Dot Net Framework Windows 5.0.8

Sep 27, 2021 - Microsoft Corporation (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Click to vote
Загрузка...

Microsoft .Net Framework для ПК Windows – мощная платформа для создания новых приложений для Windows. Инклюзивная и надежная программа для создания приложений с множеством функций. Как привлекательный пользовательский интерфейс, беспроблемное и безопасное общение с возможностью создания нескольких бизнес-процессов.

Базовый инструмент, позволяющий убедиться, что вся инфраструктура этого инструментария работает в рамках. Пакет автономной установки также доступен в случае отсутствия подключения к Интернету. Принадлежит к категории ОС с бесплатной лицензией, совместимой с 32-разрядной и 64-разрядной операционной системой.

Microsoft .Net Framework

Microsoft .Net Framework Особенности

Лучшее сочетание старой и новой версий

.Net Framework представляет собой привлекательный стиль работы для старых и новых приложений. Поскольку более старые приложения работают с той версией, которая выбрана по умолчанию. Версия 4.5.1 – это обновленная версия предыдущего выпуска v4. Это помогло разработчикам оптимизировать свои приложения как для вычислительных, так и для распределенных систем. Теперь последняя версия v4 помогает разработчикам разрабатывать приложения в стиле метро для Windows 8, Windows RT и телефонов Windows.

Кроссплатформенность

Microsoft .Net Framework – удобная и развитая платформа для создания приложений для всех типов ПК с Windows. Как Интернет, Windows, Windows Phone, Windows Server и Microsoft Azure. Состоит из общеязыковой среды CLR. А также библиотека классов .Net Framework с широким набором функций и поддержкой множества бизнес-процессов. Инструмент поддерживает управление несколькими касаниями в Windows 7, Surface 2.0 SDK и улучшенную отладку кода.

.Net Framework Free Download

Выполнение нескольких услуг

Инструмент предлагает своим пользователям множество услуг. Например, управление памятью, безопасность типов и памяти, безопасность, работа в сети, а также разработка приложений. Помогает простая и легкая в использовании структура данных, а также API. Пользователи, абстрагирующиеся от операционной системы Windows более низкого уровня. Также используются различные языки программирования, такие как C #, F # и Visual Basic.

Основные особенности

  • мощная платформа для создания новых приложений для Windows
  • Лучшее сочетание старой и новой версий
  • управление несколькими касаниями в Windows 7, Surface 2.0 SDK
  • Выполнение нескольких услуг
  • Использовали разные языки программирования
  • Обновленный CRL и BCL
  • Разработки в ADO.NET
  • Улучшенная Windows Presentation Foundation

.Net Framework

5.0.16
Apr 7, 2024 - Microsoft Corporation Freeware

App Name.Net Framework
AuthorMicrosoft Corporation
Latest Version5.0.16
UpdateApr 7, 2024
Size(22.74 MB)
LicenseFreeware
RequirementsWindows
Rate
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (46 votes, average: 4.50)
Loading...
Reviewed by SoftMany Team
46 votes, average: 4.50 out of 546 votes, average: 4.50 out of 546 votes, average: 4.50 out of 546 votes, average: 4.50 out of 546 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5 (46 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5, rated)

Microsoft .Net Framework for PC Windows is a powerful platform for creating new apps for Windows. An inclusive and reliable program to build applications that are full of features. Like eye-catching user experiences, seamlessly as well as safe communication with the ability to create multiple business processes.

A basic tool to make sure running all the infrastructure of this toolkit in a framework. An offline installation package is also available in case of not having any internet connectivity.  Belong to os category with freeware license compatible with 32-bit and 64-bit operating system. 

Microsoft .Net Framework

Microsoft .Net Framework Features

Best Combination of Old & New Versions

The .Net Framework presents an attractive style of working for old and new apps. As the older apps work on the version targeted by default. The 4.5.1 version is an updated version of the previous release v4. Which helped the developers to optimize their apps corresponding to computing as well as distributed systems. Now, the latest v4 version helps the developers to develop metro-style apps for Windows 8, Windows RT, and Windows phones.

Cross-platform

Microsoft .Net Framework is a convenient and developed platform for creating apps for all types of Windows PCs. Like the web, Windows, Windows Phone, Windows Server, and Microsoft Azure. Consisting of common language CLR. As well the .Net Framework class library with a wide range of features and supports multiple business processes. The tool supports multi-touch management in Windows 7, Surface 2.0 SDK, and improved code debugging. 

.Net Framework Free Download

Perform Multiple Services

The tool offers a lot of services to its users. Like memory management, type and memory safety, security, networking, as well as app development. A simple and easy-to-use data structure, as well as APIs, helps. The users abstract a lower-level Windows operating system. Different programming languages such as C#, F#, and Visual Basic are also in usage. 

 Main Features

  • a powerful platform for creating new apps for Windows
  • Best Combination of Old & New Versions
  • multi-touch management in Windows 7, Surface 2.0 SDK
  • Perform Multiple Services
  • Used different programming languages
  • Upgraded CRL and BCL
  • Developments in ADO.NET
  • Improved Windows Presentation Foundation
Related Download Links
32-bit version 64-bit version

Related Apps

Top Download