Whatsapp GB Pro

10.10.20
Sep 23, 2022 - WhatsApp Pro (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)
Loading...

Whatsapp GB Pro APK هو أحدث إصدار محدث من Whatsapp بما في ذلك المزيد من الخيارات ونمط جديد وخيارات الخصوصية. يستخدم مليارات الأشخاص حول العالم Whatsapp لإرسال الرسائل بأنماط مختلفة مثل الصور والصور وملفات الصوت / الفيديو والمستندات وما إلى ذلك. يمكنك أيضًا إجراء مكالمات صوتية / فيديو أو مؤتمرات أو مكالمات جماعية بمساعدة التطبيقات الرائدة على مستوى العالم. مع كل هذه المرافق ، يفتقر Whatsapp إلى بعض الميزات الحيوية مثل السمات والألوان والرموز وما إلى ذلك. لذلك نوصيك بالذهاب إلى إصدار تعديل والاستمتاع بجميع الميزات المطلوبة التي تريدها.

تعطيل وضع DND

يؤدي الاستمرار في الأنشطة الحيوية الأخرى عبر الإنترنت في بعض الأحيان إلى أن تؤدي تطبيقات الدردشة أو تطبيقات الوسائط الاجتماعية الأخرى إلى حدوث موقف مزعج. من الأفضل تشغيل “وضع DND” الذي يقدمه التطبيق لفصل اتصال Wi-Fi الخاص بك للتطبيق فقط ويمكنك إكمال مهامك المهمة الأخرى لتجنب جميع أنواع الإزعاج.

تصفية خيار الرسالة الخاصة بك

الميزة أكثر موثوقية للأشخاص الذين يستخدمون التطبيق بشكل متكرر. ما عليك سوى الانتقال إلى الإعدادات ، وفتح خيار التصفية ، وإضافة بعض الكلمات أو العبارات المحددة لتنظيمها في فئات مختلفة. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك ترتيب رسالتك وفقًا لأهميتها وكذلك تصفية الرسائل العشوائية بسهولة.

WhatsApp-GB-PRO-1

تبديل تعديلات الظلام والضوء

الإصدار المحترف مجهز بنوعين من التعديلات ؛ وضع Dark & Light الذي لم يكن متاحًا في الوضع الرسمي. يمكنك التبديل بسهولة بين التعديلات لاستخدام الوضع المظلم في الليل ووضع الإضاءة أثناء النهار.

ميزة Whatsapp GB Pro Anti-Ban

صحيح أن فريق Whatsapp الرسمي يمكنه حظر النسخ المعدلة من Whatsapp. ذلك لأنهم وجدوا أي تضليل بشأن الشروط واللوائح. ولكن ، يضيف مطورو الطرف الثالث الآن بعض الميزات المحددة بحيث لا يمكن للمسؤولين حظر التعديل.

خصوصية

تجعل ميزة الخصوصية المضبوطة أنشطتك عبر الإنترنت آمنة ومأمونة. يمكنك اتخاذ إجراءات متعددة باستخدام العديد من ميزات الخصوصية لجعل الدردشة والأنشطة الأخرى آمنة وإخفائها عن أعين الآخرين المتطفلين. سيكون المحتوى الخاص بك بالكامل ، بما في ذلك الدردشات وسجلات المكالمات ومشاركة الملفات وغيرها ، خاصًا تمامًا. لا يمكن مشاركة أي من معلوماتك الشخصية مثل الاسم والمدينة ورقم الهاتف وغيرها مع أي شخص.

رسائل ذاتية التدمير

يمسح جميع الرسائل المقروءة وكذلك التي تم عرضها منك ومن جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك وينظف المساحة للأنشطة القادمة.

إخفاء القصص

إذا كنت تريد أن يشاهد بعض الأشخاص المختارين “قصصك”. لا تتردد ، ما عليك سوى الانتقال إلى الإعدادات وإخفاء جميع أسماء جهات الاتصال المطلوبة من القائمة. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك حفظ “قصصك”.

إخفاء ميزة الكتابة والتسجيل

عندما نتلقى نص أي جهة اتصال ونريد الرد. لكن الأمر يستغرق بعض الوقت للرد لأنه في بعض الأحيان لا توجد لدينا كلمات مناسبة للرد. يبدو هذا الموقف محرجًا ويمكننا كتابة أو تسجيل بعض كلمات سلس البول. تجنب الموقف الرهيب وقم بتعطيل الميزة من الإعدادات وقم بالرد على جهة الاتصال الخاصة بك بالرضا التام.

النسخ الاحتياطي واستعادة البيانات الخاصة بك

قم بإنشاء نسختك الاحتياطية قبل تثبيت التطبيق على جهازك. قد نفقد محادثاتنا أو صورنا أو صورنا المهمة بسبب سوء تعاملنا مع التطبيق أو أجهزتنا. إذا كان لدينا نسخة احتياطية ، فيمكننا استعادة بياناتنا بسهولة.

WhatsApp-GB-PRO-2

متجر موضوع

يساعدنا متجر السمات المدمج الذي يحتوي على أكثر من 700 سمة جذابة مختلفة على تطبيق أي موضوع نختاره. افتح ميزة المتجر وحدد أي موضوع تريد تطبيقه. وبالمثل ، تتوفر مجموعة كبيرة من الخلفيات لتزيين شاشة الدردشة الخاصة بك.

المشاعر والملصقات

أنواع متعددة من الرموز مع حزم الملصقات تجعل محادثتك ملونة ومثيرة للإعجاب. أضف رمزًا تعبيريًا أو ملصقًا بدلاً من كتابة الكلمات مما يوفر لك وقتك وطاقتك ويمكنك بسهولة التعبير عن مشاعرك بالسعادة أو الحزن أو الإثارة.

جدولة رسائلك

يعد برنامج جدولة الرسائل أحد أفضل الميزات لإزعاج الدردشة. فقط قم بتمكين الميزة ، واكتب رسالتك ، وحدد التاريخ والوقت. لا تتردد في تذكر الوقت والتاريخ الدقيقين للاحتفال بعيد ميلاد أو أي مناسبة أخرى لأحبائك. سيتم إرسال الرسالة إلى الشخص المفضل لديك في الوقت المحدد تلقائيًا.

شارك موقعك المباشر

تعد مشاركة الموقع المباشر مع أصدقائك ميزة رائعة أخرى. لا داعي للقلق من الاتصال مرارًا وتكرارًا بصديقك أو الرد على عائلتك بشأن وضعك الحالي. ما عليك سوى تمكين الميزة والاتصال بأي شخص تريد تصحيح الموقع له. هذه الميزة منتجة تمامًا للآباء في تتبع موقع أطفالهم.

تحرير الفيديو والصور الخاصة بك

تمكنك ميزة تحرير الفيديو والصور المدمجة من تحرير المحتوى الخاص بك. لا تحتاج إلى تنزيل تطبيق تحرير تابع لجهة خارجية لهذا الغرض. توفر أداة التحرير فلاتر وملصقات مختلفة وخيارات أخرى مثيرة لتخصيص الفيديو أو الصورة لجعلها جميلة قبل مشاركتها مع أصدقائك وعائلتك.

تخصيص الواجهة

يعد تخصيص الواجهة في التطبيق ميزة مثيرة أيضًا. يمكنك تخصيص كل ما يتعلق بواجهة المستخدم الخاصة بك مثل تغيير موضع التنقل والإخفاء بالإضافة إلى عرض الأزرار العائمة وما إلى ذلك. يمكنك استخدام خيار “Color Change” لتغيير لون الرموز والإشعارات والخطوط.

مشاركة الملفات

بخلاف التطبيق الرسمي ، استفد من مشاركة الملفات غير المحدودة مع أصدقائك وعائلتك.

الكلمات الأخيرة

الكل في الكل ، GB Whatsapp Pro هو أفضل بديل للتطبيق الرسمي. يمكنك الاستفادة من جميع الميزات المفقودة بخصوصية تامة. التطبيق المجاني متوافق مع كل من أجهزة Android و iOS.

اسم التطبيقWhatsapp GB Pro
مطورWhatsApp Pro
أحدث نسخة10.10.20
تحديثSep 23, 2022
مقاس(44.42 MB)
رخصةFree
متطلباتAndroid

Whatsapp GB Pro

10.10.20
Sep 23, 2022 - WhatsApp Pro (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (8 votes, average: 4.50)
Loading...

Whatsapp GB Pro APK is the latest and updated version of Whatsapp including more options, a new style, and privacy options. Billions of people around the world are using Whatsapp for sending messages in different styles such as images, photos, audio/video files, documents, and so on. You can also make audio/video calls, conferences or group calls with the help of leading applications globally. With all these facilities, Whatsapp has lack some vital features such as themes, colors, emoticons, and so on. So we recommend you to go to a mod version and enjoy all the required features you want. 

Disable DND Mode

Continuing with other vital online activities sometimes chat apps or other such social media apps create a disturbing situation. It is better to turn on ‘DND mode’ offered by the app to disconnect your Wi-Fi connection only for the app and you can complete your other important tasks to avoid all types of disturbance. 

Filter your Message Option

The feature is more reliable for the people who use the app frequently. Just go to Settings, open the filter option, and add some specific words or phrases for organizing them into different categories.  In this way, you can arrange your message according to its importance and also filter spam messages easily. 

WhatsApp-GB-PRO-1

Switching Dark & Light Mods

The pro version is equipped with two types of mods; Dark & Light mode which was not available in the official one. You can easily switch between the mods for using dark mod at night and light mode during daytime. 

Whatsapp GB Pro Anti-Ban Feature

It is true that the official Whatsapp team can ban the modified versions of Whatsapp. It is because they found any misleading about the terms and regulations. But, now third-party developers are adding some specific features so the mod can’t be banned by the officials. 

Privacy

Fool-proof privacy feature makes your online activities safe and secure. You can take multiple actions using several privacy features to make your chat and other activities safe and hide it from the prying eyes of others. Entire of your content including your chats, call logs, file sharing, and others will be completely private. None of your personal info such as Name, City, Phone Number, and other cannot be shared with anyone. 

Self Destructive Messages

Clears all read as well as viewed messages from you and your contacts and cleans the space for coming activities. 

Hide Stories

If you want some selective people to watch your ‘Stories’. Feel free, just go to the settings and hide all the required contact names from the list. In this way, you can save your ‘Stories’. 

Hide Writing & Recording Feature

When we receive the text of any contact and want to reply. But it takes some time to reply as sometimes we have no convenient words to reply. This situation looks awkward and we can write or record some incontinence words. Avoid the terrible situation and disable the feature from the settings and reply to your contact with complete satisfaction. 

Backup & Restore your Data

Create your backup copy before installing the app on your device. We can lose our important chats, images, or photos because of our little mishandling of the app or our device. If we have a backup, we can easily restore our data. 

WhatsApp-GB-PRO-2

Theme Store

An in-built Theme Store with 700+ different attractive themes helps us to apply any theme of our choice. Open the store feature and select any theme you want to apply. Similarly, a plethora of wallpapers are available for you to decorate your chat screen. 

Emoticons & Stickers

Multiple types of emoticons with sticker packs make your conversation colorful and impressive. Add an emojis or sticker instead of writing words cans your time and energy and you can easily express your feelings of happiness, sadness, or excitement.  

Schedule your Messages

Message Scheduler is one of the best features to give inconvenience chat. Just enable the feature, type your message, and select the date and time. Feel free of remembering the accurate time and date of wishing a birthday or any other event to your loved ones. The message will be sent to your preferred person on time automatically. 

Share your Live Location

Sharing of live location with your friends is another amazing feature. You need not worry to call again and again to your friend or reply back to your family about your present position. Just enable the feature and contact anybody to whom you want to correct the location. The feature is quite productive for parents in tracking the location of their children. 

Edit your Video & Photos

The in-built video and photo editing feature enable you to edit your content. You need not download a third-party editing app for this purpose. The editing tool offers different filters, stickers, and other exciting options for you to customize your video or photo to make them beautiful before sharing them with your friends and family. 

Interface Customization

Customizing the interface in the app is also an exciting feature. You can customize everything related to your UI such as navigation position changing, hiding as well as displaying floating buttons, and so on. You can use the ‘Color Change’ option for changing the color of icons, notifications, and fonts. 

File Sharing

Unlike the official app, avail of unlimited file sharing with your friends and family. 

Final Words

All-in-all, the GB Whatsapp Pro is the best substitute for the official app. you can avail of all the missing features with complete privacy. The freeware app is compatible with both Android and iOS devices. 

App NameWhatsapp GB Pro
DeveloperWhatsApp Pro
Latest Version10.10.20
UpdateSep 23, 2022
Size(44.42 MB)
LicenseFree
RequirementsAndroid