SpeedFan

اسم التطبيقSpeedFan
مطورAlmico
أحدث نسخة4.52
تحديثJun 9, 2022
مقاس(2.94 MB)
رخصةFreeware
متطلباتWindows (7/10/11)

يراقب SpeedFan برنامجًا لفحص سعة المروحة ودرجة حرارة الكمبيوتر من خلال الوصول إلى مستشعر درجة الحرارة. يمكنك من زيادة السرعة وتجنب الصوت غير الضروري والتحكم في سرعة المروحة.

قم بزيادة وظائف جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك باستخدام SpeedFan أثناء ضبط وتعديل معلمات الكمبيوتر من أجل ضبط إعدادات المروحة والسرعة والجهد والشريحة. البرنامج مفيد بنفس القدر لكل من المستخدمين المبتدئين والخبراء. يستخدمه المبتدئ للتحكم في سرعة المروحة ويمكن للمستخدمين المدربين استخدام ميزاته المتقدمة لإجراء اختبارات قياس الأداء.

بشكل عام ، يوفر البرنامج المجاني حلاً بسيطًا وفعالًا لإبقاء جهازك في المسار الصحيح من خلال التحكم في درجة الحرارة وسرعة المروحة. كما يصل إلى معلومات S.M.R.T للقرص الصلب.

SpeedFan-download

SpeedFan الميزات

عملية بسيطة وموثوقة

قم بتنزيل البرنامج من الرابط المحدد وابدأ عملية التثبيت على نظام التشغيل الخاص بك. عند الانتهاء من عملية التثبيت ، انقر فوق الرمز الموجود على سطح المكتب وقم بتشغيل البرنامج. هنا عليك الانتظار لبعض الوقت حتى يكمل البرنامج فحص أجهزة الاستشعار ومراقبة رقائق الأجهزة.

بعد ذلك ، سيتم عرض شاشة جديدة بأعداد المعجبين ومستوى سرعتهم في العمود الأيسر. يعرض أيضًا RPM (الدوران في الدقيقة) للمراوح. يتم عرض درجة حرارة بطاقة الرسومات ومجموعة شرائح اللوحة الأم ومحركات الأقراص الثابتة والمعالج ومعلومات أخرى في العمود الأيمن.

تظهر حالة محرك الأقراص الثابتة من خلال الرموز المعطاة التالية ؛

  • يظهر القراد الغناء درجة الحرارة المتوقعة.
  • علامة السهم لأسفل لدرجة الحرارة المنخفضة.
  • تظهر علامة اللهب ارتفاع درجة حرارة القرص الصلب.
SpeedFan-free

تكوين علامات تبويب الخيار

يمكنك بسهولة تكوين “خيارات علامات التبويب” عن طريق تحديد علامة التبويب “خيارات” عند الظهور في نافذة التكوين. افتح “ضبط المروحة على 100٪ عند الخروج من البرنامج” وتحقق من حالتها ، ثم قم بتعيين “قيمة دلتا لسرعة المروحة” لزيادة سرعة المروحة. يمكنك ضبط كل ما يتعلق بدرجة الحرارة والمروحة واحدًا تلو الآخر بمساعدة SpeedFan ولديك تحكم كامل في نظام التشغيل الخاص بك.

المسح التلقائي

يتحقق البرنامج تلقائيًا من البحث في معلومات الشريحة وتقديم تفاصيل دقيقة عن الجهد والمروحة والسرعة ودرجة الحرارة. في بعض الأحيان بسبب بعض المشكلات ، لا يمكن تنشيط BIOS. يمكنك معرفة المعلومات ليس فقط من أجل اللوحة الأم ، ولكن أيضًا الحصول على تفاصيل بطاقات الفيديو والوصول إلى محركات أقراص EIDE و SATA و SCSI للحصول على معلومات وتعرض جميع البيانات الداخلية لتشخيص جميع حالات الفشل الحالية والمستقبلية للقرص الصلب. تُعرف العملية باسم S.M.A.R.T (تحليل المراقبة الذاتية وتقنية إعداد التقارير). يعرض كل التفاصيل بمساعدة المخططات والرسوم البيانية لسهولة فهمها.

متوافق مع Windows

مع التوافق المتنوع مع جميع أنواع الأجهزة ، يتمتع التطبيق بتوافق خاص مع جميع أنواع Windows ———- Windows 10 و Windows 8.1 و Windows 7 و Windows Vista و Windows XP هي أنظمة تشغيل بشكل أساسي لتشغيل التطبيق بشكل سلس وموثوق للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتطلب إعداد 32 بت و 64 بت.

SpeedFan-pc

تغيير سرعة المروحة يدويًا

في حالة وجود أي مخاوف من إتلاف جهاز الكمبيوتر بسبب درجة حرارة وحدة المعالجة المركزية ، يمكنك تغيير سرعة مروحة وحدة المعالجة المركزية يدويًا وحفظ نظامك من السخونة الزائدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك رفع تردد تشغيل الكمبيوتر وضبط سرعة مروحة الكمبيوتر التي يمكن أن تصل إلى 100٪ RPM ولكن يمكنك ضبطها عند 60 RPM كأقصى سرعة للمروحة.

يتم تحديثها بانتظام

ستجد إصدارًا محدثًا بالكامل بمجرد إدخال مكونات أجهزة جديدة في عالم تكنولوجيا المعلومات. إنه يمكّنك من التحديث والحفاظ على دقة قياساتك لأن فريق المطور الفعال يقوم بتحديث البرنامج بنشاط كبير. نقطة المكافأة في الأداة هي استهلاكها المنخفض للموارد بسبب وزنها الخفيف. يعمل في الخلفية دون أي متاعب للتأثير على أداء النظام وعملك الروتيني. تحتاج إلى إدراج جميع تفاصيل المسؤول الخاصة بك في وقت تشغيل الأداة. في حالة وجود أي معالجة مملة ، سيتم إثبات أن هذه المعلومات هي الحل الأفضل لتجنب الموقف الممل.

حرية الوصول

برنامج SpeedFan Download مع ترخيص مجاني متاح لنظام التشغيل Windows 32 بت لجهاز كمبيوتر محمول وجهاز كمبيوتر ، مقدم لجميع مستخدمي البرامج كتجربة مجانية لفترة محددة ، تنزيل مجاني مع قيود محتملة. تنتمي إلى فئة معلومات النظام وتم تطويرها بواسطة almico.com.

SpeedFan-windows

أخذنا

لا شك أن SpeedFan أداة كاملة لمراقبة الأجهزة يمكنها حماية نظامك من السخونة الزائدة وتوفر تفاصيل شاملة عن حالة الكمبيوتر الشخصي. سيعلمك بمهارة العمل لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ويحدد الملفات التالفة المتعددة وغيرها من القضايا المماثلة. كما أنه يقدم اقتراحات لحل هذه المشكلات بالإضافة إلى خيار استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها متاح أيضًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحقق من فعالية مكونات الكمبيوتر التي تمت ترقيتها على وجه التحديد في حالة الألعاب القوية

الخصائص الرئيسية

  • عملية بسيطة وموثوقة
  • تكوين علامات تبويب الخيار
  • المسح التلقائي
  • متوافق مع Windows
  • تغيير سرعة المروحة يدويًا
  • يتم تحديثها بانتظام
  • حرية الوصول
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

SpeedFan for Windows 4.52

Oct 12, 2021 - Almico (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

SpeedFan is monitoring software for checking the capacity of the fan and temperature of the computer via accessing the temperature sensor. It enables you to boost the speed, avoid unnecessary sound, and control the fan speed.

Increase the functionality of your PC with SpeedFan while adjusting as well as tweaking the parameters of the PC for fine-tuning the fan, speed, voltage, and chip settings. The program is equally useful for both novice and expert users. Novice uses it for controlling fan speed and trained users can use its advanced features for running benchmark tests. 

All in all, the freeware software offers a simple and effective solution to keep your machine on track by controlling the temperature and fan speed. It also accesses S.M.R.T info for the hard disc.

How to SpeedFan Download and Process

Download the software from the given link and start the installation process on your operating system. On completing the installation process, tap the icon from the desktop and launch the program. Here you are to wait for a while until the program will complete the scanning of sensors and monitoring of hardware chips

Next, a new screen with the numbers of fans and their speed level will be displayed on the left column. It also shows the RPM (rotation per minute) of fans. Graphics card temperature, motherboard chipset, hard drives, processor, and other information are presented on the right-side column.

The situation of the hard drive is shown by the following given symbols;

  1. Tick sing shows the expected temperature.
  2. Down-arrow sign is for low temperature.
  3. Flame sign shows the high temperature of hard drive.
SpeedFan-download

SpeedFan Features

Option Tabs Configuration

You can easily configure the “Tabs Options” by selecting the Options tab on appearing in the configure window. Open “set fan to 100% on program exit” and check its situation, next set “Delta value for fan speed” to maximize fan speed. You can set everything related to temperature and fan one by one with the help of SpeedFan and have complete control over your operating system.

SpeedFan-free

Auto-Scanning

The software checks automatically search the chip’s info and present a thorough detail of voltage, fan, speed, and temperature. Sometimes because of some issues, BIOS can’t be activated. You can find out information not only for the motherboard, but also have details of video cards and it accesses EIDE, SATA, and SCSI drives for info and displays all internal data for diagnosing all current as well as future failures of hard disc.  The process is known as S.M.A.R.T (Self-Monitoring Analysis and Reporting Technology). It shows all details with the help of charts and graphs for your ease to understand easily. 

Compatible with Windows   

With vary compatibility with all types of devices, the app has special compatibility with all types of Windows———-Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP is mainly operating systems to run the app very smoothly and reliably. In addition, it requires a 32-bit and 64-bit setup.

SpeedFan-pc

Manually Changing of Fan Speed

In case of any apprehension of damaging of PC because of CPU temperature, you can manually change the CPU fan speed and save your system from overheating. Additionally, you can overclock the PC and adjust the PC fan speed that can be up to 100% RPM but you can adjust it at 60 RPM as the maximum speed of the fan.

Updated Regularly

You will find a completely updated version as soon as new hardware components are introduced in the IT world. It enables you to be updated and keep your measurements accurate because the efficient developer’s team very actively updates the program. The bonus point of the tool is its low resources consumption because of its lightweight. It works in the background without any hassle to affect the system’s performance and your routine work. You need to insert all of your admin detail on the launching time of the tool. In case of any tedious processing, this information will be proved the best solution to avoid the tedious situation.

Free Access

The SpeedFan Download with freeware license available for Windows 32-bit operating system of a laptop and PC, presented for all software users as a free trial for a specific period, free download with potential restrictions. It is belonging to the system info category and was developed by almico.com.

SpeedFan-windows

Our take

SpeedFan is no doubt, a full-fledged hardware monitoring tool that can save your system from overheating and offers a thorough detail of PC’s health. It will inform you about working skill of you PC and identify the multiple corrupted files and other such issues. It also gives suggestions for resolving these issues as well as troubleshoot option is also available. Additionally, check the effectiveness of upgraded PC components specifically in the case of hardcore gaming

Main Features

  • Simple & Reliable Process
  • Option Tabs Configuration
  • Auto-Scanning
  • Compatible with Windows   
  • Manually Changing of Fan Speed
  • Updated Regularly
  • Free Access