iPhone App Store Apk 1.1

Aug 25, 2020 - Sangapps (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Click to vote
Загрузка...

iPhone App Store Apk для Android – это эксклюзивный браузер для доступа, а также просмотра приложений iOS и проверки новых приложений. Android-устройства требуют совместимости с операционной системой iOS для загрузки, установки и использования приложений из магазина приложений iOS.

iPhone_app_store_apk

iPhone App Store Apk Характеристики  

Простой способ загрузки

Просто удовлетворите любопытство пользователей Android по поводу знания среды iOS, приложение было предложено. Приложение предоставляет инструмент ручного поиска и «перечень продуктов» для доступа к подробному описанию приложений. Вы должны активировать «Неизвестные ресурсы» для загрузки приложения.

Отфильтрованные категории

Подобно обычным устройствам iPhone, приложение предлагает отфильтрованные категории для поиска необходимых приложений. Эти категории используются для фильтрации приложений, таких как лучшие бесплатные приложения, самые платные приложения, самые прибыльные приложения и другие. Несомненно, iPhone App Store для Android – прекрасная платформа для поиска приложений для iOS.

iPhone_app_store-apk-download

Бесплатный доступ

Скачайте приложение бесплатно. Приложение относится к категории Tools / Apps и разработано Sangapps.

Основные особенности

  • Доступ и просмотр приложений iOS
  • Простой способ загрузки
  • Отфильтрованные категории
  • Бесплатный доступ

iPhone app store for Android 1.1

Aug 25, 2020 - Sangapps (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Click to vote
Loading...

iPhone App Store Apk for Android is the exclusive browser for accessing as well as viewing iOS apps and checking out fresh apps. Androids require compatibility with the iOS operating system for downloading, installing, and using apps from the iOS app store. 

iPhone_app_store_apk

iPhone App Store Apk Features  

Easy Downloading Method

Just satisfy the curiosity of Android users about knowing the iOS environment, the app has been offered. The application provides a manual searching tool and a “product sheet” for accessing a thorough description of apps.  You have to activate the “Unknown Resources” for downloading the app.

Filtered Categories

Similar to regular iPhone devices, the application offers filtered categories for searching for your required apps. These categories are used for filtering apps such as top free apps, top paid apps, top grossing apps, and others. No doubt, the iPhone App Store for Androids is a wonderful platform for searching iOS apps.  

iPhone_app_store-apk-download

Free Access

Download the application without any charges. The application belongs to the Tools/Apps category and developed by Sangapps. 

Main Features

  • Access and view iOS apps
  • Easy Downloading Method
  • Filtered Categories
  • Free Access