Instander

16.0
Sep 23, 2022 - TheDise (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)
Loading...

Instander 是 Instagram 的修改版本,用于下载高质量的视频、照片、卷轴、IGTV 等。Instagram 是最受欢迎的社交分享应用程序之一,也是提供娱乐、教育、政治、体育和其他此类更新的最大来源。与其他官方应用程序一样,Instagram 也缺少一些专有功能,例如下载媒体。所以,第三方开发者尝试开发这样的功能。Instander是努力并增强了用户体验,并被证明是 Instagram 的最佳替代品。 

它由名为 Thedise (Dmitry Gavrilov) 的开发人员设计。他提供了两种具有相同功能的不同类型的应用程序;只有软件包名称不同,我们才能在一台设备上安装这两个应用程序;

  1. 克隆应用程序是包名称为 com.instanter.android 的应用程序。
  2. 卸载应用需要卸载官方应用,它的包名称为 com.insta。 

工作流程

免费软件应用程序只需使用易于使用的用户界面即可工作。完成下载和安装过程,启动它并登录到您的帐户。单击配置文件页面上的三个平行线,转到“设置”选项,然后根据需要更改设置。现在您已准备好使用该应用程序的精彩功能,包括内置下载器、广告拦截器和共享您的内容。 

旁观者-1

内置下载器

Instagram 提供了许多令人惊叹的材料,包括视频、图像、卷轴等。我们喜欢观看不同风格的内容,但我们想稍后观看并渴望下载并保存到我们的设备中的一些材料。第三方下载器以更好的方式工作,但有很多期限以及无限的广告。避免烦人的情况,下载Instander并下载Instagram的高质量媒体,同时节省下载第三方下载器的存储空间。通过这种方式,您可以保护您的设备免受所有类型的错误或恶意软件的侵害,这些错误或恶意软件可以在第三方下载器中窥探到您的设备。 

限制联系人列表

毫无疑问,数字世界在世界各地建立了密切的关系。在多个社交共享应用程序的帮助下,我们每天都与很多人建立联系。但是,出于某些原因,我们也想要隐私;因为有时我们会上传我们希望只有我们的一些亲密朋友可以观看的材料。该应用程序可以创建单独的密友列表,而不是关注者列表。您可以随时自定义列表,而无需认识您的朋友。仅与朋友共享的材料可以通过特定标签进行区分。 

隐藏你的故事

我们经常上传与个人生活相关的日常“故事”。它可能是一些输入的文字、实时视频、我们野餐的照片或其他一些活动。因此,我们不想与所有关注者或添加到我们联系人列表中的其他陌生人分享它。使用该应用程序保持您的隐私万无一失并选择少数人观看您的故事?相反,您可以在关闭您的状态时观看其他联系人的故事而无需通知他们。 

禁用消息回复

IG 是上传图片、视频和其他此类材料的最佳场所。有时我们不得不面对来自我们的联系人对我们的帖子的一些负面反应。别担心,这类人正忙着留在屏幕上。避免这种情况并禁用整个回复选项或选择一些人来回复您的帖子。 

多个故事选项

打开“将故事保存到存档”功能,故事将自动直接保存到您的存档中。该功能是存储空间不足的人的最佳选择。它还可以保护您的隐私,因为除了您可以观看保存的故事之外,没有人可以观看。这可以将您的“实时视频”在存档中保存 30 天。将故事的质量提高到 10Mbps,这将使您的上传速度最快。如果您不想自动播放,请打开“实验设置”选项并禁用故事的“自动播放”。   

分享你的故事

您也可以在 Facebook 等其他平台上分享您的故事,也可以与您的朋友分享。您分享的帖子和故事也可供您的联系人使用。这在任何社交分享应用程序中都很常见。但是,我们的一些帖子和故事非常有意义,我们不希望其他联系人分享它们。转到设置并关闭该功能,使他们无法共享它。 

无广告

在滚动我们的联系人上传的有趣帖子时,多个赞助广告激怒了我们。问题是这些无法从我们的 Instagram 提要中关闭,并且可能导致我们的数据耗尽。在 Instander 中使用无广告平台并轻松从隐私设置中禁用广告。  

搜索无限内容

IGTV 通过观看不同风格的视频和图像提供不间断的娱乐。您可以在关注他们的同时观看世界上流行人物的热门视频和视频。使用; 搜索栏目”,享受无限共享内容,包括DIY视频、旅游内容、美食图片、艺术、风格、电视和电影、体育、政治新闻,以及许多这样的无限内容。

旁观者 2

禁用分析

如果您与任何企业帐户相关,请专门禁用发布统计信息和见解。您还可以在上面了解您的日常活动,但由于开发人员忙于控制情况,它可能会使您的应用程序崩溃。转到“隐私设置”并轻松关闭该功能。  

幽灵模式

对于喜欢生活在神秘环境中的人来说,这是一种有趣的模式。您可以使用隐藏“正在输入文本”状态的功能,在不通知他们的情况下观看他人的故事,对已读消息使用“不标记为直接阅读”等等。 

优质内容

在公众号中,照片被压缩并且质量下降。Instanter 提供了使用“最高质量照片”功能保持质量的机会。您可以使用该功能来提高 IGTV、照片、卷轴和故事的质量。观看高质量的图像并使用高质量的图形上传您的故事和照片。  

将手势用于多种功能

只需使用您的指尖并使用多种功能,而无需每次都返回帐户。您可以在左右滑动的同时浏览页面,长按将缩放您的图像,并通过双击像图像一样。此外,包括全屏查看故事、用于跟踪链接的应用内浏览器、自动播放视频等多项其他功能都是此向导的一部分。如果您愿意,可以禁用这些功能。 

可用验证徽章

与官方应用程序不同,您可以向开发人员表示感谢和支持,并获得验证徽章作为回报。您可以在应用程序提供的电子邮件地址上发表评论、发送屏幕截图和发送用户名。等待也显示给其他 Instander 用户的徽章。  

附加的功能

搜索很多人,关注他们,通过 DM 联系,并了解更多关于他们的信息。设置下载路径并将下载内容保存在您喜欢的位置,并通过禁用故事中视频的自动播放来保存数据。 

最后的话

Instander APK 是获得精彩 IG 体验的最佳模式。使用该应用程序增强您的社交活动,与朋友联系并与他们分享您的感受。该应用程序提供了许多官方缺少的惊人功能,使您无需任何第三方下载器的帮助即可下载您喜欢的内容。

应用名称Instander
开发商TheDise
最新版本16.0
更新Sep 23, 2022
尺寸(53.46 MB)
执照Free
要求Android

Instander

16.0
Sep 23, 2022 - TheDise (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (5 votes, average: 4.40)
Loading...

Instander is a modified version of Instagram for downloading high-quality videos, photos, reels, IGTV, and so on. Instagram is one of the most popular socio-sharing apps and the biggest source of delivering entertaining, educational, political, sports, and other such updates. Like other official apps, Instagram also lacks some exclusive features such as downloading the media. So, the third-party developers tried to develop such features. Instander is the effort and enhances the user experience and proves the best substitute for Instagram. 

It is designed by a developer named, Thedise (Dmitry Gavrilov). He offers two different types of apps with the same features; only the package names are different to enable us to install both apps on one device;

  1. Clone app is the application exclusively with package name com.instanter.android.
  2. Unclone app demands to uninstall the official app and it has the package name com.insta. 

Working Process

The freeware app works simply with an easy-to-use UI. Complete downloading and installation process, launch it and log in to your account. Click on the three parallel lines on the profile page, go to the Settings option, and change settings as you like. Now you are ready to use the fantastic features of the app including an in-built downloader, ad blocker, and sharing your content. 

Instander-1

In-built Downloader

Instagram delivers a lot of amazing material including videos, images, reels, and so on. We love the different styles of content to watch, but some of the material we want to watch later and crave to download and save to our device. Third-parties downloader works in a better way but has a lot of term along with the unlimited advertisement. Avoid the irritating situation, download Instander and download high-quality media of Instagram while saving storage space from downloading third-party downloader. In this way, you can safe your device from all types of bugs or malware that can be peeped up to your device within a third-party downloader. 

Limited the List of Contacts

No doubt, the digital world has created a close relationship all around the world. With the help of multiple socio-sharing apps, we connect to a lot of people on daily basis. But, we want privacy for some reasons also; as sometimes we upload material that we want only some of our close friends could watch it. It is possible with the app to create a separate list of close friends instead of a follower list. You can customize the list anytime you like without knowing your friends. The material shared with friends only can be distinguished by a specific label. 

Hide your Stories

We often upload our daily ‘Story’ related to our personal life. It may be some typed words, a live video, photos of our picnic, or some other activity. So we don’t want to share it with all of our followers or other strange people added to our contact list.  Keeps your privacy fool-proof using the app and select few people to watch your stories? On the contrary, you can watch other contacts’ stories without notifying them while turning off your presence. 

Disable Message Replying

IG is the best place to upload images, videos, and other such material. Sometimes we have to face some negative reactions to our posts from our contacts. Don’t worry, such types of people are busing to stay on top of the screen. Avoid the situation and disable the entire replies option or select some people for replying to your posts. 

Multiple Story Options

Turn on the feature ‘Save Story to Archive’ and the story will be directly saved to your archive automatically. The feature is the best option for people with the low storage issue. It also keeps your privacy strong as no one except you can watch the saved stories. This can save your ‘Live Videos’ in your archive for 30-days. Enhance the quality of stories up to 10Mbps which will make your uploading speed fastest. Open the ‘experimental settings’ option and disable the ‘Autoplay’ of stories, if you don’t want to play it automatically.   

Share your Stories

You can share your stories on other platforms such as Facebook also and with your friends personally. The posts and stories shared by you can be used by your contacts also. It is common on any socio-sharing app. but, some of our posts and stories are so much sense and we don’t want other contacts to share them. Go to settings and turn off the feature and make it impossible for them to share it. 

Ads-free

Multiple sponsored advertisement irritates us during our scrolling of interesting posts upload by our contacts. The problem is that these can’t be turned off from our Instagram feed and can cause the draining of our data. Avail of the ads-free platform in Instander and disable ads from the privacy settings easily.  

Search Unlimited Content

IGTV offers non-stop entertainment by watching different styles of videos and images. You can watch the trending videos and videos of popular people in the world while following them. Use the; search section’ and enjoy unlimited shared content including DIY videos, Travel content, Food images, Art, Styles, TV & Movies, Sports, Politics news, and a lot of such limitless content.

Instander-2

Disable Analytics

Disable the publication statistics and insights specifically if you are related to any business account. You can on it also learn about your daily activities, but it can crash your app as the developers are remaining busy to control the situation. Go to the ‘Privacy Settings and turn off the feature easily.  

Ghost Mode

It is an interesting mode for people who love to live in mysterious situations. You can use the feature for hiding the ‘typing text’ status, watch the stories of others without notifying them, use ‘don’t mark directly read’ for the read messages, and so on. 

High-Quality Content

In the official account, the photos are compressed and go down the quality. Instanter gives the chance to maintain the quality using the ‘Photos in max quality feature. You can use the feature to enhance the quality of IGTV, Photos, Reels, and Stories. Watch images in high-quality and use high-quality graphics for uploading your stories and photos.  

Use Gestures for Multiple features

Just use your fingertips and avail several features without going back to the account every time. You can navigate pages while swiping left and right, the long tap will zoom your image, and like an image by double-clicking. Additionally, multiple other features including view stories in full screen, an in-app browser for following links, playing of videos automatically, and so on are part of this wizard. You can disable the features if you like. 

Avail Verification Badges

Unlike the official app, you are capable of sending appreciation and support to the developers and getting verification badges in return. You can comment, send screenshots, and send usernames on the email address you’re provided by the app. wait for badges that are also shown to other Instander users.  

Additional Features

Search a lot of people, follow them, connect via DM, and know more about them. Set a path for downloading and save your downloads in the place where you like, and save your data by disabling the auto-playing of videos on your stories. 

Final Words

Instander APK is the best mod for getting a fantastic IG experience. Enhance your social activities using the app, connect with friends and share your feelings with them. The app offers a lot of amazing features that are missing in the official and enables you to download your favorite content without the help of any third-party downloader. 

App NameInstander
DeveloperTheDise
Latest Version16.0
UpdateSep 23, 2022
Size(53.46 MB)
LicenseFree
RequirementsAndroid