CrystalDiskInfo 8.13.3

Dec 23, 2021 - CrystalDiskInfo (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (8 votes, average: 4.75 out of 5)
Loading...

CrystalDiskInfo هو أفضل أداة للتحقق من الحالة الصحية لمحركات الأقراص من خلال إظهار المعلومات التي يجمعها من محركات الأقراص الثابتة ومحركات الأقراص الثابتة ومحركات الأقراص الخارجية مثل USB. وهو يدعم تقنية S.M.A.R.T للكشف عن أخطاء سطح القرص المستقبلية ومنعها.

تتيح لك أداة التشخيص الشاملة معرفة التفاصيل الدقيقة لمحرك الأقراص الثابتة ؛ طرازها وعلامتها التجارية وحجم ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت والرقم التسلسلي والبرامج الثابتة باستخداماتها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتوفر الحالة الصحية ومستوى درجة الحرارة ومعدل الخطأ ووقت التسجيل والكثير من المعلومات الأخرى خصيصًا للمستخدمين المتمرسين في مجال التكنولوجيا.

حل كامل للتعرف على كل جزء من نظامك ويمكّنك من تعقب جميع التطبيقات بطريقة سلسة. الأداة سهلة الاستخدام مع واجهة سهلة الاستخدام ومنظمة بنفس القدر من الفائدة لجميع أنواع Windows.

كيفية تنزيل برنامج CrystalDiskInfo وتثبيته

CrystalDiskInfo للكمبيوتر تنزيل من Softmany. ما عليك سوى النقر فوق الزر تنزيل مجاني. سيبدأ التنزيل بعد اكتمال التنزيل لبدء عملية التثبيت.

عملية التثبيت بسيطة للغاية ، قم بتثبيت البرنامج ، وتشغيل حزمة الإعداد مع قبول شروط “اتفاقية ترخيص المستخدم النهائي”. أنت مطالب باتباع التعليمات المقدمة. يمكنك استخدام نسخة محمولة عن طريق تفريغ الأرشيف وتشغيل ملف قابل للتنفيذ.

عند الانتهاء من عملية التثبيت ، افتح النافذة الرئيسية وستجد جميع المعلومات ذات الصلة بمحركات الأقراص بما في ذلك أخطاء القراءة ، والمعدلات ، وعدد البدء / التوقف ، والأخطاء من طرف إلى طرف ، ومهلة الأمر ، وإعادة التخصيص ، والأحداث ، والمعدلات الأولية ، والكثير أكثر. سيتم الكشف عن جميع المعلومات تلقائيا.

crystaldiskinfo-download

CrystalDiskInfo الميزات 

واجهة جيدة التنظيم وبديهية

توفر الواجهة بقائمة منظمة مقسمة إلى قوائم فرعية مجموعة كاملة من الميزات مع معلومات مفصلة. يتم تصنيف الشاشة الرئيسية إلى سبعة مكونات بما في ذلك الملف ، والتحرير ، والمكتب ، والموضوع ، واللغة ، والمساعدة ، ما عليك سوى النقر والحصول على المعلومات. يمكنك قراءة جميع الميزات الهامة التي عرضت النسبة المئوية وخيارات الرسم البياني.

توجد هذه الرسوم البيانية في منطقة “جزء الوظيفة” ؛ هنا يمكنك تغيير الموضوع أو اللغة أو أي ملف تريده. احصل على إرشادات من قسم “المساعدة” الذي ينقسم إلى أسئلة وأجوبة وإرشادات أساسية ، ويمكن أيضًا تغيير الإعدادات وتكوين الوظائف المتقدمة.

عملية إلغاء التثبيت

إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن البرنامج ، فمن السهل إزالته. تحتاج إلى اتباع بعض الخطوات ؛ انتقل إلى سطح المكتب لجهاز الكمبيوتر ، وانقر على زر “ابدأ” من شريط المهام ، وحدد خيار “لوحة التحكم” من القائمة المفتوحة للبرامج. اضغط على أيقونة “إضافة أو إزالة البرامج” ، سيتم فتح قائمة ، حدد “CrystalDiskInfo” وانقر فوق الزر “إلغاء التثبيت” وانقر فوق الزر “نعم” لإكمال عملية إلغاء التثبيت. يمكنك أيضًا إلغاء تثبيت البرنامج من تطبيق إعدادات Window.

حرية الوصول

CrystalDiskInfo مع ترخيص مجاني متاح لنظام التشغيل Windows 32 بت لجهاز كمبيوتر محمول وجهاز كمبيوتر ، مقدم لجميع مستخدمي البرامج كتجربة مجانية لفترة محددة ، تنزيل مجاني مع قيود محتملة. إنه ينتمي إلى فئة القرص / الملفات وتم تطويره بواسطة Hiyohiyo. وهي متوفرة باللغات الإنجليزية والإسبانية والألمانية. يتم تنزيله في الغالب في إيطاليا وجمهورية التشيك وإسبانيا.

crystaldiskinfo-pc

حافظ على القرص الصلب على المسار الصحيح

راقب أداء محرك الأقراص الثابتة بنشاط واستفد من التدابير الوقائية لتجنب حدوث عطل غير متوقع به. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تنفيذ وظائف إدارة القرص الصلب مثل APM لتكوين استهلاك الطاقة للكمبيوتر الشخصي و MMA لتحديد حالة طاقة النظام مع استهلاك الطاقة للمعلمات. يتم تعطيل وظيفة MMA افتراضيًا وتساعد في تقليل ضوضاء القرص لتقليل سرعة تشغيل القرص.

ستجد نظام ألوان للتعرف على أي موقف خطير لحالة القرص الصلب. في أي وقت تلاحظ فيه أي تغييرات في نظام الألوان ، اتخذ خطوات الهجرة لعمل بعض النسخ الاحتياطية المناسبة. يمكنك تمكين تنبيهات النظام والحصول على إخطارات بشأن أي خطأ في النظام. التنبيهات الصوتية وتنبيهات البريد هما الخياران للأغراض. يمكنك بشكل متكرر تحديث البيانات أو وقت انتظار بدء التشغيل لتشغيله تلقائيًا.

اعرض بيانات مفيدة

تتوفر جميع البيانات المهمة والمفيدة بما في ذلك عدد ساعات التشغيل وقراءات المضيف والكتابات وإصدار البرامج الثابتة والمعيار على الشاشة الرئيسية. كما تُبلغ عن توافق SSD مع تقنية SMART و TRIM و NCQ و LBA. على الجانب الآخر ، علامة التبويب الثانية مع بيانات HDD مثل معدل الدوران. يمكنك أيضًا عرض رسوم بيانية منفصلة حول معلمات القرص وتتوفر لك معلومات أخرى من هذا القبيل.

متوافق مع Windows

مع التوافق المتنوع مع جميع أنواع الأجهزة ، يتمتع التطبيق بتوافق خاص مع جميع أنواع Windows ———- Windows 10 و Windows 8.1 و Windows 7 و Windows Vista و Windows XP هي أنظمة تشغيل بشكل أساسي لتشغيل التطبيق بشكل سلس وموثوق للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتطلب إعداد 32 بت و 64 بت.

crystaldiskinfo-windows

الامان

البرنامج آمن تمامًا وآمن بدون أي أخطاء أو برامج ضارة ويمكن أن يكون مفيدًا لجميع إصدارات Windows.

الخصائص الرئيسية

  • أداة معالجة بسيطة
  • متوافق مع Windows
  • واجهة جيدة التنظيم وبديهية
  • عملية إلغاء التثبيت
  • حرية الوصول
  • حافظ على القرص الصلب على المسار الصحيح
  • اعرض بيانات مفيدة
  • متوفر باللغات الإنجليزية والإسبانية والألمانية
  • الامان

CrystalDiskInfo 8.12.13

Nov 22, 2021 - CrystalDiskInfo (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (7 votes, average: 4.71 out of 5)
Loading...

CrystalDiskInfo is the best utility to check the health status of drives by showing information which it gathers from SDDs, HDDs, and external drives like USB. It supports S.M.A.R.T technology for detecting as well as preventing future disc surface errors. 

The comprehensive diagnosing tool enables you to know about thorough detail of the hard drive; its model, brand, cache size, serial number, and firmware with its uses. Additionally, the health state, state of temperature level, error rate, sign-up time, and a lot of other information is available specifically for tech-savvy users. 

 A complete solution to know about every bit of your system and enables you to track down all apps in a smooth way. The tool is easy-to-use with an intuitive and organized interface equally useful for all types of Windows.

How to CrystalDiskInfo Download and Install

CrystalDiskInfo for PC Download from Softmany. Simply click on the Free Download button. The download will be started after the download completes start install process.

The installation process is very simple, install the program, run the setup package while accepting the terms of the “End User License Agreement”. You are required to follow the given instructions. You can use a portable version by unpacking the archive and launching an executable file. 

On completing the installation process, open the main window and you will find all related information of drives including reading errors, rates, start/stop count, end-to-end errors, command timeout, reallocation, events, raw rates, and a lot more. All the information will be detected automatically. 

crystaldiskinfo-download

CrystalDiskInfo Features 

Well Organized & Intuitive Interface

The interface with an organized menu divided into sub-menus offers a complete range of features with detailed information. The main screen is categorized into seven components including file, edit, desk, theme, language, and help, just click and get information. You can read all important features which displayed the percentage and graph options. 

These graphs are housed in the “Function segment” area; here you can change the theme, language, or any file which you want. Get guidelines from the “Help” section which is divided into FAQs and basic guidelines, change settings, and configuration of advanced functionalities is also possible. 

Uninstallation Process

If you are not satisfied with the program, it’s easy to uninstall. You need to follow some steps; go to the desktop of the PC, tap to “Start” button from the taskbar, select the “Control Panel” option from the open list of programs. Press the “Add or Remove Programs” icon, a list will be open, select “CrystalDiskInfo” and click to “Uninstall” button and tap to “Yes” button to complete the uninstallation process. You can uninstall the program from Window’s Settings app also.

Free Access

The CrystalDiskInfo with freeware license available for Windows 32-bit operating system of a laptop and PC, presented for all software users as a free trial for a specific period, free download with potential restrictions. It is belonging to the disc/files category and was developed by Hiyohiyo. It is available in English, Spanish, and German languages. It is mostly downloaded in Italy, Czech Republic, and Spain.

crystaldiskinfo-pc

Keep the Hard Drive on Track

Keep an active eye on the performance of your hard drive and avail preventive measures to avoid unexpected crashing of it. Additionally, the implementation of hard drive management functions like APM for configuring the power consumption of PC and MMA for determining the power status of the system with a power consumption of parameters. MMA function is disabled by default and helps in reducing the disc noise to reduce the speed of disc operation. 

You will find a color scheme to know about any dangerous situation for the hard disc’s state. Any time you notice any changes in the color scheme take immigration steps for making some appropriate backups.  You can enable system alerts and get notified about any error in the system. Sound Alerts and Mail Alerts are the two options for the purposes. You can frequently refresh the data or startup wait-time for turning it on automatically. 

Display Useful Data

All important and useful data including Power On Count and Hours, Host Reads, and Writes, Firmware version, and Standard is available on the main screen. It also informs about SSD compatibility with SMART technology, TRIM, NCQ, and LBA. On the other side, the second tab with HDD’s data like Rotation Rate. You can also view separate graphs about disc parameters and other such information is available for you. 

Compatible with Windows   

With vary compatibility with all types of devices, the app has special compatibility with all types of Windows———-Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP is mainly operating systems to run the app very smoothly and reliably. In addition, it requires a 32-bit and 64-bit setup.

crystaldiskinfo-windows

Safe & Secure

The program is completely safe and secure without any bug or malware and can be useful for all Windows versions.

Main Features

  • Simple Processing Utility
  • Compatible with Windows   
  • Well Organized & Intuitive Interface
  • Uninstallation Process
  • Free Access
  • Keep the Hard Drive on Track
  • Display Useful Data
  • Available in English, Spanish, and German language
  • Safe & Secure