Fouad WhatsApp

8.95
Sep 23, 2022 - Fouad Mokdad (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)
Loading...

يعد Fouad WhatsApp (FM WhatsApp) Apk جزءًا من سلسلة إصدارات التحديث المعدلة من Whatsapp أثناء أداء الكثير من الميزات المتقدمة. يمكنك الاستفادة من إمكانات الخصوصية والأمان المتعددة للدردشة مع أصدقائك وعائلتك. تم تطوير تطبيق الاتصالات الأكثر شهرة من قبل فريق عبقري من مطوري FouadMODS. يدعم أحدث إصدار من التطبيق أجهزة Android التي تعمل بإصدارات 5.1 أو أعلى. تمت إضافة بعض التحسينات الجديدة وإصلاحات الأخطاء في أحدث إصدار من Fouad Whatsapp v8.95. يشغل تطبيق المراسلة المستقر تمامًا 52 ميجا بايت فقط من مساحة التخزين ويوفر الكثير من الميزات الرائعة.

قفل الدردشة الخاصة

يوفر التطبيق ميزة إخفاء دردشة حصرية من شاشة الدردشة الخاصة بك. اضغط على أيقونة Fouad Whatsapp في الشاشة الرئيسية للتطبيق. أدخل رمز PIN أو بصمة الإصبع وقم بإخفاء الدردشة. وبالمثل ، أدخل رمز الحماية وقم بالوصول إلى محادثتك الخاصة. ما عليك سوى النقر على ثلاث نقاط في الزاوية الجانبية للدردشة وتحديد خيار “إظهار الدردشة”.

Fouad-Whatsapp-1

نظام منع الحظر

لا يرغب العديد من الأشخاص في تنزيل تعديل Whatsapp حيث يمكن حظرهم بواسطة Whatsapp الرسمي. لكن الوقت تغير الآن والمطورين مشغولون باستمرار في تطوير نظام منع الحظر لتعديله. يحمي هذا النظام التطبيق من الحظر ويمنحك ترفيهًا غير محدود.

FWThemes

يتوفر متجر سمات مدمج به أكثر من 50 سمة لاستخدامها لتخصيص تطبيقك. يمكنك تنزيل وتثبيت سمات مجانية عبر الإنترنت. السمات المنسقة بامتداد .xml للتحميل والتثبيت إلى التطبيق الخاص بك. استخدم ميزة التخصيص والإعدادات لتخزين هاتفك لحفظ السمات الحالية واستعادتها وقت الحاجة. يمكنك أيضًا إعادة تعيين الإعدادات الافتراضية لاستخدام السمات المخصصة.

حدد جهات الاتصال للاتصال

يعد خيار الاتصال الصوتي / المرئي أحد أكثر الميزات ثورية ، ولكنه في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن يزعجنا. عندما يتصل بك شخص ما باستمرار ويقاطع أنشطتك المهمة الأخرى. تتيح لك هذه الميزة منع الشخص من الاتصال بك. افتح الإعدادات ، انقر فوق جهات الاتصال الخاصة بي> جهات الاتصال الخاصة بي باستثناء> تحديد جهات الاتصال> لا أحد. لن يقوم أي خيار بحظر جميع المكالمات ولا تتردد في ذلك.

إنشاء نسخة احتياطية

لا يدعم التطبيق Google Drive لذا فإن النسخة الاحتياطية الافتراضية غير نشطة. يمكنك إنشاء نسخة احتياطية خاصة بك باستخدام ميزة Titanium Backup التي يقدمها Fouad Whatsapp. احفظ النسخة الاحتياطية التي تم إنشاؤها على وحدة تخزين الهاتف واستعدها في أي وقت تريده. للوصول إلى النسخة الاحتياطية ، يجب النقر فوق Mod Settings> Universal> Backup and Restore.

مشاركة عدد غير محدود من مقاطع الفيديو والصور عالية الجودة

لا تقلل حجم وجودة مقاطع الفيديو أو الصور كما هو الحال في التطبيق الرسمي. قم بتنزيل Fouad Whatsapp وشارك مقاطع الفيديو والصور عالية الجودة مع أصدقائك وعائلتك. يمكّنك الإصدار الأخير من مشاركة 1 غيغابايت من الملفات و 10 صور وما إلى ذلك. لديك خيار تحرير بعض الأجزاء الأساسية من صورتك قبل إرسالها إلى جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك.

تعطيل ميزات متعددة

لا يمكنك استخدام أي خدعة لتأمين خصوصيتك في التطبيق الرسمي. عليك اتباع جميع ميزات الخصوصية التي توفرها الميزة الأصلية. على العكس من ذلك ، فؤاد واتس اب يمكنك تعطيل العديد من الميزات غير المرغوب فيها مثل ؛

  1. إخفاء حالتك على الإنترنت
  2. إخفاء الكتابة أو حالة التسجيل
  3. قم بإزالة علامة إعادة التوجيه من الرسالة للمشاركة مرة أخرى
  4. إخفاء حالة العرض
  5. إخفاء القراد المزدوج أو الأزرق

تخصيص صورة الملف الشخصي

يمكنك ضبط صورة الملف الشخصي عن طريق التقاط الصورة لشاشة الدردشة الخاصة بك. انقر فوق الخطوط ولديك خلفية للتطبيق. تحقق من نمط القسم ثم اضبطه. يمكنك تغييره عن طريق تحديد الصورة للإعداد بجانب الفقاعات. سيتم تعيينه على جميع الفقاعات دون أي قيود على الأرقام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتوفر تظليل الأسطر في زيارات شاشة الدردشة. يمكنك تخصيص خط التظليل عن طريق تحديد علامة تبويب لتسطيره.

طريقة تحديث فؤاد واتس اب

لسوء الحظ ، لا يحتوي التطبيق على ميزة تحديث داخل التطبيق. يجب أن يتم إخطارك بإصدار إصدار جديد من التطبيق. هناك بعض الأشياء المهمة قبل الانتقال إلى تحديث تطبيقك. تحتاج إلى إنشاء نسخة احتياطية والتأكد من استقرار اتصال الشبكة. قم بتحديث هاتفك إذا لزم الأمر ، ثم ابدأ في تنزيل إصدار محدث من التطبيق. في حالة حدوث أي خطأ ، ما عليك سوى إلغاء تثبيت بعض التطبيقات غير المهمة وإعادة تثبيت الإصدار المحدث.

مكافحة حذف الرسائل أو الحالة

يمكنك تمكين الميزة وإلغاء الآخرين من حذف الرسائل والحالة قبل مشاهدتها. ميزة Anti-view مرة أخرى هي ميزة رائعة أخرى تمكنك من مشاهدة الصور أو مقاطع الفيديو بلا حدود دون أي قيود.

تغيير اللون

انتقل إلى الإعدادات “العامة” وقم بتغيير ألوان الأشياء المختلفة مثل الخلفية وشريط الحالة وشريط التنقل وقسم الدردشات وما إلى ذلك. قم بإدارة خيار Fonts Style و Emojis Variant و Launcher Icons و Change Notification Icon من الإعدادات العامة. إذا كنت لا تريد نقل ملفات الوسائط المتعددة إلى معرض هاتفك ، فما عليك سوى النقر على اسم جهة الاتصال ، والنقر على “لا” من خيار رؤية الوسائط ، وستشعر بالراحة.

اختر لغتك

يتيح دعم اللغات المتعددة للمستخدمين تحديد اللغة التي يفهمونها. يمكنك اختيار اللغة الأذربيجانية والبرتغالية كبدائل للبرازيلية. التطبيق الأساسي يعمل باللغة العربية.

خطأ في تحميل الواتس اب

تنزيل Fouad Whatsapp بالإضافة إلى تثبيته بسيط مثل التعديلات الأخرى. إذا كان عليك مواجهة بعض المشكلات أثناء تنزيل التطبيق. تحتاج إلى التحقق من الأشياء التالية ؛

  1. بادئ ذي بدء ، حدد “مصادر غير معروفة” وقم بتمكينها.
  2. بعد ذلك ، تحقق مما إذا كان إصدار نظام التشغيل يتوافق مع متطلبات أحدث إصدار من التطبيق.
  3. إذا كان الجهاز ينتمي إلى الإصدار القديم ، فمن الأفضل تحديث جهازك ثم تنزيل التطبيق.

كيفية التحقق من خطأ العمل الخاص بفؤاد واتس اب

  1. أولا وقبل كل شيء تحقق من إعدادات جهازك ، هل هو معتمد لبلدك؟
  2. إذا لم يكن التطبيق متاحًا لجهازك ، فإن الشركة المصنعة ستوافق على التطبيق لجهازك.
  3. إعادة تعيين أذونات التطبيق.
  4. تأكد من استقرار اتصال الإنترنت لأن التطبيق يتطلب شبكة قوية.
  5. تحقق من مواصفات التطبيق لأن إصدار الجهاز القديم لا يدعم التطبيق.

الكلمات الأخيرة

يثبت العرض التقديمي الشامل أن Fouad Whatsapp (FM WhatsApp) هو تطبيق رائع ومفيد للغاية مع عدد كبير من الميزات الجديدة والرائعة. إنه مثالي مقارنة بأي تعديل آخر شائع لـ Whatsapp مثل GB Whatsapp. يمكنك تغيير كل شيء باستخدام خيار التخصيص وجعل مظهر التطبيق كما تريد.

اسم التطبيقFouad Whatsapp
مطورFouad Mokdad
أحدث نسخة8.95
تحديثSep 23, 2022
مقاس(46.68 MB)
رخصةFree
متطلباتAndroid

Fouad Whatsapp

8.95
Sep 23, 2022 - Fouad Mokdad (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (5 votes, average: 4.40)
Loading...

Fouad WhatsApp (FM WhatsApp) Apk is part of a chain of modified update versions of Whatsapp while performing a lot of advanced features.  You can avail multiple privacy and security capabilities to chat with your friends and family. The most famous communication app was developed by the genius team of FouadMODS developers. The latest version of the app supports Android devices with 5.1 or above versions. Some new improvements and bug fixes are added in the latest version of Fouad Whatsapp v8.95. The quite stable messaging app takes only 52MB of storage space and offers a lot of fantastic features. 

Lock your Private Chat

The app offers the feature of hiding an exclusive chat from your chat screen. Tap on the icon of Fouad Whatsapp on the main screen of the app. enter your PIN code or fingerprint and hide your chat. Similarly, enter the security code and access your private chat. Just click three dots on the side corner of the chat and select the ‘unhide chat’ option. 

Fouad-Whatsapp-1

Anti-ban System

Multiple people don’t want to download the mod of Whatsapp as they can be banned by the official Whatsapp. But the time changed now and developers are constantly busy developing the anti-ban system for mods. This system protects the app from banning and gives you unlimited entertainment. 

FWThemes

An in-built theme store with more than 50 themes is available for you to use for customizing your app. you can download and Install free of charge themes online. The .xml extension formatted themes for uploading and installing to your app. use the customization & settings feature of your phone storage for saving the current themes and restoring them at the time of need. You can also reset the default settings for using the custom themes. 

Select the Contacts for Calling

The audio/video calling option is one of the most revolutionary features, but sometimes it can irritate us. When a person constantly calls you and interrupts your other important activities. The feature enables you to block the person from calling you. Open settings click My contacts>My contact except>Select contacts>Nobody. Nobody option will block all calls and feel free you. 

Create Backup Copy

The app doesn’t support Google Drive so the default backup is not active. You can create your own backup using the Titanium Backup feature offered by Fouad Whatsapp. Save the created backup copy on the phone’s storage and restore it anytime you need. For accessing the backup you have to click Mod Settings>Universal>Backup and Restore. 

Share unlimited High-Quality Videos & Photos

Forget to decrease the size and quality of videos or images as it is in the official app. download Fouad Whatsapp and share high-quality videos and images with your friends and family. The latest version enables you to share 1 GB of files, 10 images, and so on. You have the option of editing some basic parts of your photo before sending it to your contacts. 

Disable Multiple Features

You can’t use any trick for securing your privacy in the official app. you have to follow all privacy features offered by the original one. On the contrary, Fouad Whatsapp you can disable multiple unwanted features such as;

  1. Hide your online status
  2. Hide typing or recording status
  3. Eliminate the forward tag from the message to share again
  4. Hide view status
  5. Hide double or blue ticks

Profile Picture Customization

You can set the profile picture by picking up the picture for your chat screen. Click the lines and have a backdrop for the app. check the style of the section and then set them. You can change it by selecting the picture for the setting beside the bubbles. It will be set on all bubbles without any limitation of numbers. Additionally, line shading is available on the visits to the chat screen. You can customize the shading line by selecting a tab for underlining it. 

How to Update Fouad Whatsapp

Unfortunately, the app has no in-app update feature. You have to be notified of the release of a new version of the app. few things are important before going to update your app. you need to create a backup copy and make sure of the stability of your network connection. Update your phone if requires then start downloading an updated version of the app. in case of coming to any error, simply uninstall some unimportant apps and reinstall the updated version. 

Anti-delete Messages or Status

You can enable the feature and revoke others from deleting the messages and status before you watch them. Anti-view Once is another cool feature that enables you to watch images or videos limitlessly without any restriction. 

Color Changing

Go to ‘Universal’ settings and change the colors of different things such as Background, Status Bar, Navigation Bar, Chats Divider, and so on. Manage the option of Fonts Style, Emojis Variant, Launcher Icons, and Change Notification Icon from Universal settings. If you don’t want the transfer of multimedia files to your phone’s gallery, just tap on to contact name, click ‘No’ from the media visibility option, and feel cool. 

Select your Language

Multiple language supports enables the users to select the language they understand. You can select Azerbaijani language, and Portuguese as alternatives to Brazilian. The basic app works in the Arabic language. 

Error in Downloading Of Whatsapp

The downloading as well as installing of Fouad Whatsapp is as simple as other mods. If you have to face some issues while downloading the app. you need to check the following things;

  1. First of all, check ‘Unknown Sources’ and enable them. 
  2. Next, check if the OS version is according to the requirements for the latest version of the app.
  3. If the device belongs to the old version, it is better to update your device and then download the app. 

How to check the Working Error of Fouad Whatsapp

  1. First of all check the settings of your device, is it approved for your country?
  2. If the app is not available for your device, the manufacturer company to approve the app for your device.
  3. Reset the app permissions.
  4. Make sure the internet connectivity is stable as the app requires a strong network.
  5. Check app specifications as the old device version doesn’t support the app. 

Final Words

The overall presentation proves Fouad Whatsapp (FM WhatsApp) is a pretty fantastic and handy app with a plethora of new and wonderful features. It is perfect compared to any other popular mod of Whatsapp like GB Whatsapp. You can change everything using the customization option and make the appearance of the app as you like.  

App NameFouad Whatsapp
DeveloperFouad Mokdad
Latest Version8.95
UpdateSep 23, 2022
Size(46.68 MB)
LicenseFree
RequirementsAndroid