TM Whatsapp

8.30
Sep 10, 2022 - TMWhatsapp (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)
Loading...

TM Whatsapp 是 Titus Mukisa 最近推出的 Whatsapp 的修改版本,具有高安全性保护。它适用于 4.0 及以上版本的 Android 设备。大约 1000 万用户正在使用具有出色功能的强大应用程序。这款高度通用的应用程序提供了多种令人兴奋的功能,包括隐私问题、无限共享等。 

无限添加组

与官方应用程序不同,TM Whatsapp允许您创建任意数量的群组。所以要避免原来的限制,根据你的联系人单独创建组。同样,添加到一个组的人数为 512,从 256 人增加。现在使用最新版本,您无需在组中添加双倍人数。 

删除转发标签

将联系人的任何消息转发给您的联系人,同时从消息中删除“转发标签”。您可以一次与无限的人分享您的信息。 

隐藏通知

如果您不想在通知区域或主屏幕上接收通知。只需转到设置并禁用该功能并保持安全。 

自动驾驶回复

在不打开聊天界面的情况下同时回复多个联系人,您无需单独回复,而是自动回复您的联系人。  

新风格主题 

在应用商店中找到几种风格的主题,并将它们应用到聊天屏幕上,使其独特而有吸引力。您可以使用选择性主题来更改背景或应用程序的整个结构。此外,您可以更改图标的颜色,例如红色、蓝色、黑色等。 

TM-Whatsapp-1

分享图片和视频

在官方 Whatsapp 上,您可以选择分享 30 张图片。一次向您的联系人发送 100 多张图像和 100 多份文档。同样,您只能共享音频/视频文件,但该应用程序已取消限制,允许您共享最大 50MB 的视频文件和最大 100MB 的音频文件。 

长状态和消息

我们必须上传我们的“状态”仅 30 秒,这是一个很大的刺激。现在使用 TM Whatsapp,我们可以上传长达 7 分钟的“状态”。您还可以复制联系人状态的文本并下载状态上上传的视频或图像,而无需第三方应用程序的任何帮助。同样,您可以为您的状态键入 250 个字符或专门向您的任何联系人发送消息。 

隐私问题

隐私是数字世界中最受关注的问题。您可以利用多个隐私选项使应用程序完全由您选择。如果您不想观看,请将联系人的“状态”静音。选择联系人以查看您自己的状态。此外,还有很多其他功能,包括隐藏您的在线状态、隐藏蓝色或双勾、隐藏蓝色麦克风、隐藏录音或打字状态、冻结您的在线状态等。 

禁用不需要的来电者

当我们忙于一些重要的活动时,我们的一些联系人会因为持续而长时间的通话而让我们感到恼火。避免这些不需要的电话的最佳方法是打开联系人聊天屏幕,单击三个点,打开联系信息,然后禁用您喜欢的呼叫或消息选项。 

反删除消息和状态

该应用程序提供的防删除系统使您可以阅读联系人删除的消息。有时我们会因为看到“此消息已删除”这句话而感到恼火,并想了很多。使用提供反删除选项的 TM Whatsapp 可以释放紧张情绪,以阅读消息并查看联系人删除的状态。 

内置VPN

内置 VPN 让我们有机会连接到我们国家或地区不允许的应用程序的合法服务器。无需为此下载任何第三方 VPN,只需单击打开并连接到您所需的服务器。 

短信和电话删除

删除消息和通话的时间从 5 小时开始更改。您可以避免删除每个人标记时间的消息的挫败感,并享受长达 3 天的双方删除消息。 

消息调度器

消息调度程序是在确切日期和时间向您的任何联系人发送消息的最佳功能之一。这个方便的功能可以使用长达一周,让您可以准时向您所爱的人致以最美好的祝愿,而不会干扰所需的时间和日期。在发送消息时确保网络连接的可用性。 

100% 安全

尽管是经过修改的版本,但该应用程序是完全安全的,并且保留了您所有的隐私问题。您的所有隐藏代码都已被审查并删除,以确保您的隐私万无一失。此外,您可以选择免费下载 300 个专业 Android 应用程序,因为该应用程序为您提供直接下载链接。 

手动更新

自动更新会导致下载每个新更新,而无需担心您是否需要它。因此,最好禁用自动更新并手动更新您的应用程序。 

无广告

该应用程序使您能够摆脱屏幕上不必要和不需要的广告,并为您提供一个完全清晰的环境来与您的朋友和家人聊天。 

双账户

该应用程序可用作同一设备上的辅助帐户。您可以轻松地在两个帐户之间轻松切换,享受多种令人兴奋的功能。此外,该应用程序需要定期更新以防止其过期。 

最后的话

毫无疑问,该应用程序具有良好的客户评价,但由于它不属于官方的 Whatsapp 公司,并且在Google Play 商店中不可用,它可能对您的设备存在风险。但根据用户的说法,该应用程序没有任何隐私问题。 

应用名称TM Whatsapp
开发商TMWhatsapp
最新版本8.30
更新Sep 10, 2022
尺寸(56.73 MB)
执照Free
要求Android

TM Whatsapp

8.30
Sep 10, 2022 - TMWhatsapp (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)
Loading...

TM Whatsapp is a modified version of Whatsapp recently launched by Titus Mukisa along with high-security protection. It is available for Android devices with 4.0 and above versions. Around 10 million users are using the powerful app with fantastic features. The highly versatile app offers multiple mind-blowing features including privacy concerns, limitless sharing, and so on. 

Unlimited Addition of Groups

Unlike the official app, TM Whatsapp allows you to create groups as many as you want. So avoid the limitations of the original one and create groups separately according to your contacts. Similarly, the number of people added to one group is 512 which is increased from 256. now with the latest version, you are free of adding double the number of people in your group. 

Delete Forward Tags

Forward any message of your contact to your contacts while removing the ‘Forward tag’ from the message. You can share your message with unlimited people at one time. 

Hide Notification

If you don’t want to receive notifications on your notification area or on the home screens. Just go to the settings and disable the feature and stay safe. 

Autopilot replying

Reply to multiple contacts simultaneously without opening the chat screen, you need not reply exclusively, but respond to your contacts automatically.  

New Style Themes 

Find several styles of themes on the app store and apply them on the chat screen to make them unique and attractive. You can use the selective themes for changing your background or the entire structure of your app. Additionally, you can change the color of icons such as red, blue, black, and so on. 

TM-Whatsapp-1

Share Images & Videos

On the official Whatsapp, you have the option of sharing 30 images. Avail 100+ sending of images to your contacts and 100+ documents at one time. Similarly, you are limited to sharing audio/video files, but the app has removed the limitation and allows you to share video files up to 50MB and audio files up to 100MB. 

Long Status & Messages

We are bound to upload our ‘Status’ just for 30 seconds that was a big irritation. Now with TM Whatsapp, we are allowed to upload our ‘Status’ for up to 7 minutes. You can also copy the text of your contact’s status and download the video or image uploaded on the status without any help from a third-party app. Similarly, you can type 250 characters for your status or send a message exclusively to any of your contacts. 

Privacy Concerns

Privacy is the most wanted concern in the digital world. You can avail of multiple privacy options to make the app completely to your choice. Mute the ‘Status’ of your contacts if you don’t want to watch it. Select the contacts for watching your own status. Additionally, a lot of other features including with hiding your online status, hiding blue or double ticks, hiding blue mic, hiding recording or typing status, freezing your online status, and so on. 

Disable Unwanted Caller

Some of our contacts make us irritate by constant and long calling specifically when we are busy with some important activities. The best way to avoid these unwanted calls is just to open the contact chat screen, click three dots, open the Contact info, and disable the calling or message option which will you like. 

Anti-delete Message & Status

The anti-deleting system offered by the app enables you to read the messages deleted by your contacts. Sometimes we feel irritated to view the phrase’ this message was deleted’ and think about it a lot. The tension can be released using the TM Whatsapp that offers the anti-delete option to read messages and watch removed statuses by your contacts. 

In-built VPN

An in-built VPN gives us a chance of connecting to the legitimate servers of apps that are not allowed in our country or region. No need of downloading any third-party VPN for this purpose, just open and connect with one click to your required server. 

Text & Calls Deleting

The time of deleting messages and calls from 5 hours has changed now. You can avoid the frustration of deleting the messages for everyone’s markup time and enjoy the deleting of messages for both sides for up to 3 days. 

Message Scheduler

Message Scheduler is one of the best features for sending your messages on the exact date and time to any of your contacts. The handy feature works for up to one week and allows you to send best wishes to your loved one on time without your interference on the required time and date. Make sure the availability of network connection at the time of sending a message. 

100% Secure

In spite of the modded version, the app is completely safe and retains all of your privacy concerns. All of your hidden codes have been reviewed and removed to make your privacy foolproof. Additionally, you have the option of downloading 300 pro-Android applications without any fees as the app offers you direct downloading links. 

Update Manually

Auto-updating causes downloading every new update without the concern you need it or not. So it is better to disable auto-updating and update manually your app. 

Ads-free

The app enables you to get rid of unnecessary and unwanted advertisements from your screen and gives you a completely clear environment to chat with your friends and family. 

Dual Accounts

The app can be used as a secondary account on the same device. You can easily switch between two accounts easily to enjoy several mind0blowing features. Additionally, the app requires regular updates to save it from expiring. 

Final Words

No doubt, the app has good customer reviews, but as it does not belong to official Whatsapp incorporation and is not available on the Google Play Store, it can be risky for your device. But the app has not any privacy concerns according to the users. 

App NameTM Whatsapp
DeveloperTMWhatsapp
Latest Version8.30
UpdateSep 10, 2022
Size(56.73 MB)
LicenseFree
RequirementsAndroid