JDownloader

اسم التطبيقJDownloader
مطورJDownloader
أحدث نسخة2.0
تحديثJun 10, 2022
مقاس(43.17 MB)
رخصةFreeware
متطلباتWindows

JDownloader هي أداة مساعدة سريعة ومفتوحة المصدر تقدم عملية تنزيل سريعة من أي نوع من خدمات استضافة الويب مثل Mediafire و Mega وما إلى ذلك. تعد خدمات استضافة الملفات هذه مفيدة لحفظ حزم الشراء الخاصة بك عبر البوابة التي تحافظ على سرعة التنزيل. يمكنك بسهولة التوقف والإيقاف المؤقت والبدء وتعيين قيود النطاق الترددي والاستخراج التلقائي للأرشيف وغير ذلك الكثير.

وفر وقتك الثمين باستخدام ميزة الإطار سهلة التوسيع. يقوم مجتمع كبير من المطورين بتصميم التطبيق أثناء العمل يدويًا كأداة أفضل وقابلة للاستخدام لعالم تكنولوجيا المعلومات. يمكنك تنزيل ملفات متعددة في وقت واحد.

كيفية تنزيل JDownloader وعملية التثبيت

يمكنك تنزيل التطبيق في سيناريوهين ؛

  1. في حالة تنزيل الملف من seedbox الخاص بك ، انقر فوق الارتباط المحدد وقم بتنزيله وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
  2. استخدم التطبيق لتنزيل الملفات من خدمات الويب الأخرى مباشرة إلى seedbox ، واستخدم المثبت بنقرة واحدة ، وقم بتمكين WebUI من خلال استخدام سطح المكتب البعيد ، لأنه لا يتم تمكينه في JDownloader افتراضيًا.
  3. انقر فوق “لا شكرًا” في الموجه لطلب تثبيت أي برامج crapware.
  4. انقر على مطالبة “السماح بالوصول” لطلب الإذن باستخدام JavaScript للوصول إلى الإنترنت.
  5. حدد اللغات المفضلة لديك أثناء عملية التثبيت.
  6. عند الانتهاء من عملية التثبيت ، ستبدأ عملية التحديث التي ستستمر لبعض الوقت.
  7. انتقل إلى شريط الحالة في الجزء السفلي من الشاشة الرئيسية وتحقق من عملية التحديث.
  8. قم بتحديث وقت التطبيق قبل بدء التنزيل.
  9. حدد الملف من موقع الويب الذي تريد تنزيله ، وسيقوم التطبيق باكتشاف موقعه من خلال “Linkgrabber” ، انقر فوق الزر “تشغيل” من Linkgrabber.
  10. انقر فوق علامة التبويب “تنزيل” لمشاهدة حالة تنزيل الملف.
  11. في حالة الانقطاع ، استأنف الملف مرة أخرى من حيث توقف.
  12. استكشف العديد من الميزات الاختيارية من إعدادات التطبيق ، ويمكنك تغيير مجلد التنزيل الافتراضي من الإعدادات أيضًا.
jdownloader-download

JDownloader الميزات

متوافق مع الويندوز

مع التوافق المتنوع مع جميع أنواع الأجهزة ، يتمتع التطبيق بتوافق خاص مع جميع أنواع Windows ———- Windows 10 و Windows 11 و Windows 7 و Windows Vista و Windows XP هي أنظمة تشغيل بشكل أساسي لتشغيل التطبيق بشكل سلس وموثوق للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتطلب إعداد 32 بت و 64 بت.

حرية الوصول

برنامج JDownloader مع ترخيص مفتوح المصدر متاح لنظام التشغيل Windows 32 بت لجهاز كمبيوتر محمول وجهاز كمبيوتر ، مقدم لجميع مستخدمي البرامج كتجربة مجانية لفترة محددة ، تنزيل مجاني مع قيود محتملة. تنتمي إلى فئة Download Manager وتم تطويرها بواسطة Jago.

أداء سريع وموثوق

تحكم في عملية التنزيل بأكملها عبر الإنترنت دون الاعتماد على خدمات استضافة الملفات. يمكّنك من بدء التنزيل أو إيقافه أو استئنافه أو إيقافه مؤقتًا. تتوفر أيضًا بعض الوظائف المتقدمة مثل تخصيص قيود النطاق الترددي والاستخراج التلقائي للمحفوظات لتجنب المشكلات المتعلقة بنظام استضافة الملفات. لأن هذه الأنواع من المشكلات يمكن أن تلحق الضرر بالموارد المتاحة للتصفح عبر الإنترنت أو ممارسة الألعاب أو القيام بأي عمل برمجي.

علاوة على ذلك ، يقوم برنامج التنزيل بإدارة التنزيل عبر الإنترنت بسهولة ، وإيقافه مؤقتًا إذا كنت بحاجة ، وتحديد ترتيب التنزيل ، وتنزيل ملفات متعددة في نفس الوقت ، والتغطية التلقائية لطلب CAPTCHA ، ونقل ملفات الوسائط من مواقع الويب المختلفة إلى جهازك المحلي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يلزم وجود أجهزة أو برامج تشغيل إضافية ، فقط جهاز كمبيوتر متوافق يعمل بنظام Windows CE مع اتصال إنترنت قوي يمكنه تنزيل ملفات الوسائط أو نسخها من أي مكان.

jdownloader-pc

إعدادات التكوين

يمكنك عرض الروابط التسلسلية وتشغيل أي منها من الشاشة الرئيسية. اضبط بدء التنزيل تلقائيًا في أي وقت تدخل فيه رابطًا جديدًا. يمكن تحديد مجلد الإخراج لاستضافة الحزم التي تم تنزيلها من علامة التبويب “الإعدادات”. يمكنك إضافة أقصى عدد من الروابط للتنزيل في وقت واحد. يمكن أيضًا تمكين أو تعطيل أزرار شريط الأدوات والموضوع. يتيح لك خيار التكوين إعادة تشغيل تنزيل المهلة المحددة مسبقًا أيضًا.

تكامل المتصفح

مقاطعة المتصفح المدمج لدمج JDownloader من قائمة سياق النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن. يربط الامتداد JDownloader المستند إلى جافا مع تقديم وضعي التشغيل ؛

  • ابدأ عملية التنزيل من قائمة السياق.
  • أعد التوجيه إلى JDownloader أثناء مقاطعة أداة التنزيل المضمنة.

دعم لغات متعددة

التطبيق متاح بلغات متعددة مثل الفرنسية والألمانية وما إلى ذلك. يوفر ترخيص GNU GPL سمات متعددة لتخصيص تفضيلاتك الخاصة. إنه مزود بخاصية OCR المدمجة القوية التي تتطلب Java 1.8 للتثبيت على جهازك. لفهم العملية الكاملة للتطبيق ، من الأفضل تنزيل ملف من مضيف الملفات الذي سيمسح عمل البرنامج ، وستجد معلومات شاملة حول واجهة المستخدم. هنا يمكنك رؤية اسم الملف وحجمه وموقعه وتوافره بالإضافة إلى رؤية المضيف.

jdownloader-windows

الخصائص الرئيسية

  • عملية التثبيت
  • متوافق مع الويندوز
  • حرية الوصول
  • أداء سريع وموثوق
  • إعدادات التكوين
  • تكامل المتصفح
  • دعم لغات متعددة
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

JDownloader for Windows 2.0

Nov 29, 2021 - JDownloader (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

JDownloader is a fast and open-source utility offering a quick downloading process from any type of web hosting service like Mediafire, Mega, and so on. These file hosting services are useful to save your purchasing packages via gate-keeping the downloading speed. You can easily stop, pause, start, set limitations of bandwidth, auto-extracting of archives, and a lot more.

Save your valuable time by using its easy-to-extend framework feature. A large community of developers designs the app while working manually a better and usable utility for the IT world. You can download multiple files simultaneously

How to JDownloader Download and Installation Process

You can download the app in two scenarios;

  1. In case of downloading the file from your seedbox, click the given link, download it, and install it on your PC.
  2. Use the app for downloading files from other web services right to the seedbox, use One-Click installer, enable WebUI through using a Remote Desktop, because it is not enable in JDownloader by default. 
  3. Click ‘No Thanks’ on the prompt for asking to install any crapware. 
  4. Tap to ‘Allow access’ prompt for asking permission to use JavaScript for accessing internet.
  5. Select your preferred languages during installation process.
  6. On completing the installation process, updating process will start that will continue for some time.
  7. Go to status bar on the bottom of main screen and check the updating process.
  8. Update the time of app before start downloading.
  9. Select the file from the website you want to download, the app will detect its location through its ‘Linkgrabber’, click on ‘Play’ button from Linkgrabber.
  10. Tap to ‘Download’ tab for watching downloading status of file.
  11. In case of interruption, resume the file again from where it left off.
  12. Explore multiple optional features from the app’s Settings, you can change the default download folder from the Settings also. 
jdownloader-download

JDownloader Features

Compatible with Windows   

With vary compatibility with all types of devices, the app has special compatibility with all types of Windows———-Windows 10, Windows 11, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP is mainly operating systems to run the app very smoothly and reliably. In addition, it requires a 32-bit and 64-bit setup.

Free Access

The JDownloader with an open-source license available for the Windows 32-bit operating system of a laptop and PC, presented for all software users as a free trial for a specific period, free download with potential restrictions. It is belonging to the Download Manager category and was developed by Jago.

Fast & Reliable Performance

Control the entire downloading process online without relying on file hosting services. It enables you to start, stop, resume, or pause downloading. Some advanced functions like allocation of bandwidth limitations and auto-extracting of archives are also available to avoid the issues related to the file-hosting system. Because these types of issues can damage the available resources for online surfing, playing games, or doing any software work. 

Moreover, the downloader easily manages the online downloading, pause it if you need, specify the download order, simultaneously downloads multiple files, auto-covering of CAPTCHA request, and transfer media files from different websites to your local machine. Additionally, no extra hardware or drivers are required, just a compatible Windows CE PC with a strong internet connection can download or burn media files from anywhere. 

jdownloader-pc

Configuration Settings

You can view the serial links and launch any of them from the main screen. Set auto-starting of downloading anytime you enter a new link. Specifying the output folder for hosting the downloaded packages is possible from the Settings tab. you can add a maximum number of links for simultaneously downloading. The buttons of the toolbar and the theme can be enabled or disabled also. The configuration option enables you to restart the predefined timeout downloading as well. 

Browser Integration

Interrupt the built-in browser for integrating the JDownloader from the right-clicking context menu. The extension connects the java-based JDownloader while offering the two operational modes;

  1. Start downloading process from the context menu.
  2. Redirect to the JDownloader while interrupting the built-in downloader. 

Support Multiple Languages

The app is available in multiple languages like French and German and so on. It is with GNU GPL license offers multiple themes to customize your own preferences. It is with a powerful in-built OCR that demands java 1.8 for installing on your device. To understand the entire process of the app, it is better to download a file from a file host which will clear the software work, and you will find thorough information about the UI. Here you can see the file name, size, location, and availability along with host visibility. 

jdownloader-windows

Main Features

  • Installation Process
  • Compatible with Windows   
  • Free Access
  • Fast & Reliable Performance
  • Configuration Settings
  • Browser Integration
  • Support Multiple Languages