NZXT CAM 3.7.7

Oct 7, 2021 - NZXT Team (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

NZXT CAM هي أداة مجانية لمراقبة وحدة المعالجة المركزية تم تطويرها بواسطة NZXT لنظام التشغيل Windows وتتعلق بشكل خاص بـ Windows Hardware Diagnostic. إنه مصمم لتتبع معلمات عمل جهاز الكمبيوتر ويعرض الإخطار المكتوب حول شيء مهم للاهتمام على شاشتك.

يساعدك البرنامج على تحسين أداء نظامك من خلال تقديم جميع المعلومات المهمة ؛ رفع تردد تشغيل وحدة معالجة الرسومات وتخصيص RGB واستخدام النطاق الترددي واستخدام التطبيقات وغير ذلك الكثير. احصل على قراءة دقيقة لوحدة معالجة الرسومات وكذلك درجة حرارة وحدة المعالجة المركزية.

حل كامل للتعرف على كل جزء من نظامك ويمكّنك من تعقب جميع التطبيقات بطريقة سلسة. الأداة سهلة الاستخدام مع واجهة سهلة الاستخدام ومنظمة بنفس القدر من الفائدة لجميع أنواع Windows.

nzxt-cam-download

NZXT CAM الميزات

عملية تركيب بسيطة

تتمثل الخطوة الأولى في CAM في إنشاء حساب قبل تثبيته واستخدامه. يمكنك إنشاء حساب منفصل على التطبيق أو أيضًا الوصول إلى الحساب الذي تم إنشاؤه بالفعل على أي منصة وسائط اجتماعية ؛ Facebook و Twitter وما إلى ذلك.

بعد ذلك ، عليك اتباع بعض الخطوات لإعطاء بعض المقدمة الخاصة بك ، ثم تخصيص لون الواجهة واسم الكمبيوتر وبعض الخيارات الأخرى. عند الانتهاء من المعيار ، سيتم فتح الشاشة الرئيسية لـ NZXT CAM ، ومن هنا يمكنك التنقل في الواجهة بمساعدة علامات التبويب ذات الصلة التي تتميز بالبساطة وسهولة الوصول إليها والتنظيم الجيد.

أنت الآن جاهز لتثبيت البرنامج لنظام التشغيل Windows الخاص بك ؛ افتح المتصفح ، وقم بتنزيل ملف CAM من أي رابط موثوق به أو من أعلى هذه الصفحة ، يتم فحص البرنامج تلقائيًا باستخدام برنامج مكافحة فيروسات فعال ، عند إكمال عملية التنزيل ، حدد الزر “حفظ” أو “حفظ باسم” لحفظ الملف في مجلد “Downloader” ، انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق ملف exe. وابدأ عملية التثبيت.

أداة المعايرة الدقيقة NZXT

الميزة الأكثر شيوعًا التي تمكنك من برمجة رفع تردد التشغيل الخاص بك على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يعمل التغيير والتبديل في الجهد وكذلك في الإعدادات الحرارية على تعزيز أداء الكمبيوتر من خلال اتباع OC الخاص بك. يمكن للكمبيوتر أن يعمل بأقصى إمكاناته ويوفر 50٪ من أموالك من أكواد القسيمة التي يقدمها فريق NZXT. يتم عرض هذا العرض في أسفل الصفحة الرئيسية للبرنامج.

nzxt-cam-free

متوافق مع Windows

مع التوافق المتنوع مع جميع أنواع الأجهزة ، يتمتع التطبيق بتوافق خاص مع جميع أنواع Windows ———- Windows 10 ، Windows 8.1 ، Windows 7 ، Windows Vista ، Windows XP هو نظام تشغيل بشكل أساسي لتشغيل التطبيق بشكل سلس وموثوق للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتطلب إعداد 32 بت و 64 بت.

عملية إلغاء التثبيت

إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن البرنامج ، فمن السهل إزالته. تحتاج إلى اتباع بعض الخطوات ؛ انتقل إلى سطح المكتب لجهاز الكمبيوتر ، وانقر على زر “ابدأ” من شريط المهام ، وحدد خيار “لوحة التحكم” من القائمة المفتوحة للبرامج. اضغط على أيقونة “إضافة أو إزالة البرامج” ، سيتم فتح قائمة ، حدد “NZXT CAM” وانقر فوق الزر “إلغاء التثبيت” وانقر فوق الزر “نعم” لإكمال عملية إلغاء التثبيت.

واجهة جيدة التنظيم وبديهية

توفر الواجهة بقائمة منظمة مجموعة كاملة من الميزات مع معلومات مفصلة. يتم تصنيف الشاشة الرئيسية إلى ستة مكونات ، ما عليك سوى النقر للحصول على المعلومات. يمكنك قراءة جميع الميزات الهامة التي عرضت النسبة المئوية وخيارات الرسم البياني.

توجد هذه الرسوم البيانية في منطقة “متقدمة” ؛ تحقق من الساعة الأساسية والجهد وحالة مروحة وحدة المعالجة المركزية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، راقب التطبيقات الأكثر استهلاكًا ، ومعدل الاستخدام ، وسرعات المروحة ، ومعرفة المزيد عن القرص الصلب ، وذاكرة RAM ، وحركة مرور الشبكة.

nzxt-cam-pc

خيار الألعاب

قد تكون مراقبة جلسة الألعاب في الوقت الفعلي هي أقوى ميزة في CAM. إنه يعزز أداء الألعاب من خلال تتبع FPS ودرجات الحرارة والنطاق الترددي بمساعدة القدرات المحسّنة. سيعلمك هذا بتأثير رفع تردد التشغيل لوحدة معالجة الرسومات والمخاطر الأخرى ذات الصلة.

تمكنك مزامنة اللعبة من تغيير الأضواء والمراوح أثناء تشغيل الألعاب المدعومة وتخصيصها ؛ مطابقة ألوان اللعبة ، وتغيير الأضواء للاستجابة للصوت داخل اللعبة ، وإطفاء جميع الأضواء على ميزة تنافسية. اضبط جميع الميزات وفقًا للفترة الزمنية ؛ تضاء الأنوار ببطء مع بدء اليوم ، وقم بتشغيل مروحة التبريد أعلى في فترة ما بعد الظهر ، ويجب إطفاء الأضواء مع تذكير وقت النوم.

حرية الوصول

تنزيل NZXT CAM مع ترخيص مجاني متاح لنظام التشغيل Windows 32 بت لجهاز كمبيوتر محمول وجهاز كمبيوتر ، مقدم لجميع مستخدمي البرامج كتجربة مجانية لفترة محددة ، تنزيل مجاني مع قيود محتملة. إنه ينتمي إلى فئة الانحلال.

فيركلوك نظامك بشكل موثوق

إن عملية رفع تردد التشغيل بسيطة للغاية وسلسة مما يمكّن نظامك على المسار الصحيح مع الأداء الأمثل. نذكر هنا خطوات رفع تردد التشغيل يدويًا ؛

  • قم بضبط جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك عن طريق تدوير علامة التبويب.
  • الوصول إلى خيار رفع تردد التشغيل عبر نافذة كسر السرعة.
  • حرك المنزلق واضبط حدود الطاقة لبطاقة رسومات الكمبيوتر.
  • زيادة معدل الساعة الأساسية لبطاقة الرسومات.
  • ابدأ عملية رفع تردد التشغيل.
  • عرض النتائج عن طريق تشغيل المعيار.
nzxt-cam-windows

الخصائص الرئيسية

  • عملية تركيب بسيطة
  • أداة المعايرة الدقيقة NZXT
  • متوافق مع Windows
  • عملية إلغاء التثبيت
  • واجهة جيدة التنظيم وبديهية
  • خيار الألعاب
  • حرية الوصول
  • فيركلوك نظامك بشكل موثوق

NZXT CAM for Windows 3.7.7

Oct 7, 2021 - NZXT Team (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

NZXT CAM is a freeware CPU monitoring utility developed by NZXT for Windows specifically related to Windows Hardware Diagnostic. It is designed for tracking the functioning parameters of a PC and displays the written notification about something important attention on your screen.

The software helps you to improve the performance of your system by giving all important information; GPU overclocking, RGB customization, bandwidth usage, apps usage, and much more. Get an accurate reading of GPU as well as CPU temperature. 

A complete solution to know about every bit of your system and enables you to track down all apps in a smooth way. The tool is easy-to-use with an intuitive and organized interface equally useful for all types of Windows.

nzxt-cam-download

NZXT CAM Features

Simple Process of Installation

The first step of CAM is to create an account before installing and using it. You can create a separate account on the app or also get access to the already created account on any social media platform; Facebook, Twitter, and so on. 

Next, you have to follow some steps to give some of your introduction, and then customize the color of the interface and name of the PC and some other options. On completing the criterion, the main screen of NZXT CAM will be opened, here navigate the interface with the help of related tabs that are very simple, easy to access, and well organized.

Now you are ready to install the program for your Windows; open the browser, download file of CAM from any trusted link or from above this page, the program automatically scanned with an effective antivirus program, on completing the downloading process, select “Save” or “Save as” button for saving the file in the “Downloader” folder, double-click the .exe file and start the installation process.

NZXT Precision Calibration Utility

The feature is most popular that enables you to program your own overclocking to your PC. Tweaking in voltage as well as in thermal settings boosts the PC performance by following your own OC. The PC can work at its maximum potential and save your 50% money from the coupon codes offered by the NZXT team. This offer is displayed at the bottom main page of the program. 

nzxt-cam-free

Compatible with Windows   

With vary compatibility with all types of devices, the app has special compatibility with all types of Windows———-Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP is mainly operating system to run the app very smoothly and reliably. In addition, it requires a 32-bit and 64-bit setup.

Uninstallation Process

If you are not satisfied with the program, it’s easy to uninstall. You need to follow some steps; go to the desktop of the PC, tap to “Start” button from the taskbar, select the “Control Panel” option from the open list of programs. Press the “Add or Remove Programs” icon, a list will be open, select “NZXT CAM” and click to “Uninstall” button and tap to “Yes” button to complete the uninstallation process.

Well Organized & Intuitive Interface

The interface with an organized menu offers a complete range of features with detailed information. The main screen is categorized into six components, just click and get information. You can read all important features which displayed the percentage and graph options. 

These graphs are housed in the “Advanced” area; check core clock, voltage, and fan status of CPU. Additionally, monitor the more consuming apps, usage rate, speeds of the fan, and know more about the hard disc, RAM memory, and network traffic.

nzxt-cam-pc

Gaming Option

Real-time gaming session monitoring may be the most powerful feature of CAM. It enhances the gaming performance by tracking FPS, temperatures, bandwidth with the help of optimized capabilities. This will inform you about GPU overclocking impact and related other risks.

Game synchronization enables you to change lights and fans while launching the supported games, and customize it; game color matching, lights changing for responding to the in-game audio, and on a competitive edge turn off all lights. Set all features according to the time period; lights on slowly with the day begin, run the cooling fan higher in the afternoon, and lights should be turned off with bedtime reminder.

 Free Access

The NZXT CAM Download with freeware license available for Windows 32-bit operating system of a laptop and PC, presented for all software users as a free trial for a specific period, free download with potential restrictions. It is belonging to the atomization category. 

Overclock your System Reliably

Overclocking process is very simple and smooth which enables your system on a track with optimized performance. Here the steps of manually overclocking are mention;

  1. Tune your PC with the help of turning tab.
  2. Access to overclocking option via the overclocking window.
  3. Move the slider and adjust the power limits of the graphics card of PC.
  4. Boost the rate of core clock of graphics card.
  5. Start overclock process.
  6. View the results by running the benchmark.
nzxt-cam-windows

Main Features

  • Simple Process of Installation
  • NZXT Precision Calibration Utility
  • Compatible with Windows   
  • Uninstallation Process
  • Well Organized & Intuitive Interface
  • Gaming Option
  • Free Access
  • Overclock your System Reliably