Opera mini

64.0.2254.62526
Aug 6, 2022 - Opera (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (7 votes, average: 4.43)
Loading...

Opera mini 下载 PC 是一种安全快捷的在线冲浪方式,同时证明自己是 Google Chrome 和 Firefox 的最佳替代品。 它提供了一个基于铬的界面,结合了令人惊叹的工具和在线冲浪。 它将您的数据与多个操作系统的兼容性同步。 您可以在使用“Opera Turbo”模式压缩页面时以最快的方式导航。 轻量级、免费软件、安全、快速的网络浏览器是 Opera Software 的代表。

直观的界面

Opera 网络浏览器提供了一个干净简单的界面,包括许多功能。 它与多个 VPN 扩展、Windows、macOS、iOS、Linux 等兼容。 内置对多种社交媒体应用程序的支持,例如 Whatsapp Messenger 和 Telegram,使您可以轻松联系您的朋友和家人。 它可以轻松导入以前浏览器的保存密码、浏览器历史记录和书签。 它还提供“我的流程”功能,可以切分加密内容和链接。 您可以取回图像、视频、个人文档等。 在屏幕顶部,地址栏选项附近,同步按钮可用于同步 YouTube 视频和网页。 只需选择内容并右键单击它以“发送到我的流程”。

Opera-Mini-PC-3

多个扩展支持

具有功能包界面的浏览器支持多个扩展,例如您可以使用内置 VPN 扩展访问阻止或受限的地理区域,多个 3rd 方扩展以获得改进的冲浪体验,可以关闭的广告阻止功能 “设置”等。 这些扩展使您的在线冲浪安全可靠,并让您以最快的速度访问您喜爱的内容。 此外,还提供了一些独特的功能,例如消息应用程序集成、单位自动转换、预览选项卡、视频与屏幕的无缝分离等。 您可以通过单击菜单>设置>VPN来激活VPN扩展。

提供完整的替代功能

该应用程序是使用侧边栏面板访问设置或搜索内容的最快方式。 您可以无缝修改默认安全设置,因为它与第三方防病毒软件完全集成。 页面加载速度更快,使用书签快速打开选项卡,借助内置视频支持快速启动视频,在网络连接缓慢的情况下压缩页面,以及许多其他使您的在线活动变得有趣和有趣的功能 感觉收费。

Opera-Mini-PC-1

定制

大量扩展的支持使您可以根据需要自定义应用程序。 使用加载项下载主题,使浏览器成为您自己的选择。 最安全的浏览可帮助您只关注可以使用地址和搜索栏访问的所需内容。 键盘快捷键和鼠标手势也很容易定制。 使用左侧边栏导航 Messenger、即时搜索、溢出、加密钱包、历史记录、新闻提要等。 VPN和省电模式是现有的专用工具栏的内置。 还可以在浅色和深色主题之间切换、壁纸定制和字体。

内置广告拦截器

无需下载任何第三方 Adblocker,而是利用内置的 Adblocker 来避免刺激性和不必要的广告。 该功能使您的原始内容在整个屏幕上轻松加载,而不会分散您的注意力。 此外,您可以使用加密钱包功能进行加密交易。

内置聊天选项

只需单击一下,您就可以在完成其他活动期间访问您的信使。 该应用程序提供了两个主要的消息传递应用程序; Whatsapp 和 Facebook 信使。 此外,它消耗的电量比任何其他浏览器多 35%。 它提供了一个内置的省电选项,可帮助您延长笔记本电脑的电池寿命。 您可以在单击菜单>设置>功能>省电模式时启用省电模式。 启用屏幕上的省电模式图标以监控电池百分比。

Opera-Mini-PC-2

最快的同步

您需要为 Opera 创建一个帐户才能在多个设备之间创建同步。 使用 Opera 帐户登录到其他连接的设备并开始同步数据,例如密码、打开标签、收藏的网站使用快速拨号、键入的浏览历史记录等。 您还可以为您的 Android 设备同步书签、选项卡、快速拨号条目和浏览器历史记录。 借助“Flow”功能分享您的图像、视频和链接。

如何使用 BlueStacks 为 PC 下载 Opera Mini App

BlueStacks 是为 PC 或笔记本电脑下载任何应用程序的最可靠方法之一。 该模拟器使您可以轻松访问任何 Android 应用程序。 只需按照给定的说明进行操作;

  1. 从给定的链接下载 BlueStacks 的 Opera Mini APK 文件。
  2. 单击模拟器的图标以显示在桌面上。
  3. 通过双击启动模拟器。
  4. 使用您的 Google 帐户登录。
  5. 在 Play 商店的搜索栏中输入 Opera Mini 应用的名称。
  6. 开始下载应用程序。
  7. 现在,您可以通过使用模拟器享受适用于您的 PC 的应用程序。

最后的话

最后,我们可以说,Opera Mini Apk Android 下载 PC 是现代网络浏览器。 它提供了最快和最有效的浏览以及众多让用户完全满意的功能。 多个内置应用程序(例如聊天应用程序、视频分离、广告拦截器和 Flow)是浏览器的一部分,可增强其功能。

应用名称Opera Mini PC
开发商Opera
最新版本64.0.2254.62526
更新Aug 6, 2022
尺寸(22.55 MB)
执照Free
要求Windows (7/10/11)

Opera Mini

64.0.2254.62526
Aug 6, 2022 - Opera (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (7 votes, average: 4.43)
Loading...

Opera mini Download for PC is a safe and fast way of surfing online while proving itself the best substitute for Google Chrome and Firefox. It offers a chromium-based interface with a combination of amazing tools and online surfing.  It syncs your data with the compatibility of multiple operating systems. You can navigate in the fastest way while compressing pages using the ‘Opera Turbo’ mode. The lightweight, freeware, safe, and fast web browser is the presentation of Opera Software. 

Intuitive Interface

Opera Web Browser offers a clean and simple interface including with plethora of features. It is compatible with multiple VPN extensions, Windows, macOS, iOS, Linux, and some others. Built-in support for multiple social media apps such as Whatsapp Messenger, and Telegram enables you to contact your friends and family easily. It can easily import the saved password, browser history, and bookmark of the previous browsers. It also offers the ‘My Flow’ feature that makes the syncopation of encrypted content and links. You can get back images, videos, personal documents, and so on. On the top of the screen, near the address bar option, the sync button is available to sync YouTube videos and web pages. Just select the content and right-click it to ‘Send to My Flow’. 

Opera-Mini-PC-3

Multiple Extensions Support

The browser with a feature-pack interface supports multiple extensions such as you can access to block or restricted geographical areas using built-in VPN extensions, multiple 3rd-party extensions for getting the improved surfing experience, ad blocking feature that can be turned off from the ‘Settings’, and so on. These extensions make your online surfing safe and secure and give you the fastest access to your favorite content. Additionally, some unique features are available such as messaging apps integration, auto-conversion of units, preview tab, seamless detaching of videos from the screen, and so on. You can activate the VPN extension by clicking Menu>Settings>VPN. 

Offers Complete Alternate Features

The app is the fastest way of accessing settings or searching the content using the sidebar panel. You can seamlessly modify the default security settings as it is completely integrated with the anti-virus software of third parties. Page loading is faster, quick opening of tabs using bookmarks, fast starting of videos with the help of built-in video support, compressing of pages in case of slow network connection, and a lot of other such features that make your online activities interesting and feel fee. 

Opera-Mini-PC-1

Customization

The support of a plethora of extensions enables you to customize the app as you like. Use add-ons for downloading themes to make the browser of your own choice. The safest browsing helps you to focus only on your required content that can be accessed using the address and search bar. The keyboard shortcuts and mouse gestures are also customized easily. Use the left sidebar for navigating Messenger, instant search, overflow, crypto wallet, history, a news feed, and so on. VPN and battery saver are existing incorporation of the exclusive toolbar. Switching between light and dark themes, wallpaper customizing, and fonts are also available. 

Built-in Adblocker

No need of downloading any third-party Adblocker, but take advantage of the built-in Adblocker to avoid irritating and unnecessary advertisements. The feature makes your original content loading easy on the entire screen without distracting your concentration.  Additionally, you can transact into crypto using the Crypto Wallet feature.  

Built-in Chatting Options

Just a single click gives you access to your messenger during completing your other activities. The app offers two main messaging apps; Whatsapp and Facebook Messenger. Additionally, it consumes 35% more battery than any other browser. It offers a built-in Battery Saver option that helps you to extend the battery life of your laptop. You can enable the battery saver while clicking Menu>Settings>Features>Battery Saver. Enable the icon of the battery saver on your screen for monitoring the battery percentage. 

Opera-Mini-PC-2

Fastest Synchronization

You need to create an account for Opera to create synchronization between multiple devices. Log in to other connected devices using an Opera account and start syncing data such as Password, Open tabs, Favorite sites use Speed Dial, Typed browsing history, and so on. You can also sync bookmarks, tabs, Speed Dial entries, and the history of the browser for your Android devices. Share your images, videos, and links with help of the ‘Flow’ feature.

How to Opera Mini App Download for PC using BlueStacks

BlueStacks is one of the most reliable methods of downloading any application for a PC or Laptop. The emulator gives you access to any application of Android easily. Just follow the given instructions;

  1. Download the Opera Mini APK file of BlueStacks from the given link.
  2. Click on the icon of the emulator to appear on the desktop.
  3. Launch the emulator via double-clicking on it. 
  4. Log in with your Google account.
  5. Write the name of the Opera Mini App in the search bar of the Play Store.
  6. Start downloading the app.
  7. Now you can enjoy the app for your PC via utilizing the emulator.

Final Words

In the end, we can say, Opera Mini Apk Android Download for PC is the modern web browser. It offers the fastest and most effective browsing along with a plethora of features that make the user completely satisfied with it. Multiple built-in apps such as chat app, video detaching, ad blocker, and Flow are the part of the browser t enhance its functionality. 

Pros

  • Clean and modern interface
  • Built-in features
  • Multiple extension compatibility
  • Fastest page loading

Cons

  • Security issues
  • High RAM usage
App NameOpera Mini PC
DeveloperOpera
Latest Version64.0.2254.62526
UpdateAug 6, 2022
Size(22.55 MB)
LicenseFree
RequirementsWindows (7/10/11)