CapCut Apk

6.8.0
Sep 16, 2022 - Bytedance Pte. Ltd (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5.00)
Loading...

يستخدم CapCut Apk الذي أعيد تسميته رسميًا Viamaker لتحرير مقاطع الفيديو بمساعدة القص والتشذيب والصوت والملصقات والكثير من الميزات الرائعة الأخرى. قم بإنشاء مقاطع فيديو مذهلة باستخدام تطبيق التحرير الكل في واحد مع إمكانية حفظ الفيديو بتنسيق مقبول لتشغيله على أي جهاز آخر.

تم تصميم التطبيق المجاني خصيصًا لنظام Android. تنتمي إلى فئة الفيديو وتم تطويرها بواسطة Beytedance Pte. Ltd. وهي متوفرة بأكثر من 43 لغة. قم بتحسين جودة الفيديو بإضافة المسارات الصوتية والفلاتر والتأثيرات والملصقات لإنشاء علامة تجارية.

كيفية تنزيل CapCut Apk وتثبيته

يجب عليك اتباع التعليمات المقدمة لتنزيل التطبيق بالإضافة إلى تثبيته ؛

  1. بسيط للنقر فوق تنزيل مجاني لملف CapCut Apk.
  2. بعد تنزيل Compelte.
  3. سيتم حفظ الملف الذي تم تنزيله في “التنزيلات” بشكل افتراضي ، أو تحتاج إلى فتح “مدير الملفات” وتحديد موقع الملف.
  4. انقر فوق ملف CapCut Apk لفتحه.
  5. انتقل إلى إعدادات جهازك ، وافتح خيار الأمان ، وقم بتمكين “مصادر غير معروفة”.
  6. بعد ذلك ، اضغط على الزر “تثبيت” ، وانتظر استكمال عملية التثبيت.
  7. افتح التطبيق بعد الانتهاء من عملية التثبيت.
capcut-apk

واجهة بديهية

يجعل التصميم المثالي والمفصل تفاعل المستخدمين مع ميزات التطبيق المذهلة بسرعة. يمكنك بسهولة التنقل بين الميزات والفئات الأخرى لتحرير مقاطع الفيديو. يتم وضع فئات التحرير بشكل منفصل لتحرير المحتوى بدقة. يمكنك إنشاء اختصارات لميزات محددة وتخصيص الواجهة كما تريد.

نموذج بلا حدود

القوالب هي رسم أساسي لإنشاء تحفة كاملة. في الواقع ، تم تعريف هذه القوالب مسبقًا على أنها تصميم احترافي يمكّنك من الاختيار وفقًا لمقطع الفيديو الخاص بك وإضافة أفكارك وأنماطك لإنشاء سير عمل مثالي.

وظيفة التراكب

تتزامن وظيفة التراكب بالإضافة إلى دمج المشاهد المتعددة لمقطع الفيديو الخاص بك اعتمادًا على أنظمة الذكاء الاصطناعي. اسحب القالب ومقاطع الفيديو الموجودة من النظام ، وأدخل المحتوى ، وابدأ عملية التراكب للحصول على مخرجات مذهلة.

استخدام Keyframe

يعد Keyframe ميزة معقدة وتتطلب مهارات مهنية كاملة للتطبيق. يتيح التطبيق المزود بمبادئ توجيهية كاملة للمستخدمين إنشاء تأثير انتقال مرن وتلميع الفيديو. تعمل الميزة الأسرع مع تقسيم الطبقات المتعددة على تحسين الأداء مع إعطاء أفضل النتائج مقارنة بالميزات اليدوية الأخرى. يساعدك التكامل مع الأدوات الأكثر تقدمًا ودعم أنظمة الذكاء الاصطناعي على إنشاء مقاطع فيديو متطورة وحديثة.

حزمة من أدوات التحرير الاحترافية

يوجد شريط أدوات مرتب بدقة أسفل واجهة المستخدم مع عدد كبير من الأدوات في انتظار لمسة لبدء التحرير. تعمل الأدوات الإضافية على تحسين الوظائف والدقة أثناء تحسين عملية التحرير. ما عليك سوى فتح الأدوات ، واقتصاص الصور ، وإدراج النص ، والصوت ، والطبقات ، والمرشحات ، والإضاءة ، والتشبع ، وغير ذلك الكثير. تؤدي هذه الأدوات الأعمال الثلاثة الأكثر موثوقية ؛ عكس مقاطع الفيديو وتقسيم الوظائف والتحكم في سرعة التشغيل.

capcut-download

أفضل مجموعة صوتية

الإضافات الصوتية هي جزء آخر معقد من CapCut يمكنك من سحب الملفات الصوتية من مكتبة الأجهزة وكذلك من المكتبة التي يوفرها التطبيق نفسه. يمكنك تحديد المحتوى الذي تمت تصفيته إلى فئات وموضوعات ومسارات صوتية. ما عليك سوى الاختيار والنقر للتنزيل والتطبيق في المكان الذي تريده. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الممكن أيضًا استخراج الصوت من أي فيديو أو صوت آخر عبر الميكروفون.

تأثيرات بصرية غير محدودة

يقدم التطبيق المدعوم من أنظمة الذكاء الاصطناعي مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من التأثيرات المرئية مقسمة إلى فئات وأنماط وأنواع حصرية. يمكنك إنشاء مقاطع فيديو فريدة ومميزة مع حياكة المؤثرات والملصقات. في تطبيق آخر ، يكون خلط التأثيرات أمرًا صعبًا بعض الشيء ، ولكن في CapCut ، هذه العملية سهلة للغاية. ما عليك سوى تحديد الفيديو والتأثيرات والضغط على متابعة لإنهاء العملية. يمكنك أي نوع من المواقف التي تريدها ؛ حفلة ريترو ، جو حالمة ، موسمية أو ملونة ، وهلم جرا.

منصة التواصل الاجتماعي الصغيرة

يلعب التطبيق دورًا في الوحدة الصغيرة لوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. إنه متصل إلى حد ما بـ Tik Tok. يقدم قوالب متعددة للاستخدام في Tik Tok مثل الإيقاع والمسارات والشعر الشعبي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، اتصل بأصدقائك وعائلتك باستخدام ميزة المراسلة المضمنة وشارك مقاطع الفيديو بالإضافة إلى الدردشة معهم.

فلاتر وملصقات عالية الجودة

تتوفر مجموعة كبيرة من المرشحات الرائعة ، بالإضافة إلى الملصقات ، لتجربتها لإنشاء مقاطع فيديو معبرة تمامًا. توفر الرسومات والرموز التعبيرية الرائعة تغييرًا فريدًا أو تعديلًا لمقطع الفيديو الخاص بك. قم بتحسين “الحركات في المشاهد” باستخدام الرسوم المتحركة من مكتبة التطبيق.

قم بإلغاء تثبيت التطبيق

يمكنك إلغاء تثبيت البرنامج إذا وجدت أنه صعب أو غير متكامل مع جهازك. ما عليك سوى فتح قائمة التطبيقات المثبتة ، والضغط لفترة طويلة على أيقونة التطبيق ، والنقر على “إلغاء التثبيت”. انتظر بعض الوقت لإزالة التطبيق بعد فتح الحماية.

capcut-app

الخصائص الرئيسية

  • عملية تركيب بسيطة
  • واجهة بديهية
  • نموذج بلا حدود
  • وظيفة التراكب
  • استخدام Keyframe
  • حزمة من أدوات التحرير الاحترافية
  • أفضل مجموعة صوتية
  • تأثيرات بصرية غير محدودة
  • منصة التواصل الاجتماعي الصغيرة
  • فلاتر وملصقات عالية الجودة
  • الامان
  • قم بإلغاء تثبيت التطبيق
اسم التطبيقCapCut
مطورBytedance Pte. Ltd
أحدث نسخة6.8.0
تحديثSep 16, 2022
مقاس(112.14 MB)
رخصةFreeware
متطلباتAndroid

CapCut Apk

App NameCapCut
DeveloperBytedance Pte. Ltd
Latest Version6.2.0
UpdateJun 27, 2022
Size(99.33 MB)
LicenseFreeware
RequirementsAndroid

CapCut Apk the officially rename Viamaker is used for editing videos with the help of cut, trim, audio, stickers, and a lot of other amazing features. Create incredible videos using the all-in-one editing app with the capability of saving the video in an acceptable format to play on any other device. 

The freeware application is specifically designed for Android. It is belonging to the video category and was developed by Beytedance Pte. Ltd. It is available in more than 43 languages. Enhance the quality of video with the addition of audio tracks, filters, effects, and stickers for creating a trademark. 

How to CapCut Apk Download and Install

You have to follow the given instructions for downloading as well as installing the app;

  1. Simple to Click Free Download of CapCut Apk file.
  2. After Download Compelte.
  3. The downloaded file will be saved in “Downloads” by default, or you need to open the “File Manager” and locate the file.
  4. Click to CapCut Apk file to open.
  5. Go to the settings of your device, open the security option, and enable “Unknown Sources”.
  6. Next, press the “Install” button, and wait for completing the installation process.
  7. Open the application after completing the installation process.
capcut-apk

Intuitive Interface

The perfect and detailed design makes the interaction of users with the app’s stunning features quickly. You can easily navigate the features and other categories for editing the videos. The categories for editing are separately housed to edit the content accurately. You can create shortcuts for specific features and customize the interface as you like. 

Limitless Template

Templates are key-sketch for creating a complete masterpiece. In fact, these templates are pre-defined as a professional design that enables you to select according to your video and add your own ideas and styles to create a perfect workflow

Overlay Function

The overlay function syncs as well as stitches the multiple scenes of your video depending upon AIs. Drag template and existing videos from the system, insert the content and start the overlay process for getting amazing outputs. 

Use of Keyframe

Keyframe is a complicated feature and requires complete professional skills to apply. The app with a complete guidelines enables the users to create a flexible transition effect and video polishing. The fastest feature with multiple layers division enhances the performance while giving the best results in comparison with other manual features. The integration with the most advanced tools and support of AIs help you to create sophisticated and modern videos. 

Pack of Professional Editing Tools

A neatly arranged toolbar is located at the bottom of the UI with a plethora of tools waiting for a touch to start editing. The extra tools improved the functionality and accuracy while optimizing the editing process.  Just open the tools, crop pictures, insert text, sound, layers, filters, lighting, saturation, and a lot of others. These tools perform the three most reliable works; reverse the videos, split of functions, and controlling of the speed of playback. 

capcut-download

Best Audio Collection

Audio extras are another sophisticated part of CapCut that enables you to drag the audio files from the library of devices as well as from the library provided by the app itself. You can select the content that is filtered into categories, themes, and audio tracks. Just select, click for downloading, and apply where you want. Additionally, extraction of audio from any other video or voice via mic is also possible. 

Unlimited Visual Effects

The app with the support of AIs offers a great variety of visual effects divided into multiple categories, exclusive styles, and types. You can create unique and distinctive videos with stitching of effects and stickers. In another app, mixing of effects is a little bit difficult, but in CapCut, this process is quite easy. Just select the video and effects and press continue to finish the process. You can any type of situation you like; retro party, dreamy, seasonal or colorful atmosphere, and so on. 

Small Social Media Platform

The app plays a role in the small unity of social media. It is fairly connected with Tik Tok. It offers multiple templates for use in Tik Tok such as beats, tracks, and popular poetry. In addition, contact your friends and family using the in-built messaging feature and share videos as well as chat with them. 

High-quality Filters & Stickers

A plethora of awesome filters, as well as stickers, are available for you to try out for creating the completely expressed videos. The awesome graphics and emojis give a unique change or adjustment to your video.  Enhance the “movements in scenes” using the animation from the library of the app. 

Uninstall the App

You can uninstall the program if you find it difficult or not integrated with your device. Just open the installed apps list, long-press the icon of the app, and tap to “Uninstall”. Wait a while for removing the app after unlocking the protection.  

capcut-app

Main Features

  1. Simple Installation Process
  2. Intuitive Interface
  3. Limitless Template
  4. Overlay Function
  5. Use of Keyframe
  6. Pack of Professional Editing Tools
  7. Best Audio Collection
  8. Unlimited Visual Effects
  9. Small Social Media Platform
  10. High-quality Filters & Stickers
  11. Safe & Secure
  12. Uninstall the App
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (6 votes, average: 4.67 out of 5)
Loading...