MB Whatsapp

9.35
Sep 12, 2022 - StefanoYG (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)
Loading...

MB Whatsapp هو نمط iOS مع إمكانية منع الحظر التي تقدم جميع الميزات المطلوبة التي تفتقر إلى الميزة الأصلية. طور StefanoYG التطبيق بواجهة مستخدم مختلفة عن الواجهة الأصلية وشاشة دردشة سهلة الاستخدام للتواصل مع أحبائك. 

واجهة على أساس iPhone

لقد بذل المطورون قصارى جهدهم لمنح التطبيق نمط iOS حيث ستجد واجهة المستخدم مشابهة تمامًا لـ Whatsapp iOS14. يحتوي الشريط السفلي على خيارات مختلفة مصنفة في علامات تبويب الحالة والرسالة وعلامات تبويب المجموعة. يمكنك تعديل الألوان وموضع علامات التبويب إذا أردت. تنزيل الحزمة وتشغيل خيارات الحساب المزدوج متاحة أيضًا. 

إعدادات إضافية

بعض الإعدادات الإضافية ممكنة أيضًا مثل iOS Whatsapp مثل الوضع المظلم ، وقطع Wi-Fi لتطبيقك فقط ، والرموز التعبيرية والسمات على غرار iOS ، وإرسال الرسائل إلى أرقام غير محفوظة ، وتحميل أنماط مختلفة من الحالة. يمكنك تغيير حجم الرموز التعبيرية من الإعدادات> تفضيلات ميغابايت> خيارات أخرى> حجم الرموز التعبيرية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، على غرار Instagram و Messenger ، يمكّنك MB Whatsapp أيضًا من إضافة ردود فعل على أي رسالة أو حالة. انتقل إلى الإعدادات ، وافتح تفضيلات MB Whatsapp ، وشاشة المحادثة ، والفقاعة والدغدغة ، وقم بتمكين رد فعل الرسائل. 

نسخ التسميات التوضيحية

في بعض الأحيان نتلقى صورة مع تعليق من أصدقائنا. إنه يجذبنا ، لكن لا يمكننا حفظه في مخزننا. يتم حل المشكلة عن طريق التطبيق ويمكن نسخ الصورة بما في ذلك التسمية التوضيحية. 

MB-Whatsapp-1

رد آلي 

استفد من ميزة البريد الصوتي بطريقة نصية للرد على جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك في الوقت المحدد دون تدخل منك. الميزة هي الأفضل للأشخاص الذين ينقلون بعض الوظائف الهامة أو ليسوا في وضع يسمح لهم بالرد في الوقت المحدد. قد يتسبب الموقف في بعض الأحيان في بعض التوتر للأشخاص ذوي الصلة. لذا اكتب رسالة آلية وقم بتمكين الخيار ، وستتم تسوية كل شيء بسهولة. 

خزانة مدمجة

احفظ الدردشة الخاصة والصور والمحتويات الشخصية الأخرى من أعين المتطفلين من الآخرين باستخدام الخزانة المدمجة. لا تحتاج إلى تنزيل أي خزانة خارجية. ما عليك سوى تعيين كلمة مرور أو رمز PIN أو استخدام بصمة إصبعك لقفل التطبيق. يمكنك أيضًا قفل التطبيق بالكامل أو شاشة دردشة حصرية. 

حافظ الحالة

ننسى أن تطلب من صديقك إرسال حالة الرفع الخاصة به على الشاشة أو تنزيل أي برنامج تنزيل تابع لجهة خارجية لتنزيل الحالة. ما عليك سوى تمكين ميزات “Status Saver” من “الإعدادات” ، وتحديد جهات الاتصال التي تريد تنزيل حالتها ، وحفظها في وحدة تخزين جهازك تلقائيًا. 

تجميد آخر ظهور لك

إذا كنت لا ترغب في إظهار أنك شوهدت لآخر مرة لجهات الاتصال الخاصة بك وتحب العيش في وضع شبحي. انتقل إلى إعدادات التطبيق ، وقم بتمكين خيار إخفاء آخر ظهور ، وقم بتجميد الإجراء الأخير للوقت الذي تريده. يمكنك تعطيله في أي وقت تريده. 

إخفاء حالة الكتابة والتسجيل

عندما تكتب أو تسجل ردك على أي من جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك ، يعرض الشخص حالة الكتابة أو التسجيل في الجزء العلوي من الشاشة. هذا يسبب القليل من المتاعب لأننا نكتب بسرعة أحيانًا بلا معنى بينما ينتظر الشخص الآخر. تجنب الموقف المزعج وقم بتعطيل الخيار واكتب أو سجل ردًا برضا تام لأحبائك. 

رقم الاتصال غير المحفوظ

تخلص من إضافة رقم أي شخص غير معروف إلى قائمة جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك قبل المراسلة أو الاتصال به. ما عليك سوى فتح التطبيق ، والاتصال بالخيار ، والمس الرقم ، والتحدث إلى الشخص المطلوب أو إرسال رسالة إليه. احذف الرقم واحفظ قائمة جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك من أرقام غير معروفة أو احتفظ بها فقط لجهات الاتصال الشخصية. 

رسالة مفجر

تجنب القيود المفروضة على الرسائل لأصدقائك وعائلتك واستمتع بمحادثة لا حدود لها مع أحبائك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إعادة توجيه الرسائل المستلمة من جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك إلى جميع جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك مع قطع “علامة إعادة التوجيه” من الرسالة. يمكن إرسال الرسالة المعاد توجيهها إلى ما يصل إلى 5 أشخاص في المرة الواحدة. 

حساب مزدوج

التطبيق لديه خيار العمل مع النسخة الأصلية. لا تحتاج إلى إلغاء تثبيت حساب Whatsapp. قم بتنزيل التطبيق وتثبيته وإنشاء حساب واستخدام التبديل بين الحسابين في أي وقت تريده. 

إخفاء الوسائط

يشارك بعض الأصدقاء أو المجموعات عددًا غير محدود من الوسائط المتعددة والصور الأخرى التي تنتقل إلى معرض الهاتف الخاص بنا ويمكن أن تتسبب في تعليق الهاتف. تجنب الموقف المثير للقلق ، افتح شاشة الدردشة المطلوبة ، وانقر فوق اسم صديق أو مجموعة ، ثم قم بالتمرير لأسفل ، وانقر فوق رؤية الوسائط واضغط على خيار “لا”. سيقتصر كل شيء على الصديق أو المجموعة دون الذهاب إلى معرض الصور الخاص بك. 

وضع DND

استخدم وضع DND لإيقاف إرسال واستقبال الرسائل لـ MB Whatsapp الخاص بك. إنه يعمل مثل وضع الطائرة ويقطع الاتصال بالإنترنت عن Whatsapp الخاص بك للوقت الذي تحتاجه. 

مشاركة كبيرة

أنت الآن خال من تقييد قيود مشاركة ملفات الوسائط. يمكنك إرسال 90 صورة و 50 ميجا بايت صوت و 700 ميجا بايت فيديو في وقت واحد إلى جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك.

تخصيص شاشتك

تتوفر العديد من خيارات التخصيص لإنشاء جاذبية على شاشة الدردشة الخاصة بك ؛ حوالي 3000 سمة مخصصة لك لتحديد الخلفية وتطبيقها ، أو استخدام الملصقات التي يوفرها التطبيق ، أو يمكنك إنشاء ملصقاتك الخاصة أيضًا. 

الكلمات الأخيرة

يتخلص MB Whatsapp من العديد من القيود المفروضة على Whatsapp الرسمي ويتمتع بالميزات غير المحدودة بما في ذلك الخصوصية والأمان والتخصيص ومشاركة الوسائط وما إلى ذلك. 

اسم التطبيقMB Whatsapp
مطورStefanoYG
أحدث نسخة9.35
تحديثSep 12, 2022
مقاس(60.54 MB)
رخصةFree
متطلباتAndroid

MB Whatsapp

9.35
Sep 12, 2022 - StefanoYG (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)
Loading...

MB Whatsapp is an iOS-style with anti-ban capability that offers all demanding features that are missing in the original one. StefanoYG developed the app with a different UI from the original one and a user-friendly chat screen to contact your loved ones. 

iPhone-based Interface

The developers have tried their best to give the app iOS style as you will find the UI completely similar to Whatsapp iOS14. The lower bar is including with different options that are categorized into the status and message tabs and group tabs. You can modify the colors and position of the tabs if you like. Download package and run dual account options are also available. 

Additional Settings

Some additional settings are also possible like iOS Whatsapp such as dark mode, cutting off Wi-Fi for your app only, iOS style emojis and themes, sending of messages to unsaved numbers, and uploading different styles of status. You can change the size of emojis from Settings> MB Preferences > Other Options > Emojis Size.  Additionally, similar to Instagram and Messenger, MB Whatsapp also enables you to add reactions to any message or status. Go to Settings, open MB Whatsapp Preferences, Conversation screen, Bubble and tickles, and enable message reaction. 

Copy Captions

Sometimes we receive a picture with a caption from our friends. It attracts us, but we can’t save it to our storage. The problem is solved by the app and it is possible to copy the picture including the caption. 

MB-Whatsapp-1

Auto-reply 

Avail of the voicemail feature with a textual way to respond to your contacts on time without your interference. The feature is best for the people who are busing some critical job or are not in a position to reply on time. The situation sometimes may cause some tension for related people. So type an automated message and enable the option, and everything will be settled down easily. 

In-built Locker

Save your private chat, images, and other personal content from the prying eyes of others using the in-built locker. You need not download any third-party locker. Just set a password, or PIN, or use your fingerprint to lock the app. you can lock the entire app or an exclusive chat screen also. 

Status Saver

Forget to ask your friend to send his uploaded status on the screen or to download any third-party downloader for downloading the status. Just enable the ‘Status Saver’ features from the Settings, select contacts whose status you want to download, and save it to your device storage automatically. 

Freeze your Last Seen

If you don’t want to show you’re last seen to your contacts and love to live in a ghosting position. Go to the app’s settings, enable the hide last seen option, and freeze your last action for the time you like. You can disable it anytime you want. 

Hide Typing & Recording Status

When you type or record your reply to any of your contact, the person views a typing or recording status on the top of the screen. This causes a little hassle as we type quickly sometimes senselessly as the other person is waiting. Avoid the bothering position and disable the option and type or record a reply with complete satisfaction to your loved ones. 

Contact Unsaved Number

Get rid of adding the number of any unknown person to your contact list before messaging or calling him. Just open the app, call the option, touch the number, and talk to or message the required person. Delete the number and save your contact list from unknown numbers or keep it only for personal contacts. 

Message Bomber

Avoid limitations of messages to your friends and family and enjoy limitless chatting with your loved ones. Additionally, you can forward messages received from your contacts to all of your contacts while cutting off the ‘forward tag’ from the message. The forward message can be sent to up to 5 people at a time. 

Dual Account

The app has the option of working with the original one. You need not uninstall the Whatsapp account. Download and install the app, create an account, and use switching between the two accounts any time you want. 

Hide Media

Some friends or groups share unlimited multimedia and other images that go to our phone gallery and can cause a hanging position for the phone. Avoid the alarming position, open the required chat screen, click the name of a friend or group, scroll down, click media visibility and press the ‘No’ option. Everything will be limited to the friend or group without going to your gallery. 

DND Mode

Use DND mode for stopping the sending and receiving of messages for your MB Whatsapp. It works like airplane mode and cut off the internet connectivity for your Whatsapp for the time you need. 

Large Sharing

Now you are free of bounding in the limitation of sharing media files. You can send 90 images, 50 MB audio, and 700MB video at one time to your contacts.

Customize your Screen

Several customizing options are available to create attraction onto your chat screen; around 3000 themes are for you to select and apply to your background, use stickers offered by the app, or you can create your own stickers also. 

Final Words

MB Whatsapp gets rid of the several limitations of official Whatsapp and enjoy the limitless features including privacy, security, customization, media sharing, and so on. 

App NameMB Whatsapp
DeveloperStefanoYG
Latest Version9.35
UpdateSep 12, 2022
Size(60.54 MB)
LicenseFree
RequirementsAndroid