Hamachi

اسم التطبيقHamachi
مطورLogMeIn Inc
أحدث نسخة2.3.0.78
تحديثMay 21, 2022
مقاس(9.62 MB)
رخصةFreeWare
متطلباتWindows (7/10/11)

Hamachi هي خدمة شبكات افتراضية مجانية عند الطلب لتوصيل VPN الخاص بك بجهاز كمبيوتر أو أجهزة أخرى. تم تطويره بواسطة LogMeln Inc في عام 2014 لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية. إنه يمكّن الفرق الموزعة والعاملين المتنقلين وأصدقاء الألعاب من إدارة VPN المخصصة بين أجهزة الكمبيوتر البعيدة.

يضمن Hamachi الأمان بين أجهزة كمبيوتر متعددة باستخدام تشفير AES 256 بت. يوفر شبكة آمنة للوصول إلى الإنترنت الخاص ؛ يوحد أجهزة كمبيوتر متعددة عن طريق الارتباط المباشر خلف جدار حماية NAT. يمكنك استخدام الخدمة الرائعة لنظام التشغيل Mac وكذلك Linux OS أيضًا.

كيفية تحميل Hamachi وعملية التثبيت

Hamachi هي شبكة افتراضية خاصة قائمة على البرامج توفر خطوات سهلة لإنشاء اتصال VPN بين أجهزة كمبيوتر متعددة في غضون ثوانٍ قليلة. يوجد أدناه التعليمات الخاصة بإنشاء الإعداد ؛

  1. انتقل إلى VPN.net من كمبيوتر الخادم الخاص بك. أو انقر فوق تنزيل من SoftMany.
  2. اضغط على زر “تنزيل الآن”.
  3. عند الانتهاء من عملية التنزيل ، أكمل عملية التثبيت باتباع الإرشادات التي تظهر على الشاشة.
  4. افتح نافذة LogMeln Hamachi وانقر على زر “التشغيل”.
  5. أنت الآن بحاجة إلى عملية التسجيل عن طريق إنشاء حساب على Hamachi.
  6. اضغط على أزرار إدارة> إدارة الشبكات.
  7. تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك.
  8. افتح Networks> My Networks ، وافتح قسم “غير الأعضاء” ، وانقر على خيار “تعديل” ، وأضف شبكات على كمبيوتر الخادم واضغط على زر “حفظ”.
  9. حدد “شبكة العمل” لجهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows 7 ، وحدد “نعم” عن طريق السؤال عن الاتصال بين أجهزة كمبيوتر أو أجهزة متعددة لنظام التشغيل Windows 8 أو Windows 10.
hamachi-free

يمكنك تعديل أسماء أجهزة الكمبيوتر المتصلة في شبكة Hamachi لتحديد ما إذا كان الكمبيوتر عميلاً أم خادمًا. حدد “تفضيلات” من القائمة المنسدلة لـ Hamachi ، وانقر فوق الارتباط الأزرق على الجانب الأيمن ، وقم بإلحاق “خادم” في مربع “اسم جديد” لجهاز كمبيوتر الخادم ، و “عميل” لجهاز الكمبيوتر العميل ، ثم اضغط على زر “موافق” لحفظ التغييرات.

Hamachi الميزات

اتصال البرنامج بواسطة Hamachi

يقوم الكمبيوتر العميل المفتوح بالنقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق اسم كمبيوتر الخادم والنقر فوق خيار “نسخ العنوان”. افتح برنامج “DaySmart” غير المتصل بالخادم. اضغط على “إلغاء” من إنشاء الاتصال وانتظر استكمال العملية. انتقل إلى ملف> إعدادات قاعدة البيانات> إعدادات الاتصال> تحرير إعدادات الاتصال.

متوافق مع الويندوز

مع التوافق المتنوع مع جميع أنواع الأجهزة ، يتمتع التطبيق بتوافق خاص مع جميع أنواع Windows ———- Windows 10 و Windows 11 و Windows 7 و Windows Vista و Windows XP هي أنظمة تشغيل بشكل أساسي لتشغيل التطبيق بشكل سلس وموثوق للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتطلب إعداد 32 بت و 64 بت.

hamachi-pc

حرية الوصول

Hamachi مع ترخيص مجاني متاح لنظام التشغيل Windows 32 بت لجهاز كمبيوتر محمول وجهاز كمبيوتر ، مقدم لجميع مستخدمي البرامج كتجربة مجانية لفترة محددة ، تنزيل مجاني مع قيود محتملة. إنه ينتمي إلى فئة P2P.

التخصيص

تلتقط الواجهة البسيطة والبديهية كل شيء بسهولة وتمكن من إنشاء وإدارة وصيانة الشبكات الافتراضية الخاصة عمليًا من أي مكان. تتوفر العديد من خيارات التخصيص لإدارة الشبكات الموجودة على اللوحة اليمنى ضمن علامة التبويب “الشبكات”.

يمكنك إضافة شبكات جديدة إضافية من خلال توسيع علامة التبويب “الشبكة” للنقر فوق خيار “شبكتي”. ما عليك سوى تسمية الشبكة وإعطاء بعض أوصافها وتحديد أي من أنواع الشبكات التالية ؛

  • البوابة مخصصة لتوفير وصول آمن إلى الشبكات الخاصة. إنه يعمل من بوابة LogMeln Hamachi المركزية دون تعديل أي من جدران الحماية النشطة أو أجهزة التوجيه.
  • يعمل Hub-and-Spoke كنموذج لتأهيل أجهزة كمبيوتر معينة كمحور تستخدم أجهزة أخرى كما تحدث. إنها تحافظ على وصول مركزي مع إرفاق جميع المتحدثين به. يساعد أجهزة الكمبيوتر المركزية في تحديد أجهزة الكمبيوتر الأخرى للوصول السهل للمستخدم ، والتحكم في الوصول إلى الشبكة ، واستخدام الشبكة ، وتوسيع الميزات الحيوية الأخرى ؛ إدارة كلمة المرور ، ومصادقة الشبكة ، وتأمين الشبكات ، والعضوية المستمرة للشبكة.
  • تقوم الشبكة المعشقة بتوصيل جميع أجهزة الكمبيوتر في الشبكة. إنه يعمل مثل شبكة العنكبوت التي تتقاطع مع الاتصالات بزوايا متعددة. يقوم بتوصيل الأجهزة البعيدة مع بعضها البعض بطريقة أسرع وأسهل مع توفير التحكم الأساسي في الوصول إلى الشبكة مع جميع موارد الشبكة لمتطلباتهم.
hamachi-windows

الخصوصية والتشفير

يعتبر تحويل المحتوى بالكامل إلى جهاز كمبيوتر مطلقًا عبر اتصال مشفر. يتم إرسال هذه البيانات المشفرة إلى الموقع المطلوب بعد فك التشفير. يستخدم خوارزمية AES-256-CBC لإرسال بيانات حساسة عبر اتصال إنترنت مفتوح.

سلامة خيار الألعاب

الأداة هي الخيار الأفضل للشبكات البعيدة والشركات الافتراضية. يعد إعداد شبكة LAN افتراضية للشركة مفيدًا بنفس القدر للألعاب على وجه التحديد للاعبين المتنافسين وشاشات البث الذين سئموا التخفيف من التأخير وانقطاعات الخدمة. يمتد مستوى الحماية للأداة إلى الملفات المحلية لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

خطة الاشتراك

Hamachi خدمة مجانية لما يصل إلى 5 أجهزة. للاستفادة من الاتصال لأكثر من 5 أجهزة ، تتوفر خطة اشتراك مدفوعة بثلاثة أنواع من الحزم.

  • الخطة القياسية- 49 دولارًا مقابل 6-32 أجهزة كمبيوتر.
  • الخطة الموصى بها- 199 دولارًا مقابل 33-256 جهاز كمبيوتر.
  • خطة الشبكات المتعددة- 299 دولارًا مقابل 256 عدد غير محدود من أجهزة الكمبيوتر.
hamachi-windows-free

الخصائص الرئيسية

  • عملية إعداد VPN باستخدام Hamachi
  • اتصال البرنامج بواسطة Hamachi
  • متوافق مع الويندوز
  • حرية الوصول
  • التخصيص
  • الخصوصية والتشفير
  • سلامة خيار الألعاب
  • خطة الاشتراك
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

Hamachi

2.3.0.78
May 21, 2022 - LogMeIn Inc (FreeWare)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)
Loading...

Hamachi is a freeware on-demand virtual networking service to connect your own VPN with a computer or other devices. It is developed by LogMeln Inc in 2014 for desktops. It enables the distributed teams, mobile workers, and gaming friends to manage the personalized VPN between remote computers

Hamachi ensures security between multiple computers using AES 256-bit encryption. It offers a safe network for accessing the private Internet; unites multiple computers by direct linking behind NAT firewall. You can use the amazing service for Mac as well as Linux OS also.

How to Hamachi Download and Installing Process

Hamachi is a software-based VPN that gives easy steps for creating a VPN connection between multiple computers within a few seconds. Below the instructions are given to create a setup;

  1. Go to VPN.net from your server computer. or Simple Click Download from SoftMany.
  2. Press “Download Now” button.
  3. On completing download process, complete installation process by following on screen instructions.
  4. Open LogMeln Hamachi window and tap to “Power On” button.
  5. Now you need to sign up process by creating an account on Hamachi.
  6. Press Manage>Manage Networks buttons.
  7. Log in to your account.
  8. Open Networks>My Networks, and open “Non-members” section, click “Edit” option, and add networks on the server computer and press “Save” button.
  9. Select “Work Network” for Windows 7 computer, and select “Yes” by asking about connection between multiple PCs or devices for Windows 8 or Windows 10.
hamachi-free

You can modify the names of connected computers in your Hamachi network for determining whether a computer is a client or a server. Select “Preferences” from the pull-down menu of Hamachi, click the blue link on the right side, append “Server” in the “New Name” box for a server computer, and “Client” for the client computer, and press the “OK”  button to save changes.

Hamachi Features

Software Connection by Hamachi

The open client computer right-clicks the server computer name and clicks the “Copy Address” option. Open “DaySmart” software which is not connected to the server. Press “Cancel” from Establishing Connection and wait for completing the process. Go to File>Database settings>Connection settings>Edit Connection settings. 

Compatible with Windows   

With vary compatibility with all types of devices, the app has special compatibility with all types of Windows———-Windows 10, Windows 11, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP is mainly operating systems to run the app very smoothly and reliably. In addition, it requires a 32-bit and 64-bit setup.

hamachi-pc

Free Access

The Hamachi with freeware license available for Windows 32-bit operating system of a laptop and PC, presented for all software users as a free trial for a specific period, free download with potential restrictions. It is belonging to the P2P category.

Customization

A simple and intuitive interface picks up everything easily and enables the creation, management, and maintenance of virtual private networking practically from anywhere. Several customization options are available for managing networks that are housed on the left panel under the “Networks” tab. 

You can add additional new networks via expanding the “Network” tab to click the “My Networks” option. You just name the network and give some of its descriptions, and select any of the following network types;

  1. Gateway is for providing secure access to private networks. It works from the centralized LogMeln Hamachi gateway without modifying any of the active firewalls or routers. 
  2. Hub-and-Spoke works like a model for qualifying certain computers as hubs using other devices as spoke. It maintain centralized access with all spokes attach to it. It helps the hub computers in specifying other computers for user’s easy access, and control network access, usage of network, and expanding other vital features; managing password, network authentication, locking of networks, and ongoing network membership. 
  3. Mesh network connects the all computer in a network. It works like a spiderweb that intersects the connections at multiple angles. It connects the remote devices with each other in a quicker and easier way while giving basic network access control with all network resources for their requirement.
hamachi-windows

Privacy & Encryption

The transformation of entire content to a computer is absolute via an encrypted connection. This encrypted data is sent to the required location after decryption. It uses the AES-256-CBC algorithm for sending sensitive data across an open internet connection. 

Safety for Gaming Option

The tool is the best choice for remote networks, virtual businesses. Setting up a virtual corporate LAN is equally useful for gaming specifically for competitive gamers and streamers who are fed up with mitigating lag as well as service interruptions. The protection level of the tool is extended to the local files of your PC.

Subscription Plan

Hamachi is free of charge service for up to 5 devices. To avail connection for more than 5 devices, a paid subscription plan with three types of packages is available. 

  1. Standard plan- $49 for 6-32 computers.
  2. Recommended plan- $199 for 33-256 computers.
  3. Multi-networking plan- $299 for 256-unlimited computers.
hamachi-windows-free

Main Features

  • Process to Set up a VPN Using Hamachi
  • Software Connection by Hamachi
  • Compatible with Windows   
  • Free Access
  • Customization
  • Privacy & Encryption
  • Safety for Gaming Option
  • Subscription Plan
App NameHamachi
DeveloperLogMeIn Inc
Latest Version2.3.0.78
UpdateMay 21, 2022
Size(9.62 MB)
LicenseFreeWare
RequirementsWindows (7/10/11)