Windows 11

22H2
Sep 21, 2022 - Microsoft (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 votes, average: 5.00)
Loading...

Windows 11 作为 Windows 10 的继任者,由微软结合 Office 365 开发,于 2021 年 6 月 24 日公布,2021 年 10 月 5 日向公众发布。

将您的 PC 从 Windows 转换到 Windows 11 可能证明是一个微妙的过程,就像从 Windows 8 到 Windows 10 的巨大飞跃。毫无疑问,跳过整整一代可能是一个巨大的飞跃,但 Windows 11 提供了多种功能,通过鼓舞人心的方式提高工作效率 创建您的操作系统。

如何下载和升级 Windows 11

如果您已经在您的PC上安装了Windows 10 32/64位或新购买的预装PC,并且使用Windows 10的用户可以免费升级到它。 第二个选项是在您的计算机上免费下载 Windows 11 ISO。

  1. 从微软官方网站下载
  2. 通过点击上面的免费下载按钮从 Softmany 下载。
  3. 完成将 Windows 11 iso 文件下载到您的计算机后。
  4. 使用许多工具(如 Rufus)刻录到光盘或闪存。
  5. 您的 Windows 11 USB 闪存盘已准备就绪。

如何将 Windows 10 升级到 Windows 11

Microsoft 平台上提供了多种方法来获取新操作系统。 您可以根据自己的需要进行选择。 升级Windows 10的第一件事就是检查PC的兼容性。 可以勾选运行微软PC的健康检查工具。

  1. 打开 Windows 11 的规格页面并向下滚动到搜索兼容性部分。
  2. 安装“健康检查应用程序”并点击“立即检查”按钮。
  3. 同时,屏幕上会出现一条通知,告知您 PC 的兼容性。
  4. 下一步是在您的 PC 上检查 Windows 11 的更新,然后转到“设置”>“更新”>“和安全”>“Windows 更新”。
  5. 如果有适用于 Windows 11 的更新,您可以按照屏幕上的说明开始安装过程。
windows-11-download

如何将 Windows 7 升级到 Windows 11

下面,我们将讨论从 Windows 7 升级到 Windows 11 的简单流畅的过程,

  1. 打开开始菜单并点击“控制面板”。
  2. 将打开“控制面板”页面,然后单击“Windows 更新”以打开 Windows 更新页面。
  3. 点击“检查更新”选项,将开始自动检查更新。
  4. 如果 Win 11 的更新可用,请单击“安装更新”按钮以安装所有更新。
  5. 您可以在多个可用更新或可选更新之间进行选择,然后选择要安装的更新。
  6. 您可以从列表中选择 Win 11 升级选项,然后单击“安装”。 Windows 7 将开始升级到 Windows 11。

Windows 11 特征

直观和最新的界面

全新的流线型设计,包括浅色、圆角,并引入类似于 Mac 的新声音。 开始菜单转移到屏幕中间,旁边有很好的图标排列。 它提供了分离快速设置、通知和音乐控制器的单独部分,可通过触摸板、鼠标、笔或手指轻松导航。

在任务栏上添加了一个单独的“小部件”面板,用于创建 Windows、新游戏技术(如 HDR)和 DirectStrage 不兼容的硬件。 此外,Internet Explorer 已被替换为基于 Blink 引擎的 Microsoft Edge。

定义明确的小部件

小部件是自动更新图块以显示多个内容。 它们是桌面小工具的一部分,但现在在 Windows 11 中,它们位于屏幕左侧的“开始”按钮旁边的隐藏托盘中。 点击按钮后,面板会打开,可以自定义、全屏扩展和重新排列。 “管理您的兴趣”按钮使您能够自定义提要。

windows-11-download-free

最新的游戏技术

毫无疑问,游戏是 Windows 的基本组成部分,因为数百万人通过游戏与其他人联系并从中获得乐趣。 开发人员在 Windows 11 中使用的最新游戏技术; DirectX 12 Ultimate 以高帧速率提供令人惊叹的沉浸式图形,加载速度更快的 DirectStrage,以及自动 HDR 提供广泛而生动的色彩范围,以吸引视觉体验。 大约 100 款高级游戏和新游戏可供您畅玩,无需在 PC 或游戏机上玩游戏。

当您要安装游戏时,它会将您重定向到 Xbox 应用程序,并查看下载进度。 它的设计无法更改,但比 Windows 10 更流畅一点。

开发者和创作者的经济最佳选择

多举措改善开发商经济状况; 使开发人员和 ISV(独立软件供应商)能够将他们的应用程序创建为 Win 32、渐进式 Web 应用程序或通用 Windows 应用程序以及任何其他应用程序框架。 它还宣布改变收入分成政策,因为开发人员可以获得 100% 的收入,而无需向微软提供任何份额。 此外,开发商根据 85/15 的份额收入使用公司的商业。 毫无疑问,一个安全的生态系统可以无障碍地访问他们喜欢和需要的应用程序、游戏、电影和其他在线内容。

windows-11-pc

捕捉功能

用于选择不同比例和排列的捕捉功能位于最大化按钮上。 这个方便的工具允许您运行两台显示器,其中一台装有 Windows 10。这需要一些时间来确定两者的显示情况。 装有 Windows 11 的显示器需要几秒钟才能显示发生的任何更改。

精美且排列整齐的“设置”菜单提供了基本信息,而无需深入到高级菜单中。 此外,未来几个月还将添加更多功能,以使 Windows 11 感觉更可靠。

一些核心 Windows 程序(如 Paint 和截图工具)正在开发中,Windows Insider 开发人员正在不断测试构建。 您可以通过单击 Windows 键 + 从表情符号菜单插入 gif 并从键 + V 中捆绑以粘贴

防呆安全靴

自 Windows 8 以来,安全启动是所有 Windows PC 的一部分,以避免在启动过程中进入恶意软件,这可能是引导持有者和其他登录软件的要求。对于 Windows 11,Linux 用户担心安全启动 . 他们认为它可能不支持 Windows PC 上的 Linux 或其他操作系统。 这只是担心,因为大多数计算机在关闭安全启动时很容易批准 UFFI 的传统启动。

windows-11-computer

Windows 11 的要求

您必须等待有关将现有 Windows 升级到 Windows 11 的更新。为此,请检查现有 Windows 的更新部分。 如果存在,请转到升级部分,然后按照下载和安装域的说明将域安装到您的操作系统。

Windows 11 要求安装一些要求:您的系统必须先进以避免使用 Win 11 的任何复杂性,Microsoft 提到了一些基本要求,例如;

  • 1GHz双核处理器
  • 4GB 内存
  • 64GB 存储空间
  • UEFI,支持安全启动
  • 可信平台模块 (TPM) 2.0
  • 与 DirectX 12 兼容的显卡
  • 显示器大于 9 英寸,分辨率为 720p 或更高
  • Microsoft 帐户 + 互联网连接

主要特点

  • Windows 11 的要求
  • 直观和最新的界面
  • 定义明确的小部件
  • 最新的游戏技术
  • 开发者和创作者的经济最佳选择
  • 捕捉功能
  • 防呆安全靴

应用名称Windows 11
开发商Microsoft
最新版本22H2
更新Sep 21, 2022
尺寸(5.12 GB)
执照Freeware
要求Windows

Windows 11 21H2

Nov 23, 2021 - Microsoft (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

Windows 11 as a successor of Windows 10 was developed by Microsoft combined with Office 365. It was announced on 24 June 2021 and released to the public on 5 October 2021.

Converting your PC to Windows 11 from Windows maybe prove a delicate process like the gigantic leap from Windows 8 to Windows 10. No doubt, skipping an entire generation may be a big leap, but Windows 11 offers multiple features to empower work productivity with the inspirational creation of your operating system.

How to Windows 11 Download and Upgrade

if you have already installed Windows 10 32/64bit on your PC or for the newly bought PC pre-installed and the users with Windows 10 can upgrade to it free of cost. The second many options are to Free Download Windows 11 ISO on your computer.

  1. Download From official Microsoft Website
  2. Download from Softmany through click on above Free Download button.
  3. After complete download windows 11 iso file to you computer.
  4. Burn to Disc or flash through using many tools like Rufus.
  5. Your Windows 11 USB Flash is ready to use.

How to Upgrade Windows 10 to Windows 11

Several methods are available on the Microsoft platform for getting a new OS. It’s on you to pick according to your need. The first thing to upgrade the Windows 10 is to check the compatibility of the PC. It can be checked to run the Health Check tool for Microsoft PC.

  1. Open the specification page of Windows 11 and scroll down to search compatibility section.
  2. Install “Health Check App” and tap to “check now” button.
  3. Meanwhile a notification will appear on the screen to inform you the compatibility of your PC.
  4. Next step is to check update for Windows 11 on your PC and go to Settings>Update> & Security> Windows Update.
  5. In case of availability of updates for Windows 11, you can start the installation process by following the on-screen instructions.
windows-11-download

How to Upgrade Windows 7 to Windows 11

Below, we are discussing the simple and smooth process of upgrading Windows 7 to Windows 11,

  1. Open the Start Menu and tap to “Control Panel”.
  2. The “Control Panel” page will be open, and click on the “Windows Updates” to open the Windows update page.
  3. Tap to “Check for Updates” option, and auto-checking of updates will be start.
  4. If the update for Win 11 is available, click the “Install Updates” button for installing all updates.
  5. You can select between a number of available updates or optional updates, and select the update to install.
  6. You can select Win 11 upgrade option from the list and click on “Install” it. The Windows 7 will be start upgrading to Windows 11.

Windows 11 Features

Intuitive & Latest Interface

The brand-new streamlined design including with light colors, rounded corners, and introducing new sounds like that of Mac. Start menu transfer to the middle of the screen with a nice arrangement of icons next to it. It offers separate sections of splitting Quick-Settings, Notifications, and a music controller with easy navigation by touchpad, mouse, pen, or finger.

A separate panel for “Widgets” on the taskbar is added for creating tiles sets of Windows, new gaming technologies like HDR, and DirectStrage incompatibility of hardware. Additionally, Internet Explorer has been replaced into Blink engine-based Microsoft Edge.

Well-defined Widgets

Widgets are auto-updating tiles to display multiple things. They were part of Desktop Gadgets, but now in Windows 11, they are housed on the left side of the screen in a hidden tray next to the Start button. On hitting the button, the panel opens which can be customized, expanding in full-screen, and rearrange also. The “manage your interest” button enables you to customize the feed.

windows-11-download-free

Latest Gaming Technology

No doubt, gaming is a fundamental part of Windows as millions of people are connected with other people through play and find enjoyment. The latest gaming technology used by developers in Windows 11; DirectX 12 Ultimate with breathtaking and immersive graphics at high frame rates, DirectStrage to load faster, and the Auto HDR offers a wide and vivid range of colors to captivate visual experience. Around 100 high-class games along with new games are available for you to play without any hassle of playing on a PC or a console.

When you want to install a game, it will redirect you to the Xbox app, and view the progress in downloading. Its design can’t be changed but is a little bit smoother than Windows 10.

Economical best for Developers & Creators

Multiple steps are taken to improve the economic status of developers; enable developers as well as ISVs (Independent Software Vendors) to bring their apps without any term of creating as a Win 32, Progressive Web App, or Universal Windows App, and any other app framework. It is also announced about changing revenue share policies as developers can get 100% of revenue without giving any share to Microsoft. Additionally, developers use the commerce of the company on basis of 85/15 share revenue. No doubt, a secure ecosystem is with frictionless access to the apps, games, movies, and other online contents which they like and require.

windows-11-pc

Snap Features

Snap feature used for selecting different ratios as well as arrangements is housed over the maximize button. The handy tool allows you to run two monitors, one with Windows 10. It will take some time to figure out the display situation for both. The monitor with Windows 11 takes a couple of seconds to display any change happened.  

The polished and nicely arranged Settings menu offers the basic information without diving into the advanced menu. Additionally, some more features are also added in the coming months to make Windows 11 feel more reliably.

Some core Windows programs like Paint and the snipping tool are under work and the Windows Insider devs are continuously testing the build. You can insert gifs from the emoji menu by clicking Windows key + and bundles from the key + V to paste

Fool-proof Security Boot

Secure Boot is a part of all Windows PCs since Windows 8 to avoid the entry of malware during the boot process which can be a requirement of boot holders and other software for signing in.  With Windows 11, the Linux users were worried about the Secure Boot. They think it may not support Linux or other OS on Windows PCs. It was just fear as most of the computers easily approve the UFFI’s legacy boot while turning off the Secure Boot.

windows-11-computer

Requirements for Windows 11

You have to wait for the update about upgrading your existing Windows to Windows 11. For this purpose, check the updates section of the existing Windows. If it is there, then go to the upgrade section, and install the domain right to your operating system by following the instructions to download as well as Install the domain.

Some requirements are demanded by the Windows 11 to install: your system must be advanced to avoid any complication of using the Win 11, and some base requirements are mentioned by Microsoft such as;

  • 1GHz dual-core processor
  • 4GB RAM
  • 64GB of storage
  • UEFI, Secure Boot capable
  • Trusted Platform Module (TPM) 2.0
  • Graphics card compatible with DirectX 12
  • Display larger than 9in with 720p or higher resolution
  • Microsoft account + internet connection

Main Features

  • Requirements for Windows 11
  • Intuitive & Latest Interface
  • Well- defined Widgets
  • Latest Gaming Technology
  • Economical best for Developers & Creators
  • Snap Features
  • Fool-proof Security Boot