DirectX 12

Mar 11, 2020 - Microsoft Corporation (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Click to vote
Загрузка...

DirectX 12 для ПК Windows (7/10/8), 32/64-bits, запущенная Microsoft специально для Windows 10, автоматически устанавливает игры, которые очень эффективно управляют играми на ПК и Xbox. Microsoft произвела революцию в игровой сфере, представив новую технологию, а именно «Переменное затенение» в DirectX 12. Новейшая технология повышает производительность за счет регулировки скорости затенения в разных частях сцены.

DirectX-12-Download

DirectX 12 Характеристики

Процесс загрузки

Direct X 12 автоматически устанавливается в ОС и содержит пошаговые обновления для исправления ошибок и повышения производительности. Простой способ установки Direct X 12 вручную из веб-установщика Microsoft Direct X для конечных пользователей, просто следуйте приведенным ниже инструкциям.

  1. Откройте DirectX End-User Runtime Web Installer.
  2. Нажмите кнопку «Скачать».
  3. Игнорируйте список товаров и нажмите «Далее».
  4. Для сохранения установщика нажмите кнопку «Сохранить файл».
  5. Запустите скачанный dxwebsetup.exe.
  6. Выполните пошаговые инструкции и завершите установку.
  7. Перезагрузите операционную систему.
DirectX-12-Free-Download

Улучшенная производительность

Встроенные функции мультимедиа-ускорителя позволяют вашему оборудованию работать более эффективно и улучшить качество мультимедиа. DirectX 12 также контролировал ошибку не поддержки многоядерных процессоров для игровой секции. Теперь приложение позволяет многоядерным процессорам отправлять одновременные инструкции в графический процессор и открывать запись для более известного исполнения в многоядерных системах.

Экспресс Мульти-адаптер

Direct X 12 очень эффективно объединяет несколько графических процессоров в эксклюзивный блок, известный как явный мультиадаптер. Функция позволяет запрограммировать несколько графических процессоров в один графический процессор. Координирующий графический процессор помогает вашей операционной системе, помечая группу системным графическим процессором, предоставляя собственную организующую силу и многое другое.

DirectX-12-PC

Бесплатный доступ

DirectX 12 с бесплатной лицензией доступен для 32-битной операционной системы Windows ноутбука и ПК, бесплатная загрузка с возможными ограничениями. Разработано Microsoft Inc.

Улучшенные основные моменты

Основные улучшения в DirectX 12 позволяют игрокам игнорировать разницу между днем и ночью. Способность дает значительное исполнение даже на малозначительном оборудовании и повышает производительность операционных систем без обновления оборудования.

Download-DirectX-12

Основные характеристики

  • Автоматически устанавливается в ОС
  • Улучшенная производительность
  • Экспресс Мульти-адаптер
  • Бесплатный доступ
  • Улучшенные основные моменты

DirectX 12

May 24, 2024 - Microsoft Corporation Freeware

Download DirectX 12 for PC Windows launched by Microsoft very effectively controls the games.

App NameDirectX 12
AuthorMicrosoft Corporation
Latest Version
UpdateMay 24, 2024
Size(285.33 KB)
LicenseFreeware
RequirementsWindows
Rate
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (47 votes, average: 4.19)
Loading...
Reviewed by SoftMany Team
47 votes, average: 4.19 out of 547 votes, average: 4.19 out of 547 votes, average: 4.19 out of 547 votes, average: 4.19 out of 547 votes, average: 4.19 out of 5 (47 votes, average: 4.19 out of 5, rated)

DirectX 12 Download for PC Windows (7/10/8), 32/64-bits launched by Microsoft specifically auto-installed for Windows 10 very effectively controls the games which are played on PC and Xbox. Microsoft has revolutionized the gaming section by introducing a new technology namely “Variable Rate Shading” in DirectX 12. The latest technique enhances performance by adjusting the shading rate in different parts of a scene. 

How to DirectX 12 Download and Install

Direct X 12 has auto-installed in the OS and has step-by-step updates for fixing bugs as well as improving performance. The easy method of installing DirectX 12 manually from Microsoft’s Direct X End-User Runtime Web Installer, is just to follow the given steps.

  1. Open DirectX End-User Runtime Web Installer.
  2. Press the “Download” button.
  3. Ignore the list of products and click on “Next”.
  4. For saving the installer click on the “Save File” button.
  5. Run the downloaded dxwebsetup.exe.
  6. Carry on step-by-step instructions and complete the installation.
  7. Restart the operating system. 
DirectX-12-Download

Improved Performance

The built-in multimedia accelerator functions enable your hardware to work more efficiently and improve the whole multimedia experience. DirectX 12 has also controlled the error of not supporting the multi-core CPUs for the gaming section. Now the app lets the multi-core CPUs send simultaneous guidelines to the GPU and open the entry for the more famous execution on multi-core systems.

Express Multi-adapter

Direct X 12 very effectively merges multiple GPUs into an exclusive unit which is known as an Explicit Multi-adapter. The function lets several GPUs be programmed into a single GPU. The co-coordinating GPU helps your operating system by labeling the group with the system’s GPU,  lending its own organizing power, and much more.

DirectX-12-Free-Download

Compatible with Windows (7/10/11)

With various compatibility with all types of devices, the app has special compatibility with all types of Windows———-Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 7, Windows Vista, and Windows XP are mainly operating systems to run the app very smoothly and reliably. In addition, it requires a 32-bit and 64-bit setup

DirectX-12-PC

Free Access

The DirectX 12 with free license available for Windows 32-bit operating system of a laptop and PC, free download with potential restrictions. It is developed by Microsoft Inc.

Improved Highlights

The highlights enhancements in the DirectX 12 enable gamers to ignore day and night differences. The ability gives a significant execution even in little implausible equipment and improves the capacity of the operating systems without renovating its equipment.

Download-DirectX-12

Main Features

  • Auto-installed in the OS
  • Improved Performance
  • Express Multi-adapter
  • Free Access
  • Improved Highlights

Related Apps

Top Download