OG Whatsapp PRO

17.00
Sep 23, 2022 - OGWhatsapp (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)
Loading...

OG Whatsapp PRO 版本现在可用于 Android 设备,同时提供无限功能来发送和接收免费消息、文档、照片、视频等。它为您提供所有想要的功能,让您免于功能缺乏的困扰。通过万无一失的安全选项管理多个隐私问题,您可以将该应用程序与您的官方 Whatsapp 一起用作辅助帐户。它是第三方开发人员的演示文稿,而不是官方应用程序的演示文稿。两个不同的开发人员手动创建了该应用程序;

  1. AlexMods 的 OG Whatsapp;它的设计灵感来自官方设计。它提供了多种令人惊叹的功能,使其成为受欢迎的版本。
  2. HeyMods 的 OG Whatsapp;在创建 AlexMods 之后,开始使用 HeyMods 并创建一个 OG Whatsapp 版本,其中包含官方 Whatsapp 上没有的附加功能。

预置消息调度器

消息调度是用户最想要的功能之一,因为它有助于按时和日期将消息发送给您所爱的人。只需启用该选项,输入您的祝福,并安排时间和日期。消息的自动发送正常工作,将在固定时间自动发送给您的亲人。即使您不使用设备,该功能也可以使用,但请确保网络连接在发送消息时。 

OG-Whatsapp-pro-1

反禁令APK

100% 安全的帐户具有反禁令功能,确保应用程序的运行,没有人可以禁止应用程序,即使是官方的 Whatsapp 也是如此。因为模式版本中使用的某些功能违反了政策,所以它们可以被禁止。OG Whatsapp 的专业版是安全的,可以让您摆脱禁令位置。 

内置状态下载器

我们以不同的方式上传我们对自己状态的感受,包括图像、视频或输入我们自己的话。状态上传时间为24小时,过了特定时间,我们可以再上传一个。我们可以与朋友和家人分享我们对地位的感受。专业版使我们能够在不使用任何第三方下载器的情况下下载我们朋友的上传状态。只需启用该功能,下载状态并将其保存到您的画廊。您可以将状态复制到剪贴板并将其粘贴到您想要的任何位置。 

拨打未保存的号码

打开您的应用程序,在应用程序拨号器上拨打任何电话号码,然后与任何人交谈。它使您摆脱在拨打电话之前将所需号码保存在联系人列表中的麻烦。您可以简单地拨打电话而不保存号码,并轻松地从您的应用程序中删除号码。 

创建 35 个字符的组名

毫无疑问,Whatsapp 给我们的生活带来了一场巨大的革命,让我们有很多机会联系我们的朋友和家人。Whatsapp 的多个修改版本的创建涵盖了官方版本中缺少的功能。群组是我们可以在不花一分钱的情况下长时间与多人聊天和交谈的重要功能之一。OG Whatsapp 专业版已经超过了 35 个字符的限制,因为它是官方的 25 个。您可以使用 35 个字符为您的组创建一个有趣或独特的名称。 

阻止不需要的联系人

避免来自某些联系人的烦人不断打扰的电话。最新功能可让您屏蔽让您感到不安的专属号码。只需打开联系信息并关闭所需呼叫的接收选项并感到轻松。 

无限分享 

将多达 90 张图像同时发送给多个人,让您不必为发送有限的联系人而一次又一次地选择有限的图像。这是一个复杂的练习,但现在使用专业版只需单击即可选择并发送。

反挑衅消息或状态

启用该功能并阅读已删除的消息以及联系人的状态。您无需要求对方再次发送消息。这样,您还可以查看联系人的删除状态。 

隐藏在线状态

最新版本提供了许多隐私功能,例如它让您有机会隐藏您的在线状态,因此没有人知道您的在线位置。这样,您可以隐藏“正在输入或录音”状态。只需启用相关功能并转到重影位置即可。您还可以隐藏蓝色麦克风、双刻度和蓝色刻度。 

独特的主题 

应用商店中有 1000 多个自定义主题供您选择并在聊天屏幕上应用。您可以轻松自定义您的聊天屏幕,同时避免官方的典型无聊主题。 

为状态写无限个字符

在官方应用程序中,您只能在状态上写入 250 个字符。在应用程序中享受无限的文字书写来恰当地表达你的感受。 

惊人的表情符号

让您的聊天更具表现力和趣味性,同时为您的对话添加有趣的表情符号。这些表情符号是根据您聊天中的情况而定的。您可以将表情符号用于不同的情况,例如在有人生气的情况下发送抱歉的表情符号等等。 

内置 Whatsapp 储物柜

使用内置储物柜锁定整个应用程序。通过这种方式,您可以避免他人窥探您的聊天内容。此外,您可以设置密码以保护您的私人聊天或专属聊天屏幕。  

双账户

双帐户是另一个令人惊叹的功能,可让您在设备上同时运行两个帐户。您可以控制两个帐户,同时在它们之间无缝切换。这两个帐户都可以让您免费进行音频/视频通话。 

创建备份副本

备份是任何消息传递应用程序最重要的功能之一。它会检索您的所有重要数据,包括图像、文档、照片、视频和其他此类内容。因此,在安装最新版本的 OG Whatsapp 之前创建一个备份副本,以使您免于任何类型的尿失禁。  

生产性扩展

AlexMods 为专业版提供了广告功能,您会发现两个扩展; 

  1. 贴纸包和贴纸制造商
  2. 壁纸应用

如何更新 OG Whatsapp

更新任何应用程序或版本是最重要的功能。该应用程序还定期更新,包括新功能添加、错误修复、错误控制等。您可以按照给定的步骤轻松更新应用程序;

  • 下载最新版本的应用程序。
  • 无需删除应用程序的当前版本。
  • 点击“安装更新”并等待几秒钟。 

最后的话

总而言之,该应用程序具有多种独特的附加功能,而官方应用程序中没有这些功能给您带来很多兴奋。与您的朋友和家人联系,随时随地与他们分享一切。免费软件应用程序保留了隐私问题,让您可以随时联系您的朋友和家人。

应用名称OG Whatsapp PRO
开发商OGWhatsapp
最新版本17.00
更新Sep 23, 2022
尺寸(51.50 MB)
执照Free
要求Android

OG Whatsapp PRO

17.00
Sep 23, 2022 - OGWhatsapp (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 5.00)
Loading...

OG Whatsapp PRO version is now available for Android devices while providing limitless functionality to send and receive free messages, documents, photos, videos, and a lot more. It offers you all desired features and saves you from the bothering of lack of functionality. Manage multiple privacy concerns with fool-proof security options and you can use the app as a secondary account along with your official Whatsapp. It is a presentation of third-party developers and not by the official app. two different developers have created the app manually;

  1. OG Whatsapp by AlexMods; its design takes inspiration from the official one. It offers multiple amazing features that make it a popular version.
  2. OG Whatsapp by HeyMods; after the creation of AlexMods, came to HeyMods in action and create an OG Whatsapp version with additional features that are not available on the official Whatsapp.

Pre Built-Message Scheduler

Message scheduling is one of the most wanted features from users as it helps to send your messages on time and date to your loved one. Just enable the option, type your best wishes, and schedule the time and date. The auto-sending of the message works properly and will be sent at a fixed time to your loved one automatically. The feature works even when you are not using the device, but make sure the network connectivity is at the time of sending a message. 

OG-Whatsapp-pro-1

Anti-Ban APK

100% safe and secure account with Anti-ban feature that makes sure the running of the app and no one can ban the app even the official Whatsapp also. Because some features used in mode versions are working against the policies so they can be banned. The pro version of OG Whatsapp is safe and enables you to get rid of the banning position. 

Built-in Status Downloader

We upload our feelings on our status in different styles including images, videos, or typing our own words. The status uploading time is for 24 hours and after the specific time, we can upload another one. We can share our feelings on status with our friends and family. The pro version enables us to download the uploaded status of our friends without using any third-party downloader. Just enable the feature, download the status, and save it to your gallery. You can copy the status to your clipboard and paste it anywhere you want. 

Make a Call to the Unsaved Number

Open your app, dial any phone number on the app dialer, and talk to any person. It enables you to get rid of the bother of saving the required number in your contact list before making calls. You can simply make calls without saving the number and remove the number from your app easily. 

Create Group Name with 35 Characters

No doubt, Whatsapp brings a great revolution in our lives and gives us a lot of chances to contact our friends and family. The creation of multiple modified versions of Whatsapp has covered the features that are missing in the official one. Group is one of the important features where we can chat and talk to multiple people for a long time without spending a penny. OG Whatsapp pro version has exceeded the limit of characters up to 35 as it is 25 in the official one. You can create a funny or unique name for your group with 35 characters. 

Block Unwanted Contacts

Avoid annoying constant disturbing calls from some of your contacts. The latest feature enables you to block an exclusive number that is making you feel uneasy. Just open the contact info and turn off the receiving option of the required call and feel relaxed. 

Limitless Sharing 

Simultaneous sending of images up to 90 to multiple people saves you from the bother of selecting limited images again and again for sending limited contacts. This was a complicated exercise, but now with the pro version just select and send with one click.

Anti-provoke Messages or Status

Enable the feature and read the deleted messages as well as the status of your contact. You need not ask the person to send the message again. In this way, you can also watch the deleted status of your contacts. 

Hide Online Status

The latest version provides a lot of privacy features such as it gives you the chance of hiding your online status so no one knows about your online position. In this way, you can hide the ‘Typing or recording’ status. Just enable the related features and go to a ghosting position. You can also hide the blue mic, double tick, and blue tick also. 

Unique Themes 

More than 1000 custom themes are available in the store of the app for you to select and apply on your chat screen. You can easily customize your chat screen while avoiding the typical boring themes of the official one. 

Write Limitless Characters for Status

In the official app, you are limited to writing only 250 characters on your status.  In the app enjoy limitless writing of characters to express your feelings properly. 

Amazing Emojis

Make your chat more expressive and funny while adding interesting emojis to your conversation. These emojis are according to the situation in your chat. You can use the emojis for different situations such as sending sorry emojis in case of someone is angry, and so on. 

In-built Whatsapp Locker

Lock the entire app using the in-built locker. In this way, you can save your chat from the prying eyes of others. Additionally, you can set a password for securing your private chat or an exclusive chat screen.  

Dual Accounts

The dual account is another amazing feature that enables you to run two accounts simultaneously on your device. You can control both accounts while switching between them seamlessly. Both accounts enable you to make audio/video calls free of charge. 

Create Backup Copy

Backup is one of the most important features of any messaging app. it retrieves all of your important data including images, documents, photos, videos, and other such content. So create a backup copy before installing the latest version of OG Whatsapp to save you from any type of incontinence.  

Productive Extensions

AlexMods provides the ad-ones feature for the pro version and you will find two extensions; 

  1. Stickers pack and Sticker Maker
  2. Wallpaper App

How to Update OG Whatsapp

Updating any app or version is the most important feature. The app is also regularly updated from time to time with different updates including new feature addition, bug fixing, error controlling, and so on. You can easily update the app following the given steps;

  • Download the latest version of the app.
  • No need of deleting the current version of the app.
  • Tap to ‘Install Update’ and wait for a few seconds. 

Final Words

All-in-all, the app is with multiple unique and additional features that are missing in the official one gives you a lot of excitement. Connect with your friends and family and share everything with them anytime from anywhere. The freeware app retains privacy concerns and makes you feel free to contact your friends and family. 

App NameOG Whatsapp PRO
DeveloperOGWhatsapp
Latest Version17.00
UpdateSep 23, 2022
Size(51.50 MB)
LicenseFree
RequirementsAndroid