MB Whatsapp

9.35
Sep 12, 2022 - StefanoYG (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)
Loading...

MB Whatsapp 是一种具有反禁令功能的 iOS 风格,提供原始版本中缺少的所有苛刻功能。StefanoYG 开发的应用程序具有与原始应用程序不同的用户界面和用户友好的聊天屏幕以联系您的亲人。 

基于 iPhone 的界面

开发人员已尽力赋予应用程序 iOS 风格,因为您会发现 UI 与 Whatsapp iOS14 完全相似。下面的栏包含不同的选项,这些选项被分类为状态和消息选项卡以及组选项卡。您可以根据需要修改选项卡的颜色和位置。下载包和运行双帐户选项也可用。 

其他设置

还可以进行一些其他设置,例如 iOS Whatsapp,例如暗模式、仅为您的应用切断 Wi-Fi、iOS 风格的表情符号和主题、向未保存的号码发送消息以及上传不同风格的状态。您可以从“设置”>“MB 首选项”>“其他选项”>“表情符号大小”更改表情符号的大小。此外,与 Instagram 和 Messenger 类似,MB Whatsapp还允许您对任何消息或状态添加反应。转到设置,打开 MB Whatsapp 首选项,对话屏幕,泡泡和痒痒,并启用消息反应。 

复制字幕

有时我们会收到朋友发来的带有标题的图片。它吸引了我们,但我们无法将其保存到我们的存储中。该问题已通过应用程序解决,并且可以复制包含标题的图片。 

MB-Whatsapp-1

自动回复 

利用语音邮件功能以文本方式及时回复您的联系人,而不受您的干扰。该功能最适合正在处理一些关键工作或无法按时回复的人。这种情况有时可能会给相关人员带来一些紧张感。因此,键入一条自动消息并启用该选项,一切都会轻松解决。 

内置储物柜

使用内置储物柜保存您的私人聊天、图像和其他个人内容,以免他人窥探。您无需下载任何第三方储物柜。只需设置密码或 PIN,或使用您的指纹锁定应用程序。您也可以锁定整个应用程序或独占聊天屏幕。 

状态保护程序

忘记让您的朋友在屏幕上发送他上传的状态或下载任何第三方下载器来下载状态。只需从“设置”中启用“状态保护程序”功能,选择您要下载其状态的联系人,然后自动将其保存到您的设备存储中。 

冻结你的最后一次看到

如果您不想向您的联系人表明您是最后一次见到您,并且喜欢生活在一个幽灵的位置。转到应用程序的设置,启用隐藏上次看到的选项,然后在您喜欢的时间冻结您的最后一个操作。您可以随时禁用它。 

隐藏打字和录音状态

当您键入或记录对任何联系人的回复时,对方会在屏幕顶部查看键入或记录状态。这会导致一些麻烦,因为我们快速打字有时会在对方等待时毫无意义。避免打扰位置并禁用该选项并键入或记录对您所爱的人完全满意的回复。 

联系未保存的号码

在发消息或打电话给他之前,不要将任何未知人的号码添加到您的联系人列表中。只需打开应用程序,调用选项,触摸号码,然后与所需的人交谈或发送消息。删除号码并从未知号码中保存您的联系人列表,或仅将其保留用于个人联系人。 

消息轰炸机

避免向您的朋友和家人发送信息的限制,并享受与您所爱的人无限的聊天。此外,您可以将从您的联系人收到的消息转发给您的所有联系人,同时切断消息中的“转发标签”。转发消息一次最多可以发送给 5 个人。 

双账户

该应用程序可以选择使用原始应用程序。您无需卸载 Whatsapp 帐户。下载并安装应用程序,创建一个帐户,并随时在两个帐户之间切换。 

隐藏媒体

一些朋友或群组共享无限的多媒体和其他图像,这些图像会进入我们的手机图库,并可能导致手机处于悬挂位置。避开令人震惊的位置,打开所需的聊天屏幕,单击朋友或群组的名称,向下滚动,单击媒体可见性并按“否”选项。一切都将仅限于朋友或团体,而无需前往您的画廊。 

免打扰模式

使用 DND 模式停止为您的 MB Whatsapp 发送和接收消息。它像飞行模式一样工作,并在您需要的时候切断您的 Whatsapp 的互联网连接。 

大分享

现在您可以不受共享媒体文件的限制了。您可以一次向联系人发送 90 张图像、50 MB 音频和 700 MB 视频。

自定义您的屏幕

有几个自定义选项可用于在您的聊天屏幕上创建吸引力;大约 3000 个主题供您选择并应用于您的背景,使用应用程序提供的贴纸,或者您也可以创建自己的贴纸。 

最后的话

MB Whatsapp 摆脱官方 Whatsapp 的诸多限制,享受隐私、安全、自定义、媒体共享等无限功能。 

应用名称MB Whatsapp
开发商StefanoYG
最新版本9.35
更新Sep 12, 2022
尺寸(60.54 MB)
执照Free
要求Android

MB Whatsapp

9.35
Sep 12, 2022 - StefanoYG (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)
Loading...

MB Whatsapp is an iOS-style with anti-ban capability that offers all demanding features that are missing in the original one. StefanoYG developed the app with a different UI from the original one and a user-friendly chat screen to contact your loved ones. 

iPhone-based Interface

The developers have tried their best to give the app iOS style as you will find the UI completely similar to Whatsapp iOS14. The lower bar is including with different options that are categorized into the status and message tabs and group tabs. You can modify the colors and position of the tabs if you like. Download package and run dual account options are also available. 

Additional Settings

Some additional settings are also possible like iOS Whatsapp such as dark mode, cutting off Wi-Fi for your app only, iOS style emojis and themes, sending of messages to unsaved numbers, and uploading different styles of status. You can change the size of emojis from Settings> MB Preferences > Other Options > Emojis Size.  Additionally, similar to Instagram and Messenger, MB Whatsapp also enables you to add reactions to any message or status. Go to Settings, open MB Whatsapp Preferences, Conversation screen, Bubble and tickles, and enable message reaction. 

Copy Captions

Sometimes we receive a picture with a caption from our friends. It attracts us, but we can’t save it to our storage. The problem is solved by the app and it is possible to copy the picture including the caption. 

MB-Whatsapp-1

Auto-reply 

Avail of the voicemail feature with a textual way to respond to your contacts on time without your interference. The feature is best for the people who are busing some critical job or are not in a position to reply on time. The situation sometimes may cause some tension for related people. So type an automated message and enable the option, and everything will be settled down easily. 

In-built Locker

Save your private chat, images, and other personal content from the prying eyes of others using the in-built locker. You need not download any third-party locker. Just set a password, or PIN, or use your fingerprint to lock the app. you can lock the entire app or an exclusive chat screen also. 

Status Saver

Forget to ask your friend to send his uploaded status on the screen or to download any third-party downloader for downloading the status. Just enable the ‘Status Saver’ features from the Settings, select contacts whose status you want to download, and save it to your device storage automatically. 

Freeze your Last Seen

If you don’t want to show you’re last seen to your contacts and love to live in a ghosting position. Go to the app’s settings, enable the hide last seen option, and freeze your last action for the time you like. You can disable it anytime you want. 

Hide Typing & Recording Status

When you type or record your reply to any of your contact, the person views a typing or recording status on the top of the screen. This causes a little hassle as we type quickly sometimes senselessly as the other person is waiting. Avoid the bothering position and disable the option and type or record a reply with complete satisfaction to your loved ones. 

Contact Unsaved Number

Get rid of adding the number of any unknown person to your contact list before messaging or calling him. Just open the app, call the option, touch the number, and talk to or message the required person. Delete the number and save your contact list from unknown numbers or keep it only for personal contacts. 

Message Bomber

Avoid limitations of messages to your friends and family and enjoy limitless chatting with your loved ones. Additionally, you can forward messages received from your contacts to all of your contacts while cutting off the ‘forward tag’ from the message. The forward message can be sent to up to 5 people at a time. 

Dual Account

The app has the option of working with the original one. You need not uninstall the Whatsapp account. Download and install the app, create an account, and use switching between the two accounts any time you want. 

Hide Media

Some friends or groups share unlimited multimedia and other images that go to our phone gallery and can cause a hanging position for the phone. Avoid the alarming position, open the required chat screen, click the name of a friend or group, scroll down, click media visibility and press the ‘No’ option. Everything will be limited to the friend or group without going to your gallery. 

DND Mode

Use DND mode for stopping the sending and receiving of messages for your MB Whatsapp. It works like airplane mode and cut off the internet connectivity for your Whatsapp for the time you need. 

Large Sharing

Now you are free of bounding in the limitation of sharing media files. You can send 90 images, 50 MB audio, and 700MB video at one time to your contacts.

Customize your Screen

Several customizing options are available to create attraction onto your chat screen; around 3000 themes are for you to select and apply to your background, use stickers offered by the app, or you can create your own stickers also. 

Final Words

MB Whatsapp gets rid of the several limitations of official Whatsapp and enjoy the limitless features including privacy, security, customization, media sharing, and so on. 

App NameMB Whatsapp
DeveloperStefanoYG
Latest Version9.35
UpdateSep 12, 2022
Size(60.54 MB)
LicenseFree
RequirementsAndroid