Rufus Windows

3.20
Aug 5, 2022 - Pete Batard (Open Source)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (41 votes, average: 4.85)
Loading...

Rufus 下载 PC Windows 10,7,8 (32/64bits) 是一款多功能且免费的程序,用于创建 ISO 可启动 USB 驱动器,如笔式驱动器、记忆棒和 USB 密钥等。它在创建 USB 安装媒体的情况下可以巧妙地工作 来自 ISO,用于在没有安装操作系统的系统上工作。 这将使您能够从 DOS 刷新 BIOS 和任何固件,以运行一个小型实用程序。 在使用非美式键盘的情况下,选择用于构建 DOS 可引导驱动器的键盘布局。

如何 Rufus 下载和创建可启动 USB

Softmany 的 Rufus 下载是该软件的完整离线安装程序。 只需单击上面的按钮即可下载文件,然后按照此说明创建可引导闪存驱动器。

  1. Rufus 不需要安装,您已经创建了一个具有管理员访问权限的帐户来更改硬件。 插入闪存驱动器并启动 Rufus。
  2. 选择分区类型和您想要的系统。
  3. 从复选框点击到光驱按钮,并搜索 ISO 映像以供使用。
  4. 自动按钮将调整最佳匹配设置。
  5. 点击开始按钮,屏幕上会出现销毁所有 UFD 数据的弹窗。 单击“确定”按钮以进行该过程。
  6. 根据 ISO 映像需要时间。 点击“日志”按钮以在单独的窗口中保存输出详细信息。
  7. 复制部分是最长的部分,也是最后一步,取决于要复制的文件的大小和数量。
  8. 双击闪存驱动器以验证复制的文件。
  9. 现在弹出UFD并插入安装操作系统所需的设备,并启动它。
rufus-windows

Rufus 为了 PC 特征

用户友好的界面

小巧高效的界面可帮助您识别五种系统设备,例如用于可启动设备的 U 盘、FAT32、NTFS、UDF 和 exFAT。 自定义簇大小和格式选项可用于在 MS-DOS 或 FreeDos 中对磁盘进行编码,或创建可刻录到磁盘的 ISO 映像。

rufus-download-windows

与 Windows 兼容

下载 Rufus 使用您自己的 USB 可启动驱动器的最佳选择,并利用该应用程序的快速性。 您可以将应用程序用于 ISO、Arch Linux、Archbang、BartPE、CentOS、Damn Small Linux、Fedora、FreeDOS、Gentoo、gNewSense、Hiren’s Boot CD、LiveXP、Knoppix、Kubuntu、Linux Mint、NT 密码注册表编辑器、OpenSUSE、Parted Magic、Slackware、Tails、Trinity Rescue Kit、Ubuntu、Ultimate Boot CD、Windows XP、Windows Server 2003 R2、Windows Vista、Windows 7 和 8。

速度快

Rufus 在创建 Windows 7 可启动闪存驱动器方面比 WiNToBootic 快 10 秒,比 UNetbootin 快 4 分钟,创建可启动闪存驱动器仅需 3 分 25 秒。 此外,Rufus 在 Ubuntu 11.10 可启动闪存的创建中处于领先地位,仅用了 1 分 15 秒,通用 USB 安装程序落后 5 秒,UNetbootin 落后 30 秒。 UNetbootin 在 Slackware 上创建可启动闪存驱动器需要一个小时,而 Rufus 只需要 20 分 15 秒。

Rufus for PC

创建多引导 USB

毫无疑问,Rufus 专门使用它来创建单个操作系统 USB 安装程序。 但是您可以通过一些调整创建一个多引导闪存驱动器。 获取一个大容量闪存驱动器,按照与创建可启动 USB 相同的步骤,然后按照将 ISO 文件复制到多启动驱动器的说明进行操作。 完成此过程后,重新插入 Rufus,选择另一个操作系统,软件将格式化驱动器,为新操作系统做准备。 将多引导驱动器的所有文件复制到单独的文件夹中。 第一步可能很困难,但练习会让你变得完美。

与旧 BIOS 兼容

检查设备的坏块,并在基本格式化选项的帮助下从 1 到 4 次通过中选择算法。 此外,创建快速格式化模式、创建扩展标签、图标文件、启动磁盘都非常容易。 添加旧 BIOS 修复程序使该工具更加可靠。 该软件的所有活动都保存到一个日志文件中,让您可以非常快速和准确地完成工作。

轻量级应用

该软件在可执行文件上运行,无需任何安装。 重量为 1.1MB 的小向导像兔子一样工作,而不会消耗系统的许多资源。 现在,我们无需使用 CD 或 DVD 来存储数据。 预设和默认设置使操作过程即使对于新手也很容易。

该应用程序支持两种启动系统; 具有高级格式的 GPT 和 UEFI 使闪存驱动器即使与较旧的操作系统也兼容。

高效可靠

Peter Batard 于 2011 年 12 月 11 日正式发布了 Rufus,作为适用于 Windows 的 HP USB 磁盘存储格式工具的可靠替代品。 通过定期更新,该程序可以非常有效地创建可引导的 DOC 驱动器。 它最初只是一个 MS-DOS 的支持工具,现在它完全兼容所有类型的设备。 大约有 1 亿用户使用该工具,一个月内下载了 300 万次。

rufus-download

支持 Windows 10

Rufus 可以在 USB 驱动器的帮助下运行 Windows 10,为此您必须从 Microsoft 获得适当的许可,以避免任何法律或版权问题。 插入闪存驱动器并开始更改您的操作系统。 通过按下正确的按钮组合更改启动位置,并指示它使用USB闪存启动。 由于依赖的资源比 PC 安装少,系统在开始时很慢。

安全可靠

该程序是完全安全的,但最好将用于创建 ISO 的数据保存在某个安全的地方。 随意使用该程序,因为它不会对硬盘造成危险,它只会从 USB 中删除一些数据。 对系统进行不同的坏块检查会导致持续的损坏。 在为 DOS 安装驱动之前,请检查操作系统是 UEFI 还是 BIOS。 该程序安全地存储注册表项,并在过程结束时以原始形式返回它们。

该程序没有错误、恶意软件和病毒。 您可以通过更改文件系统类型、编辑卷标、禁用快速格式化和启用坏块扫描来自定义软件。 毫无疑问,一个拥有无限特性和功能的小精灵。

免费的

具有免费软件许可证的 Rufus 可用于 32 位 Windows 以及笔记本电脑和 PC 的 64 位操作系统,没有限制,并作为免费下载提供给所有软件用户。 它属于引导/管理器光盘类别,由 Pete Batard 出版。

执行多项任务

  • 用于从 Windows、Linux 和 UEFI 的可启动 ISO 创建 USB 安装介质
  • 用于在未安装操作系统的任何 PC 上工作
  • 用于从 DOS 刷新 BIOS 或其他固件
  • 用于运行低级实用程序
rufus-free-download

支持多种语言

该应用程序支持多种语言,如英语、法语、Hrvatski、意大利语等。

主要特点

  • 用于创建可启动 USB 驱动器的多功能程序
  • 兼容所有类型的窗户
  • 执行多项任务
  • 支持多种语言
  • 使用 Rufus 创建可启动 USB 的简单过程
  • 用户友好的界面
  • 速度快
  • 创建多引导 USB
  • 免费的
  • 与旧 BIOS 兼容
  • 轻量级应用
  • 高效可靠
  • 支持 Windows 10
  • 安全可靠
  • 支持两种启动系统; GPT 和 UEFI
  • 2011 年 12 月 11 日由 Peter Batard 发布
  • 无错误
应用名称Rufus
开发商Pete Batard
最新版本3.20
更新Aug 5, 2022
尺寸(1.33 MB)
执照Open Source
要求Windows (7/10/11)

Rufus for Windows 3.16

Oct 16, 2021 - Pete Batard (Open Source)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (56 votes, average: 4.71 out of 5)
Loading...

Rufus Download for PC Windows 10,7,8 (32/64bits) is versatile and free of cost program for creating iso bootable USB drives like pen drives, memory sticks, and USB keys, etc. it works skillfully in case of creating USB installation media from ISOs for working on a system without OS installation. This will enable you to flash a BIOS and any firmware from DOS for running a small utility.  Pick a keyboard layout for constructing a DOS bootable drive in case of using a non-US keyboard.

How to Rufus Download and Creating Bootable USB

The Rufus Download from Softmany is a complete offline setup installer of the software. Only click the button above to download the file and follow this instruction to creating a bootable flash drive.

  1. Rufus needs not to install, you have created an account with admin access for making changes to the hardware. Insert the flash drive and launch Rufus.
  2. Select partition type and the system you want.
  3. From checkbox tap to optical drive button, and search ISO image for use.
  4. An auto-button will adjust the best-matched setting.
  5. Tap to start button, a pop-up of destroying all UFD data will appear on the screen. Click the “OK” button for preceding the process. 
  6. It will take time according to the ISO image. Tap to the “Log” button for saving output details in a separate window.
  7. The copy portion is the longest part and the last step that depends on the size and number of files to copy. 
  8. Double-click to flash drive for the verification of copied files. 
  9. Now eject the UFD and insert into the required device for installing the OS, and boot it.
rufus-windows

Rufus for PC Features

User-friendly Interface

The small and efficient interface helps you to identify five system devices such as a USB thumb drive for a bootable device, FAT32, NTFS, UDF, and exFAT. Custom Cluster Size and Format options are available with encoding the disk in MS-DOS or FreeDos or create ISO image that can be burn to disk

rufus-download-windows

Compatible with Windows

Download Rufus best choice for using your own USB bootable drives and avail the swiftness of the application. You can use the application for ISOs, Arch Linux, Archbang, BartPE, CentOS, Damn Small Linux, Fedora, FreeDOS, Gentoo, gNewSense, Hiren’s Boot CD, LiveXP, Knoppix, Kubuntu, Linux Mint, NT Password Registry Editor, OpenSUSE, Parted Magic, Slackware, Tails, Trinity Rescue Kit, Ubuntu, Ultimate Boot CD, Windows XP, Windows Server 2003 R2, Windows Vista, Windows 7, and 8.

Fast Speed

Rufus is 10 seconds faster than WiNToBootic, four minutes faster than UNetbootin for creating Windows 7 bootable flash drive, and takes only three minutes and 25 seconds for creating a bootable flash drive. Additionally, Rufus is in the top position in the creation of Ubuntu 11.10 bootable flash just taking 1 minute and 15 seconds leaving Universal USB Installer five seconds behind, and UNetbootin 30 seconds behind it.  UNetbootin takes an hour for creating a bootable flash drive on Slackware, whereas, Rufus takes only 20 minutes and 15 seconds. 

Rufus for PC

Create a Multi-boot USB

No doubt, Rufus specifically uses it for creating a single operating system USB installer. But you can create a multi-boot flash drive with some tweaking. Get a large capacity flash drive, follow the same steps for creating a bootable USB, and follow the instruction for copying the ISO files to the multi-boot drive. On completing the process, reinsert Rufus, select another OS, and the software will format the drive in preparation for the new OS. Copy all files of the multi-boot drive in a separate folder. It may be difficult in the first step, but practice makes you perfect.

Compatible with Old BIOS

Check bad blocks of the device as well as choose an algorithm from 1 to 4 passes with the help of basic formatting options. Additionally, creating fast format mode, creating the extended label, icon files, bootable disk are very easy. The addition of fixes for old BIOS makes the tool more reliable. All activities of the software are saved to a Log file and allow you to complete work very fast and accurately. 

Lightweight App

The software runs on an executable file without any requirement of installation. The tiny wizard with 1.1MB weight works like a hare without consuming many resources of your system. Now we are free of taking CDs or DVDs for storing data. The presets and default settings make the operating process easy even for novices. 

The app supports both booting systems; GPT and UEFI with advanced formats making the compatibility of the flash drives even with older operating systems.

Efficient & Reliable

Peter Batard released the Rufus officially on December 11, 2011, as the reliable substitute for the HP USB Disc Storage Format Tool for Windows. With regular updates, the program is creating a bootable DOC drive very efficiently. It was just a supporting tool for MS-DOS at first, now it has complete compatibility with all types of devices. Around 100 million users use the tool, and it is downloaded 3 million times in one month. 

rufus-download

Supports Windows 10

Rufus can run Windows 10 with the help of a USB drive, for this purpose you have to take a proper license from Microsoft for avoiding any legal or copyright issues. Insert the flash drive and start changing your OS. Change the boot location via pressing the correct button combination, and indicate it to use USB flash for booting up. The system was slow at the start because of relying on fewer resources than a PC installation.

Safe & Secure

The program is completely safe, but it’s better for you to save the data used in creating ISO at some safe place. Feel free to use the program as it can’t be dangerous for the hard drive, it only removes some data from a USB.  Different bad block checks on the system can cause constant damage. Before installing drive for DOS, check the OS is UEFI or BIOS. The program safely stores the Registry Keys and returns them in their original form at the end of the process.  

The program is free of bugs, malware, and viruses. You can customize the software by changing the file system type, edit the volume label, disable the fast format, and enable scanning for bad blocks. No doubt, a tiny-sized wizard with unlimited features and functions.  

Free of Cost 

The Rufus with freeware license available for Windows 32-bit as well as the 64-bit operating system of a laptop and PC without limits and presented for all software users as a free download. It belongs to the boot/manager disc category and was published by Pete Batard.

Perform Multiple Tasks

  • Used for creating USB installation media from bootable ISOs for Windows, Linux, and UEFI
  • Used for working on any PC without OS installed 
  • Used to flash a BIOS or other firmware from DOS
  • Used for running a low-level utility
rufus-free-download

Support Multiple Languages

The application supports a lot of languages like English, Francais, Hrvatski, Italiano, and much more.

Main Features

  • A versatile program for creating bootable USB drives
  • Compatible with all types of windows
  • Perform multiple tasks
  • Supports multiple languages
  • Simple Process of Creating Bootable USB with Rufus
  • User-friendly Interface
  • Fast Speed
  • Create a Multi-boot USB
  • Free of Cost 
  • Compatible with Old BIOS
  • Lightweight App
  • Efficient & Reliable
  • Supports Windows 10
  • Safe & Secure
  • Supports both booting systems; GPT and UEFI
  • Released on 11, December 2011 by Peter Batard
  • Bugs free