ZEWhatsapp Apk

اسم التطبيقZEWhatsapp
مطورZeMods
أحدث نسخة6.65
تحديثMay 24, 2022
مقاس(32.09 MB)
رخصةFreeware
متطلباتAndroid

تم تطوير ZEWhatsapp Apk بواسطة ZeMods نسخة معدلة من Whatsapp على وجه التحديد في البرازيل وهولندا وبولندا. مثل التعديلات الأخرى ، فإنه يوفر أيضًا ميزات متعددة غير متوفرة في الميزة الأصلية. يمكنك إرسال رسائل إلى مجموعات متعددة في وقت واحد بنقرة واحدة. يعتمد على GBWhatsapp نظرًا لجميع ميزاته. الفوارق الدقيقة بين الذهب والعربية تجعلها فريدة تمامًا ومختلفة عن التعديلات الأخرى.

كيفية تنزيل وتثبيت ZEWhatsapp Apk

تحتاج إلى تثبيت تطبيق ZEWhatsapp Apk على إصدار Android 4.0 أو أعلى ، وتفعيل “مصادر غير معروفة” ، وهو متوافق مع كل من أجهزة Android التي لم يتم عمل روت لها. لا يتوفر في أي من خدمات التوزيع مثل متجر Google Play ، لأنه الإصدار المعدل من التطبيق الأصلي ، لذلك عليك الوصول إلى أي موقع ويب قانوني آخر لتنزيل التطبيق.

هناك شيء واحد مهم يجب مراعاته قبل بدء عملية التثبيت ؛ تحتاج إلى إنشاء نسخة احتياطية من محتوى Whatsapp الأصلي الخاص بك. انقر فوق ثلاث نقاط في الزاوية ، وافتح خيار الإعدادات ، وانقر فوق الدردشات ، ثم خيار النسخ الاحتياطي للدردشات ، وانقر فوق الخيار واحفظ بياناتك على التخزين السحابي.

يجب عليك اتباع التعليمات المقدمة لتنزيل التطبيق بالإضافة إلى تثبيته ؛

  1. انتقل إلى إعدادات جهازك ، وافتح خيار الأمان ، وقم بتمكين “مصادر غير معروفة”.
  2. ابدأ عملية التنزيل بالضغط على زر “تنزيل” المحدد.
  3. سيتم حفظ الملف الذي تم تنزيله في “التنزيلات” بشكل افتراضي ، أو تحتاج إلى فتح “مدير الملفات” وتحديد موقع الملف.
  4. بعد ذلك ، اضغط على الزر “تثبيت” ، وانتظر استكمال عملية التثبيت.
  5. افتح التطبيق بعد الانتهاء من عملية التثبيت.
  6. أدخل معلوماتك الشخصية ورقم هاتفك.
  7. أخيرًا ، أدخل OPT المستلم وتحقق من حسابك.
zewhatsapp-apk

عملية تحديث ZEWhatsapp من أحدث إصدار

يمكنك بسهولة تحديث التطبيق إلى أحدث إصدار مع اتباع الخطوات المحددة ؛

  1. افتح التطبيق ، وانقر على “الإعدادات” من الزاوية اليمنى لواجهة المستخدم.
  2. اضغط على خيار “التحديثات”.
  3. تحقق من توفر أي تحديث جديد من خلال النقر على خيار “التحقق من التحديثات”.
  4. اضغط على خيار “تحديث”.
  5. عند الضغط على خيار “تحديث” ، سيتم فتح موقع الويب لتنزيل أحدث إصدار من التطبيق.
  6. يمكنك تثبيت أحدث إصدار تم تنزيله من تطبيق ZEWhatsapp.

واجهة سهلة الاستخدام

الواجهة بسيطة للغاية وسهلة الاستخدام على غرار التعديلات الأخرى. يوفر الكثير من ميزات التخصيص لتغيير واجهة المستخدم. يتطلب 4+ إصدارات من Android دون أي قيود محددة للتخزين أو ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. يكفي 1 جيجا بايت فقط من التخزين بالإضافة إلى 1 جيجا بايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي.

ضد المنع

يتجنب الكثير من المستخدمين استخدام أي إصدارات معدلة من Whatsapp بسبب سياسة حظر Whatsapp. إذا كان الوضع يتعارض مع قواعد Whatsapp ، فسيتم حظره بواسطة التطبيق الرسمي. لكن ZEWhatsapp يأتي مع خيار مضاد للحظر ويجعل المستخدمين يشعرون بالحرية من حظر الشروط.

مكافحة حذف الرسائل

في التطبيق الرسمي ، نشعر أحيانًا بالفضول بشأن الرسائل المحذوفة من مرسلنا. لكن لا يمكننا قراءتها حيث لا يتوفر خيار مكافحة الحذف. في ZEWhatsapp ، يمكنك قراءة الرسائل المحذوفة وحتى الرد عليها بسهولة.

zewhatsapp-apk-download

ZEWhatsapp Status Downloader

لا تحتاج إلى تثبيت أي برنامج تنزيل حالة تابع لجهة خارجية ، حيث يوفر التطبيق أداة تنزيل حالة مدمجة لتنزيل حالة جهات الاتصال المفضلة لديك. يمكنك حفظ حالة التنزيل في معرض هاتفك.

حالة عدم الإلغاء

استخدم ميزة حالة منع الإلغاء واعرض حالة جهات الاتصال إذا قاموا بحذفها قبل 24 ساعة. تمكنك هذه الميزة من عرض والرد على الحالة المحذوفة وتمنحك فرصة لإقناع أصدقائك وجهات الاتصال الأخرى.

وضع DND

إذا كنت مشغولاً ببعض الأنشطة المهمة عبر الإنترنت ولا تريد حضور جلسات الدردشة على ZEWhatsapp. انتقل إلى “الإعدادات” وقم بتمكين “وضع DND” وأوقف الإشعارات من ZEWhatsapp. أنت خالٍ من إرسال واستقبال الرسائل. عندما تكون متفرغًا ، قم بتعطيل الوضع وابدأ في الاستمتاع بالمحادثة مع جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك.

إخفاء آخر ظهور

تعد حالة الاتصال بالإنترنت في Whatsapp علامة على وضعنا الحالي وكذلك الغائب لجهات الاتصال الخاصة بنا. لا يمكن إخفاء هذه الحالة في Whatsapp الأصلي ، ولكن يمكنك الاستفادة من هذه الميزة عالية الجودة مع ZEWhatsapp. قم بتمكين الميزة من “الإعدادات” وانتقل إلى التطبيق بحرية دون معرفة جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك أنك متصل بالإنترنت.

zewhatsapp-app

التطبيق خزانة

يوفر التطبيق ميزات أمان متعددة مثل استخدام خزانة التطبيقات. يمكنك جعل حفظك الخاص آمنًا وآمنًا من خلال تطبيق كلمة مرور أو PIN أو بصمة الإصبع. تعمل الميزة على حفظ معلوماتك الشخصية الهامة على وجه التحديد في حالة استخدام جهازك من قبل الآخرين أيضًا.

عملية بسيطة لمشاركة بيانات غير محدودة

يمكنك إرسال 90 صورة لعدة أشخاص في وقت واحد. يقدم التطبيق مشاركة غير محدودة ، على عكس Whatsapp الرسمي. يمكنك إرسال الصور وكذلك مقاطع الفيديو باستخدام خطوات بسيطة ؛

  • افتح التطبيق حدد اسم جهات الاتصال لمشاركة الصور.
  • اضغط على زر “مشاركة الصور”.
  • سيتم فتح ست فئات الصور ومقاطع الفيديو وجهات الاتصال والمستندات والموقع والصوت.
  • حدد الفئة وانقر على خيار “إرسال”.
  • يمكنك مشاركة المحتوى من معرض الصور بجهازك.

تخصيص الموضوعات

تجنب السمات المملة المعتادة لتطبيق Whatsapp الرسمي ، وقم بتثبيت ZEWhatsapp ، واستمتع بعملية تخصيص مذهلة. يمكنك تغيير شاشة الدردشة وشاشة الاتصال وحتى واجهة المستخدم بالكامل. تتوفر موضوعات وخلفيات وفقاعات مذهلة غير محدودة.

ترجمة المحادثة

يتيح لك المترجم المدمج إمكانية ترجمة الرسائل بلغات غير معروفة إلى لغتك الأم. لا تحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى مترجم جوجل لهذا الغرض. ما عليك سوى تمكين الميزة وإرسال الرسائل أو استقبالها بأي لغة تريدها. التطبيق متاح لجميع البلدان الكبيرة وهو متوفر الآن في الهند وباكستان والمغرب والجزائر وتونس وموريتانيا وبنغلاديش أيضًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تنزيل التطبيق من متجر Play في الإصدار التجريبي.

استخدام الملصقات

يقدم التطبيق نوعين من الملصقات ؛ ملصقات محلية وملصقات مزدوجة. الملصقات المحلية هي الملصقات الافتراضية ويتم استخدامها مثل قصص Instagram ، ما عليك سوى تحديد الملصق وضبط المساحة المطلوبة ولصقها بسهولة. بينما يتم استخدام الملصقات المزدوجة للأشكال العاطفية. يمكنك الانضمام إلى اثنين من الملصقات وإنشاء واحدة جديدة. يمكنك إنشاء حزمة ملصقات بنفسك ؛

  • اقترح اسمًا لحزمة الملصقات
  • قص الملصقات من الصور المختارة.
  • امنح الملصقات طابعًا أكثر عن طريق إضافة تسميات توضيحية.
  • اسحب الملصقات إلى Whatsapp الخاص بك وشاركها مع التعريضات الخاصة بك.
zewhatsapp-download

الخصائص الرئيسية

  • متطلبات التثبيت والنظام
  • عملية التحديث
  • واجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • ضد المنع
  • مكافحة حذف الرسائل
  • تنزيل الحالة
  • حالة عدم الإلغاء
  • وضع DND
  • إخفاء آخر ظهور
  • التطبيق خزانة
  • عملية بسيطة لمشاركة بيانات غير محدودة
  • تخصيص الموضوعات
  • ترجمة المحادثة
  • خالية من البرامج الضارة
  • استخدام الملصقات
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

ZEWhatsapp Apk

App NameZEWhatsapp
DeveloperZeMods
Latest Version6.65
UpdateMay 24, 2022
Size(32.09 MB)
LicenseFreeware
RequirementsAndroid

ZEWhatsapp Apk was developed by ZeMods modded version of Whatsapp specifically in Brazil, the Netherland, and Poland. Like other mods, it also offers multiple features that are not available in the original one. You can send messages to multiple groups simultenosouly with one click. It is based on GBWhatsapp owing to all its features of it. The gold and Arabic nuance make it quite unique and different from other mods. 

How to ZEWhatsapp Apk Download and Install

You need to install the ZEWhatsapp Apk on an Android version 4.0 or above, activation of “Unknown Sources”, and it is compatible with both Rooted as well as Non-rooted Android devices. It is not available on any distribution services like Google Play Store, because it is the modded version of the original app, so you have to access any other legal website for downloading the app. 

One thing is important to keep in mind before starting the installation process; you need to create a backup copy of the content of your original Whatsapp. Tap to three dots on the corner,  open the Settings option, click Chats, and then the Chats Backup option, click the option and save your data on the cloud storage.

You have to follow the given instructions for downloading as well as installing the app;

  1. Go to the settings of your device, open the security option, and enable “Unknown Sources”.
  2. Start downloading process by pressing the given “Download” button.
  3. The downloaded file will be saved in “Downloads” by default, or you need to open the “File Manager” and locate the file.
  4. Next, press the “Install” button, and wait for completing the installation process.
  5. Open the application after completing the installation process.
  6. Insert your personal information and phone number.
  7. Lastly, enter the receiving OPT and verify your account. 
zewhatsapp-apk

ZEWhatsapp Update Process of the latest version

You can easily update the app to the latest version while following the given steps;

  1. Open the app, and tap ‘Settings’ from the right corner of the UI.
  2. Press the‘ Updates’ option.
  3. Check if any new update is available by clicking on the ‘Check Updates’ option.
  4. Tap the ‘Update’ option.
  5. By pressing the ‘Update’ option, the website will be open for downloading the latest version of the app.
  6. You can install the latest downloaded version of the ZEWhatsapp.

Easy-to-use Interface

The interface is very simple and easy to use similar to other mods. It offers a lot of customization features to change the UI. It requires 4+ versions of Androids without any specific limitations of storage or RAM. Only 1GB of storage as well as 1GB of RAM is sufficient. 

Anti-ban 

A lot of users avoid using any modded versions of Whatsapp because of the banning policy of Whatsapp. If the mod is doing against the rules of Whatsapp, it will be banned by the official app. But ZEWhatsapp comes with an anti-banning option and makes the users feel free from banning conditions.  

Anti-deleting Messages

In the official app, sometimes we are curious about the deleted messages from our sender. But we can’t read them as there is no anti-deleting option is available. In ZEWhatsapp, you can read the deleted messages and even reply to them easily. 

zewhatsapp-apk-download

ZEWhatsapp Status Downloader

You need not install any third-party status downloader, as the app offers a built-in status downloader for downloading the status of your favorite contacts. You can save the downloaded status to your phone’s gallery. 

Anti-revoke Status

Use the anti-revoke status feature and view the status of the contacts if they have deleted it before 24 hours. The feature enables you to view as well as reply to the deleted status and gives you the chance of impressing your friends and other contacts.

DND Mode

If you are busy with some important online activities and don’t want to attend chatting sessions of ZEWhatsapp. Go to ‘Settings’ enable ‘DND mode’ and stop the notifications from ZEWhatsapp. You are free from sending as well as receiving messages. When you are free, disable the mode and start enjoying conversation with your contacts. 

Hide Last Seen

The online status in Whatsapp is a sign of our present as well as absent position to our contacts. It can’t possible in original Whatsapp to hide this status, but you can avail this high-class feature with ZEWhatsapp. Enable the feature from ‘Settings’ and scroll the app freely without coming into the knowledge of your contacts that you are online. 

zewhatsapp-app

App Locker

The app offers multiple security features such as using an app locker. You can make your private conservation safe and secure by applying a password, PIN, or fingerprint. The feature saves your critical personal information specifically in case of using your device by others also.

Simple Process of Sharing Unlimited Data

You can send 90 images to multiple people simultaneously. The app offers unlimited sharing, unlike the official Whatsapp. You can send images as well as videos using simple steps;

  1. Open the app; select the contacts name for sharing the images.
  2. Tap to “Image Sharing” button.
  3. Six categories Image, Videos, Contacts, Documents, Location, and Audio will be opened.
  4. Select the category and tap to ‘Send’ option.
  5. You can the sharing content from the Gallery of your device.

Themes Customizing

Avoid the usual boring themes of official Whatsapp, install ZEWhatsapp, and enjoy an amazing customization process. You can change your chat screen, call screen, and even the entire UI. Unlimited stunning themes, wallpapers, and bubbles are available. 

Translate the Conversation

An inbuilt translator enables you to translate the messages with unknown languages into your own language. You need not go to Google translator for this purpose. Just enable the feature and send or receive the messages in any language you want. The app is available for all big countries and is now available in India, Pakistan, Morocco, Algeria, Tunisia, Mauritania, and Bangladesh also. Additionally, you can download the app from the Play Store in the beta version.

Use of Stickers

The app offers two types of stickers; local stickers and dual stickers. Local stickers are the default stickers and are used like Instagram stories, just select the sticker, adjust in the required space and paste it easily. Whereas, dual stickers are used for emotional forms. You can join two stickers and make a new one. You can create a sticker pack on your own;

  1. Suggest a name for sticker pack
  2. Cut stickers from selected photos.
  3. Give the stickers more character by adding of captions.
  4. Drag the stickers to your Whatsapp and share with your exposures. 
zewhatsapp-download

Main Features

  • Installation & System Requirements
  • Update Process
  • Easy-to-use Interface
  • Anti-ban 
  • Anti-deleting Messages
  • Status Downloader
  • Anti-revoke Status
  • DND Mode
  • Hide Last Seen
  • App Locker
  • Simple Process of Sharing Unlimited Data
  • Themes Customizing
  • Translate the Conversation
  • Malware-free
  • Use of Stickers
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5)
Loading...