DirectX 12

Mar 11, 2020 - Microsoft Corporation (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Click to vote
Loading...

DirectX 12 gratuit pour PC Windows (7/10/8), 32/64-bits lancé par Microsoft spécifiquement installé automatiquement pour Windows 10 contrôle très efficacement les jeux qui sont joués sur PC et Xbox. Microsoft a révolutionné la section des jeux en introduisant la nouvelle technologie à savoir «Ombrage à taux variable» dans DirectX 12. La dernière technique améliore les performances en ajustant le taux d’ombrage dans différentes parties d’une scène.

DirectX-12-Download

DirectX 12 Caractéristiques

Processus de téléchargement

Direct X 12 s’est installé automatiquement dans le système d’exploitation et propose des mises à jour pas à pas pour corriger les bogues et améliorer les performances. La méthode simple pour installer manuellement Direct X 12 à partir du programme d’installation Web Direct X pour utilisateur final de Microsoft Direct X, suivez simplement les étapes indiquées.

  1. Ouvrez le programme d’installation Web DirectX End-User Runtime.
  2. Appuyez sur le bouton «Télécharger».
  3. Ignorez la liste des produits et cliquez sur «Suivant».
  4. Pour enregistrer l’installateur, cliquez sur le bouton «Enregistrer le fichier».
  5. Exécutez le fichier dxwebsetup.exe téléchargé.
  6. Suivez les instructions étape par étape et terminez l’installation.
  7. Redémarrez le système d’exploitation.
DirectX-12-Free-Download

Performance améliorée

Les fonctions d’accélérateur multimédia intégrées permettent à votre matériel de fonctionner plus efficacement et d’améliorer toute l’expérience multimédia. DirectX 12 a également contrôlé l’erreur de ne pas prendre en charge les processeurs multicœurs pour la section jeux. Maintenant, l’application permet aux processeurs multicœurs d’envoyer simultanément des instructions au GPU et d’ouvrir l’entrée pour l’exécution la plus célèbre sur les systèmes multicœurs.

Multi-adaptateur Express

Direct X 12 fusionne très efficacement plusieurs GPU en une unité exclusive connue sous le nom de multi-adaptateur explicite. La fonction permet de programmer plusieurs GPU dans un seul GPU. Le GPU de coordination aide votre système d’exploitation en étiquetant le groupe avec le GPU du système, en lui conférant sa propre capacité d’organisation, et bien plus encore.

DirectX-12-PC

Accès libre

Le DirectX 12 avec licence gratuite disponible pour le système d’exploitation Windows 32 bits d’un ordinateur portable et PC, téléchargement gratuit avec des restrictions potentielles. Il est développé par Microsoft Inc.

Points saillants améliorés

Les améliorations des points forts du DirectX 12 permettent aux joueurs d’ignorer les différences de jour et de nuit. La capacité donne une exécution significative même dans un équipement peu plausible et améliore la capacité des systèmes d’exploitation sans rénover son équipement.

Download-DirectX-12

Caractéristiques principales

  • Auto-installé dans le système d’exploitation
  • Performance améliorée
  • Multi-adaptateur Express
  • Accès libre
  • Points saillants améliorés

DirectX 12

May 24, 2024 - Microsoft Corporation Freeware

Download DirectX 12 for PC Windows launched by Microsoft very effectively controls the games.

App NameDirectX 12
AuthorMicrosoft Corporation
Latest Version
UpdateMay 24, 2024
Size(285.33 KB)
LicenseFreeware
RequirementsWindows
Rate
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (47 votes, average: 4.19)
Loading...
Reviewed by SoftMany Team
47 votes, average: 4.19 out of 547 votes, average: 4.19 out of 547 votes, average: 4.19 out of 547 votes, average: 4.19 out of 547 votes, average: 4.19 out of 5 (47 votes, average: 4.19 out of 5, rated)

DirectX 12 Download for PC Windows (7/10/8), 32/64-bits launched by Microsoft specifically auto-installed for Windows 10 very effectively controls the games which are played on PC and Xbox. Microsoft has revolutionized the gaming section by introducing a new technology namely “Variable Rate Shading” in DirectX 12. The latest technique enhances performance by adjusting the shading rate in different parts of a scene. 

How to DirectX 12 Download and Install

Direct X 12 has auto-installed in the OS and has step-by-step updates for fixing bugs as well as improving performance. The easy method of installing DirectX 12 manually from Microsoft’s Direct X End-User Runtime Web Installer, is just to follow the given steps.

  1. Open DirectX End-User Runtime Web Installer.
  2. Press the “Download” button.
  3. Ignore the list of products and click on “Next”.
  4. For saving the installer click on the “Save File” button.
  5. Run the downloaded dxwebsetup.exe.
  6. Carry on step-by-step instructions and complete the installation.
  7. Restart the operating system. 
DirectX-12-Download

Improved Performance

The built-in multimedia accelerator functions enable your hardware to work more efficiently and improve the whole multimedia experience. DirectX 12 has also controlled the error of not supporting the multi-core CPUs for the gaming section. Now the app lets the multi-core CPUs send simultaneous guidelines to the GPU and open the entry for the more famous execution on multi-core systems.

Express Multi-adapter

Direct X 12 very effectively merges multiple GPUs into an exclusive unit which is known as an Explicit Multi-adapter. The function lets several GPUs be programmed into a single GPU. The co-coordinating GPU helps your operating system by labeling the group with the system’s GPU,  lending its own organizing power, and much more.

DirectX-12-Free-Download

Compatible with Windows (7/10/11)

With various compatibility with all types of devices, the app has special compatibility with all types of Windows———-Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 7, Windows Vista, and Windows XP are mainly operating systems to run the app very smoothly and reliably. In addition, it requires a 32-bit and 64-bit setup

DirectX-12-PC

Free Access

The DirectX 12 with free license available for Windows 32-bit operating system of a laptop and PC, free download with potential restrictions. It is developed by Microsoft Inc.

Improved Highlights

The highlights enhancements in the DirectX 12 enable gamers to ignore day and night differences. The ability gives a significant execution even in little implausible equipment and improves the capacity of the operating systems without renovating its equipment.

Download-DirectX-12

Main Features

  • Auto-installed in the OS
  • Improved Performance
  • Express Multi-adapter
  • Free Access
  • Improved Highlights

Related Apps

Top Download