X-VPN

اسم التطبيقX-VPN
مطورFree Connected Limited
أحدث نسخة172
تحديثJun 9, 2022
مقاس(30.65 MB)
رخصةFree
متطلباتAndroid

يوفر X-VPN Apk اتصالاً سريعًا ومستقرًا مع خيار تصفح الإنترنت المجهول. يدعم النظام الأساسي العديد من أنظمة التشغيل مثل Apple و Android و PC. يمكن أن يمنح الوصول إلى أي موقع ويب أثناء حظر عمليات تنفيذ المنظمة ، وتجاوز جميع القيود الجغرافية. لا شك أن الخيار الأفضل هو التصفح في المنطقة المعادية لعالم الإنترنت دون إظهار هويتك. تم تحديثه آخر مرة في 30 مايو 2022 وتم وضعه في فئة الأدوات.

واجهة X-VPN بديهية

توفر الواجهة البديهية عملية بسيطة للوصول إلى موقعك أو منطقتك المفضلة. تتكون الشاشة الرئيسية من زر خاص لأغراض التشغيل / الإيقاف. تظهر قائمة الخوادم المتاحة على الشاشة لتحديد أقرب خادم. يمكنك أيضًا التحقق من استخدام البيانات في سعة الميجابايت ، في حالة استخدام الإصدار المجاني. يقدم التطبيق ما يصل إلى 500 ميغا بايت من البيانات المجانية قبل شراء الاشتراك.

x-vpn-1

أسرع تصفح

يتم استخدامه في العديد من البلدان بدعم من 11 بروتوكولات. يعمل حوالي 8000 خادم في أكثر من 50 موقعًا على مدار الساعة من خلال الضبط التلقائي لأقرب خادم لديك ليمنحك أسرع تصفح. يدعم ما يصل إلى 5 أجهزة في وقت واحد. الاتصال السريع يجعل خصوصيتك آمنة من خلال تقديم سياسة خصوصية صارمة للمستخدم. يظل الفريق المعين مشغولًا بمراجعة قواعد وأنظمة القانون الدولي وإجراء التغييرات اللازمة من وقت لآخر.

سهولة الوصول إلى الشبكات المفضلة لديك

أنت قادر على الوصول إلى برامجك التلفزيونية المفضلة أو المواقع الأخرى دون أي قيود جغرافية. ما عليك سوى تغيير عنوان IP الخاص بك باستخدام VPN وتجنب أي نوع من حالات “غير متوفر” والوصول إلى برامجك التلفزيونية المفضلة وقنواتك التلفزيونية وما إلى ذلك.

تقنيات أمان قوية

تمنح أقوى تقنية أمان أمانًا لبياناتك عبر الإنترنت مع توفير تشفير 256 بت وتقنية تشفير متعدد الطبقات على مستوى البنك مع اختيار 11 بروتوكولًا مختلفًا. حتى عند استخدام شبكة Wi-Fi عامة. لا يوجد خطر من تسريب معلوماتك الشخصية. للأغراض القانونية ، فإنه يوفر مواقع وبرامج مشاركة ملفات P2P.

x-vpn-2

قتل التبديل

يوفر خيار Kill switch لفصل الشبكة تلقائيًا عند إيقاف تشغيل VPN. إنه يجعل أمانك على الإنترنت محصنًا على وجه التحديد للشبكات البطيئة أو الأجهزة القديمة التي يمكنها قطع اتصال VPN في أي وقت. الخيار متاح فقط للإصدار المحترف.

سهولة التبديل بين المواقع

أثناء تصفح الإنترنت عندما تقفز من مكان إلى آخر. سيغير عنوان IP الخاص بك على الفور وفقًا لموقعك الجديد. استمتع بالتصفح المشفر والمخفي دون أي تردد في الحجب من قبل أي موقع أو بلد أو حتى من حكومتك.

اختبار تسرب DNS

يتحقق اختبار تسرب DNS من أي مشكلة تحدث تتعلق بـ DNS. يمكنك أيضًا إجراء اختبارات السرعة للتحقق من الخوادم. يمكنك أيضًا التحقق من أفضل اتصال بالخادم الصحيح بمساعدة خيار “IP Checker”. إنها أداة منفصلة تعرض المعلومات الصحيحة وفي حالة وجود أي مشكلة ، يمكنك الاتصال بفريق المطور المعني.

x-vpn-3

خدمة الزبائن

تتوفر خدمة العملاء على مدار الساعة. يمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني بالإضافة إلى الدردشة الحية مع المطورين لمناقشة مشاكلك. لا شك أن المعلومات الموجودة في الموقع قد تكون أساسية وللعملية اللازمة.

خدمات البث

خدمات البث مدهشة حيث يمكنك تجاوز الجدران المبنية حول BBC iPlayer ، وما إلى ذلك. الخيار الأمثل لكسر كل هذه الجدران سيئة السمعة لأنه لا يمكن تحقيقه حتى بالنسبة للخدمات المتميزة. تتيح لك البيانات المجانية مشاهدة الكثير بسبب سرعة البرق في VPN. الإمكانات الممتازة للبث المباشر تجعل X-VPN الخيار الأفضل.

التورنت

يمكنك استخدام التورنت باستخدام X-VPN أثناء اتباع سياسة الخصوصية. في بعض الأحيان ، قد لا تعطي اختبارات السرعة البطيئة أي ميزة لمهارة التورنت. ضع في اعتبارك أن نشاط التورنت لا يمكن أن يكون خاصًا مع X-VPN. قد يكون محفوفًا بالمخاطر بسبب تكوين النفق الفردي وتسريبات DNS ومشكلات تسجيل الدخول.

x-vpn-4

الكلمات الأخيرة

يعد النظام الأساسي X-VPN هو الخيار الأفضل للمستخدمين المتعاملين لأنه متوافق مع جميع الأجهزة الرقمية ويدعم ما يصل إلى 5 أجهزة في وقت واحد. حماية خصوصيتك وبياناتك الشخصية. وهي متاحة مجانا. يمكنك شراء الاشتراك للحصول على ميزات متقدمة مثل مفتاح القفل ومدقق IP والتكامل مع تصفح الويب الخاص وما إلى ذلك.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

X-VPN

172
Jun 9, 2022 - Free Connected Limited (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)
Loading...

X-VPN Apk offers a lighting fast as well as stable connection with anonymous surfing online option. The cross-platform support several operating systems such as Apple, Android, and PC. It can give access to any website while blocking the organization’s implementations, and bypass all geographical restrictions. No doubt, the best option is to surf in the hostile territory of the internet world without showing your identity. It was last updated on 30 May 2022 and placed in the Tools category.

X-VPN Intuitive Interface

The intuitive interface offers a simple process of accessing your preferred site or region. The main screen consists of an exclusive button for on/off purposes. The list of available servers is on the screen for you to select the closest one. You can also check the usage of data in megabyte allowance, in case of using the free version. The app offers up to 500MB of free data before purchasing the subscription. 

x-vpn-1

Fastest Surfing

It is used in several countries with the support of 11 protocols. Around 8000 servers in 50+ locations are working round the clock with auto-setting for your nearest server to give you the fastest surfing. It supports up to 5 devices simultaneously. The lightning-fast connection makes your privacy safe by offering a strict User Privacy Policy. A designated team remains busy reviewing the rules and regulations of international law and makes necessary changes time-to-time.

Easy Access to your Favorite Networks

You are capable of access to your favorite TV shows or other sites without any geographical limitations. Just change your IP address using the VPN and avoid any type of ‘Not Available’ situation and get access to your favorite TV shows, TV channels, and so on.

Strong Security Technologies

The strongest security technology gives safety to your online data while offering 256-bit encryption, bank-grade multi-layered encryption technology with a choice of selecting 11 different protocols. Even when you are using public Wi-Fi. There is no risk of leaking your personal information. For legal purposes, it offers P2P file-sharing sites and programs. 

x-vpn-2

Kill Switch

It offers a Kill switch option for auto-disconnecting the network when your VPN is off. It makes your online safety fool-proof specifically for slow networks or old version devices that can disconnect the VPN at any time. The option is available only for the Pro version.

Easy Switching between Locations

During surfing online when you jump from one location to another. It will change your IP address instantly according to your new location. Enjoy encrypted as well as hidden surfing without any hesitation of blocking by any site, country, or even from your own government. 

DNS Leak Test

DNS leak test checks any occurring issue related to DNS. You can also run Speed tests to check the servers.  You can also check the best connection with the correct server with the help of the ‘IP Checker’ option. It is a separate tool that displays the correct information and in case of any issue, you can contact the relevant developer’s team. 

x-vpn-3

Customer Service

Round-the-clock customer service is available. You can email as well as live chat with developers to discuss your problems. No doubt, the information on-site may be basic and for the necessary process. 

Streaming Services

Streaming services are amazing as you can bypass the walls built around BBC iPlayer, and so on. The perfect choice to break all these notorious walls as it can’t possible even for seasoned services. The free data enables you to watch a lot because of the lightning speed of the VPN. The excellent potential for live streaming makes the X-VPN the best option. 

Torrenting

You can torrent with X-VPN while obeying the privacy policy. Sometimes the slow speed tests may not give any favor to the torrenting skill. Keep in mind, that the torrenting activity can’t be private with X-VPN. It may be risky because of odd tunnel configuration, DNS leaks, and login issues.

x-vpn-4

Final Words

The platform X-VPN is the best option for cross users because it is compatible with all digital devices and supports up to 5 devices simultaneously. Protect your privacy and personal data. It is available for free. You can purchase the subscription for advanced features such as a kill switch, IP checker, integration with private web browsing, and so on. 

Pros

  • P2P file sharing option
  • Live streaming services
  • Ads-free
  • Torrenting is allowed

Cons

  • A free version is weak
  • Slow connecting
App NameX-VPN
DeveloperFree Connected Limited
Latest Version172
UpdateJun 9, 2022
Size(30.65 MB)
LicenseFree
RequirementsAndroid