CamScanner

6.21.0.2207270000
Jul 31, 2022 - IntSig Information (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)
Loading...

تنزيل CamScanner للكمبيوتر الشخصي هو برنامج إنتاجي مجاني تم تطويره بواسطة INTSIG لتغيير الصور إلى صور PDF أو صور رقمية. تم إصداره في عام 2011 لأول مرة وأصبح التطبيق الأكثر شعبية مع تقديم ميزات مسح عالية الجودة. يقدم كلا النوعين من المسح ؛ استخراج النص من الصور ومسح الصور. يساعدك على تحسين جودة الصورة وسهولة القراءة باستخدام أدوات التحرير ومشاركتها في شكل ملفات JPEG أو PDF. يجعلنا نتحرر من إنفاق الكثير من المال على أجهزة المسح باهظة الثمن. تم تصميم التطبيق أساسًا لأجهزة Android ، ولكن يمكنك تنزيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك باستخدام محاكي مثل BlueStacks أو Nox player.

التحرير السلس

يتنوع خيار التحرير من القدرة إلى فرص التحرير اليدوي. تتيح لك أدوات التحرير المتعددة أداء مهام متعددة مثل الاقتصاص ، والتشذيب ، وتغيير حجم الصفحات ، وإبراز النص ، وإضافة الملاحظات ، والهوامش ، والتوقيعات ، وما إلى ذلك. يمكنك عمل التعليقات التوضيحية وإضافة العلامات المائية على المستندات ، كما تتوفر لك أدوات التخصيص الأخرى.

camscanner-pc-3

عملية عمل CamScanner

قم بتنزيل البرنامج وتثبيته ، وقم بتشغيله ، وعند فتح البرنامج ، ستجد واجهة مستخدم نظيفة وبسيطة بخلفية بيضاء بما في ذلك علامة تبويب “بدء مشروع جديد” والتقاط صور للمستندات باستخدام زر الكاميرا. ستتم معالجة المستند تلقائيًا أثناء إزالة جميع أجزاء الصور غير الضرورية لتحسين جودة النص. عند الانتهاء من عملية تصحيح الصورة ، يمكنك تطبيق أدوات تحرير مختلفة لإضفاء مظهر حاد أو قوي على المستند الخاص بك. تتيح لك تقنية النقر الحصرية البسيطة مسح المستند ضوئيًا. الخطوة التالية هي تحميل أو مشاركة المستند الممسوح ضوئيًا في غضون ثوانٍ قليلة.

الكشف التلقائي

يمكنك استخدام عملية التقدير التلقائي للتحقق من الحجم الفعلي للمستندات وكشف زاوية الصفحة بسهولة. اضبط فلاش الكاميرا وفقًا لتفضيلاتك أثناء وضع الهاتف في اتجاه عمودي أو مسطح على المستند. تتمثل الخطوة التالية في مشاركة المستند بتنسيق JPEG أو PDF باستخدام خيار البريد الإلكتروني أو الرابط أو حفظهما على Evernote ووضع علامة عليهما.

حماية ضد الخداع

قم بتطبيق كلمة مرور لحماية مستنداتك ومزامنة بياناتك بين الأنظمة الأساسية المختلفة مثل الهواتف أو الأجهزة اللوحية أو أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة. يمكنك تحرير المستند الخاص بك باستخدام أي جهاز. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن طباعة المستندات باستخدام AirPrint أو الفاكس.

camscanner-pc-1

ميزات جديدة

تم تجهيز التطبيق ببعض الميزات الجديدة مثل أنه يمكنك تحويل الصور إلى جدول بيانات إذا أردت ، يتيح لك وضع التصوير PPT مسح عروض PowerPoint التقديمية ، ويمكن لعدد قليل من النقرات مسح كتاب كامل بسهولة والبحث عن النص المطلوب وترجمته إلى لغتك المفضلة ممكن. لا شك أن الحل الآلي للتوثيق للمستخدمين الحصريين والشركات والشركات الصغيرة والكبيرة والغرض الأكاديمي متاح للاستمتاع كثيرًا.

تكامل السحابة

يتيح التكامل المباشر للتطبيق مع التخزين السحابي مثل Google Docs أو Dropbox للمستخدمين حفظ معلوماتهم المهمة بسهولة وأمان. يمكنك نسخ المعلومات احتياطيًا في أي وقت تريده. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعد قارئ الأحرف البصري (OCR) ميزة أخرى رائعة تساعدك على استخراج المواد من المستند لتحريرها ثم مشاركتها.

عملية مسح سريعة

عملية المسح بسيطة وسريعة مع إمكانية الاكتشاف التلقائي للصور بالإضافة إلى اقتصاصها. تتوفر أيضًا ميزة مسح الدفعات لجعل عملية المسح أسرع وأسهل. يتم تحويل الصور الممسوحة ضوئيًا بسهولة إلى JPEG و PDF ، وتمييز الكلمات الأساسية في المستندات النصية ، ونسخها ، ونقلها بالإضافة إلى دمج المستندات المتعددة في مستند واحد ، وإنشاء ملف .txt أثناء استخراج النص من الصور ، وإزالة الذاكرة المحلية لمسح ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت.

camscanner-pc-2

التزامن والتعاون

يعمل التطبيق كمنصة مشتركة لتمكين المستخدمين من مزامنة بياناتهم بين الأجهزة المختلفة. تتيح لك ميزة التعاون أيضًا إرسال مستنداتك المحررة باستخدام الوسائط الاجتماعية ومرفقات البريد الإلكتروني وروابط المستندات. يمكنك أيضًا دعوة أصدقائك وزملائك للمشاهدة وكذلك التعليق على مستنداتك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوفر التطبيق 200 ميجابايت من التخزين السحابي لحفظ بياناتك على السحابة مثل One Drive.

الخدمة الأكاديمية

خدمة التعلم الإلكتروني متاحة أيضًا للطلاب لأداء مهام متعددة مثل مسح المهام وتصحيح الأخطاء وتعديل المحتوى وما إلى ذلك بمساعدة المعلمين.

كيفية تنزيل CamScanner Apk للكمبيوتر الشخصي باستخدام BlueStacks

تعد BlueStacks واحدة من أكثر الطرق موثوقية لتنزيل أي تطبيق لجهاز كمبيوتر شخصي أو كمبيوتر محمول. يتيح لك المحاكي الوصول إلى أي تطبيق من تطبيقات Android بسهولة. ما عليك سوى اتباع التعليمات المقدمة ؛

  1. قم بتنزيل ملف CamScanner APK APP الخاص بـ BlueStacks من الرابط المحدد.
  2. انقر فوق أيقونة المحاكي لتظهر على سطح المكتب.
  3. قم بتشغيل المحاكي بالنقر المزدوج عليه.
  4. تسجيل الدخول باستخدام حساب جوجل الخاص بك.
  5. اكتب اسم تطبيق CamScanner في شريط البحث في متجر Play.
  6. ابدأ تنزيل التطبيق.
  7. يمكنك الآن الاستمتاع بالتطبيق لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك من خلال استخدام المحاكي.

الكلمات الأخيرة

يعد CamScanner Apk Android للكمبيوتر الشخصي أحد أفضل الحلول لمسح المستندات ضوئيًا وحفظها على التخزين السحابي. إنه يوفر تجربة مستخدم سهلة مع تقديم ميزات مذهلة مع واجهة مستخدم نظيفة وسلسة.

اسم التطبيقCamScanner PC
مطورIntSig Information
أحدث نسخة6.21.0.2207270000
تحديثJul 31, 2022
مقاس(94.23 MB)
رخصةFree
متطلباتWindows (7/10/11)

CamScanner

6.21.0.2207270000
Jul 31, 2022 - IntSig Information (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)
Loading...

CamScanner Download for PC is freeware productivity software developed by INTSIG for changing images into PDF images or digital photos. It was released in 2011 for the first time and become the most popular app while offering high-quality scanning features. It offers both types of scanning; text extracting from images and picture scanning. It helps you to enhance the picture quality and readability using editing tools and share it in form of JPEG or PDF files.  It makes us free from spending a lot of money on expensive scanning machines. The app is basically designed for Android devices, but you can download it on your PC using an emulator such as BlueStacks or Nox player. 

Seamless Editing

The editing option is wide ranged from the ability to manual editing opportunities. Multiple editing tools enable you to perform multiple tasks such as cropping, trimming, resizing pages, text highlighting, adding notes, margins, signatures, etc.  You can make annotations and add watermarking on the documents and other customization tools are available for you.

camscanner-pc-3

Work Process of CamScanner

Download and install the program, launch it, and on opening the program, you will find a clean and simple UI with a white background including a tab ‘start anew project’ and take pictures of documents using the camera button. The document will be automatically processed while removing all unnecessary imagery parts to enhance the text quality. On completing the image correction process, you can apply different editing tools to give a sharp or rugged look to your document. The simple exclusive click technology enables you to scan the document. The next step is to upload or share your scanned document within a few seconds. 

Auto-detecting 

You can use the auto-estimation process of checking the actual size of documents and corner detecting of the page is easily possible. Set the camera flash according to your preferences while placing the phone direction perpendicular or flat on the document. The next step is to share your document in JPEG or PDF format using the email or link option or save them on Evernote and tag them.

Fool-proof protection

Apply a password to protect your documents and sync your data between different platforms such as phones, tablets, or laptops. You can edit your document using any device. Additionally, the documents can be printed out using AirPrint or fax. 

camscanner-pc-1

New Features

The app is equipped with some new features such as you can convert the images into a spreadsheet if you like, PPT shooting mode enables you to scan PowerPoint presentations, few clicks can scan a complete book easily, and search for your required text and translate it into your preferred language is possible. No doubt, an automated solution of documentation for the exclusive users, companies, small and large businesses, and academic purpose is available to enjoy a lot.                                         

Cloud integration

The straightforward integration of the app with cloud storage such as Google Docs or Dropbox enables the users to save their important information easily and securely. You can back up the information anytime you want. Additionally, Optical Character Reader (OCR) is another amazing feature that helps you to extract material from the document for editing and then sharing. 

Fast Scanning Process

The scanning process is simple and fast with the capability of auto-detecting as well as cropping images. A batch scanning feature is also available to make the scanning process faster and easy. The scanned images easily convert to JPEG and PDF, highlight keywords in text documents, copy it, and transfer as well as merge the multiple documents into a single one, generate a .txt file while extracting the text from images, and remove the local memory for clearing the cache. 

camscanner-pc-2

Synchronization & Collaboration

The app works as a cross-platform to enable the users to sync their data between different devices. The collaboration feature also for you to send your edited documents using social media, email attachments, and doc links. You can also invite your friends and colleagues for watching as well as comment on your documents. Additionally, the app offers 200MB of cloud storage for saving your data on the cloud such as One Drive. 

Academic Service

E-learning service is also available for students to perform multiple tasks such as assignment scanning, error-correcting, content adjustment, and so on with the assistance of teachers. 

How to CamScanner Apk Download for PC using BlueStacks

BlueStacks is one of the most reliable methods of downloading any application for a PC or Laptop. The emulator gives you access to any application of Android easily. Just follow the given instructions;

  1. Download the CamScanner APK APP file of BlueStacks from the given link.
  2. Click on the icon of the emulator to appear on the desktop.
  3. Launch the emulator via double-clicking on it. 
  4. Log in with your Google account.
  5. Write the name of the CamScanner App in the search bar of the Play Store.
  6. Start downloading the app.
  7. Now you can enjoy the app for your PC via utilizing the emulator.

Final Words

CamScanner Apk Android for PC is one of the best solutions to scan and save your documents on cloud storage. It offers an easy user experience while offering amazing features with a clean and smooth UI. 

Pros

  • Fastest conversion process
  • Auto-cropping tool
  • Auto-detection of images
  • smooth UI with improved management

Cons

  • The inability of webcam scanning of images
  • The camera quality is poor
  • Advertisement contradiction 
App NameCamScanner PC
DeveloperIntSig Information
Latest Version6.21.0.2207270000
UpdateJul 31, 2022
Size(94.23 MB)
LicenseFree
RequirementsWindows (7/10/11)