CCleaner Windows 5.81

Jun 9, 2021 - Piriform (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Click to vote
Loading...

CCleaner PC Windows(7/10/8),32/64位,是一种出色的实用程序,可以释放不必要的数据(如垃圾文件,跟踪器以及系统缺陷)中的硬盘空间。 功能丰富的工具可以优化,修复缺陷和损坏的设置,从而使您的系统稳定,更快,更流畅。 该工具由Piriform开发并带有内置注册表,通过跟踪您的在线活动(例如互联网历史记录),您可以轻松地在线冲浪。

最新版本的CCleaner可以清除Internet Explorer,Firefox,UC浏览器,Windows注册表以及许多第三方应用程序之类的不同软件。 无论是新手还是专业人员,都是将系统保持在最佳状态的最佳选择。

ccleaner windows 10

它太新鲜了,无法跟踪诸如Internet记录之类的在线操作。 此外,它包括一个完整的方面注册表清洁器。 CCleaner,清理瞬时文件,通过全球最重要的PC Cleaner优化并加速您的PC。 通过点击免费下载键,从我们的网站上下载CCleaner用于计算机脱机安装程序。

CCleaner 为了 PC 特征

分析每个部分

借助一个长期传播的分析系统,该工具可以发现任何类型的不必要数据,例如临时Internet数据,过时的注册表项,破损的设置,Cookie,以及大量其他文件,以及浏览器上的更多内容。 该部分由两个选项卡组成,使您可以选择Windows功能或特定应用程序。 两者都有要清洁的零件清单。 您还可以选择当前文档,Internet历史记录,保存的密码,Cookie以及以前的Windows安装。

加快速度

这个简单易用的程序,已经在系统的每个部分中进行了最快的扫描,同时还包含回收站,临时Internet数据和剪贴板,同时还支持其他几个程序,例如从Adobe工具到Office程序包。 CCleaner可以轻松地从其中清除各种垃圾。

最佳优化工具

该程序具有广泛的优化工具,是国际上最受喜爱和认可的程序。 只需单击一下,即使对于新手也很容易理解。

安全网上冲浪

跟踪器通过在计算机上放置cookie来跟踪您的在线历史记录。 此外,它还可以帮助您匿名进行网上冲浪,因为数据擦除器等其他安全工具会永久删除保存的密码,缓存的数据和互联网历史记录。 这样一来,您就可以避免身份盗用以及任何类型的在线欺诈行为。

ccleaner-windows

瑕疵修复剂

为了验证Windows注册表的可靠性,CCleaner注册表部分由系统配置组成,这有助于清除混乱的注册表。 它会分析并扫描来自多个系统冻结的注册表,这些错误消息会导致崩溃。 最快的注册表清理程序可以发现缺陷并进行修复,并在修复之前使用备份副本保存您的数据。 此外,还可以轻松清除某些选定的部分,例如缺少共享的DLL,ActiveX,类问题,过时的软件,开始菜单订购和Windows服务。

集成卸载程序

该程序提供了一个集成的卸载程序,可帮助删除没有痕迹的应用程序。 卸载程序可以删除启动项,浏览器加载项以及上下文菜单进程。 您可以检查列表中的系统还原点,也可以删除它们的空间。 它还使您可以卸下整个驱动器。

固定不必要的程序

该软件使您可以快速启动,同时在后台固定所有不必要的程序。

客制化

友好的用户界面配有侧面板上的擦除工具选项卡,上部显示系统信息。 只需单击“扫描按钮”以识别废物数据。 接下来点击“运行按钮”,然后等待快速清除。 易于定制的选项可帮助您卸载所有不必要的数据,保存所需的cookie,清洁设置以及设置系统监视。 定制过程占用复选框,有时需要花费一些时间来运行。

轻的

具有各种功能,速度和质量的轻量级应用程序可以在不同的配置上运行。 在很短的时间内,您会使用一些系统资源来更新应用程序的可用性。

CCleaner download

重复文件查找器工具

很多重复的文件在您的系统上占据了很大的空间。 CCleaner提供了用于查找此类文件的文件查找器工具,使您可以删除不需要的文件并释放系统上的额外空间。

系统监控

CCleaner为专业人员提供了全天候服务,因为它在关闭浏览器的同时在后台运行该软件。 该工具将连续检测系统中的有害物质。

最喜欢的节目

CCleaner于2003年发布,比其发布之时下载了约200万。 数以百万计的用户对CCleaner的可靠性,有效性,易用性和一键式清洁表示青睐。 这些功能使您的系统具有快速,紧凑的功能,并适合高级用户使用。

屡获殊荣的PC优化

CCleaner最受用户喜欢是PC优化工具! 由于使用简单,因此可进行单拍清洁。 因此,新生可以在短时间内优化其PC,并通过高级功能为授权用户提供服务。

更快的计算机

当计算机变老时,它将收集空闲文件和设置。 越来越多的硬盘空间使其变得最慢。 CCleaner piriform会清除所有空闲文件并直接更快地进行组合。

受保护的浏览

Cookies帮助广告商和网站在线跟踪您保存在PC上的效果。 下载CCleaner Full会删除浏览器中的记录和cookie。 由于任何互联网浏览的结果,您都将保持秘密,而自己的剩菜则毫无名气。

CCleaner for pc free download

更少的错误和冲突

更多时间,您的注册表可能会因错误和引导冲突的乱序设置而变得混乱。 CCleaner的原始注册表清理程序可以解决这个问题,从而使您的PC更加安全。

更快的启动

启动计算机时,许多程序在该设置下均无干扰地运行。 Piriform CCleaner使您可以找到工作,或者通过禁用不必要的程序来更快地运行。

与Windows兼容

CCleaner Free Download该应用程序与所有类型的设备都具有不同的兼容性,因此与所有类型的Windows都具有特殊的兼容性-Windows 10,Windows 8.1,Windows 8,Windows 7和Windows XP是主要操作系统,因此非常易于运行该应用程序 平稳可靠。 此外,它需要32位和64位设置。

要点 CCleaner 免费下载

  • 释放硬盘空间的出色实用程序
  • 由Piriform开发
  • 分析每个部分
  • 加快速度
  • 最佳优化工具
  • 安全网上冲浪
  • 瑕疵修复剂
  • 集成卸载程序
  • 集成卸载程序
  • 固定不必要的程序
  • 定制界面
  • 轻的
  • 重复文件查找器工具
  • 系统监控
  • 最喜欢的节目

CCleaner for Windows 5.63

Nov 29, 2019 - Piriform (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Click to vote
Loading...

CCleaner for PC Windows is an outstanding utility to free up hard disk space from unnecessary data like junk files, trackers, as well as flaws in your system. The rich-featured tool optimizes, fixes flaws, and broken setting which makes your system stable, faster, and smoother. Developed by Piriform with a built-in registry the tool gives you easy surfing online through tracing your online activities like internet history.

The latest version of the CCleaner is enabling to clean different software like Internet Explorer, Firefox, Windows, Windows registry as well as a lot of third party apps. The best choice for both the novice as well as the professionals to maintain the system in a tip-top position.

ccleaner windows 10

It too fresh traces online actions like your Internet record. Moreover, it includes a complete aspect registry cleaner. CCleaner, clean momentary files, optimize & speed up your Pc through the globe’s most important PC Cleaner. Downloading of CCleaner for computer offline installer from our site through patting on free download key.

CCleaner for PC Features

Analysis Every Part

With a long spreading analyzing system the tool discovers any type of unnecessary data like provisional internet data, outdated registry keys, broken setting, cookies, as well as a lot of miscellany of files and much more on your browser. The section is consisting of two tabs which enable you to choose Windows features or specific apps. Both have lists of parts for cleaning. Along with you can also select current documents, internet history, saved passwords, cookies, as well as previous Windows installation.

Boosts up the Speed 

The simple and easy to use program with the fastest scanning already in every part of your system, congaing with recycle bin, provisional internet data, and the clipboard while supporting several other programs such as from Adobe tools to Office packages. CCleaner can easily remove all kinds of trash from them.

Best Optimization Tools

With a wide range of optimizing tools, the program is the most favorite and well recognized internationally. Just with a single click and easily understandable even for the novices. 

Secure Surfing Online

Trackers track your online history by placing cookies on your computer. Additionally, it helps you to surf online anonymously as different security tools like data eraser remove the saved passwords, cached data, and internet history forever. And you are saved from identity theft as well as any type of online fraud.  

ccleaner-windows

Flaws Fixer

To verify the reliability of the Windows Registry, the CCleaner registry section is consists of system configuration which helps to clear up the cluttered registry. Its analysis and scan the registry from several system freezes, error messages which lead to crashes. The fastest Registry Cleaner discovers the flaws as well as fixes them and save your data with a backup copy before repairing. Additionally, some selected parts like missing shared DLLs, ActiveX, Class Issues, Outdated software, start menu ordering, and Windows services are also cleaned easily. 

Integrated Uninstaller

The program offers an integrated uninstaller that helps to erase the apps leaving no traces. The uninstaller can remove the startup items, browser add-ons, as well as the context menu processes. You can check the system restore points in a list and also deleted them for space. It also enables you to remove a whole drive.

Immobilize Unnecessary Programs

The software enables you to take a fast start while immobilizing all unnecessary programs in the background. 

Customization

The friendly user interface equipped with erasing tool tabs found on the side panel and the upper part shows the system info. Simply click on the “Scan button” for identifying the waste data. Next tap on the “Run button” and wait for a fast clear up. The easily customized options help you to uninstall all unnecessary data, save your required cookies, cleaning setting, and setup system monitoring. The customizing process occupies checkboxes which sometimes take a little effort for running. 

Lightweight

A lightweight app with varied functionality, speed, and quality runs on different configurations. Within a very short time, you are updated with the app’s usability while using a few system resources.  

CCleaner download

Duplicate File Finder Tool

A lot of duplicate files are occupied much space on your system. CCleaner offers a file finder tool for finding such files and enables you to delete unnecessary files and free up extra space on your system.

Monitoring of System

CCleaner offers its all-time services for professionals, as run the software in the background while shutting down the browser. The tool will continuously detect the harmful material in your system. 

Most Favorite Program

CCleaner was published in 2003, and it is downloaded about two million than the time of its launching. Millions of users give the CCleaner preference for its reliability, effectiveness, and easy to use and one-click cleaning. These abilities make your system fast, packed features, and smooth for power users.

Award-winning PC Optimization

CCleaner is mostly liked by users as a PC optimization tool! As it is simple in use, single pat cleaning. Thus fresher’s can optimize their Pc within moments and filled through superior features for authorized users.

Quicker Computer

When the computer gets older it gathers idle files and settings. That get-up hard drive space making it the slowest. CCleaner piriform cleans up all the idle files and composes it quicker directly.

Protected Browsing

Cookies help the advertisers as well as websites to follow your performance online that keep on your PC. Download CCleaner Full removes your browser look for record and cookies. As a result of any internet browsing you do remain secret and yourself leftovers nameless.

CCleaner for pc free download

Fewer Errors & collides

More time your registry can turn into messy through errors and out of order settings that guide to collides. CCleaner’s original registry cleaner fresh this mess to create your PC extra secure.

Faster Startup

A lot of programs work noiselessly in the setting as you start up your computer. Piriform CCleaner enables you to find to work, or run quicker through allowing you to disable unnecessary programs.

Main Points:

  • An outstanding utility to free up hard disk space
  • Developed by Piriform
  • Analysis Every Part
  • Boosts up the Speed 
  • Best Optimization Tools
  • Secure Surfing Online
  • Flaws Fixer
  • Integrated Uninstaller
  • Integrated Uninstaller
  • Immobilize Unnecessary Programs
  • Customized interface
  • Lightweight
  • Duplicate File Finder Tool
  • Monitoring of System
  • Most Favorite Program