CmapTools

اسم التطبيقCmapTools
مطورIHMC
أحدث نسخة6.04
تحديثJun 9, 2022
مقاس(96.98 MB)
رخصةFreeware
متطلباتWindows

CmapTools أو أدوات تعيين المفاهيم مخصصة لإنشاء عقد رسومية ، وربطها بمساعدة الخطوط وربط الكلمات ، ومشاركة التمثيل. تم تطوير الأداة بواسطة IHMC (معهد الإدراك البشري والآلي).

يمكن استخدام الأداة الموثوقة والفريدة من نوعها في كل مجال من مجالات الحياة ؛ الغرض الأكاديمي ، ومجال التدريب ، وإدارة المعرفة ، والعصف الذهني ، وإدارة المعلومات ، وما إلى ذلك. يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء نظامك الشخصي ، والتنقل ، والمشاركة في أي مكان تريده ، كما يمكن أيضًا ربط Cmaps بـ Cmaps الأخرى على الخوادم.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الإنشاء التلقائي لصفحات الويب حول خرائط المفاهيم عبر الإنترنت والتحرير والبحث في الوقت نفسه على الويب للحصول على المعلومات المتعلقة بخريطة المفاهيم أمر سهل للغاية.

cmaptools-Download

CmapTools الميزات

حرية الوصول

تحميل CmapTools مع ترخيص مجاني متاح لنظام التشغيل Windows 32 / 64bit لجهاز كمبيوتر محمول وجهاز كمبيوتر ، مقدم لجميع مستخدمي البرامج كتجربة مجانية لفترة محددة ، تنزيل مجاني مع قيود محتملة. إنها تنتمي إلى فئة الأدوات وتم تطويرها بواسطة IHMC.

بسيط وموثوق

أثبتت أدوات CmapTools أنها الأبرز من بين الأدوات الأخرى نظرًا لقدرتها على إنشاء خرائط مفاهيم عبر الإنترنت تتكون من ملفات مرفقة وروابط للمشاركة. يمكنك التفاعل مع المحتوى الذي أنشأته الأداة من خلال متصفحك. تتوفر خوادم متعددة للتخزين وكذلك المشاركة.

تحتاج إلى بعض الخطوات البسيطة لإنشاء خريطة مفهوم ؛ انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا على خلفية الشاشة لإدراج الرسم التخطيطي ، واسحب الأسهم والخطوط ، وضبط الأشكال ، والألوان ، والخطوط ، وأشكال الارتباط ، وأخيراً أدخل صورة الخلفية وأرفق الموارد بكل شكل.

المزامنة التلقائية لجهاز iPad

قم بإنشاء نموذج معرفي لجهاز iPad مع إمكانية السحب والإفلات لـ Cmaps. توفر المزامنة التلقائية مع حساب iPad على Cmap Cloud وصولاً سهلاً إلى CmapTools. ينتقل بين Cmap و iPad تلقائيًا. يمكّنك تكامل البرنامج من التعبير عن أفكارك بيانياً وزيادة استخدام أدوات Cmap في جميع مجالات المعرفة. إنه الأفضل للجولات الأكاديمية ، والعصف الذهني للاجتماعات ، وتدوين الملاحظات.

cmaptools-pc

متوافق مع Windows

مع التوافق المتنوع مع جميع أنواع الأجهزة ، يتمتع التطبيق بتوافق خاص مع جميع أنواع Windows ———- Windows 10 و Windows 8.1 و Windows 7 و Windows Vista و Windows 11 هي أنظمة تشغيل بشكل أساسي لتشغيل التطبيق بشكل سلس وموثوق للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتطلب إعداد 32 بت و 64 بت.

واجهة سهلة الاستخدام

تتيح الواجهة غير المتطفلة للمستخدمين التركيز على البناء الخالي من المتاعب لخريطة المفاهيم. ما عليك سوى النقر فوق كل مكونات الخريطة وتجميعها على شاشة الخلفية. إنه يحب برنامج الرسم فقط لإنشاء خرائط باستخدام الماوس حول المربعات المحددة. يتم تقديم خيارات النمط بما في ذلك الخطوط والألوان والمنحنيات في لوحة أنماط تمكن المستخدمين من إنشاء خرائط متطورة بيانياً. إنه بسيط وسلس حتى للأطفال أو المبتدئين حيث يستخدمه ملايين المستخدمين من أكثر من 150 دولة لبناء نماذج المعرفة.

تعاون وشارك

يتم تقديم أدوات تعاون ومشاركة متعددة ولكن هناك الكثير من الإزعاج معها. يسهل Cmap التعاون بين العلماء ويتغلب على نقص بيئة التعلم. أصبح من السهل الآن على المستخدمين من جميع الأعمار التعاون ومشاركة جهود بناء المعرفة.

أفكار متعددة حول الهندسة المعيارية

يتوفر نموذج أساسي لإضافة أو إزالة المكونات التي تسهل التطوير والتقييم دون تغيير أجزاء أخرى من البرنامج. يمكنك اختبار أفكار متعددة وتخصيص إصدارات مختلفة من البرنامج.

دعم البناء والتصفح

إنه يعمل كمحرر بالإضافة إلى متصفح وعالم من المعلومات بشكل أساسي. إنه سهل ، على عكس الآخرين ، حيث يمكنك بسهولة اتباع الأدوات الفردية لتنفيذ خريطة المفاهيم. يمكنك استخدام أداة السحب والإفلات ، والتنقل من خريطة إلى أخرى لربط خرائط المفاهيم. أنشئ جميع أنواع الموارد المتعلقة بمعلوماتك وقم بإقامتها في أي مكان تريده.

cmaptools-windows

ميزات إضافية

هناك عدد كبير من الميزات الإضافية لمساعدة المستخدمين على التلاعب بنماذج المعرفة ؛

  • تُعد نافذة المشاهدات لإنشاء تسلسل هرمي للمجلدات في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. سيقوم أيضًا بإدارة الموارد مثل خرائط المفاهيم أو الصور أو مقاطع الفيديو أو عناوين URL وغيرها للتواصل مع المشروع. يمكنك تنفيذ هذه المهام بخيار السحب والإفلات أو نسخها إلى الخوادم.
  • من الممكن أيضًا استيراد وتصدير الصور والمخططات التفصيلية وخريطة الموضوع و XML والتسجيل للتشغيل.
  • تعتبر وحدة العرض بملء الشاشة ومقترح المفاهيم هما الخطوتان الرئيسيتان لإنشاء الخريطة.

التوفر على المستوى العام

تتوفر الأدوات للأماكن المثبتة على الشبكة وتسهل مشاركة المعرفة بشكل عام دون أي اتصال بخوادم Cmap. يمكنك مشاركة وحدات المعرفة الخاصة بك مع زملائك والتعليق على وحدات المعرفة الأخرى أيضًا.

الخصائص الرئيسية

  • حرية الوصول
  • بسيط وموثوق
  • المزامنة التلقائية لجهاز iPad
  • متوافق مع Windows
  • واجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • تعاون وشارك
  • أفكار متعددة حول الهندسة المعيارية
  • دعم البناء والتصفح
  • ميزات إضافية
  • التوفر على المستوى العام
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

CmapTools for Windows 6.04

Oct 30, 2021 - IHMC (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

CmapTools or concept mapping tools are for creating graphical nodes, connecting them with the help of lines and linking words, and sharing the representation. The tool was developed by the IHMC (Institute for Human and Machine Cognition). 

The reliable and unique tool can be used in every field of life; academic purpose, training field, knowledge management, brainstorming, managing information, and so on. You can construct even to your personal system, navigate, share anywhere you want, and linking Cmaps to other Cmaps on servers is also possible. 

Additionally, auto-creation of web pages about concept maps online, simultaneously editing, and searching of the web to get information related to a concept map is very easy. 

cmaptools-Download

CmapTools Features

Free Access

The CmapTools Download with freeware license available for Windows 32/64bit operating system of a laptop and PC, presented for all software users as a free trial for a specific period, free download with potential restrictions. It is belonging to the tools category and was developed by IHMC.

Simple & Reliable

CmapTools are proved the most prominent from other such tools because of their capability of creating online concept maps that are consisting of attached files and links to share. You can interact with the content created by the tool through your browser. Multiple servers are available for storing as well as sharing.

You need some simple steps to create a concept map; double-click on the screen background for inserting the diagram, drag arrows and lines, adjust shapes, colors, fonts, link shapes, finally insert background image and attach resources to each shape.

Auto-synchronization for iPad

Create a knowledge Model for iPad with drag-drop capability for Cmaps. The auto-synchronization with the iPad account on the Cmap Cloud gives easy access to CmapTools. It moves between Cmap and iPad automatically. The program integration enables you to express your ideas graphically and increase the use of Cmap Tools in all domains of knowledge. It is best for academic tours, brainstorming for meetings, and note-taking. 

cmaptools-pc

Compatible with Windows   

With vary compatibility with all types of devices, the app has special compatibility with all types of Windows———-Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows 11 is mainly operating systems to run the app very smoothly and reliably. In addition, it requires a 32-bit and 64-bit setup.

User-friendly Interface

The non-intrusive interface enables the users to concentrate on the hassle-free construction of the concept map. Just click and put together all the map components on the background screen. It just likes a drawing program to build maps with a mouse around the selected boxes. Style options including fonts, colors, and curves are presented in a style palette that enables the users to create sophisticated maps graphically. It is simple and smooth even for children or novices as it is used by millions of users from over 150 countries for constructing knowledge models. 

Collaborate & Share

Multiple collaborating as well as sharing tools are introduced but have a lot of inconvenience with them. The Cmap facilitates collaboration among scientists and overcomes the lack of a learning environment. Now it’s easy for users of all ages to collaborate as well as share their knowledge construction efforts.

Multiple Ideas about Modular Architecting

A core model is available for adding or removing components that facilitate the development and evaluation without changing other parts of the program. You can test multiple ideas and tailor the different versions of the program.

Support Constructing & Browsing

It works like an editor as well as a browser and basically a world of information. It is easy, unlike others, as you can easily follow the one-on-one tools to implement the concept map. You can use the drag & drop tool, navigate from one map to another for linking the concept maps. Establish all types of resources related to your information and reside it anywhere you like. 

cmaptools-windows

Addition Features

A plethora of additional features is for assisting the users to manipulate the knowledge models;

  1. Views window is for creating a hierarchy of folders in your PC. It will also manage the resources like concept maps, images, videos, or URLs and others for connecting with the project. You can perform these tasks with drag & drop option or copied to the servers.
  2. The import and export of images, outlines, Topic Map, XML, and recording for playback is also possible.
  3. A full-screen presentation module and a concept suggester are the main steps for constructing a map.

Availability on Public Level

The tools are available for the places that are installed on the network and make it easy to share the knowledge publically without any connection with Cmap servers. You can share your knowledge modules with your colleagues and comment on others knowledge modules also.  

 Main Features

  • Free Access
  • Simple & Reliable
  • Auto-synchronization for iPad
  • Compatible with Windows   
  • User-friendly Interface
  • Collaborate & Share
  • Multiple Ideas about Modular Architecting
  • Support Constructing & Browsing
  • Addition Features
  • Availability on Public Level