Realtek PCIe GBE Family Controller

Sep 8, 2021 - Realtek (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 votes, average: 4,25)
Loading...

Realtek PCIe GBE Family Controller est une solution légère et tout-en-un pour accéder aux services du pack de fonctionnalités pour connecter le PC au réseau LAN ainsi qu’au réseau WAN. Le meilleur choix pour les produits Ethernet prenant en charge le Gigabit.

Realtek PCIe GBE Family Controller Caractéristiques

Auto-installation

Les développeurs Realtek proposent un système d’installation automatique pour Windows 7 ainsi que Windows 10 qui est intégré à 35 modèles de puces réseau. À cette fin, vous devez installer une version de Windows la mieux adaptée pour éviter différents problèmes tels que l’incapacité de détecter le réseau matériel, les événements graves, les pannes instables ou la perte de données, etc.

Convivialité

L’application légère avec une installation automatique simple est très facile à utiliser. Cliquez avec le bouton droit sur le bouton Démarrer et ouvrez le Gestionnaire de périphériques, utilisez l’outil de recherche Windows pour localiser la section du matériel réseau, cliquez ici avec le bouton droit sur le matériel réseau Realtek et sélectionnez Mettre à niveau le pilote dans l’option Disque. Décompressez l’archive Realtek Lan Driver en naviguant dans le répertoire de stockage.

Prend en charge plusieurs modèles

L’application prend en charge plusieurs modèles tels que RTL8111B, RTL8168B. RTL8111, RTL8168, RTL8111C, RTL8111CP, RTL8111D, RTL8111DL, RTL8168C, RTL8111DP, RTL8111E, RTL8168E, RTL8111F, RTL8411, RTL8111G, RTL8111GUS, RTL8411B, RTL8411BN, RTL8118AS, RTL8110SC, RTL8110SCL, RTL8110S, RTL8110SB, RTL8110SBL, RTL8169SB, RTL8169SBL, RTL1869S, RTL8169SL, RTL8169, RTL8100E, RTL8101E, RTL8102-GR, RTL1=8103E, RTL8103EL, RTL8102E et RTL8102EL. Veuillez noter que la nouvelle version du pilote peut prendre en charge les derniers modèles de puces réseau.

Compatible avec Windows

Avec une compatibilité variable avec tous les types d’appareils, l’application a une compatibilité spéciale avec tous les types de Windows ———- Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP est principalement le système d’exploitation pour exécuter le application très fluide et fiable. De plus, il nécessite une configuration 32 bits et 64 bits.

Accès libre

Le pilote Realtek Ethernet Lan avec licence gratuite disponible pour le système d’exploitation Windows 32 bits d’un ordinateur portable et d’un PC, présenté pour tous les utilisateurs de logiciels sous forme d’essai gratuit pour une période spécifique, téléchargement gratuit avec des restrictions potentielles. Il appartient à la catégorie des pilotes.

Caractéristiques principales

  • Application légère
  • Auto-installation
  • facile à utiliser
  • Prend en charge plusieurs modèles
  • Compatible avec Windows
  • Accès libre
Nom de l'applicationRealtek Ethernet LAN Driver
DéveloppeurRealtek
Dernière version
Mise à jourSep 8, 2021
Taille(10.43 MB)
LicenceFreeware
ConditionsWindiows

Realtek PCIe GBE Family Controller

App NameRealtek Ethernet LAN Driver
DeveloperRealtek
Latest Version
UpdateSep 8, 2021
Size(10.43 MB)
LicenseFreeware
RequirementsWindiows

Realtek PCIe GBE Family Controller is a lightweight and all-in-one solution for accessing the feature pack services to connect the PC with LAN as well as WAN networking. The best choice for Ethernet products that support the Gigabit. 

Realtek PCIe GBE Family Controller Features

Auto-Installation

The Realtek developers offer an auto-installation system for Windows 7 as well as Windows 10 which has integration with 35 models of networking chips. For this purpose, you need to install a best-matching version of Windows to avoid different issues such as the inability of detecting hardware networking, severe occurrences, unstable crashes, loss of data, and some others. 

Usability

The lightweight app with simple auto-installation is very easy to use. Right-click on the Start button and open Device Manager, use the Windows search tool for locating the networking hardware section, here right-click on the Realtek networking hardware, and select Upgrade Driver from the Disk option. Unpack the Realtek Lan Driver archive by navigating the storage directory. 

Supports Multiple Models

The app supports multiple models such as  RTL8111B, and RTL8168B. RTL8111, RTL8168, RTL8111C, RTL8111CP, RTL8111D, RTL8111DL, RTL8168C, RTL8111DP, RTL8111E, RTL8168E, RTL8111F, RTL8411, RTL8111G, RTL8111GUS, RTL8411B, RTL8411BN, RTL8118AS, RTL8110SC, RTL8110SCL, RTL8110S, RTL8110SB, RTL8110SBL, RTL8169SB, RTL8169SBL, RTL1869S, RTL8169SL, RTL8169, RTL8100E, RTL8101E, RTL8102-GR, RTL1=8103E, RTL8103EL, RTL8102E, and RTL8102EL. Please be aware that the newer driver version may support the newest models of networking chips.

Compatible with Windows   

With various compatibility with all types of devices, the app has special compatibility with all types of Windows———-Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP is mainly operating system to run the app very smoothly and reliably. In addition, it requires a 32-bit and 64-bit setup.

Free Access

The Realtek Ethernet Lan Driver with freeware license available for Windows 32-bit operating system of a laptop and PC, presented for all software users as a free trial for a specific period, free download with potential restrictions. It is belonging to the driver category. 

Main Features

  • Lightweight app
  • Auto-Installation
  • easy to use
  • Supports Multiple Models
  • Compatible with Windows   
  • Free Access
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 votes, average: 4.25 out of 5)
Loading...