform for this purpose. You can use the “Message Planner” feature to engage your clients. You can set reminders for multiple purposes like meetings or delivery, etc. you can also use the auto-reply option that will inform your customers about your present position. 

Fool-proof Privacy

The app is definitely useful for a user who wants an extra layer of privacy around their chat history. The app offers multiple features for making your privacy fool-proof; hide your online status to avoid bombarding with unlimited messages, hide blue ticks for avoiding the creation of any miscommunication issue between you and your contacts, compose a better reply with the help of hiding the “Typing” status, and hide “Recording” status and have time record a better reply. 

You will also find some other more amazing features like you can block the selected people’s call from the list or even delete the call notification from the blocked list. “Do not Disturb” is another feature that saves you from distraction. You can enable the feature from the Setting option. You can use a password or PIN to protect your private chat from the prying eyes of others. 

whatsapp-delta-apk

Customization

Multiple unique customizing features such as custom logos, fonts, blue ticks, bubbles, and stickers are available for you to customize your main screen completely. You are capable of using any preferred launcher icon from the given list of around 35 icons. Avoid the boring typical Whatsapp fonts and use stylish fonts offered by the app. the app enables you to use any third-party sticker’s app easily to express your feelings in a more reliable way. 

Free Access

The Whatsapp Delta Android with freeware license available for Android Mobiles and Tablet presented for all apps users as a free download with potential restrictions. It is belonging to the App category and was developed by DeltaLabs Studio.

Limitless Sharing

Unlike limitations in the original Whatsapp, Whatsapp Delta offers a reliable and smooth process of delivering media to your contacts. You are capable of sharing up to 100MB image files and 50MB video files easily. Upload up to 7 minutes of video on your status. You can send unlimited photos to your contacts or even in groups simultaneously. 

Use of Multiple Mods

Multiple modes are available for you to apply and enjoy safe and reliable conservation with your friends, clients, and family;

  1. Do not disturb mod; it will save you from interference of anybody.
  2. Flight mod; you are on offline status on Whatsapp and reliably complete your other online work.
  3. Dark mod; it is better for your eyesight especially at night.
  4. Anti-revoke messages mod; it enables you to read even deleted messages of the sender.
  5. MMS Option; it enables you to send messages, mages, or videos to unlimited people. It also gives you access to new friends.

Safe & Secure

You need to download the app from an authentic source. It is 100% safe and secure without any interference from viruses or malware. 

whatsapp-delta-app

Main Features

  • Installation & System Requirements
  • Free Access
  • Compatible with all Type of Devices
  • Status Downloader
  • Grow Your Business
  • Fool-proof Privacy
  • Customization
  • Limitless Sharing
  • Use of Multiple Mods
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (5 votes, average: 4.80 out of 5)
Loading...