Whatsapp GB Pro

10.10.20
Sep 23, 2022 - WhatsApp Pro (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5.00)
Loading...

Whatsapp GB Pro APK 是 Whatsapp 的最新和更新版本,包括更多选项、新样式和隐私选项。 全球数十亿人正在使用 Whatsapp 以不同样式发送消息,例如图像、照片、音频/视频文件、文档等。 您还可以借助全球领先的应用程序进行音频/视频通话、会议或群组通话。 有了所有这些设施,Whatsapp 缺少一些重要的功能,例如主题、颜色、表情符号等。 因此,我们建议您转到 mod 版本并享受您想要的所有必需功能。

禁用免打扰模式

继续进行其他重要的在线活动有时聊天应用程序或其他此类社交媒体应用程序会造成令人不安的情况。 最好打开应用程序提供的“免打扰模式”,只为应用程序断开您的 Wi-Fi 连接,您可以完成其他重要任务,以避免各种类型的干扰。

过滤您的消息选项

对于经常使用该应用程序的人来说,该功能更可靠。 只需转到设置,打开过滤器选项,然后添加一些特定的单词或短语,将它们组织成不同的类别。 通过这种方式,您可以根据其重要性安排您的邮件,也可以轻松过滤垃圾邮件。

WhatsApp-GB-PRO-1

切换深色和浅色模组

专业版配备了两种类型的模组; 官方模式中没有的暗光模式。 您可以轻松地在夜间使用暗模式和白天使用亮模式的模式之间切换。

Whatsapp GB Pro 反禁令功能

确实,Whatsapp 官方团队可以禁止 Whatsapp 的修改版本。 这是因为他们发现任何有关条款和法规的误导。 但是,现在第三方开发人员正在添加一些特定的功能,因此官方无法禁止该模组。

隐私

万无一失的隐私功能使您的在线活动安全可靠。 您可以使用多种隐私功能执行多项操作,以确保您的聊天和其他活动安全,并使其不被他人窥探。 您的全部内容,包括您的聊天记录、通话记录、文件共享和其他内容,都将完全保密。 您的姓名、城市、电话号码等任何个人信息都不能与任何人共享。

自毁消息

清除来自您和您的联系人的所有已读和已查看消息,并为接下来的活动清理空间。

隐藏故事

如果您想让一些有选择性的人观看您的“故事”。 随意,只需转到设置并从列表中隐藏所有必需的联系人姓名。 这样,您可以保存您的“故事”。

隐藏写作和录音功能

当我们收到任何联系人的文本并想要回复时。 但是回复需要一些时间,因为有时我们没有方便的词来回复。 这种情况看起来很尴尬,我们可以写或记录一些失禁的话。 避免可怕的情况并从设置中禁用该功能,并以完全满意的方式回复您的联系人。

备份和恢复您的数据

在您的设备上安装应用程序之前创建备份副本。 由于我们对应用程序或设备的处理不当,我们可能会丢失重要的聊天记录、图像或照片。 如果我们有备份,我们可以轻松地恢复我们的数据。

WhatsApp-GB-PRO-2

主题店

具有 700 多个不同吸引力主题的内置主题商店可帮助我们应用我们选择的任何主题。 打开商店功能并选择您要应用的任何主题。 同样,您可以使用大量壁纸来装饰您的聊天屏幕。

表情符号和贴纸

带有贴纸包的多种表情符号使您的对话丰富多彩且令人印象深刻。 添加表情符号或贴纸而不是写文字可以节省您的时间和精力,您可以轻松表达自己的快乐、悲伤或兴奋的感觉。

安排您的消息

消息调度程序是给聊天带来不便的最佳功能之一。 只需启用该功能,输入您的消息,然后选择日期和时间。 无需记住向亲人祝愿生日或任何其他活动的准确时间和日期。 该消息将自动按时发送给您喜欢的人。

分享您的实时位置

与您的朋友分享实时位置是另一个惊人的功能。 您不必担心一次又一次地打电话给您的朋友或回复您的家人关于您目前的职位。 只需启用该功能并联系您想要更正位置的任何人。 该功能对于父母跟踪孩子的位置非常有效。

编辑您的视频和照片

内置的视频和照片编辑功能使您能够编辑您的内容。 您无需为此下载第三方编辑应用程序。 编辑工具提供了不同的滤镜、贴纸和其他令人兴奋的选项,让您可以自定义视频或照片,让它们在与您的朋友和家人分享之前变得美丽。

界面定制

在应用程序中自定义界面也是一个令人兴奋的功能。 您可以自定义与 UI 相关的所有内容,例如更改导航位置、隐藏和显示浮动按钮等。 您可以使用“颜色更改”选项更改图标、通知和字体的颜色。

文件共享

与官方应用程序不同,您可以与您的朋友和家人无限制地共享文件。

最后的话

总而言之,GB Whatsapp Pro 是官方应用程序的最佳替代品。 您可以在完全隐私的情况下利用所有缺失的功能。 免费软件应用程序与 Android 和 iOS 设备兼容。

应用名称Whatsapp GB Pro
开发商WhatsApp Pro
最新版本10.10.20
更新Sep 23, 2022
尺寸(44.42 MB)
执照Free
要求Android

Whatsapp GB Pro

10.10.20
Sep 23, 2022 - WhatsApp Pro (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (8 votes, average: 4.50)
Loading...

Whatsapp GB Pro APK is the latest and updated version of Whatsapp including more options, a new style, and privacy options. Billions of people around the world are using Whatsapp for sending messages in different styles such as images, photos, audio/video files, documents, and so on. You can also make audio/video calls, conferences or group calls with the help of leading applications globally. With all these facilities, Whatsapp has lack some vital features such as themes, colors, emoticons, and so on. So we recommend you to go to a mod version and enjoy all the required features you want. 

Disable DND Mode

Continuing with other vital online activities sometimes chat apps or other such social media apps create a disturbing situation. It is better to turn on ‘DND mode’ offered by the app to disconnect your Wi-Fi connection only for the app and you can complete your other important tasks to avoid all types of disturbance. 

Filter your Message Option

The feature is more reliable for the people who use the app frequently. Just go to Settings, open the filter option, and add some specific words or phrases for organizing them into different categories.  In this way, you can arrange your message according to its importance and also filter spam messages easily. 

WhatsApp-GB-PRO-1

Switching Dark & Light Mods

The pro version is equipped with two types of mods; Dark & Light mode which was not available in the official one. You can easily switch between the mods for using dark mod at night and light mode during daytime. 

Whatsapp GB Pro Anti-Ban Feature

It is true that the official Whatsapp team can ban the modified versions of Whatsapp. It is because they found any misleading about the terms and regulations. But, now third-party developers are adding some specific features so the mod can’t be banned by the officials. 

Privacy

Fool-proof privacy feature makes your online activities safe and secure. You can take multiple actions using several privacy features to make your chat and other activities safe and hide it from the prying eyes of others. Entire of your content including your chats, call logs, file sharing, and others will be completely private. None of your personal info such as Name, City, Phone Number, and other cannot be shared with anyone. 

Self Destructive Messages

Clears all read as well as viewed messages from you and your contacts and cleans the space for coming activities. 

Hide Stories

If you want some selective people to watch your ‘Stories’. Feel free, just go to the settings and hide all the required contact names from the list. In this way, you can save your ‘Stories’. 

Hide Writing & Recording Feature

When we receive the text of any contact and want to reply. But it takes some time to reply as sometimes we have no convenient words to reply. This situation looks awkward and we can write or record some incontinence words. Avoid the terrible situation and disable the feature from the settings and reply to your contact with complete satisfaction. 

Backup & Restore your Data

Create your backup copy before installing the app on your device. We can lose our important chats, images, or photos because of our little mishandling of the app or our device. If we have a backup, we can easily restore our data. 

WhatsApp-GB-PRO-2

Theme Store

An in-built Theme Store with 700+ different attractive themes helps us to apply any theme of our choice. Open the store feature and select any theme you want to apply. Similarly, a plethora of wallpapers are available for you to decorate your chat screen. 

Emoticons & Stickers

Multiple types of emoticons with sticker packs make your conversation colorful and impressive. Add an emojis or sticker instead of writing words cans your time and energy and you can easily express your feelings of happiness, sadness, or excitement.  

Schedule your Messages

Message Scheduler is one of the best features to give inconvenience chat. Just enable the feature, type your message, and select the date and time. Feel free of remembering the accurate time and date of wishing a birthday or any other event to your loved ones. The message will be sent to your preferred person on time automatically. 

Share your Live Location

Sharing of live location with your friends is another amazing feature. You need not worry to call again and again to your friend or reply back to your family about your present position. Just enable the feature and contact anybody to whom you want to correct the location. The feature is quite productive for parents in tracking the location of their children. 

Edit your Video & Photos

The in-built video and photo editing feature enable you to edit your content. You need not download a third-party editing app for this purpose. The editing tool offers different filters, stickers, and other exciting options for you to customize your video or photo to make them beautiful before sharing them with your friends and family. 

Interface Customization

Customizing the interface in the app is also an exciting feature. You can customize everything related to your UI such as navigation position changing, hiding as well as displaying floating buttons, and so on. You can use the ‘Color Change’ option for changing the color of icons, notifications, and fonts. 

File Sharing

Unlike the official app, avail of unlimited file sharing with your friends and family. 

Final Words

All-in-all, the GB Whatsapp Pro is the best substitute for the official app. you can avail of all the missing features with complete privacy. The freeware app is compatible with both Android and iOS devices. 

App NameWhatsapp GB Pro
DeveloperWhatsApp Pro
Latest Version10.10.20
UpdateSep 23, 2022
Size(44.42 MB)
LicenseFree
RequirementsAndroid