DirectX 12

Mar 11, 2020 - Microsoft Corporation (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Click to vote
Loading...

DirectX 12 für PC Windows (7/10/8), 32/64-bits, das von Microsoft speziell für Windows 10 automatisch installiert wurde, steuert sehr effektiv die Spiele, die auf PC und Xbox gespielt werden. Microsoft hat den Gaming-Bereich durch die Einführung der neuen Technologie „Shading mit variabler Rate“ in DirectX 12 revolutioniert. Die neueste Technik verbessert die Leistung durch Anpassen der Shading-Rate in verschiedenen Teilen einer Szene.

DirectX-12-Download

DirectX 12 Eigenschaften

Download-Prozess

Direct X 12 wurde automatisch im Betriebssystem installiert und verfügt über schrittweise Updates, um Fehler zu beheben und die Leistung zu verbessern. Befolgen Sie einfach die angegebenen Schritte, um Direct X 12 manuell über das Microsoft Direct X-Endbenutzer-Runtime-Webinstallationsprogramm zu installieren.

  • Öffnen Sie das DirectX-Endbenutzer-Runtime-Webinstallationsprogramm.
  • Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche “Herunterladen”.
  • Ignorieren Sie die Produktliste und klicken Sie auf “Weiter”.
  • Um das Installationsprogramm zu speichern, klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche “Datei speichern”.
  • Führen Sie die heruntergeladene Datei dxwebsetup.exe aus.
  • Führen Sie die Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitung durch und schließen Sie die Installation ab.
  • Starten Sie das Betriebssystem neu.
DirectX-12-Free-Download

Verbesserte Leistung

Die integrierten Multimedia-Beschleunigerfunktionen ermöglichen es Ihrer Hardware, effizienter zu arbeiten und das gesamte Multimedia-Erlebnis zu verbessern. DirectX 12 hat auch den Fehler behoben, dass die Multi-Core-CPUs für den Gaming-Bereich nicht unterstützt werden. Jetzt können die Multi-Core-CPUs mit der App gleichzeitig Richtlinien an die GPU senden und den Eintrag für die bekanntere Ausführung auf Multi-Core-Systemen öffnen.

Express Multi-Adapter

Direct X 12 führt sehr effektiv mehrere GPUs zu einer exklusiven Einheit zusammen, die als Explicit Multi-Adapter bezeichnet wird. Mit dieser Funktion können mehrere GPUs in einer einzigen GPU programmiert werden. Die koordinierende GPU hilft Ihrem Betriebssystem, indem sie die Gruppe mit der GPU des Systems kennzeichnet, ihre eigene Organisationskraft verleiht und vieles mehr.

DirectX-12-PC

Den freien Zugang

Das DirectX 12 mit kostenloser Lizenz für das Windows 32-Bit-Betriebssystem eines Laptops und PCs, kostenloser Download mit möglichen Einschränkungen. Es wird von Microsoft Inc. entwickelt.

Verbesserte Highlights

Die Highlights-Verbesserungen in DirectX 12 ermöglichen es den Spielern, Tag- und Nachtunterschiede zu ignorieren. Die Fähigkeit bietet selbst bei wenig unplausiblen Geräten eine signifikante Ausführung und verbessert die Kapazität der Betriebssysteme, ohne die Geräte zu erneuern.

Download-DirectX-12

Haupteigenschaften

  • Automatisch im Betriebssystem installiert
  • Verbesserte Leistung
  • Express Multi-Adapter
  • Den freien Zugang
  • Verbesserte Highlights

DirectX 12

May 24, 2024 - Microsoft Corporation Freeware

Download DirectX 12 for PC Windows launched by Microsoft very effectively controls the games.

App NameDirectX 12
AuthorMicrosoft Corporation
Latest Version
UpdateMay 24, 2024
Size(285.33 KB)
LicenseFreeware
RequirementsWindows
Rate
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (47 votes, average: 4.19)
Loading...
Reviewed by SoftMany Team
47 votes, average: 4.19 out of 547 votes, average: 4.19 out of 547 votes, average: 4.19 out of 547 votes, average: 4.19 out of 547 votes, average: 4.19 out of 5 (47 votes, average: 4.19 out of 5, rated)

DirectX 12 Download for PC Windows (7/10/8), 32/64-bits launched by Microsoft specifically auto-installed for Windows 10 very effectively controls the games which are played on PC and Xbox. Microsoft has revolutionized the gaming section by introducing a new technology namely “Variable Rate Shading” in DirectX 12. The latest technique enhances performance by adjusting the shading rate in different parts of a scene. 

How to DirectX 12 Download and Install

Direct X 12 has auto-installed in the OS and has step-by-step updates for fixing bugs as well as improving performance. The easy method of installing DirectX 12 manually from Microsoft’s Direct X End-User Runtime Web Installer, is just to follow the given steps.

  1. Open DirectX End-User Runtime Web Installer.
  2. Press the “Download” button.
  3. Ignore the list of products and click on “Next”.
  4. For saving the installer click on the “Save File” button.
  5. Run the downloaded dxwebsetup.exe.
  6. Carry on step-by-step instructions and complete the installation.
  7. Restart the operating system. 
DirectX-12-Download

Improved Performance

The built-in multimedia accelerator functions enable your hardware to work more efficiently and improve the whole multimedia experience. DirectX 12 has also controlled the error of not supporting the multi-core CPUs for the gaming section. Now the app lets the multi-core CPUs send simultaneous guidelines to the GPU and open the entry for the more famous execution on multi-core systems.

Express Multi-adapter

Direct X 12 very effectively merges multiple GPUs into an exclusive unit which is known as an Explicit Multi-adapter. The function lets several GPUs be programmed into a single GPU. The co-coordinating GPU helps your operating system by labeling the group with the system’s GPU,  lending its own organizing power, and much more.

DirectX-12-Free-Download

Compatible with Windows (7/10/11)

With various compatibility with all types of devices, the app has special compatibility with all types of Windows———-Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 7, Windows Vista, and Windows XP are mainly operating systems to run the app very smoothly and reliably. In addition, it requires a 32-bit and 64-bit setup

DirectX-12-PC

Free Access

The DirectX 12 with free license available for Windows 32-bit operating system of a laptop and PC, free download with potential restrictions. It is developed by Microsoft Inc.

Improved Highlights

The highlights enhancements in the DirectX 12 enable gamers to ignore day and night differences. The ability gives a significant execution even in little implausible equipment and improves the capacity of the operating systems without renovating its equipment.

Download-DirectX-12

Main Features

  • Auto-installed in the OS
  • Improved Performance
  • Express Multi-adapter
  • Free Access
  • Improved Highlights

Related Apps

Top Download