Kali Linux

2022.3
Sep 7, 2022 - OffSec Services Limited (Open Source)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 5.00)
Loading...

تنزيل Kali Linux هو أحدث إصدار من Microsoft Store كمصدر مفتوح لدمج أدوات مثل Sglmap و Skipfish و Wireshark و Metasploit Framework و THC-Hydra وما إلى ذلك لاختراق الاختبار والبحث الأمني والطب الشرعي للكمبيوتر والهندسة العكسية. أفضل أداة مساعدة لمجتمع الأمان متوافقة مع Windows Subsystem for Linux ، وهي ميزة في Windows 10 لتشغيل أدوات سطر أوامر Linux الأصلية ، و Bash ، وأدوات أخرى غير متوفرة في الإصدارات السابقة. هذه الميزة هي بديل للمحاكاة الافتراضية وتضيف تنوعًا إلى Windows 10.

استخدم طرقًا متعددة لتنزيل Kali Linux

Kali Linux عبارة عن مجموعة أدوات اختبار الاختراق والأدلة الجنائية المهنية التي تتطلب السلامة الكاملة لأداتك. ضع في اعتبارك أن تنزيل الأداة من الموقع الرسمي لـ Kali كإصدار مزيف يمكن أن يؤدي إلى انهيار كبير. لتجنب مثل هذا الموقف ، انتقل إلى الصفحة الرسمية وتصفحها بمساعدة SSL. تحتاج إلى التحقق من صحة الصفحة التي تم تنزيلها باستخدام الطرق الثلاثة المختلفة التالية ؛

  1. انتقل إلى الموقع الرسمي لـ Kali Linux ، وافتح مرآة “التنزيلات” ، وقم بتنزيل صورة ISO. قارن تجزئة SHA256 ISO بقيم الموقع عن طريق فحصها. يمكن التحقق من القابلية للتأثر عن طريق إفساد DNS.
  2. قم بتنزيل صورة ISO باستخدام السيول التي ستسحب ملفًا بدون توقيع بما في ذلك توقيع SHA256. تحقق من المطابقة بين التوقيع المحسوب للملف وتوقيع الملف الثانوي تلقائيًا باستخدام أمر shasum. يمكنك التحقق من ذلك يدويًا.
  3. قم بتنزيل ملف توقيع النص الواضح مع نسخته الموقعة بالتساوي مع مفتاح Kali Linux الرسمي. في البداية ، تحقق كاملًا بين توقيع SHA256 المحسوب وتوقيع ملف نصي واضح ، وثانيًا ، تحقق من التوقيع الصحيح للنسخة الموقعة باستخدام المفتاح الرسمي.

حاول إكمال أي طريقة من الطرق للتحقق بنجاح من ملف صورة ISO الخاص بك مع ضمان الحصول على ملف رسمي صحيح دون أي تلاعب.

حزم أمنية متعددة

قام فريق صغير من Mati Aharoni و Devon Kearns و Raphael Hertzog من Offensive Security بتطوير Kali في عام 2013. وهي مبنية على Debian Wheezy مع تقديم حزم متعددة. كان سبب تقليل الفريق إلى عدد صغير هو إكمال منصة Linux repo في بيئة آمنة لحفظها من تسرب البيانات أو الثغرات الأمنية. يتم تضمينه مع حزم تدقيق الأمان الشائعة الاستخدام مثل Nmap و Burp suite و OWASP ZAP و Aircrack-ng و John the Ripper و Wireshark و Airgeddon و Metasploit Framework و Arjun و DNSGen و Shellshock و Wget و Chisolm و GitLeaks و DumpsterDiver و HTTProbe و PSKracker و Bluesniff وما إلى ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقدم الإصدارات الأحدث دعمًا لتدقيق الأمان لـ Apple Silicon باستخدام خدمات Kali ARM.

برنامج مجاني مع القدرة المحمولة

إنها خدمات مجانية بنسبة 100٪ مع توزيع 4GB لأرشيف ISO عبر الإنترنت. إنه متوافق مع i386 القديم حتى جميع الأجهزة الرقمية الحديثة بما في ذلك أجهزة الكمبيوتر الحديثة وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وأجهزة Chromebook و Raspberry Pi والهواتف الذكية Galaxy Note وما إلى ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن تشغيله على جهاز كمبيوتر ، وتمهيده من قرص مضغوط مباشر أو USB ، وعلى جهاز افتراضي.

كيفية تمكين WSL على Windows

تتطلب WSL نظام Windows محدثًا ببنية تساوي 18362 أو أعلى لتثبيت Kali Linux على نظام Windows.

  • انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق “تشغيل كمسؤول” من القائمة لتشغيل Windows PowerShell كمسؤول.
  • سيتم فتح النوافذ الجديدة مع شاشة PowerShell زرقاء أمامك.
  • تنفيذ كامل للتعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة بسلاسة.
  • تمكينه سوف يستغرق بعض الوقت.
  • يصل الخط إلى 100 بالمائة لإظهار التمكين الناجح لـ WSL في الصورة.
  • تعد الحزمة المحدثة من Linux kernel ضرورية أيضًا للحفاظ على تحديث نظام Linux الخاص بك.
  • ما عليك سوى تثبيت kernel وإعادة تشغيل Windows 10.
  • بعد الانتهاء من إعادة التشغيل وكذلك تسجيل الدخول في العملية ، اضبط الإعدادات الافتراضية لـ PowerShell باستخدام الأمر “wsl”

كيفية تمكين Virtual Machine على Windows

يعد تمكين النظام الأساسي للآلة الافتراضية على نظامك ميزة اختيارية ، لكنها رائعة وقوية. تحتاج إلى اتباع نفس التعليمات الخاصة بعملية “تمكين WSL” للتثبيت بالإضافة إلى تمكين الميزة على نظامك. سيستغرق الأمر أكثر من دقيقة واحدة لإكمال عملية التمكين. عند الانتهاء من العملية ، تكون جاهزًا لتثبيت Kali Linux على نظامك.

الكلمات الأخيرة

إنها منصة قوية لاستخدام الكثير من أحدث الأدوات التي لم تكن موجودة من قبل. إنه الخيار الأفضل لأي مستخدم Linux بما في ذلك أدوات جيدة التنظيم مع توفير بيئة آمنة تمامًا.

اسم التطبيقKali Linux
مطورOffSec Services Limited
أحدث نسخة2022.3
تحديثSep 7, 2022
مقاس(2.91 GB)
رخصةOpen Source
متطلباتWindows (7/10/11)

Kali Linux

2022.2
Aug 6, 2022 - OffSec Services Limited (Open Source)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 5.00)
Loading...

Kali Linux Download is the latest release of Microsoft Store as an open source for incorporating tools such as Sglmap, Skipfish, Wireshark, Metasploit Framework, THC-Hydra, and so on to penetrate testing, security research, computer forensics, and reverse engineering. The best utility for the security community is compatible with Windows Subsystem for Linux, a feature of Windows 10 to run native Linux command-line tools, Bash, and other tools that are not available in the previous versions. The feature is an alternative for virtualization and adds versatility to Windows 10.  

Use Multiple Methods for Downloading Kali Linux

Kali Linux is a professional penetration testing and forensics toolkit that demands the complete integrity of your tool. Keep in mind, a downloading the tool from the official website of Kali as a bogus version can create a big crash. To avoid such a situation go to the official page and browse them with help of SSL. You need to verify the validity of the downloaded page using the following three different methods;

  1. Go to the official website of Kali Linux, open the ‘Downloads’ mirror, and download an ISO image. Compare the hash of ISO’s SHA256 with values of the site by inspecting it. The susceptibility can be checked via DNS poisoning. 
  2. Download an ISO image using torrents that will pull down a file-unsigned including with SHA256 signature. Verify the matching between the file’s computed signature and the secondary file’s signature automatically using shasum command. You can verify it manually.
  3. Download the cleartext signature file along with its version equally signed with the official Kali Linux key. At first, complete verification between computed SHA256 signature and cleartext file signature, and secondly, verify the correctly signing of signed version with official key. 

Try to complete any one of the methods to successfully validate your ISO image file with the surety of obtaining a correct official file without any tampering. 

Multiple Security Packages

A small team of Mati Aharoni, Devon Kearns, and Raphael Hertzog of Offensive Security developed the Kali in 2013. It is built on Debian Wheezy while offering multiple packages. The reason for reducing the team to a small number was to complete the Linux repo platform in a secure environment to save it from data leakage or security exploits. It is including with commonly used security audit packages such as Nmap, Burp suite, OWASP ZAP, Aircrack-ng, John the Ripper, Wireshark, Airgeddon, Metasploit Framework, Arjun, DNSGen, Shellshock, Wget, Chisolm, GitLeaks, DumpsterDiver, HTTProbe, PSKracker, Bluesniff, and so on. Additionally, the latest versions offer support auditing security for Apple Silicon using Kali ARM services. 

Freeware with Portable Ability

It is 100% free of charge services with 4GB ISO archive online distribution. It is compatible with ancient i386 up to all the latest style digital machines including modern PCs, laptops, Chromebooks, Raspberry Pi, Galaxy Note smartphones, and so on. Additionally, it can be run on a PC, booted from a live CD or USB, and on a virtual machine. 

How to enable WSL on Windows

WSL requires an updated Windows system with a build equal to 18362 or above to install Kali Linux on the Windows system. 

  • Right-click on ‘Run as Administrator from the menu to run Windows PowerShell as an administrator.  
  • New windows will be open with a blue PowerShell screen in front of you.
  • Complete execution of on-screen instructions seamlessly.
  • Enable it that will take some time.
  • The line reaches 100 percent to show the successful enabling of WSL in the image. 
  • Linux kernel updated package is also necessary for keeping your Linux system up to date.
  • Simply install the kernel and restart your Windows 10.
  • After completing the rebooting as well as logging in the process set your default settings of PowerShell using the ‘wsl’ command

How to Enable Virtual Machine on Windows

Enabling of virtual machine platform on your system is an optional feature, yet great and powerful. You need to follow the same instruction as for the ‘WSL enabling’ process to install as well as enable the feature on your system. It will take more than 1 minute to complete the enabling process. On completing the process, you are ready to install Kali Linux on your system. 

Final Words

It is a powerful platform for utilizing a lot of the latest tools that have not existed previously. It is the best choice for any Linux user including with well-organized tools while offering a completely secure environment. 

Pros

  • Open-source with freeware services
  • Auto-updating process
  • Complete set of well-organized tools

Cons

  • Dull theme desktop
  • Lack of heavyweight productivity tools
App NameKali Linux
DeveloperOffSec Services Limited
Latest Version2022.2
UpdateAug 6, 2022
Size(2.74 GB)
LicenseOpen Source
RequirementsWindows (7/10/11)