Uptodown App Store

4.66
Nov 4, 2022 - Uptodown (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (25 votes, average: 4.76)
Loading...

Uptodown App Store Apk 是一款专为 Android 设备设计的应用程序,用于下载 APK 格式的应用程序。最快的 APK 下载器嵌入了自动更新选项,用户可以根据需要返回到任何应用程序的先前版本。它提供官方应用商店中不可用的应用,同时提供说明以及所需应用的屏幕截图。 

通过Uptodown Android上的关键界面,用户可以获取每天的精选应用和主要的 Android 报告,其中包含最新的应用和更新。在每日新闻的下方,是一个下拉菜单,其中包含每个可访问的 Android 组的快捷方式:视频游戏、Messenger 应用程序、视频播放器、办公软件等。

Uptodown-App-Store-1

由于 Uptodown 商店有超过一千种不同的 APK,该应用程序为您提供了将一些应用程序的以前版本联系在一起的选项,这些应用程序在Google Play 商店中仍然无法访问。您要做的就是向下滚动到文件的底部以观察每个可访问的版本。

Uptodown Android 允许您对手机上的每个应用程序进行“回滚”。例如,只说您现在将您的 Facebook 应用程序更新到最新版本;但是,您对此不满意。没有困难。仅使用 Uptodown 上文件中的先前版本更改它。

Uptodown App Store 简单易用

该应用程序的下载过程非常简单。您无需完成登录过程即可直接访问您喜欢的应用程序的下载。您无需创建帐户。直观的界面会定期更新,如果您是该应用程序的老用户,您会发现与以前完全不同的风格。具有舒适显示的最新外观提供所有下载设备。所有菜单和选项卡都排列精美,让 Android 用户可以轻松访问所需的功能。 

无限应用

大约 400 万个应用程序,包括您可以在 Google Play 商店中查看的所有应用程序。Vidmate、Tubemate、Videoer 等庞大的下载进程每天被下载多达 500 次。您会发现多个未经官方 Play 商店验证或批准的应用程序。只需打开应用程序并找到大量免费或付费应用程序,然后毫不犹豫地开始下载。该应用程序还提供其他内容,例如内部屏幕截图和视频,所有材料均由应用程序的开发人员创建,以方便用户使用。 

回滚

允许无限不同的 APK 包含应用程序和作者的完整详细信息。如果您对最新版本不满意,可以返回旧版本的应用程序。这称为 Uptodown 为您提供的“回滚”功能。对于您想要的任何应用程序,检查相关类别,或在搜索栏框中输入应用程序名称,回车,然后找到您面前的所有相关应用程序。您可以在下载 APK之前查看屏幕截图和视频。 

Uptodown-App-Store-2

支持多种语言

您可以选择任何语言,因为该应用程序提供多种语言支持,包括土耳其语、西班牙语、葡萄牙语、荷兰语、法语、意大利语、日语、中文、俄语、韩语、印度尼西亚语、英语等。您还可以选择以建议和 DMCA 注释的形式将您的反馈发送给应用程序的开发人员。  

分类界面

直观而时尚的界面以及不同类别的应用程序的精美排列吸引了很多人。您可以在遵循类别选项的同时轻松访问所需的应用程序。您会在 UI 上找到多个类别,例如;

最新标签

该选项卡包含最近开发或更新的最新应用程序。

顶部下载选项卡

该应用程序包含用户最喜欢和经常下载的应用程序。

通讯选项卡

您会发现所有流行的社交媒体应用程序,例如Whatsapp、Instagram、Facebook、Snapchat、Facebook Messenger、Facebook Lite、Google Chrome、Google Meet、TikTok、Zoom Cloud Meeting、Telegram、Likee、Discord、Twitter Lite 等。 

生活方式标签

目前,我们每个人都希望过时尚和最新的生活。使用互联网更容易提高知名度,了解可以改变您生活的新趋势和品牌。为此,Uptodown 添加了“生活方式”类别,其中包括不同的电子商务购物应用程序、流媒体服务应用程序、旅行应用程序,如 Google Play 游戏、Google 地图、Cleaner and Booster、AliExpress、Sweatcoin、Google News、 Amazon、Shopping、Lazada、Shopee PH、Microsoft News、Mi Remote、Booking.com、Twitch 等。 

多媒体标签

多媒体是数字世界中最受欢迎的部分之一。我们通常会相互共享几种类型的多媒体文件并定期使用它们。该应用程序提供所有流行的多媒体共享应用程序,如 Vidmate、Tiktok、Tubemate、DU Recorder、CapCut、Snack Video、Snapchat、Google Photos、YouTube Go、KineMaster、YouTube Vanced、Videider 等。

生产力标签

生产力选项卡包括我们使用 Google、Microsoft、Samsung 和其他程序员进行日常工作的应用程序。您会在类别中找到不同的应用程序,例如 Google Play、Google Drive、Samsung Notes、Microsoft Office、WPS Office、CamScanner、PayPal、Microsoft Translator、Google Classroom、Brainly、Wattpad、Samsung Email、Microsoft OneDrive 等。 

Uptodown-App-Store-3

工具选项卡

工具选项卡包含多个应用程序,如 Uptodown App Store、QuickShortcutMaker、UC Browser、Tap Tap、ES File Explorer、Google Play Services、Apex Launcher、SHAREit、KingRoot、Xender、Nico、Google Installer、MP3Tube、ZArchiver 等. 

管理应用程序选项卡

该选项卡允许您管理与更新、已安装、回滚、下载和设置相关的整个功能。 

最后的话

总而言之,Uptodown 是下载多个应用程序的 APK 文件的最佳解决方案。您无需详细了解官方应用程序的应用程序验证或批准。只需打开,无需登录过程,访问您需要的类别,选择APK文件,然后开始下载。 

应用名称Uptodown App Store
开发商Uptodown
最新版本4.66
更新Nov 4, 2022
尺寸(9.55 MB)
执照Freeware
要求Android

Uptodown App Store

4.66
Nov 4, 2022 - Uptodown (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (44 votes, average: 4.55)
Loading...

Uptodown App Store Apk Download is an application designed for Android devices to download apps in APK format. The fastest APK downloader is embedded with auto-update options and enables the users to go back to the previous version of any app if they want. It offers the apps that are not available in the official app store while offering the description along with screenshots of the required app. 

Through the key interface on Uptodown Android, users can take everyday featured apps and main Android reports, containing the newest apps and updates. Underneath the representation of daily news, is a dropdown menu with shortcuts to every accessible Android group: video games, messenger apps, video players, office software, etc.

Uptodown-App-Store-1

As the Uptodown store has over a thousand diverse APKs, the app provides you the option to contact together previous versions of a few apps that is not still accessible on the Google Play Store. The entire you want to do is scroll down to the base of a file to observe every accessible version.

Uptodown Android allows you to do ‘rollbacks’ for every app on your cell phone. For instance, only say you now updated your Facebook app to its newest version; however, you’re discontented with it. No difficulty. Only change it with a previous version from its file on Uptodown.

Uptodown App Store Simple to Use

The app‘s download process is very simple. You directly access the downloading of your favorite apps without any bother of completing the sign-in process. You do need not to create an account. The intuitive interface is regularly updated and you will find a completely different style than the previous one if you are an old user of the app. the latest appearance with a comfortable display offers all equipment for downloading. All the menus and tabs are beautifully arranged and allow the Android user to get access to the required functions easily. 

Unlimited Apps

Around 4 million apps including all apps you can view on Google Play Store. Huge downloading processes such as Vidmate, Tubemate, Videoer, and others are downloaded up to 500 times on a daily basis. You will find multiple apps that are not verified or approved by the official play store. Just open the app and find a plethora of apps free or paid and start downloading without any hesitation. Additional content such as internal screenshots and videos are also available on the app and all of the material is created by the app’s developers for easiness of the users. 

Roll Back

Allowing unlimited different APKs with complete details of the app and author. You can go back to your older version of the app if you are not satisfied with the latest one. This is called the ‘Roll Back’ feature that is offered by Uptodown for you. For any app you want, check the related category, or type the name of the app in the search bar box, press enter, and find all related apps in front of you. You can check screenshots and videos before downloading the APK

Uptodown-App-Store-2

Support Multiple Languages

You have the option of selecting any language as the app offers multiple language support including Turkish, Spanish, Portuguese, Dutch, French, Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Russian, Korean, Indonesian, English, and so on. You also have the option of sending your feedback to the app’s developers in form of suggestions and DMCA notes.  

Categorized Interface

An intuitive and stylish interface with beautiful arrangements of different categories of apps attracts a lot. You can easily access your required app while following the category options. You will find on the UI multiple categories such as;

Latest Tab

The tab is including with latest apps that are recently developed or updated.

Top Download Tab

The app is including with the apps that are most favorite and downloaded by users frequently.

Communication Tab

You will find all popular social media apps such as Whatsapp, Instagram, Facebook, Snapchat, Facebook Messenger, Facebook Lite, Google Chrome, Google Meet, TikTok, Zoom Cloud Meeting, Telegram, Likee, Discord, Twitter Lite, and so on. 

Lifestyle Tab

Currently, every one of us wants to live in style and up-to-date. It is easier to take awareness using the internet and know about new trends and brands that can change your life. For this purpose, Uptodown has added the category of ‘Lifestyle’ that is including with different e-commerce shopping apps, streaming service apps, traveling apps such as Google Play Games, Google Maps, Cleaner and Booster, AliExpress, Sweatcoin, Google News, Amazon, Shopping, Lazada, Shopee PH, Microsoft News, Mi Remote, Booking.com, Twitch, and so on. 

Multimedia Tab

Multimedia is one of the most favorite parts of the digital world. We in routine share several types of multimedia files with each other and use them regularly. The app offers all popular multimedia sharing apps such as Vidmate, Tiktok, Tubemate, DU Recorder, CapCut, Snack Video, Snapchat, Google Photos, YouTube Go, KineMaster, YouTube Vanced, Videider, and so on.

Productivity Tab

The productivity tab is including with the apps for our daily routine work using Google, Microsoft, Samsung, and another programmer. You will find in the category different apps such as Google Play, Google Drive, Samsung Notes, Microsoft Office, WPS Office, CamScanner, PayPal, Microsoft Translator, Google Classroom, Brainly, Wattpad, Samsung Email, Microsoft OneDrive, and so on. 

Uptodown-App-Store-3

Tools Tab

Tool tab is consisting of multiple apps such as Uptodown App Store, QuickShortcutMaker, UC Browser, Tap Tap, ES File Explorer, Google Play Services, Apex Launcher, SHAREit, KingRoot, Xender, Nico, Google Installer, MP3Tube, ZArchiver, and so on. 

Manage Apps Tab

The tab allows you to manage entire functions related to Updates, Installed, Rollback, Downloads, and Settings. 

Final Words

All-in-all, Uptodown is the best solution to download APK files of several apps. You need not go into detail about app verification or approval by the official app. just open, no need for a sign-in process, access to your required category, select the APK file, and start downloading. 

App NameUptodown App Store
DeveloperUptodown
Latest Version4.66
UpdateNov 4, 2022
Size(9.55 MB)
LicenseFreeware
RequirementsAndroid