TM Whatsapp

8.30
Sep 10, 2022 - TMWhatsapp (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)
Loading...

TM Whatsapp هو نسخة معدلة من Whatsapp أطلقها Titus Mukisa مؤخرًا إلى جانب حماية أمنية مشددة. وهي متوفرة لأجهزة Android ذات الإصدارات 4.0 وما فوق. يستخدم حوالي 10 ملايين مستخدم التطبيق القوي بميزات رائعة. يوفر التطبيق متعدد الاستخدامات العديد من الميزات المذهلة بما في ذلك مخاوف الخصوصية والمشاركة غير المحدودة وما إلى ذلك. 

إضافة مجموعات غير محدودة

بخلاف التطبيق الرسمي ، يتيح لك TM Whatsapp إنشاء مجموعات بقدر ما تريد. لذا تجنب قيود المجموعة الأصلية وأنشئ مجموعات بشكل منفصل وفقًا لجهات الاتصال الخاصة بك. وبالمثل ، فإن عدد الأشخاص المضافين إلى مجموعة واحدة هو 512 وهو زيادة من 256. الآن مع أحدث إصدار ، لا يمكنك إضافة ضعف عدد الأشخاص في مجموعتك. 

حذف العلامات إلى الأمام

قم بإعادة توجيه أي رسالة من جهة الاتصال الخاصة بك إلى جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك أثناء إزالة “علامة إعادة التوجيه” من الرسالة. يمكنك مشاركة رسالتك مع عدد غير محدود من الأشخاص في وقت واحد. 

إخطار اخفاء

إذا كنت لا ترغب في تلقي إشعارات على منطقة الإعلام الخاصة بك أو على الشاشات الرئيسية. ما عليك سوى الانتقال إلى الإعدادات وتعطيل الميزة والبقاء في أمان. 

الطيار الآلي يرد

قم بالرد على جهات اتصال متعددة في وقت واحد دون فتح شاشة الدردشة ، فأنت لست بحاجة إلى الرد بشكل حصري ، ولكن عليك الرد تلقائيًا على جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك.  

ثيمات نمط جديد 

ابحث عن العديد من أنماط السمات في متجر التطبيقات وقم بتطبيقها على شاشة الدردشة لجعلها فريدة وجذابة. يمكنك استخدام السمات الانتقائية لتغيير الخلفية أو الهيكل الكامل لتطبيقك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تغيير لون الرموز مثل الأحمر والأزرق والأسود وما إلى ذلك. 

TM-Whatsapp-1

مشاركة الصور ومقاطع الفيديو

على Whatsapp الرسمي ، لديك خيار مشاركة 30 صورة. استفد من إرسال أكثر من 100 صورة إلى جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك وأكثر من 100 مستند في وقت واحد. وبالمثل ، فأنت مقيد بمشاركة ملفات الصوت / الفيديو ، ولكن التطبيق أزال القيد ويسمح لك بمشاركة ملفات الفيديو حتى 50 ميجا بايت وملفات الصوت حتى 100 ميجا بايت. 

الحالة الطويلة والرسائل

نحن ملزمون بتحميل “الحالة” الخاصة بنا لمدة 30 ثانية فقط وكان ذلك مصدر إزعاج كبير. الآن مع TM Whatsapp ، يُسمح لنا بتحميل “الحالة” الخاصة بنا لمدة تصل إلى 7 دقائق. يمكنك أيضًا نسخ نص حالة جهة الاتصال الخاصة بك وتنزيل الفيديو أو الصورة التي تم تحميلها على الحالة دون أي مساعدة من تطبيق تابع لجهة خارجية. وبالمثل ، يمكنك كتابة 250 حرفًا لحالتك أو إرسال رسالة حصريًا إلى أي من جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك. 

مخاوف الخصوصية

الخصوصية هي الشغل الشاغل في العالم الرقمي. يمكنك الاستفادة من خيارات الخصوصية المتعددة لجعل التطبيق بالكامل من اختيارك. كتم “حالة” جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك إذا كنت لا تريد مشاهدتها. حدد جهات الاتصال لمشاهدة حالتك الخاصة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك الكثير من الميزات الأخرى بما في ذلك إخفاء حالتك على الإنترنت ، وإخفاء العلامات الزرقاء أو المزدوجة ، وإخفاء الميكروفون الأزرق ، وإخفاء حالة التسجيل أو الكتابة ، وتجميد حالتك على الإنترنت ، وما إلى ذلك. 

تعطيل المتصل غير المرغوب فيه

تجعلنا بعض جهات اتصالنا غاضبة من الاتصال المستمر والطويل على وجه التحديد عندما نكون مشغولين ببعض الأنشطة المهمة. أفضل طريقة لتجنب هذه المكالمات غير المرغوب فيها هي فقط فتح شاشة دردشة جهات الاتصال ، والنقر فوق ثلاث نقاط ، وفتح معلومات الاتصال ، وتعطيل خيار الاتصال أو الرسالة الذي تريده. 

مكافحة حذف الرسائل والحالة

يمكّنك نظام مكافحة الحذف الذي يوفره التطبيق من قراءة الرسائل المحذوفة من جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك. أحيانًا نشعر بالغضب لرؤية عبارة “تم حذف هذه الرسالة” ونفكر فيها كثيرًا. يمكن تحرير التوتر باستخدام TM Whatsapp الذي يوفر خيار مكافحة الحذف لقراءة الرسائل ومشاهدة الحالات التي تمت إزالتها بواسطة جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك. 

VPN مدمج

تمنحنا VPN المدمجة فرصة للاتصال بالخوادم الشرعية للتطبيقات غير المسموح بها في بلدنا أو منطقتنا. لا حاجة لتنزيل أي VPN تابع لجهة خارجية لهذا الغرض ، فقط افتح واتصل بنقرة واحدة بالخادم المطلوب. 

حذف الرسائل النصية والمكالمات

تم تغيير وقت حذف الرسائل والمكالمات من 5 ساعات الآن. يمكنك تجنب الإحباط الناتج عن حذف الرسائل لوقت الترميز للجميع والاستمتاع بحذف الرسائل لكلا الجانبين لمدة تصل إلى 3 أيام. 

برنامج جدولة الرسائل

يعد برنامج جدولة الرسائل أحد أفضل الميزات لإرسال رسائلك في التاريخ والوقت المحددين إلى أي من جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك. تعمل الميزة المفيدة لمدة تصل إلى أسبوع واحد وتتيح لك إرسال أفضل التمنيات لمن تحب في الوقت المحدد دون تدخل منك في الوقت والتاريخ المطلوبين. تأكد من توفر اتصال الشبكة في وقت إرسال الرسالة. 

100٪ آمن

على الرغم من الإصدار المعدل ، فإن التطبيق آمن تمامًا ويحتفظ بجميع مخاوف الخصوصية الخاصة بك. تمت مراجعة جميع الرموز المخفية وإزالتها لجعل خصوصيتك مضمونة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديك خيار تنزيل 300 تطبيق pro-Android بدون أي رسوم حيث يوفر لك التطبيق روابط تنزيل مباشرة. 

تحديث يدويا

يتسبب التحديث التلقائي في تنزيل كل تحديث جديد دون القلق الذي تحتاجه أم لا. لذلك من الأفضل تعطيل التحديث التلقائي وتحديث تطبيقك يدويًا. 

خالية من الإعلانات

يمكّنك التطبيق من التخلص من الإعلانات غير الضرورية وغير المرغوب فيها من شاشتك ويمنحك بيئة واضحة تمامًا للدردشة مع أصدقائك وعائلتك. 

الحسابات المزدوجة

يمكن استخدام التطبيق كحساب ثانوي على نفس الجهاز . يمكنك التبديل بسهولة بين حسابين بسهولة للاستمتاع بالعديد من ميزات mind0blowing. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتطلب التطبيق تحديثات منتظمة لحفظه من انتهاء الصلاحية. 

الكلمات الأخيرة

لا شك أن التطبيق يحتوي على تقييمات جيدة للعملاء ، ولكن نظرًا لأنه لا ينتمي إلى التأسيس الرسمي لتطبيق Whatsapp ولا يتوفر على متجر Google Play ، فقد يكون ذلك محفوفًا بالمخاطر على جهازك. لكن التطبيق ليس لديه أي مخاوف تتعلق بالخصوصية وفقًا للمستخدمين. 

اسم التطبيقTM Whatsapp
مطورTMWhatsapp
أحدث نسخة8.30
تحديثSep 10, 2022
مقاس(56.73 MB)
رخصةFree
متطلباتAndroid

TM Whatsapp

8.30
Sep 10, 2022 - TMWhatsapp (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)
Loading...

TM Whatsapp is a modified version of Whatsapp recently launched by Titus Mukisa along with high-security protection. It is available for Android devices with 4.0 and above versions. Around 10 million users are using the powerful app with fantastic features. The highly versatile app offers multiple mind-blowing features including privacy concerns, limitless sharing, and so on. 

Unlimited Addition of Groups

Unlike the official app, TM Whatsapp allows you to create groups as many as you want. So avoid the limitations of the original one and create groups separately according to your contacts. Similarly, the number of people added to one group is 512 which is increased from 256. now with the latest version, you are free of adding double the number of people in your group. 

Delete Forward Tags

Forward any message of your contact to your contacts while removing the ‘Forward tag’ from the message. You can share your message with unlimited people at one time. 

Hide Notification

If you don’t want to receive notifications on your notification area or on the home screens. Just go to the settings and disable the feature and stay safe. 

Autopilot replying

Reply to multiple contacts simultaneously without opening the chat screen, you need not reply exclusively, but respond to your contacts automatically.  

New Style Themes 

Find several styles of themes on the app store and apply them on the chat screen to make them unique and attractive. You can use the selective themes for changing your background or the entire structure of your app. Additionally, you can change the color of icons such as red, blue, black, and so on. 

TM-Whatsapp-1

Share Images & Videos

On the official Whatsapp, you have the option of sharing 30 images. Avail 100+ sending of images to your contacts and 100+ documents at one time. Similarly, you are limited to sharing audio/video files, but the app has removed the limitation and allows you to share video files up to 50MB and audio files up to 100MB. 

Long Status & Messages

We are bound to upload our ‘Status’ just for 30 seconds that was a big irritation. Now with TM Whatsapp, we are allowed to upload our ‘Status’ for up to 7 minutes. You can also copy the text of your contact’s status and download the video or image uploaded on the status without any help from a third-party app. Similarly, you can type 250 characters for your status or send a message exclusively to any of your contacts. 

Privacy Concerns

Privacy is the most wanted concern in the digital world. You can avail of multiple privacy options to make the app completely to your choice. Mute the ‘Status’ of your contacts if you don’t want to watch it. Select the contacts for watching your own status. Additionally, a lot of other features including with hiding your online status, hiding blue or double ticks, hiding blue mic, hiding recording or typing status, freezing your online status, and so on. 

Disable Unwanted Caller

Some of our contacts make us irritate by constant and long calling specifically when we are busy with some important activities. The best way to avoid these unwanted calls is just to open the contact chat screen, click three dots, open the Contact info, and disable the calling or message option which will you like. 

Anti-delete Message & Status

The anti-deleting system offered by the app enables you to read the messages deleted by your contacts. Sometimes we feel irritated to view the phrase’ this message was deleted’ and think about it a lot. The tension can be released using the TM Whatsapp that offers the anti-delete option to read messages and watch removed statuses by your contacts. 

In-built VPN

An in-built VPN gives us a chance of connecting to the legitimate servers of apps that are not allowed in our country or region. No need of downloading any third-party VPN for this purpose, just open and connect with one click to your required server. 

Text & Calls Deleting

The time of deleting messages and calls from 5 hours has changed now. You can avoid the frustration of deleting the messages for everyone’s markup time and enjoy the deleting of messages for both sides for up to 3 days. 

Message Scheduler

Message Scheduler is one of the best features for sending your messages on the exact date and time to any of your contacts. The handy feature works for up to one week and allows you to send best wishes to your loved one on time without your interference on the required time and date. Make sure the availability of network connection at the time of sending a message. 

100% Secure

In spite of the modded version, the app is completely safe and retains all of your privacy concerns. All of your hidden codes have been reviewed and removed to make your privacy foolproof. Additionally, you have the option of downloading 300 pro-Android applications without any fees as the app offers you direct downloading links. 

Update Manually

Auto-updating causes downloading every new update without the concern you need it or not. So it is better to disable auto-updating and update manually your app. 

Ads-free

The app enables you to get rid of unnecessary and unwanted advertisements from your screen and gives you a completely clear environment to chat with your friends and family. 

Dual Accounts

The app can be used as a secondary account on the same device. You can easily switch between two accounts easily to enjoy several mind0blowing features. Additionally, the app requires regular updates to save it from expiring. 

Final Words

No doubt, the app has good customer reviews, but as it does not belong to official Whatsapp incorporation and is not available on the Google Play Store, it can be risky for your device. But the app has not any privacy concerns according to the users. 

App NameTM Whatsapp
DeveloperTMWhatsapp
Latest Version8.30
UpdateSep 10, 2022
Size(56.73 MB)
LicenseFree
RequirementsAndroid