Firefox Windows 79.0

Jul 28, 2020 - Mozilla Organization (Open Source)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Click to vote
Loading...

تنزيل Mozilla Firefox للكمبيوتر الشخصي Windows موارد سريعة وموثوقة وقوية تم إطلاقها في عام 2004 بواسطة Mozilla Firefox. قدم عددًا كبيرًا من الميزات مثل التوافق مع معايير الويب المتعددة ومحرك عرض Gecko ونظام أمان مقاوم للخداع والكثير من الميزات الأخرى. تساعدك واجهة جميلة ذات وظائف محسنة على تحديد شكل فايرفوكس أو Google Chrome بسهولة. يمنح وصولاً سهلاً إلى أي من معلوماتك المطلوبة عن طريق فتح عدة صفحات في نافذة واحدة ، وتنزيل متصفح الويب المجاني لبرنامج التثبيت دون اتصال بالكمبيوتر الشخصي من الموقع عبر الضغط على زر التنزيل المجاني.

firefox-windows

Firefox for PC الميزات

تصفح سريع

المتصفح مع محركه القوي يعطي أسرع تصفح. يشغل Firefox مساحة أقل جدًا ويستهلك القليل من الموارد ، حيث يعمل بسلاسة أكبر ويحمل الصفحات بنقرة واحدة. التطبيق على الأرجح متصفحه المنافس Chrome له نفس الأداء والسرعة وفقًا للعديد من أدوات القياس.

واجهة سهلة الاستخدام

الواجهة ذات مخطط اللون الأرجواني والبرتقالي تبدو لطيفة للغاية وتجعل مظهر الخيارات والقوائم واضحًا جدًا. مع منطقة تصفح واسعة من خلال جعل أشرطة أدوات التحكم أقصر. Awesome Bar هي ميزة للتنبؤ التلقائي بالسجل ومربع البحث الرئيسي مباشر إلى بحث Google. توجد الإشارات المرجعية والسجل وأزرار التحديث على الجانب الأيمن من مربع عنوان URL.

خصوصية

يستخدم Firefox التصفح الخاص لإبقائك بعيدًا عن الإعلانات والمتعقبات المزعجة. علاوة على ذلك ، لم تعط أي معلومات شخصية إضافية للمتصفح وهو الشاغل الرئيسي. ما عليك سوى تحديد مستوى الخصوصية ——- الأوضاع القياسية ، والصرامة ، والمخصصة. بالإضافة إلى التحكم في مسألة الخصوصية الخاصة بك من الإعدادات —— حماية الخصوصية وقوائم الخيارات هما طريقتان للتحكم في الخصوصية. يمكنك أيضًا تغيير أذونات الكاميرا ، والسماح أو إيقاف فايرفوكس من جمع البيانات ، والتعامل مع التنزيل المشبوه ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير من خلال حظر تعقب الوضع الخاص ومدير كلمات المرور الافتراضي.

Firefox-free-download

استخدم الإضافات والملحقات

توفر معظم ميزات المتصفح المفضلة حوالي 15000 ملحق ومجموعة كبيرة من الوظائف الإضافية لتوسيع الوظائف الافتراضية. نظرًا لأن النافذة الرئيسية موجودة في التباين البرتقالي والأرجواني ، ولكن يمكنك تغييرها من خلال مساعدة موضوعات غير محدودة. استخدم خدمات الجهات الخارجية هذه بسهولة وإذا كنت ترغب في إلغاء تثبيتها من إدارة الملحقات.

متوافق مع Windows

مع اختلاف التوافق مع جميع أنواع الأجهزة ، فإن التطبيق لديه توافق خاص مع جميع أنواع Windows ———- Windows 10 و Windows 8.1 و Windows 8 و Windows 7 و Windows XP هو نظام تشغيل بشكل أساسي التطبيق بسلاسة وموثوقية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتطلب إعداد 32 بت و 64 بت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتوفر المتصفح أيضًا لأجهزة Android و iOS.

بدون تكلفة

يتوفر Mozilla Firefox بترخيص مجاني لنظام التشغيل Windows 32 بت بالإضافة إلى نظام التشغيل 64 بت للكمبيوتر المحمول والكمبيوتر الشخصي بلا حدود ويتم تقديمه لجميع مستخدمي البرامج كتنزيل مجاني. إنه ينتمي إلى فئة متصفح الويب.

الأمان

يوفر المستعرض الذي يحتوي على نظام أمان SSL و TLS الحماية لجهات الاتصال بالخوادم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يساعد وضع التصفح الخاص المستخدم على التصفح بشكل مجهول عبر الإنترنت ، وستتم إزالة كل سجل المحفوظات والتصفح وكلمات المرور والتنزيلات وملفات تعريف الارتباط والبيانات المخزنة مؤقتًا أثناء إيقاف التشغيل. سيحفظ مدقق ثابت هويتك ومعلوماتك الشخصية من السرقة. المتصفح أيضًا مضمن مع كاشف الحماية من الفيروسات. لذلك لا تحتاج إلى أي برنامج منفصل. ما عليك سوى النقر فوق الأداة وتحديد أي نوع من الفيروسات أو أحصنة طروادة أو البرامج الضارة أو أي محتوى ضار يمكن العثور عليه في أي رابط.

وضع القارئ والتمرير السلس

يمكّن وضع القارئ مع التمرير السلس للنص القارئ من تعديل التخطيط وحجم الخط والوجه والتباين لتحسين القراءة أثناء إزالة الإعلانات والأزرار وصور الخلفية. يساعدك وضع القارئ المخصص للغاية على تعديل الإعدادات التي تريدها وكذلك تكوين الصوت والخطوط والضوء والظلام الداكنة. بخلاف Google Chrome ، يقوم Firefox بالمهمة المحسنة لإنشاء مقياس تمرير رأسي لإعدادات الماوس ، وحركات عجلة الماوس تجعل الانزلاق لأعلى ولأسفل بشكل أكثر موثوقية.

Firefox-for-PC

الخليط للبايت

فايرفوكس هو إمالة ، محرك تصفح. يمكنه استخدام ذاكرة أقل من Chrome ؛ لذلك ، من الأسهل على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك متابعة تشغيل برامج إضافية.

علامات التبويب دون تأخير

Firefox هو متصفح لتشغيل العديد من العمليات. لذلك ، تظل علامات التبويب محدثة ولن يتم إعادة تحميلها أبدًا.

دعم XPs

وهي الآن تقدم عرضًا محسنًا للألعاب عبر الإنترنت. يعمل متصفحنا الرائع على تقليص التأخير في تسريع فترة ping ، بالإضافة إلى تحسينه في طريقة اللعب العامة من خلال تصفح أسرع.

أجهزة التتبع لا تغطي أي شيء قشعريرة

ينضم عدد قليل من مواقع الويب ، بالإضافة إلى الإعلانات ، إلى المتتبعين السريين لحفظ معلومات التصفح الخاصة بك بعد مرور وقت طويل فاتك. التصفح الشخصي البسيط من Firefox لديه أمان تتبع لحظرهم تلقائيًا.

تقع ممتلكات الإعلان

مجرد التصفح الشخصي فايرفوكس يحظر الإعلان من خلال المتتبعين السريين ، وبالتالي يمكنك أن تسقط ممتلكاتك وتتصفح بحرية.

لا يوجد إرفاق الموضوع

يتم دون أي ربح. من خلاله ، يمكنك أداء أشياء لا يمكن لأحد القيام بها. كما جعل المنتجات والهياكل الطازجة مع أي خطة سرية.

الملامح الرئيسية فايرفوكس تحميل مجاني

  • تم إطلاقه في عام 2004 بواسطة Mozilla Firefox
  • تصفح سريع
  • خفيفة الوزن وتستهلك موارد منخفضة للغاية
  • خصوصية
  • واجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • وفر حوالي 15000 ملحق
  • استخدم مجموعة كبيرة من الإضافات
  • مواضيع غير محدودة
  • متوافق مع Windows و Androids و iOS و Linux
  • بدون تكلفة
  • الأمان
  • وضع القارئ والتمرير السلس

Firefox for Windows 81.0

Sep 22, 2020 - Mozilla Organization (Open Source)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Click to vote
Loading...

Mozilla Firefox Download for PC Windows fast, reliable, and powerful resources launched in 2004 by Mozilla Firefox.  Introduced a plethora of features such as compatibility with multiple web standards, Gecko rendering engine, fool-proof security system, and a lot of other. A nice interface with improved functionality helps you to select easily form one Firefox or Google Chrome. Gives easy access to any of your required information via opening several pages in one window, and download the free web browser for PC offline installer from the site via pressing the free download button.

firefox-windows

Firefox for PC Features

Fast Surfing

The browser with its powerful engine gives the fastest surfing. Occupying very less space and consuming a few resources the Firefox runs more smoothly and load pages with a snap. The app is most likely its opponent browser Chrome has the same performance and speed according to several measurement tools.

User-friendly Interface

The interface with a purple and orange color scheme looking very nice and makes the look of options and menus very clear. With vast browsing area via making toolbars controls more shorten. Awesome Bar Is the feature for auto-predicting history and the main search box is direct to Google searching. Bookmarks, history, and refreshing buttons are located on the right side of the URL box. 

Privacy

Firefox uses the Private Browsing for keeping you away from irritating ads and trackers. Moreover, you have not given any extra personal information to the browser which is the main concern. Just select the level of privacy——-Standard, Strict, and Custom modes. As well as control your privacy matter from settings——Privacy Protections and Options menus are both ways of controlling privacy. You can also change permissions for the camera, let or stop Firefox from data collecting, dealing with suspicious downloading, and much more via tracker blocking private mode and default password manager.  

Firefox-free-download

Use Add-ons & Extensions

Much favorite feature of the browser is providing about 15,000 extensions and a wide range of add-ons for expanding default functionality. As the main window is in orange and purple contrast, but you can change it through the help of unlimited themes. Use these third-party services easily and if you want to uninstall them from the extension manager. 

Compatible with Windows

With vary compatibility with all type of devices, the app has special compatibility with all type of Windows———-Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows 7, and Windows XP are mainly operating system to run the app very smoothly and reliably. In addition, it requires a 32-bit and 64-bit setup. Additionally, the browser is also available for Androids and iOS devices. 

Free of Cost 

The Mozilla Firefox with freeware license available for Windows 32-bit as well as the 64-bit operating system of a laptop and PC without limits and presented for all software users as a free download. It belongs to the web browser category.

Security

The browser with SSL and TLS security system gives protection to the contacts to servers. Additionally, the private surfing mode helps the user to browse anonymously online, and all of your history record, surfing, passwords, downloads, cookies, and cached data will be removed while on shutting down. A consistent checker will save your identity and personal information from stealing. The browser also is embedded with an anti-virus protection detector. So you need not any separate program. Just click the tool and identify any type of virus, Trojans, malware, or any malicious content that can be found in any link.

Reader Mode & Smooth Scrolling

A Reader mode with smooth text-scrolling enables the reader to adjust the layout, font size, face, and contrast for better readability while removing the ads, buttons, and background images. The highly customized reader mode helps you to tweak the settings you like and also configure voice, fonts, light, and dark themes. Unlike Google Chrome, Firefox does the improved job to create a vertical scrolling scale for mouse settings, and your mouse wheel movements make the gliding up and down more reliably.

Firefox-for-PC

Batter for bytes

Firefox is a tilt, signify browsing engine. It can use less memory than Chrome; therefore, it’s simpler for your PC to continue operating extra programs.

The tabs without delay

Firefox is a browser of running several processes. Therefore, its tabs keep on fresh and won’t get evermore to reload.

Support up XPs

Now it is carrying enhanced presentation for online gaming. Our great browser shrinks delays speeds up ping period, as well as optimizes in general gameplay by quicker browsing.

Trackers cover nothing chills

A few websites, as well as advertisements, join secreted trackers to save your browsing information after a long time you’ve missed. Simply Firefox personal Browsing has tracking safety to block them automatically.

Fall the advertisement belongings

Just Firefox personal Browsing blocks advertisement through secret trackers, thus you can fall the belongings and browse liberally.

No thread attach

It is made without any profit. Through it, you can perform things that no one can do. As make fresh products and structures with not any secret plan.

Main Features Firefox Free Download

  • Launched in 2004 by Mozilla Firefox
  • Fast Surfing
  • Lightweight and consume very low resources
  • Privacy
  • User-friendly Interface
  • Provide about 15,000 extensions
  • Use a wide range of add-ons
  • Unlimited themes
  • Compatible with Windows, Androids, iOS, Linux
  • Free of Cost 
  • Security
  • Reader Mode & Smooth Scrolling