Windows 11

اسم التطبيقWindows 11
مطورMicrosoft
أحدث نسخة21H2
تحديثJun 9, 2022
مقاس(5.12 GB)
رخصةFreeware
متطلباتWindows

تم تطوير Windows 11 كخلف لـ Windows 10 بواسطة Microsoft مع Office 365. تم الإعلان عنه في 24 يونيو 2021 وتم إصداره للجمهور في 5 أكتوبر 2021.

قد يكون تحويل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك إلى Windows 11 من Windows عملية حساسة مثل القفزة الهائلة من Windows 8 إلى Windows 10. لا شك أن تخطي جيل كامل قد يكون قفزة كبيرة ، لكن Windows 11 يقدم ميزات متعددة لتعزيز إنتاجية العمل مع الإلهام إنشاء نظام التشغيل الخاص بك.

كيفية تنزيل Windows 11 وترقيته

إذا كنت قد قمت بالفعل بتثبيت Windows 10 32 / 64bit على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو للكمبيوتر الشخصي الذي تم شراؤه حديثًا والمثبت مسبقًا ويمكن لمستخدمي Windows 10 الترقية إليه مجانًا. الخيارات العديدة الثانية هي تنزيل Windows 11 ISO مجانًا على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

  1. تنزيل من موقع Microsoft الرسمي
  2. قم بالتنزيل من Softmany من خلال النقر فوق الزر “تنزيل مجاني” أعلاه.
  3. بعد اكتمال تنزيل ملف windows 11 iso لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
  4. النسخ على القرص أو الفلاش باستخدام العديد من الأدوات مثل Rufus.
  5. Windows 11 USB Flash جاهز للاستخدام.

كيفية ترقية Windows 10 إلى Windows 11

تتوفر عدة طرق على نظام Microsoft الأساسي للحصول على نظام تشغيل جديد. عليك أن تختار حسب حاجتك. أول شيء لترقية Windows 10 هو التحقق من توافق جهاز الكمبيوتر. يمكن التحقق منه لتشغيل أداة Health Check للكمبيوتر الشخصي من Microsoft.

  1. افتح صفحة مواصفات Windows 11 وانتقل لأسفل إلى قسم توافق البحث.
  2. ثبّت “تطبيق Health Check” وانقر على زر “تحقق الآن”.
  3. في غضون ذلك ، سيظهر إشعار على الشاشة لإبلاغك بتوافق جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
  4. الخطوة التالية هي التحقق من تحديث Windows 11 على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك والانتقال إلى الإعدادات> التحديث> والأمان> Windows Update.
  5. في حالة توفر تحديثات لنظام التشغيل Windows 11 ، يمكنك بدء عملية التثبيت باتباع الإرشادات التي تظهر على الشاشة.
windows-11-download

كيفية ترقية Windows 7 إلى Windows 11

أدناه ، نناقش العملية البسيطة والسلسة لترقية Windows 7 إلى Windows 11 ،

  1. افتح قائمة ابدأ واضغط على “لوحة التحكم”.
  2. سيتم فتح صفحة “لوحة التحكم” ، والنقر فوق “تحديثات Windows” لفتح صفحة تحديث Windows.
  3. انقر على خيار “التحقق من وجود تحديثات” ، وسيبدأ التحقق التلقائي من التحديثات.
  4. إذا كان التحديث الخاص بـ Win 11 متاحًا ، فانقر فوق الزر “تثبيت التحديثات” لتثبيت كافة التحديثات.
  5. يمكنك الاختيار من بين عدد من التحديثات المتاحة أو التحديثات الاختيارية ، وتحديد التحديث المراد تثبيته.
  6. يمكنك تحديد خيار ترقية Win 11 من القائمة والنقر فوق “تثبيت”. سيبدأ Windows 7 في الترقية إلى Windows 11.

Windows 11 الميزات

واجهة بديهية وأحدث

التصميم الانسيابي الجديد تمامًا بما في ذلك الألوان الفاتحة والزوايا الدائرية وتقديم أصوات جديدة مثل تلك الخاصة بجهاز Mac. قم بنقل قائمة ابدأ إلى منتصف الشاشة مع ترتيب لطيف للأيقونات بجانبها. يوفر أقسامًا منفصلة لتقسيم الإعدادات السريعة والإشعارات ووحدة تحكم في الموسيقى مع سهولة التنقل عن طريق لوحة اللمس أو الماوس أو القلم أو الإصبع.

تمت إضافة لوحة منفصلة لـ “Widgets” على شريط المهام لإنشاء مجموعات مربعات من Windows وتقنيات ألعاب جديدة مثل HDR وعدم توافق DirectStrage للأجهزة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم استبدال Internet Explorer بـ Microsoft Edge المستند إلى محرك Blink.

الحاجيات جيدة التحديد

الأدوات المصغّرة عبارة عن مربعات يتم تحديثها تلقائيًا لعرض أشياء متعددة. كانت جزءًا من Desktop Gadgets ، ولكن الآن في Windows 11 ، تم وضعها على الجانب الأيسر من الشاشة في علبة مخفية بجوار الزر Start. عند الضغط على الزر ، يتم فتح اللوحة التي يمكن تخصيصها وتوسيعها في وضع ملء الشاشة وإعادة الترتيب أيضًا. يمكّنك زر “إدارة اهتماماتك” من تخصيص الخلاصة.

windows-11-download-free

أحدث تقنيات الألعاب

لا شك أن الألعاب جزء أساسي من Windows حيث يرتبط ملايين الأشخاص بأشخاص آخرين من خلال اللعب والاستمتاع. أحدث تقنيات الألعاب التي يستخدمها المطورون في Windows 11 ؛ DirectX 12 Ultimate مع رسومات مذهلة وغامرة بمعدلات إطارات عالية ، DirectStrage للتحميل بشكل أسرع ، ويوفر Auto HDR نطاقًا واسعًا وحيويًا من الألوان لتأسر التجربة المرئية. تتوفر حوالي 100 لعبة من الدرجة العالية إلى جانب الألعاب الجديدة لتلعبها دون أي متاعب من اللعب على جهاز كمبيوتر أو وحدة تحكم.

عندما تريد تثبيت لعبة ، ستعيد توجيهك إلى تطبيق Xbox ، وستعرض التقدم في التنزيل. لا يمكن تغيير تصميمه ولكنه أكثر سلاسة من Windows 10.

الأفضل اقتصاديًا للمطورين والمبدعين

يتم اتخاذ خطوات متعددة لتحسين الوضع الاقتصادي للمطورين ؛ تمكين المطورين وكذلك ISV (بائعي البرامج المستقلين) من جلب تطبيقاتهم دون أي شرط لإنشاء مثل Win 32 أو تطبيق الويب التقدمي أو تطبيق Windows العالمي وأي إطار عمل تطبيق آخر. تم الإعلان أيضًا عن تغيير سياسات حصة الإيرادات حيث يمكن للمطورين الحصول على 100 ٪ من الإيرادات دون إعطاء أي حصة لشركة Microsoft. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يستخدم المطورون تجارة الشركة على أساس إيرادات أسهم بنسبة 85/15. لا شك في أن النظام البيئي الآمن يتمتع بإمكانية الوصول بدون احتكاك إلى التطبيقات والألعاب والأفلام والمحتويات الأخرى عبر الإنترنت التي يرغبون فيها وتتطلبها.

windows-11-pc

التقط الميزات

ميزة الانجذاب المستخدمة لتحديد النسب المختلفة وكذلك الترتيبات موجودة على زر التكبير. تتيح لك الأداة المفيدة تشغيل شاشتين ، إحداهما تعمل بنظام Windows 10. وسوف يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت لمعرفة حالة العرض لكليهما. تستغرق الشاشة التي تعمل بنظام Windows 11 بضع ثوانٍ لعرض أي تغيير حدث.

تقدم قائمة الإعدادات المصقولة والمرتبة بشكل جيد المعلومات الأساسية دون الغوص في القائمة المتقدمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تمت إضافة بعض الميزات أيضًا في الأشهر المقبلة لجعل Windows 11 يشعر بمزيد من الموثوقية.

بعض برامج Windows الأساسية مثل الرسام وأداة القص قيد العمل ويقوم مطورو Windows Insider باختبار البنية باستمرار. يمكنك إدراج صور متحركة من قائمة الرموز التعبيرية بالنقر فوق مفتاح Windows + والحزم من المفتاح + V للصقها

تمهيد أمان مقاوم للخداع

يعد Secure Boot جزءًا من جميع أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows منذ Windows 8 لتجنب إدخال البرامج الضارة أثناء عملية التمهيد والتي يمكن أن تكون مطلبًا لأصحاب التمهيد والبرامج الأخرى لتسجيل الدخول. مع Windows 11 ، كان مستخدمو Linux قلقين بشأن Secure Boot . يعتقدون أنه قد لا يدعم Linux أو نظام تشغيل آخر على أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows. كان مجرد خوف لأن معظم أجهزة الكمبيوتر توافق بسهولة على التمهيد القديم لـ UFFI أثناء إيقاف تشغيل Secure Boot.

windows-11-computer

متطلبات نظام التشغيل Windows 11

عليك انتظار التحديث الخاص بترقية Windows الموجود لديك إلى Windows 11. لهذا الغرض ، تحقق من قسم التحديثات في Windows الحالي. إذا كان هناك ، فانتقل إلى قسم الترقية ، وقم بتثبيت المجال مباشرة على نظام التشغيل الخاص بك عن طريق اتباع الإرشادات للتنزيل وكذلك تثبيت المجال.

يطلب Windows 11 بعض المتطلبات للتثبيت: يجب أن يكون نظامك متقدمًا لتجنب أي تعقيد لاستخدام Win 11 ، وبعض المتطلبات الأساسية مذكورة بواسطة Microsoft مثل ؛

  • معالج ثنائي النواة بسرعة 1 جيجاهرتز
  • 4 جيجا رام
  • 64 جيجا بايت من التخزين
  • UEFI ، التمهيد الآمن قادر
  • وحدة النظام الأساسي الموثوقة (TPM) 2.0
  • بطاقة رسومات متوافقة مع DirectX 12
  • شاشة أكبر من 9 بوصة بدقة 720 بكسل أو أعلى
  • حساب Microsoft + اتصال بالإنترنت

الخصائص الرئيسية

  • متطلبات نظام التشغيل Windows 11
  • واجهة بديهية وأحدث
  • الحاجيات جيدة التحديد
  • أحدث تقنيات الألعاب
  • الأفضل اقتصاديًا للمطورين والمبدعين
  • التقط الميزات
  • تمهيد أمان مقاوم للخداع

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

Windows 11 21H2

Nov 23, 2021 - Microsoft (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

Windows 11 as a successor of Windows 10 was developed by Microsoft combined with Office 365. It was announced on 24 June 2021 and released to the public on 5 October 2021.

Converting your PC to Windows 11 from Windows maybe prove a delicate process like the gigantic leap from Windows 8 to Windows 10. No doubt, skipping an entire generation may be a big leap, but Windows 11 offers multiple features to empower work productivity with the inspirational creation of your operating system.

How to Windows 11 Download and Upgrade

if you have already installed Windows 10 32/64bit on your PC or for the newly bought PC pre-installed and the users with Windows 10 can upgrade to it free of cost. The second many options are to Free Download Windows 11 ISO on your computer.

  1. Download From official Microsoft Website
  2. Download from Softmany through click on above Free Download button.
  3. After complete download windows 11 iso file to you computer.
  4. Burn to Disc or flash through using many tools like Rufus.
  5. Your Windows 11 USB Flash is ready to use.

How to Upgrade Windows 10 to Windows 11

Several methods are available on the Microsoft platform for getting a new OS. It’s on you to pick according to your need. The first thing to upgrade the Windows 10 is to check the compatibility of the PC. It can be checked to run the Health Check tool for Microsoft PC.

  1. Open the specification page of Windows 11 and scroll down to search compatibility section.
  2. Install “Health Check App” and tap to “check now” button.
  3. Meanwhile a notification will appear on the screen to inform you the compatibility of your PC.
  4. Next step is to check update for Windows 11 on your PC and go to Settings>Update> & Security> Windows Update.
  5. In case of availability of updates for Windows 11, you can start the installation process by following the on-screen instructions.
windows-11-download

How to Upgrade Windows 7 to Windows 11

Below, we are discussing the simple and smooth process of upgrading Windows 7 to Windows 11,

  1. Open the Start Menu and tap to “Control Panel”.
  2. The “Control Panel” page will be open, and click on the “Windows Updates” to open the Windows update page.
  3. Tap to “Check for Updates” option, and auto-checking of updates will be start.
  4. If the update for Win 11 is available, click the “Install Updates” button for installing all updates.
  5. You can select between a number of available updates or optional updates, and select the update to install.
  6. You can select Win 11 upgrade option from the list and click on “Install” it. The Windows 7 will be start upgrading to Windows 11.

Windows 11 Features

Intuitive & Latest Interface

The brand-new streamlined design including with light colors, rounded corners, and introducing new sounds like that of Mac. Start menu transfer to the middle of the screen with a nice arrangement of icons next to it. It offers separate sections of splitting Quick-Settings, Notifications, and a music controller with easy navigation by touchpad, mouse, pen, or finger.

A separate panel for “Widgets” on the taskbar is added for creating tiles sets of Windows, new gaming technologies like HDR, and DirectStrage incompatibility of hardware. Additionally, Internet Explorer has been replaced into Blink engine-based Microsoft Edge.

Well-defined Widgets

Widgets are auto-updating tiles to display multiple things. They were part of Desktop Gadgets, but now in Windows 11, they are housed on the left side of the screen in a hidden tray next to the Start button. On hitting the button, the panel opens which can be customized, expanding in full-screen, and rearrange also. The “manage your interest” button enables you to customize the feed.

windows-11-download-free

Latest Gaming Technology

No doubt, gaming is a fundamental part of Windows as millions of people are connected with other people through play and find enjoyment. The latest gaming technology used by developers in Windows 11; DirectX 12 Ultimate with breathtaking and immersive graphics at high frame rates, DirectStrage to load faster, and the Auto HDR offers a wide and vivid range of colors to captivate visual experience. Around 100 high-class games along with new games are available for you to play without any hassle of playing on a PC or a console.

When you want to install a game, it will redirect you to the Xbox app, and view the progress in downloading. Its design can’t be changed but is a little bit smoother than Windows 10.

Economical best for Developers & Creators

Multiple steps are taken to improve the economic status of developers; enable developers as well as ISVs (Independent Software Vendors) to bring their apps without any term of creating as a Win 32, Progressive Web App, or Universal Windows App, and any other app framework. It is also announced about changing revenue share policies as developers can get 100% of revenue without giving any share to Microsoft. Additionally, developers use the commerce of the company on basis of 85/15 share revenue. No doubt, a secure ecosystem is with frictionless access to the apps, games, movies, and other online contents which they like and require.

windows-11-pc

Snap Features

Snap feature used for selecting different ratios as well as arrangements is housed over the maximize button. The handy tool allows you to run two monitors, one with Windows 10. It will take some time to figure out the display situation for both. The monitor with Windows 11 takes a couple of seconds to display any change happened.  

The polished and nicely arranged Settings menu offers the basic information without diving into the advanced menu. Additionally, some more features are also added in the coming months to make Windows 11 feel more reliably.

Some core Windows programs like Paint and the snipping tool are under work and the Windows Insider devs are continuously testing the build. You can insert gifs from the emoji menu by clicking Windows key + and bundles from the key + V to paste

Fool-proof Security Boot

Secure Boot is a part of all Windows PCs since Windows 8 to avoid the entry of malware during the boot process which can be a requirement of boot holders and other software for signing in.  With Windows 11, the Linux users were worried about the Secure Boot. They think it may not support Linux or other OS on Windows PCs. It was just fear as most of the computers easily approve the UFFI’s legacy boot while turning off the Secure Boot.

windows-11-computer

Requirements for Windows 11

You have to wait for the update about upgrading your existing Windows to Windows 11. For this purpose, check the updates section of the existing Windows. If it is there, then go to the upgrade section, and install the domain right to your operating system by following the instructions to download as well as Install the domain.

Some requirements are demanded by the Windows 11 to install: your system must be advanced to avoid any complication of using the Win 11, and some base requirements are mentioned by Microsoft such as;

  • 1GHz dual-core processor
  • 4GB RAM
  • 64GB of storage
  • UEFI, Secure Boot capable
  • Trusted Platform Module (TPM) 2.0
  • Graphics card compatible with DirectX 12
  • Display larger than 9in with 720p or higher resolution
  • Microsoft account + internet connection

Main Features

  • Requirements for Windows 11
  • Intuitive & Latest Interface
  • Well- defined Widgets
  • Latest Gaming Technology
  • Economical best for Developers & Creators
  • Snap Features
  • Fool-proof Security Boot