Microsoft Office 2019

Apr 17, 2020 - Microsoft Corporation (Trial)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Click to vote
Загрузка...

Microsoft Office 2019 – это набор необычных приложений для повышения производительности труда дома и на работе. Он предлагает пользователям знания о том, как они редактируют, сотрудничают, управляют и обмениваются документами в своей рабочей среде. Он состоит из Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Access, Outlook, OneNote и многого другого.

В нем представлены неограниченные выдающиеся функции, такие как черная тема, громкое чтение, 3D-объекты, значки, свежие графики, инструменты обучения, чернила в форме, слайд-анимация, экспорт видео в PowerPoint и многое другое. В нем представлены различные тарифы на покупки для пользователей, начиная от «Студенты и дома» до «Профессиональный плюс». Подписавшись на Office 365, вы можете приобрести онлайн-версию, которая предоставляет доступ к онлайн-приложениям, а также предлагает эксклюзивную лицензию для домашнего хозяйства и офисов.

Microsoft-Office-2019-Download

Microsoft Office 2019 Характеристики

Процесс установки

  • Скачайте файл по указанной ссылке или кнопке. Загрузка займет время в зависимости от вашей скорости загрузки.
  • После загрузки щелкните правой кнопкой мыши, выберите параметр «Извлечь Microsoft 2010… ..» и удалите все приложения, связанные с Microsoft 2013 или 2016.
  • Откройте файл и смонтируйте его.
  • После монтирования следующим шагом является запуск программы установки .exe. Выберите инструменты, а также язык.
  • Дождитесь завершения установки, завершите установку, на вашем компьютере установлена полная версия Microsoft Office 2019.

Пакет управления документами

Microsoft Office 2019 – мощный менеджер для эффективной обработки документов любого типа. Вы можете написать письмо в большие книги вместе с титульным листом, оглавлением, глоссарием, текстовым контентом, графикой, фигурами и диаграммами. Office 2019 – это прекрасная связка нескольких приложений, таких как MS Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Access, Outlook, Project, Publisher, Visio и OneNote.

Microsoft-Office-2019-free

Кроме того, в Office 365 Suite представлено множество функций, а также большой вклад Office 2016. MS Word включает в себя новые функции, такие как Speech Feature для выделения аудиовоспроизведения текста, Learning Tools обеспечивает автоматическое улучшение ваших документов, а тема Black помогает вам удалять различные ненужные элементы и темные впечатления на экране пользовательского интерфейса.

Установить только на Windows 10

Для установки Microsoft Office 2019 требуется Windows 10, поскольку вы не можете установить ее в Windows Vista, XP или любой другой. Таким образом, вы должны обновить используемую версию в вашей операционной системе до Windows 10.

Визуальные Обновления

Графическая библиотека с именем «icon» предлагает несколько визуальных обновлений. Вы можете легко вводить трехмерные объекты в проект, рисовать эскиз и придавать ему форму с помощью инструмента «Чернила для формы».

Excel 2019

В Excel 2019 представлены два типа диаграмм —– Карты и Воронка. С помощью этих типов диаграмм вы можете представить таблицу содержимого, определить отношения между ячейками, рекомендовать значение или текст, а также создать сводные таблицы, а также графику, теперь очень просто и легко в Excel 2019.

PowerPoint 2019

PowerPoint 2019 оснащен функцией анимации объектов между слайдами. Технология экспорта 4K позволяет отображать презентацию на большом экране. Morph и Zoom помогут вам в создании как последней, так и энергичной дискуссии.

Microsoft-Office-2019-PC

Панель Переводчика

Панель переводчика состоит из нескольких языков. Вы можете перевести любое слово или фразу, щелкнув правой кнопкой мыши. Верхняя панель идентифицирует исходный язык, а в нижней части панели выберите язык, который вы хотите изменить.

Основные характеристики

  • Состоит из Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Access, Outlook, OneNote
  • Пакет управления документами
  • Установить только на Windows 10
  • Визуальные Обновления
  • Excel 2019
  • PowerPoint 2019
  • Панель Переводчика

Microsoft Office 2019 for Windows

Apr 17, 2020 - Microsoft Corporation (Trial)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Click to vote
Loading...

Microsoft Office 2019 is a suite of extraordinary applications to create productivity among home and business. It offers a way of knowledge to its users on how they edit, collaborates, manage, and share documents in their work environment. It is consists of Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Access, Outlook, OneNote, and much more.

It presents unlimited outstanding features such as black theme, loud reading, 3D objects, icons, fresh charts, learning tools, ink to shape, slid to slide animation, video exporting in PowerPoint, and much more. It presents different purchasing rates for users starting from ‘Students & Home’ to ‘Professional Plus’. You can purchase via subscribing Office 365 an online-oriented version which gives access to online apps as well as offers an exclusive license for household and offices.

Microsoft-Office-2019-Download

Microsoft Office 2019 Features

Installation Process

  1. Download the file from the given link or button. Downloading will take time according to your download speed.
  2. After downloading right-clicking will select the option “Extract the Microsoft 2010…..” and removed all apps related to Microsoft 2013 or 2016. 
  3. Open the file and mount it.
  4. After mounting the next step is to run setup .exe. Select tools as well as language. 
  5. Wait for completing the installation, finish the installation, the full version of Microsoft Office 2019 is installed on your PC.

Document Management Suite

Microsoft Office 2019 is the powerful manager of handling any type of documents effectively. You are enabled of writing a letter to big books along with cover page, table of contents, glossary, text content, graphics, shapes, and charts. Office 2019 is a beautiful bunch of multiple applications such as MS Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Access, Outlook, Project, Publisher, Visio, and OneNote. 

Microsoft-Office-2019-free

Additionally, a lot of features along with the large contributions of Office 2016 are introduced in office 365 Suite. The MS Word is including with fresh features like Speech Feature for highlighting the audio reproduction of text, Learning Tools gives auto-improvement to your documents, and the Black theme helps you to remove different unnecessary elements and dark impressions to your UI screen. 

Install on Windows 10 Only

Microsoft Office 2019 requires Windows 10 for installing, as you can’t install it on Windows Vista, XP, or any other. So you have to upgrade the utilized version on your operating system up to Windows 10.

Visual Updates

Graphic library with name ‘icon’ offers multiple visual updates. You can easily enter 3D objects in the project, draw sketch and give it shape through ‘Ink to shape’ tool. 

Excel 2019

Excel 2019 introduces two types of charts—–Maps, and Funnel.  Through these types of charts, you can present a table of content, detecting relations between cells, recommending value or text, and creating pivot tables as well as graphics is very simple and easy now with Excel 2019.

PowerPoint 2019

PowerPoint 2019 has equipped with the feature of animate objects between slides. The 4K export technology enables you to display the presentation on a big screen. The Morph and Zoom help you in creating of latest as well as the energetic discussion.

Microsoft-Office-2019-PC

Translator Pane

Translator pane consists of multiple languages. You can translate any word or phrase through right-clicking. The top pane will identify the original language, and from the bottom of the pane select the language, you want to change in.  

 Main Features

  • Consist of Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Access, Outlook, OneNote
  • Document Management Suite
  • Install on Windows 10 Only
  • Visual Updates
  • Excel 2019
  • PowerPoint 2019
  • Translator Pane
You can try As well as Other versions of Microsoft office