CapCut Apk

应用名称CapCut
开发商Bytedance Pte. Ltd
最新版本6.2.0
更新Jun 27, 2022
尺寸(99.33 MB)
执照Freeware
要求Android

CapCut Apk 正式更名为 Viamaker 用于在剪辑、修剪、音频、贴纸和许多其他惊人功能的帮助下编辑视频。 使用一体化编辑应用程序创建令人难以置信的视频,并能够以可接受的格式保存视频以在任何其他设备上播放。

免费软件应用程序专为 Android 设计。 它属于视频类别,由 Beytedance Pte 开发。 Ltd. 提供超过 43 种语言版本。 通过添加音轨、过滤器、效果和贴纸来创建商标,提高视频质量。

如何 CapCut Apk 下载和安装

您必须按照给定的说明下载和安装应用程序;

  1. 简单点击免费下载 CapCut Apk 文件。
  2. 下载完成后。
  3. 下载的文件默认保存在“下载”中,或者您需要打开“文件管理器”并找到该文件。
  4. 单击以打开 CapCut Apk 文件。
  5. 转到设备的设置,打开安全选项,然后启用“未知来源”。
  6. 接下来,按“安装”按钮,等待完成安装过程。
  7. 完成安装过程后打开应用程序。
capcut-apk

直观的界面

完美细致的设计使用户与应用程序的惊人功能快速交互。 您可以轻松浏览功能和其他类别以编辑视频。 用于编辑的类别分开放置以准确地编辑内容。 您可以为特定功能创建快捷方式并根据需要自定义界面。

无限模板

模板是创建完整杰作的关键草图。 事实上,这些模板被预定义为专业设计,让您可以根据自己的视频进行选择,并添加自己的想法和风格,以创建完美的工作流程。

叠加功能

叠加功能可根据 AI 同步和拼接视频的多个场景。 从系统中拖动模板和现有视频,插入内容,然后开始覆盖过程以获得惊人的输出。

关键帧的使用

关键帧是一项复杂的功能,需要完整的专业技能才能应用。 该应用程序具有完整的指南,使用户可以创建灵活的过渡效果和视频润色。 与其他手动功能相比,具有多层划分的最快功能提高了性能,同时提供了最佳结果。 与最先进的工具和 AI 支持的集成可帮助您创建复杂和现代的视频。

专业编辑工具包

一个排列整齐的工具栏位于 UI 的底部,有大量工具等待触摸开始编辑。 额外的工具改进了功能和准确性,同时优化了编辑过程。 只需打开工具、裁剪图片、插入文本、声音、图层、滤镜、照明、饱和度等等。 这些工具执行三个最可靠的工作; 视频反转,功能拆分,播放速度控制。

capcut-download

最佳音频收藏

音频附加功能是 CapCut 的另一个复杂部分,它使您能够从设备库以及应用程序本身提供的库中拖动音频文件。 您可以选择过滤为类别、主题和音轨的内容。 只需选择,单击下载,然后应用到您想要的位置。 此外,还可以通过麦克风从任何其他视频或语音中提取音频。

无限视觉效果

人工智能支持的应用程序提供了多种视觉效果,分为多个类别、独家风格和类型。 您可以通过拼接效果和贴纸创建独特而独特的视频。 在另一个应用程序中,混合效果有点困难,但在 CapCut 中,这个过程非常简单。 只需选择视频和效果,然后按继续完成该过程。 您可以选择任何您喜欢的情况; 复古派对、梦幻、季节性或多彩的氛围等等。

小型社交媒体平台

该应用程序在社交媒体的小统一中发挥作用。 它与 Tik Tok 相当相关。 它提供了多种模板供 Tik Tok 使用,例如节拍、曲目、流行诗歌。 此外,使用内置消息功能联系您的朋友和家人,分享视频并与他们聊天。

高品质滤镜和贴纸

大量超棒的过滤器和贴纸可供您尝试创建完全表达的视频。 令人敬畏的图形和表情符号为您的视频提供了独特的更改或调整。 使用应用程序库中的动画增强“场景中的运动”。

卸载应用程序

如果您发现该程序有困难或未与您的设备集成,您可以卸载该程序。 只需打开已安装的应用程序列表,长按应用程序图标,然后点击“卸载”即可。 解锁保护后等待一段时间删除应用程序。

capcut-app

主要特点

  • 简单的安装过程
  • 直观的界面
  • 无限模板
  • 叠加功能
  • 关键帧的使用
  • 专业编辑工具包
  • 最佳音频收藏
  • 无限视觉效果
  • 小型社交媒体平台
  • 高品质滤镜和贴纸
  • 安全可靠
  • 卸载应用程序
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

CapCut Apk

App NameCapCut
DeveloperBytedance Pte. Ltd
Latest Version6.2.0
UpdateJun 27, 2022
Size(99.33 MB)
LicenseFreeware
RequirementsAndroid

CapCut Apk the officially rename Viamaker is used for editing videos with the help of cut, trim, audio, stickers, and a lot of other amazing features. Create incredible videos using the all-in-one editing app with the capability of saving the video in an acceptable format to play on any other device. 

The freeware application is specifically designed for Android. It is belonging to the video category and was developed by Beytedance Pte. Ltd. It is available in more than 43 languages. Enhance the quality of video with the addition of audio tracks, filters, effects, and stickers for creating a trademark. 

How to CapCut Apk Download and Install

You have to follow the given instructions for downloading as well as installing the app;

  1. Simple to Click Free Download of CapCut Apk file.
  2. After Download Compelte.
  3. The downloaded file will be saved in “Downloads” by default, or you need to open the “File Manager” and locate the file.
  4. Click to CapCut Apk file to open.
  5. Go to the settings of your device, open the security option, and enable “Unknown Sources”.
  6. Next, press the “Install” button, and wait for completing the installation process.
  7. Open the application after completing the installation process.
capcut-apk

Intuitive Interface

The perfect and detailed design makes the interaction of users with the app’s stunning features quickly. You can easily navigate the features and other categories for editing the videos. The categories for editing are separately housed to edit the content accurately. You can create shortcuts for specific features and customize the interface as you like. 

Limitless Template

Templates are key-sketch for creating a complete masterpiece. In fact, these templates are pre-defined as a professional design that enables you to select according to your video and add your own ideas and styles to create a perfect workflow

Overlay Function

The overlay function syncs as well as stitches the multiple scenes of your video depending upon AIs. Drag template and existing videos from the system, insert the content and start the overlay process for getting amazing outputs. 

Use of Keyframe

Keyframe is a complicated feature and requires complete professional skills to apply. The app with a complete guidelines enables the users to create a flexible transition effect and video polishing. The fastest feature with multiple layers division enhances the performance while giving the best results in comparison with other manual features. The integration with the most advanced tools and support of AIs help you to create sophisticated and modern videos. 

Pack of Professional Editing Tools

A neatly arranged toolbar is located at the bottom of the UI with a plethora of tools waiting for a touch to start editing. The extra tools improved the functionality and accuracy while optimizing the editing process.  Just open the tools, crop pictures, insert text, sound, layers, filters, lighting, saturation, and a lot of others. These tools perform the three most reliable works; reverse the videos, split of functions, and controlling of the speed of playback. 

capcut-download

Best Audio Collection

Audio extras are another sophisticated part of CapCut that enables you to drag the audio files from the library of devices as well as from the library provided by the app itself. You can select the content that is filtered into categories, themes, and audio tracks. Just select, click for downloading, and apply where you want. Additionally, extraction of audio from any other video or voice via mic is also possible. 

Unlimited Visual Effects

The app with the support of AIs offers a great variety of visual effects divided into multiple categories, exclusive styles, and types. You can create unique and distinctive videos with stitching of effects and stickers. In another app, mixing of effects is a little bit difficult, but in CapCut, this process is quite easy. Just select the video and effects and press continue to finish the process. You can any type of situation you like; retro party, dreamy, seasonal or colorful atmosphere, and so on. 

Small Social Media Platform

The app plays a role in the small unity of social media. It is fairly connected with Tik Tok. It offers multiple templates for use in Tik Tok such as beats, tracks, and popular poetry. In addition, contact your friends and family using the in-built messaging feature and share videos as well as chat with them. 

High-quality Filters & Stickers

A plethora of awesome filters, as well as stickers, are available for you to try out for creating the completely expressed videos. The awesome graphics and emojis give a unique change or adjustment to your video.  Enhance the “movements in scenes” using the animation from the library of the app. 

Uninstall the App

You can uninstall the program if you find it difficult or not integrated with your device. Just open the installed apps list, long-press the icon of the app, and tap to “Uninstall”. Wait a while for removing the app after unlocking the protection.  

capcut-app

Main Features

  1. Simple Installation Process
  2. Intuitive Interface
  3. Limitless Template
  4. Overlay Function
  5. Use of Keyframe
  6. Pack of Professional Editing Tools
  7. Best Audio Collection
  8. Unlimited Visual Effects
  9. Small Social Media Platform
  10. High-quality Filters & Stickers
  11. Safe & Secure
  12. Uninstall the App
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (6 votes, average: 4.67 out of 5)
Loading...