ZEWhatsapp Apk

应用名称ZEWhatsapp
开发商ZeMods
最新版本6.65
更新May 24, 2022
尺寸(32.09 MB)
执照Freeware
要求Android

ZEWhatsapp Apk 是由 ZeMods 修改版的 Whatsapp 专门在巴西、荷兰和波兰开发的。 与其他模组一样,它还提供了原始模组中没有的多种功能。 您可以一键同时向多个群组发送消息。 由于其所有功能,它基于 GBWhatsapp。 金色和阿拉伯文的细微差别使它非常独特,与其他模组不同。

如何 ZEWhatsapp Apk 下载和安装

您需要在 Android 4.0 或更高版本上安装 ZEWhatsapp Apk,激活“未知来源”,并且它与有根和无根的 Android 设备兼容。 它在 Google Play 商店等任何分发服务上均不可用,因为它是原始应用程序的修改版本,因此您必须访问任何其他合法网站才能下载该应用程序。

在开始安装过程之前要记住一件事很重要; 您需要创建原始 Whatsapp 内容的备份副本。 点击角落上的三个点,打开“设置”选项,单击“聊天”,然后单击“聊天备份”选项,单击该选项并将您的数据保存在云存储中。

您必须按照给定的说明下载和安装应用程序;

  1. 转到设备的设置,打开安全选项,然后启用“未知来源”。
  2. 按给定的“下载”按钮开始下载过程。
  3. 下载的文件默认保存在“下载”中,或者您需要打开“文件管理器”并找到该文件。
  4. 接下来,按“安装”按钮,等待完成安装过程。
  5. 完成安装过程后打开应用程序。
  6. 输入您的个人信息和电话号码。
  7. 最后,输入接收 OPT 并验证您的帐户。
zewhatsapp-apk

ZEWhatsapp 最新版本更新流程

您可以按照给定的步骤轻松地将应用程序更新到最新版本;

  1. 打开应用程序,点击 UI 右上角的“设置”。
  2. 按“更新”选项。
  3. 通过单击“检查更新”选项检查是否有任何新更新可用。
  4. 点击“更新”选项。
  5. 按“更新”选项后,网站将打开以下载最新版本的应用程序。
  6. 您可以安装最新下载的 ZEWhatsapp 版本。

易于使用的界面

界面非常简单易用,类似于其他模组。 它提供了许多自定义功能来更改 UI。 它需要 4 个以上版本的 Android,没有任何特定的存储或 RAM 限制。 只有 1GB 的存储空间和 1GB 的 RAM 就足够了。

反禁令

由于 Whatsapp 的禁止政策,许多用户避免使用任何修改版本的 Whatsapp。 如果 mod 违反 Whatsapp 的规则,它将被官方应用程序禁止。 但是 ZEWhatsapp 带有一个反禁止选项,使用户可以不受禁止条件的影响。

反删除消息

在官方应用程序中,有时我们会对来自发件人的已删除消息感到好奇。 但我们无法读取它们,因为没有可用的反删除选项。 在 ZEWhatsapp 中,您可以阅读已删除的消息,甚至可以轻松回复它们。

zewhatsapp-apk-download

ZEWhatsapp 状态下载器

您无需安装任何第三方状态下载器,因为该应用程序提供了一个内置状态下载器,用于下载您最喜欢的联系人的状态。 您可以将下载的状态保存到手机的图库中。

反撤销状态

使用防撤销状态功能并查看联系人的状态,如果他们在 24 小时之前删除了它。 该功能使您可以查看和回复已删除的状态,并让您有机会打动您的朋友和其他联系人。

免打扰模式

如果您忙于一些重要的在线活动并且不想参加 ZEWhatsapp 的聊天会话。 转到“设置”启用“免打扰模式”并停止来自 ZEWhatsapp 的通知。 您无需发送和接收消息。 当您有空时,禁用该模式并开始享受与您的联系人的对话。

隐藏上次看到

Whatsapp 中的在线状态是我们对联系人当前和缺席位置的标志。 在原始 Whatsapp 中无法隐藏此状态,但您可以通过 ZEWhatsapp 使用此高级功能。 从“设置”启用该功能并自由滚动应用程序,而不会让您的联系人知道您在线。

zewhatsapp-app

应用储物柜

该应用程序提供多种安全功能,例如使用应用程序储物柜。 您可以通过应用密码、PIN 或指纹来确保您的私人保护安全。 该功能专门保存您的重要个人信息,以防其他人也使用您的设备。

共享无限数据的简单过程

您可以同时向多人发送 90 张图像。 与官方的 Whatsapp 不同,该应用程序提供无限共享。 您可以使用简单的步骤发送图像和视频;

打开应用程序; 选择要共享图像的联系人姓名。
点击“图像共享”按钮。
将打开图像、视频、联系人、文档、位置和音频六个类别。
选择类别并点击“发送”选项。
您可以从设备的图库中共享内容。

主题定制

避开官方 Whatsapp 通常无聊的主题,安装 ZEWhatsapp,享受令人惊叹的定制过程。 您可以更改您的聊天屏幕、通话屏幕,甚至整个 UI。 提供无限令人惊叹的主题、壁纸和泡泡。

翻译对话

内置翻译器使您能够将未知语言的消息翻译成您自己的语言。 为此,您无需使用 Google 翻译器。 只需启用该功能并以您想要的任何语言发送或接收消息。 该应用程序适用于所有大国,现在也可在印度、巴基斯坦、摩洛哥、阿尔及利亚、突尼斯、毛里塔尼亚和孟加拉国使用。 此外,您可以从 Play 商店下载该应用程序的测试版。

贴纸的使用

该应用程序提供两种类型的贴纸; 本地贴纸和双贴纸。 本地贴纸是默认贴纸,使用起来就像 Instagram 快拍一样,只需选择贴纸,在所需空间内调整并轻松粘贴即可。 而双贴纸则用于情感形式。 您可以加入两个贴纸并制作一个新贴纸。 您可以自己创建贴纸包;

  • 建议贴纸包的名称
  • 从选定的照片中剪下贴纸。
  • 通过添加标题使贴纸更具个性。
  • 将贴纸拖到您的 Whatsapp 并与您的曝光分享。
zewhatsapp-download

主要特点

  • 安装和系统要求
  • 更新过程
  • 易于使用的界面
  • 反禁令
  • 反删除消息
  • 状态下载器
  • 反撤销状态
  • 免打扰模式
  • 隐藏上次看到
  • 应用储物柜
  • 共享无限数据的简单过程
  • 主题定制
  • 翻译对话
  • 无恶意软件
  • 贴纸的使用
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

ZEWhatsapp Apk

App NameZEWhatsapp
DeveloperZeMods
Latest Version6.65
UpdateMay 24, 2022
Size(32.09 MB)
LicenseFreeware
RequirementsAndroid

ZEWhatsapp Apk was developed by ZeMods modded version of Whatsapp specifically in Brazil, the Netherland, and Poland. Like other mods, it also offers multiple features that are not available in the original one. You can send messages to multiple groups simultenosouly with one click. It is based on GBWhatsapp owing to all its features of it. The gold and Arabic nuance make it quite unique and different from other mods. 

How to ZEWhatsapp Apk Download and Install

You need to install the ZEWhatsapp Apk on an Android version 4.0 or above, activation of “Unknown Sources”, and it is compatible with both Rooted as well as Non-rooted Android devices. It is not available on any distribution services like Google Play Store, because it is the modded version of the original app, so you have to access any other legal website for downloading the app. 

One thing is important to keep in mind before starting the installation process; you need to create a backup copy of the content of your original Whatsapp. Tap to three dots on the corner,  open the Settings option, click Chats, and then the Chats Backup option, click the option and save your data on the cloud storage.

You have to follow the given instructions for downloading as well as installing the app;

  1. Go to the settings of your device, open the security option, and enable “Unknown Sources”.
  2. Start downloading process by pressing the given “Download” button.
  3. The downloaded file will be saved in “Downloads” by default, or you need to open the “File Manager” and locate the file.
  4. Next, press the “Install” button, and wait for completing the installation process.
  5. Open the application after completing the installation process.
  6. Insert your personal information and phone number.
  7. Lastly, enter the receiving OPT and verify your account. 
zewhatsapp-apk

ZEWhatsapp Update Process of the latest version

You can easily update the app to the latest version while following the given steps;

  1. Open the app, and tap ‘Settings’ from the right corner of the UI.
  2. Press the‘ Updates’ option.
  3. Check if any new update is available by clicking on the ‘Check Updates’ option.
  4. Tap the ‘Update’ option.
  5. By pressing the ‘Update’ option, the website will be open for downloading the latest version of the app.
  6. You can install the latest downloaded version of the ZEWhatsapp.

Easy-to-use Interface

The interface is very simple and easy to use similar to other mods. It offers a lot of customization features to change the UI. It requires 4+ versions of Androids without any specific limitations of storage or RAM. Only 1GB of storage as well as 1GB of RAM is sufficient. 

Anti-ban 

A lot of users avoid using any modded versions of Whatsapp because of the banning policy of Whatsapp. If the mod is doing against the rules of Whatsapp, it will be banned by the official app. But ZEWhatsapp comes with an anti-banning option and makes the users feel free from banning conditions.  

Anti-deleting Messages

In the official app, sometimes we are curious about the deleted messages from our sender. But we can’t read them as there is no anti-deleting option is available. In ZEWhatsapp, you can read the deleted messages and even reply to them easily. 

zewhatsapp-apk-download

ZEWhatsapp Status Downloader

You need not install any third-party status downloader, as the app offers a built-in status downloader for downloading the status of your favorite contacts. You can save the downloaded status to your phone’s gallery. 

Anti-revoke Status

Use the anti-revoke status feature and view the status of the contacts if they have deleted it before 24 hours. The feature enables you to view as well as reply to the deleted status and gives you the chance of impressing your friends and other contacts.

DND Mode

If you are busy with some important online activities and don’t want to attend chatting sessions of ZEWhatsapp. Go to ‘Settings’ enable ‘DND mode’ and stop the notifications from ZEWhatsapp. You are free from sending as well as receiving messages. When you are free, disable the mode and start enjoying conversation with your contacts. 

Hide Last Seen

The online status in Whatsapp is a sign of our present as well as absent position to our contacts. It can’t possible in original Whatsapp to hide this status, but you can avail this high-class feature with ZEWhatsapp. Enable the feature from ‘Settings’ and scroll the app freely without coming into the knowledge of your contacts that you are online. 

zewhatsapp-app

App Locker

The app offers multiple security features such as using an app locker. You can make your private conservation safe and secure by applying a password, PIN, or fingerprint. The feature saves your critical personal information specifically in case of using your device by others also.

Simple Process of Sharing Unlimited Data

You can send 90 images to multiple people simultaneously. The app offers unlimited sharing, unlike the official Whatsapp. You can send images as well as videos using simple steps;

  1. Open the app; select the contacts name for sharing the images.
  2. Tap to “Image Sharing” button.
  3. Six categories Image, Videos, Contacts, Documents, Location, and Audio will be opened.
  4. Select the category and tap to ‘Send’ option.
  5. You can the sharing content from the Gallery of your device.

Themes Customizing

Avoid the usual boring themes of official Whatsapp, install ZEWhatsapp, and enjoy an amazing customization process. You can change your chat screen, call screen, and even the entire UI. Unlimited stunning themes, wallpapers, and bubbles are available. 

Translate the Conversation

An inbuilt translator enables you to translate the messages with unknown languages into your own language. You need not go to Google translator for this purpose. Just enable the feature and send or receive the messages in any language you want. The app is available for all big countries and is now available in India, Pakistan, Morocco, Algeria, Tunisia, Mauritania, and Bangladesh also. Additionally, you can download the app from the Play Store in the beta version.

Use of Stickers

The app offers two types of stickers; local stickers and dual stickers. Local stickers are the default stickers and are used like Instagram stories, just select the sticker, adjust in the required space and paste it easily. Whereas, dual stickers are used for emotional forms. You can join two stickers and make a new one. You can create a sticker pack on your own;

  1. Suggest a name for sticker pack
  2. Cut stickers from selected photos.
  3. Give the stickers more character by adding of captions.
  4. Drag the stickers to your Whatsapp and share with your exposures. 
zewhatsapp-download

Main Features

  • Installation & System Requirements
  • Update Process
  • Easy-to-use Interface
  • Anti-ban 
  • Anti-deleting Messages
  • Status Downloader
  • Anti-revoke Status
  • DND Mode
  • Hide Last Seen
  • App Locker
  • Simple Process of Sharing Unlimited Data
  • Themes Customizing
  • Translate the Conversation
  • Malware-free
  • Use of Stickers
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5)
Loading...