Opera Windows 75.0.3969.171

Apr 14, 2021 - Opera Software (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Click to vote
Loading...

Opera for PC Windows (7/10/8, 32/64-bits) هو متصفح خفيف وسريع مع ميزات متقدمة مثل الواجهة المبوبة ، والإشارات المرجعية ، والتخصيص ، وإيماءات الماوس ، والسحب ، والإفلات ، والاتصال السريع. يعمل على نظام جوجل كروم ولديه توافق مع ملحقات غير محدودة. إذا سئمت متصفح الويب الخاص بك ، فإن Opera هو البديل الأفضل لأنه سريع وموثوق ومتصفح ممتاز. يمنح وصولاً سهلاً إلى أي من معلوماتك المطلوبة عن طريق فتح عدة صفحات في نافذة واحدة ، وتنزيل المتصفح لجهاز الكمبيوتر المثبت دون اتصال بالإنترنت من الموقع عن طريق الضغط على زر التنزيل المجاني.

opera-windows

Opera الميزات

تصفح سريع

المتصفح الذي يحتوي على العديد من التحسينات ، مثل بدء تشغيل الفيديو بشكل أسرع ، ودعم الفيديو المدمج ، والبعض الآخر حتى في الشبكة البطيئة يعطي أسرع تصفح. يشغل متصفح الويب مساحة صغيرة جدًا ويستهلك القليل من الموارد ، ويعمل بسلاسة أكبر ويقوم بتحميل الصفحات في لمح البصر. من المرجح أن يكون التطبيق هو متصفح الخصم لديه نفس الأداء والسرعة وفقًا للعديد من أدوات القياس.

التخصيص

يقدم التطبيق كتالوجًا أنيقًا للوظائف الإضافية لتنزيل السمات والإضافات لإضافة ميزاتك المفضلة مع تجربة تصفح ويب غنية. يعمل Opera على نظام Google Chrome الذي يتيح لك الحصول على امتدادات من مكتبة Google الضخمة بما في ذلك ملحقات VPN. تضيف التكنولوجيا المسجلة الملكية بمساعدة الشركاء المهرة المتخصصين وظائف رائعة إلى المتصفح.

التزامن

تجعل ميزات المزامنة الإشارات المرجعية وكلمة المرور وعلامات التبويب المحفوظة لجميع نسخ Opera المثبتة عبر أجهزتك. ما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك والوصول بسلاسة إلى جميع الأدوات في غضون ثوانٍ قليلة. تتيح لك أدوات المزامنة مزامنة بياناتك بين Windows والأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف المحمولة وغير ذلك الكثير. تتيح لك المزامنة نقل واستيراد البيانات والمحفوظات والإشارات المرجعية على أي جهاز.

الامان

يعمل Opera على تحسين الإنتاجية وإكمال العمل بسرعة. إنه يحفظ معلوماتك من أي طرف ثالث ويوفر أمانًا قويًا أكثر من أي متصفح شائع آخر. تتيح لك الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة المدمجة ذات السعة المنخفضة تحديد بعض البلدان المحددة. المتصفح بمحركه القوي يعطي أسرع تصفح. يشغل متصفح الويب مساحة صغيرة جدًا ويستهلك القليل من الموارد ، ويعمل بسلاسة أكبر ويقوم بتحميل الصفحات في لمح البصر.

opera-for-pc

متوافق مع Windows

مع التوافق المتنوع مع جميع أنواع الأجهزة ، يتمتع التطبيق بتوافق خاص مع جميع أنواع Windows ———- Windows 10 ، و Windows 8.1 ، و Windows 8 ، و Windows 7 ، و Windows XP هي نظام تشغيل بشكل أساسي للتشغيل التطبيق بشكل سلس وموثوق للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتطلب إعداد 32 بت و 64 بت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتوفر المتصفح أيضًا لأجهزة Android و iOS.

بدون تكلفة

Opera مع ترخيص مجاني متاح لنظام التشغيل Windows 32 بت بالإضافة إلى نظام التشغيل 64 بت للكمبيوتر المحمول والكمبيوتر الشخصي بدون حدود ويتم تقديمه لجميع مستخدمي البرامج كتنزيل مجاني. إنه ينتمي إلى فئة مستعرض الويب ويتم نشره بواسطة Opera Software.

وضع التنقل

يوفر شريط البحث والعنوان المدمج تفاصيل شاملة على الإنترنت ، ويقترح البحث التنبئي ، وإدارة عدة صفحات بعلامات تبويب ، وتنشيط ملء الشاشة ، وخيار التكبير ، وغير ذلك الكثير. من خلال العمل مع الشبكة البطيئة ، يمكّنك التطبيق من حفظ النطاق الترددي وضغط البيانات. يقوم وضع التنقل بتنفيذ إجراءات التصفح الشائعة بشكل موثوق.

واجهة سهلة الاستخدام

تجعل الواجهة ذات المظهر الجميل مظهر الخيارات والقوائم واضحًا جدًا. منطقة تصفح واسعة مع العديد من الرموز للتكامل مع التطبيقات الأخرى في Opera مثل Facebook و Messenger و Whatsapp. تقدم لوحة رائعة اقتراحات للمواقع المفضلة والتي يتم زيارتها بشكل متكرر من خلال تنظيم مجموعة من الصور المصغرة. ميزة التنبؤ التلقائي بالسجل ومربع البحث الرئيسي هي مباشرة إلى بحث Google. توجد أزرار الإشارات المرجعية والمحفوظات والتحديث على الجانب الأيمن من مربع URL.

ابق غير ضار

يحفظ التصفح غير ضار ؛ لذلك يمكنك الانتباه إلى المحتوى. المتصفح المحمي يحميك من المواقع البغيضة المعروفة. سيخبرك أمان Opera المزيف بالإضافة إلى البرامج الضارة إذا حاول موقع ويب خداعك أو أخذ كلمة المرور الخاصة بك أو تثبيت خطأ.

تجنب الإعلانات

يحتفظ مانع الإعلانات القوي والمبني جيدًا بأي نوع من الإعلانات المزعجة التي لا تستطيع المتصفحات الأخرى إيقافها. تمتع بواجهة واسعة وواضحة بدون إعلانات

opera-pc-free

تصفح خاص

يتيح لك تنشيط الوضع المجهول تصفح الإنترنت دون أي تلميحات للتتبع. يعمل الوضع الخاص بدون أي هوية ، وعند إغلاق الوضع ، يقوم وضع الحذف التلقائي بإزالة جميع محفوظات الاستعراض والعناصر المخزنة في ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت وملفات تعريف الارتباط. وإذا كنت تريد إعادة فتح علامات التبويب المغلقة مؤخرًا ، فسيعيدها رمز الساعة لك.

خبأ

Stash هي ميزة رائعة على شكل قلب قدمتها Opera والتي تمكنك من جمع مواقع الويب للمقارنة أثناء التسوق وأبحاث السفر حول الفنادق والمعالم السياحية والرحلات الجوية.

الخصائص الرئيسية

  • أفضل بديل لجميع المتصفحات العملاقة
  • خفيفة الوزن وتستهلك موارد منخفضة للغاية
  • توفير ملحقات غير محدودة
  • استخدم مجموعة كبيرة من الوظائف الإضافية
  • موضوعات غير محدودة
  • تصفح سريع
  • التخصيص
  • التزامن
  • الامان
  • متوافق مع Windows
  • بدون تكلفة
  • وضع التنقل
  • واجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • تجنب الإعلانات
  • تصفح خاص
  • خبأ
  • استخدم إيماءات الماوس

Opera for Windows 78.0.4093.184

Sep 14, 2021 - Opera Software (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Click to vote
Loading...

Opera for PC Windows (7/10/8, 32/64-bits) is a lightweight and fast browser with advanced features such as tabbed interface, bookmarking, customizing, mouse gestures, drag, and drop, and speed dial. Works on Google Chrome system and having compatibility with unlimited extensions. If you are fed up with your web browser then Opera is the best alternative as it is fast, reliable, and an excellent navigator.  Gives easy access to any of your required information via opening several pages in one window, and download the browser for PC offline installer from the site via pressing the free download button. Other than windows pc users you can try Opera Mini for Android

opera-windows

Opera for PC Features

Fast Surfing

The browser with multiple improvements such as video start faster, built-in video support, and some others even in the slow network give the fastest surfing. Occupying very little space and consuming a few resources the web browser runs more smoothly and load pages with a snap. The app is most likely its opponent browser has the same performance and speed according to several measurement tools.

Customization

The app offers a stylish add-ons catalog for downloading themes and extensions for adding your favorite features with a rich web browsing experience. Opera runs on the Google Chrome system which enables you to get extensions from Google’s huge library including VPN extensions. The proprietary technology with the help of personalized skilled partners adds wonderful functions to the browser.

Synchronization

Synchronization features make your saved bookmarks, password, and tabs to all installed copies of Opera across your devices. Simply log in to your account and smoothly access all the tools within a few seconds. The sync tools enable you to sync your data between Windows, tablets, mobiles, and much more. The synchronization enables you to transfer and import data, history, and bookmarks on any device.

Safe & Secure

Opera improves more productivity and completes the work quickly. It saves your information from any 3rd party and offers solid security than any other popular browser. A built-in VPN with low capacity enables you to select some specific countries. The browser with its powerful engine gives the fastest surfing. Occupying very little space and consuming a few resources the web browser runs more smoothly and load pages with a snap.

opera-for-pc

Compatible with Windows

With vary compatibility with all types of devices, the app has special compatibility with all types of Windows———-Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows 7, and Windows XP are mainly operating systems to run the app very smoothly and reliably. In addition, it requires a 32-bit and 64-bit setup. Additionally, the browser is also available for Androids and iOS devices. 

Free of Cost 

The Opera with freeware license available for Windows 32-bit as well as the 64-bit operating system of a laptop and PC without limits and presented for all software users as a free download. It belongs to the web browser category and is published by Opera Software.

Navigation Mode

A combined search and address bar gives thorough details on the internet, suggests predictive search, manages several pages with tabs, full-screen activation, zoom option, and much more. Working with the slow network, the app enables you to save bandwidth as well as data compressing. The navigation mode performs common surfing actions reliably. 

User-friendly Interface

The nice-looking interface makes the look of options and menus very clear. The vast browsing area with several icons for integration with other applications in Opera such as Facebook, Messenger, and Whatsapp. Awesome tableau offers suggestions for favorite, frequently visited sites through organizing a set of thumbnails. The feature for auto-predicting history and the main search box is direct to Google searching. Bookmarks, history, and refreshing buttons are located on the right side of the URL box. 

Stay harmless

It saves your browsing harmless; therefore you can stay attentive to the content. A protected browser keeps you from recognized hateful sites. Opera’s fake as well as malware safety will inform you if a website attempts to deceive you, take your password or install a bug.

Avoid Ads

A strong and well-built adblocker retains any type of irritating ads that other browsers can’t discontinue. Enjoy a broad and clear interface without ads

opera-pc-free

Private Browsing

The activation of anonymous mode enables you to surf online without any tracing hints. The private mode works without any identity, and when you close the mode, the auto-deleting mode removes all browsing history, stored items in the cache, and cookies. And if you want to reopen your recently closed tabs, the clock icon will get back them for you. 

Stash 

Stash is a heart shape wonderful feature introduced by Opera which enables you to collect the websites for comparing while shopping, traveling research on hotels, sights, and flights. 

Main Features

  • The best alternative of all giant browsers
  • Lightweight and consume very low resources
  • Provide unlimited extensions
  • Use a wide range of add-ons
  • Unlimited themes
  • Fast Surfing
  • Customization
  • Synchronization
  • Safe & Secure
  • Compatible with Windows
  • Free of Cost 
  • Navigation Mode
  • User-friendly Interface
  • Avoid Ads
  • Private Browsing
  • Stash 
  • Use mouse gestures