IMO Lite

9.8.000000014697
Aug 18, 2022 - imo.im (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)
Loading...

IMO Lite Apk هو الإصدار الخفيف من IMO Messenger الرسمي بينما يستهلك موارد قليلة جدًا من جهازك. يمكنك التحدث إلى أصدقائك وعائلتك ومشاركة الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والصوت مهما كان الأمر. يمكن أن يعمل التطبيق المجاني وخفيف الوزن بسلاسة حتى مع 1G أو 2G أو على بيانات الهاتف المحمول المنخفضة. يتم استخدامه غالبًا في دول الشرق الأوسط وهو أفضل اقتراح بديل للتطبيقات السائدة مثل Skype.

IMO Lite الدردشات وجهات الاتصال

IMO Lite هو إصدار مجاني كامل يعمل كطبقة بينك وبين أصدقائك أو عائلتك ، بغض النظر عن مكان الاتصال. العملية برمتها بسيطة وسهلة. ليست هناك حاجة لأي مهارة فنية لأن تشغيل التطبيق ليس علم الصواريخ. ما عليك سوى تنزيل التطبيق وتثبيته على جهازك ، والتحقق من رقم هاتفك المحمول ، والبدء في الاتصال ومشاركة الصور أو مقاطع الفيديو مع جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك.

سوف تجد الشاشة الرئيسية بما في ذلك علامتي تبويب رئيسيتين ؛ الدردشات وجهات الاتصال. تقدم علامة تبويب جهات الاتصال زر اتصال أمام كل جهة اتصال. عند النقر فوق زر الاتصال ، يمكنك الاتصال بجهات الاتصال التي لديها حسابات IMO Lite مجانًا. يمكنك تغيير خصوصيتك أو ملفك الشخصي من خلال النقر على الإعدادات في الزاوية اليسرى السفلية من الشاشة.

IMO-Lite-1

ارفع قصتك

القصة هي ميزة رائعة متاحة على جميع منصات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي حيث يمكنك تحميل حالتك في شكل صورة أو فيديو أو نص. يمكنك مشاركة لحظات حياتك الحزينة أو السعيدة مع أصدقائك. ستختفي القصة بعد وقت محدد ويمكنك تحميل عرض أسعار آخر.

مشاركة كل شيء

التطبيق مشفر بالكامل مع السحابة ويمكّنك من حفظ بياناتك من ملفات الصوت إلى ملفات رقمية أخرى لاستخدامها في وقت متأخر. يمكنك مشاركة كل المحتوى بأمان مع جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك. يتم أيضًا حفظ جميع الرسائل في السحابة ويمكنك التحقق من جميع سجلاتك في أي وقت تريده.

IMO-Lite-2

أسرع أداء

يعمل التطبيق ذو الحجم الصغير الذي يبلغ 6 ميجابايت فقط مع احتلال مساحة تخزين منخفضة جدًا بأسرع طريقة. ما عليك سوى فتح التطبيق ، والضغط على زر الاتصال أو الدردشة ، والبدء في مشاركة عواطفك ومشاعرك مع أحبائك. يمكن أن تعمل على أي نوع من اتصال الشبكة ؛ 1G أو 2G أو حتى مع بيانات المحمول المنخفضة. خدمة المكالمات عبر الحدود دون أي رسوم تجعل حياتك سهلة وسلسة للغاية.

خالية من الإعلانات

أثناء عملية الاتصال أو الاتصال ، يعد التدخل من الإعلانات موقفًا مزعجًا ، ولكن يمكنك أن تظل هادئًا أثناء استخدام التطبيق لأنه يوقف ظهور الإعلانات على الشاشة ويجعل محادثتك موثوقة.

إنشاء مجموعة

يمكنك إنشاء مجموعات للعديد من الكائنات مثل مجموعة الأصدقاء ومجموعة العائلة ومجموعة الأعمال وما إلى ذلك. يمكّنك من الاتصال بجميع الأشخاص المرتبطين في وقت واحد بدلاً من الاتصال واحدًا تلو الآخر. وبالمثل ، يمكنك بسهولة مشاركة أي من المحتوى الخاص بك في المجموعة ليتمكن جميع الأشخاص من مشاهدته والتعرف عليه.

IMO-Lite-3

إضفاء الطابع الشخصي

من السهل عليك تخصيص ملف التعريف الخاص بك. يمكنك تغيير الخلفية والشعار والسيرة الذاتية والقطعة الصوتية كما تريد وتحديد العنصر الذي تريده وفقًا لتفضيلاتك. إذا كنت ترغب في تحسين دائرتك الاجتماعية ، فقم بالانضمام إلى غرفة الدردشة Imo lite للتواصل مع أشخاص مختلفين من أجزاء مختلفة من العالم. قم بتكوين صداقات جديدة ، والدردشة معهم ، وتعزيز مجتمعك. سيكون أكثر ربحية لكسب الدخل عبر الإنترنت.

مستوى IMO

قم بتجميع الأيام النشطة والمدة عبر الإنترنت للحصول على مستويات IMO. جرب الكثير من المرح من خلال جمع المستويات. يمكن أن تزيد المستويات من مقدار الوقت الذي يمكنك فيه تسجيل الدخول إلى التطبيق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إجراء مكالمات صوتية أو مرئية بوضوح شديد حتى مع انخفاض بيانات الهاتف المحمول. يمكنك إرسال رسالة نصية إلى الشخص الذي لا يستخدم التطبيق بمساعدة إمكانيات الرسائل القصيرة المضمنة التي يوفرها. هو متاح لكليهما ؛ Android والأجهزة اللوحية ويستخدمه عشرة ملايين آلاف مستخدم.

IMO-Lite-4

الكلمات الأخيرة

الإصدار خفيف الوزن من IMO Messenger ، IMO Lite هو بديل مثالي للتطبيق الأصلي. إنه يوفر خصوصية مضمونة أكثر من أي تطبيق آخر. ربما لا تكون بعض الميزات مثل الدمج فعالة كما هو الحال في التطبيقات الأخرى ، ولكن يمكنك استخدامها للاتصال أو الدردشة بسهولة على وجه التحديد إذا كنت تمتلك جهازًا قديمًا أو لديك اتصال شبكة منخفض.

اسم التطبيقIMO Lite
مطورimo.im
أحدث نسخة9.8.000000014697
تحديثAug 18, 2022
مقاس(7.04 MB)
رخصةFree
متطلباتAndroid 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)

IMO Lite

App NameIMO Lite
Developerimo.im
Latest Version9.8.000000014697
UpdateJun 4, 2022
Size(7.04 MB)
LicenseFree
RequirementsAndroid 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)

IMO Lite Apk is the light version of official IMO Messenger while consuming very low resources of your device. You can talk to your friends and family and share photos, videos, and audio no matter what. The freeware and lightweight app can work smoothly even with 1G or 2G or on your low mobile data. It is mostly used in Middle Eastern countries and is the best alternative suggestion for mainstream apps like Skype. 

IMO Lite Chats and Contacts

IMO Lite is a complete freeware version that works as a tier between you and your friends or family, no matter from where you are connecting. The entire process is simple and easy. There is no need for any technical skill as running the app is not rocket science. Just download and install the app on your device, verify your mobile number, and start calling and sharing photos or videos with your contacts. 

You will find the main screen including two main tabs; Chats and Contacts. The contact tab offers a call button in front of every contact. On clicking the call button you can call your contacts that have IMO Lite accounts for free. You can change your privacy or profile by clicking the Settings on the down-left corner of the screen. 

IMO-Lite-1

Upload your Story

The story is an amazing feature available on all social media platforms where you can upload your status in form of a photo, video, or text. You can share your sad or happy moments of life with your friends. The story will be disappearing after a specific time and you are able of uploading another quotation. 

Share Everything

The app is completely encrypted with the cloud and enables you to save your data from audio files to other digital files for late use. You can share all content safely with your contacts. All of the messages are also saved in the cloud and you can check all of your histories any time you want. 

IMO-Lite-2

Fastest Performance

The app with tiny size of only 6MB while occupying very low storage performs in the fastest way. Just open the app, press the call or chat button, and start sharing your emotions and feelings with your loved ones. It can run on any type of network connection; 1G, 2G, or even with low mobile data. The cross-border calls facility without any charges makes your life quite easy and smooth. 

Ads-free

During the communication or calling process interference from advertisements is an irritating situation, but you can remain calm while using the app as it stops the ads to come on the screen and makes your conversation reliable. 

Create Group

You can create groups for several objects such as friends group, family group, business group, and so on. It enables you to call all related people simultaneously instead of one-by-one calling. Similarly, you can easily share any of your content in the group for all people to view and know about. 

IMO-Lite-3

Personalization 

It is easy for you to personalize your profile. You can change the background, motto, bio, and audio widget as you like and select the one that you like according to your preferences. If you want to enhance your social circle then join Imo lite chatroom to connect with different people from different parts of the world. Make new friends, chat with them, and enhance your community. It will be more profitable for earning online income.  

IMO Level

Accumulate active days and online duration for getting the IMO levels. Experience a lot of fun by collecting levels. Levels can increase how much time you can log in to the app. additionally, you are capable of audio or video crystal clear calling even with low mobile data. You can text the person who is not using the app with the help of its in-built SMS capabilities offered by it. It is available for both; Android and tablets and is used by ten million thousands of users. 

IMO-Lite-4

Final Words

The lightweight version of IMO Messenger, IMO Lite is a perfect alternative to the original app. It offers more foolproof privacy than any other such app. Maybe, some features such as mainstreaming are not as effective as in other apps, but you can use it for calling or chatting easily specifically if you owned an old device or have low network connectivity.

Pros

  • Lightweight and easy-to-use
  • Free of charge
  • Unlimited app equipped with the same features as in the original one
  • Ads-free
  • Encrypted with cloud storage

Cons

  • The threat of some security issues
  • Can’t be useful for mainstreaming
  • Lack of configuration options
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...