Fouad WhatsApp

8.95
Sep 23, 2022 - Fouad Mokdad (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)
Loading...

Fouad WhatsApp (FM WhatsApp) Apk 是 Whatsapp 修改更新版本链的一部分,同时执行许多高级功能。您可以利用多种隐私和安全功能与您的朋友和家人聊天。最著名的通讯应用程序是由 FouadMODS 开发人员的天才团队开发的。该应用程序的最新版本支持5.1或以上版本的Android设备。最新版本的 Fouad Whatsapp v8.95中添加了一些新的改进和错误修复。相当稳定的消息应用程序仅占用 52MB 的存储空间,并提供了许多出色的功能。 

锁定您的私人聊天

该应用程序提供了从您的聊天屏幕中隐藏独家聊天的功能。点击应用程序主屏幕上的Fouad Whatsapp图标。输入您的 PIN 码或指纹并隐藏您的聊天。同样,输入安全码并访问您的私人聊天。只需单击聊天侧角的三个点,然后选择“取消隐藏聊天”选项。 

Fouad-Whatsapp-1

反禁令系统

多人不想下载 Whatsapp 的 mod,因为他们可能被官方 Whatsapp禁止。但是现在时代变了,开发者们一直在忙着为模组开发反禁令系统。该系统保护应用程序免受禁止,并为您提供无限的娱乐。 

FW主题

一个内置的主题商店有超过 50 个主题可供您用于自定义您的应用程序。您可以在线下载和安装免费主题。用于上传和安装到您的应用程序的 .xml 扩展格式主题。使用手机存储的自定义和设置功能保存当前主题并在需要时恢复它们。您还可以重置默认设置以使用自定义主题。 

选择要呼叫的联系人

音频/视频通话选项是最具革命性的功能之一,但有时它会激怒我们。当有人不断给您打电话并打断您的其他重要活动时。该功能使您可以阻止此人呼叫您。打开设置单击我的联系人>我的联系人除外>选择联系人>没有人。没有人选项会阻止所有呼叫并让您感到自由。 

创建备份副本

该应用程序不支持 Google Drive,因此默认备份未激活。您可以使用 Fouad Whatsapp 提供的 Titanium Backup 功能创建自己的备份。将创建的备份副本保存在手机的存储空间中,并在需要时随时恢复。要访问备份,您必须单击 Mod Settings>Universal>Backup and Restore。 

分享无限的高质量视频和照片

忘记在官方应用程序中减小视频或图像的大小和质量。下载 Fouad Whatsapp 并与您的朋友和家人分享高质量的视频和图像。最新版本使您可以共享 1 GB 的文件、10 张图像等。在将照片发送给您的联系人之前,您可以选择编辑照片的一些基本部分。 

禁用多个功能

在官方应用程序中,您不能使用任何技巧来保护您的隐私。您必须遵循原始隐私功能提供的所有隐私功能。相反,Fouad Whatsapp 您可以禁用多个不需要的功能,例如;

  1. 隐藏您的在线状态
  2. 隐藏打字或录音状态
  3. 从消息中消除转发标签以再次分享
  4. 隐藏视图状态
  5. 隐藏双刻度或蓝色刻度

头像定制

您可以通过为您的聊天屏幕选择图片来设置个人资料图片。单击线条并获得应用程序的背景。检查部分的样式,然后设置它们。您可以通过选择气泡旁边的设置图片来更改它。它将设置在所有气泡上,没有任何数量限制。此外,在访问聊天屏幕时可以使用线条阴影。您可以通过选择一个选项卡来为阴影线添加下划线来自定义阴影线。 

如何更新 Fouad Whatsapp

不幸的是,该应用程序没有应用程序内更新功能。您必须收到有关应用程序新版本发布的通知。在更新您的应用程序之前,有几件事很重要。您需要创建备份副本并确保网络连接的稳定性。如果需要,请更新您的手机,然后开始下载该应用程序的更新版本。如果出现任何错误,只需卸载一些不重要的应用程序并重新安装更新版本。 

反删除消息或状态

您可以在观看之前启用该功能并撤销其他人删除消息和状态。Anti-view Once 是另一个很酷的功能,它使您可以不受限制地无限观看图像或视频。 

变色

转到“通用”设置并更改不同事物的颜色,例如背景、状态栏、导航栏、聊天分隔线等。管理通用设置中的字体样式、表情符号变体、启动器图标和更改通知图标选项。如果您不想将多媒体文件传输到手机的图库,只需点击联系人姓名,从媒体可见性选项中单击“否”,然后感觉很酷。 

选择你的语言

多语言支持使用户能够选择他们理解的语言。您可以选择阿塞拜疆语和葡萄牙语作为巴西语的替代语言。基本应用程序以阿拉伯语运行。 

下载 Whatsapp 时出错

Fouad Whatsapp 的下载和安装与其他模块一样简单。如果您在下载应用程序时遇到一些问题。您需要检查以下事项;

  1. 首先,检查“未知来源”并启用它们。 
  2. 接下来,检查操作系统版本是否符合应用程序最新版本的要求。
  3. 如果设备属于旧版本,最好更新您的设备,然后下载应用程序。 

如何检查 Fouad Whatsapp 的工作错误

  1. 首先检查您设备的设置,您所在的国家/地区是否已获批准?
  2. 如果该应用程序不适用于您的设备,制造商公司将批准该应用程序用于您的设备。
  3. 重置应用权限。
  4. 确保互联网连接稳定,因为该应用程序需要强大的网络。
  5. 检查应用程序规格,因为旧设备版本不支持该应用程序。 

最后的话

整体演示证明 Fouad Whatsapp (FM WhatsApp) 是一款非常棒且方便的应用程序,具有许多新的和美妙的功能。与任何其他流行的 Whatsapp 模式(如 GB Whatsapp)相比,它是完美的。您可以使用自定义选项更改所有内容,并根据需要制作应用程序的外观。

应用名称Fouad Whatsapp
开发商Fouad Mokdad
最新版本8.95
更新Sep 23, 2022
尺寸(46.68 MB)
执照Free
要求Android

Fouad Whatsapp

8.95
Sep 23, 2022 - Fouad Mokdad (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (5 votes, average: 4.40)
Loading...

Fouad WhatsApp (FM WhatsApp) Apk is part of a chain of modified update versions of Whatsapp while performing a lot of advanced features.  You can avail multiple privacy and security capabilities to chat with your friends and family. The most famous communication app was developed by the genius team of FouadMODS developers. The latest version of the app supports Android devices with 5.1 or above versions. Some new improvements and bug fixes are added in the latest version of Fouad Whatsapp v8.95. The quite stable messaging app takes only 52MB of storage space and offers a lot of fantastic features. 

Lock your Private Chat

The app offers the feature of hiding an exclusive chat from your chat screen. Tap on the icon of Fouad Whatsapp on the main screen of the app. enter your PIN code or fingerprint and hide your chat. Similarly, enter the security code and access your private chat. Just click three dots on the side corner of the chat and select the ‘unhide chat’ option. 

Fouad-Whatsapp-1

Anti-ban System

Multiple people don’t want to download the mod of Whatsapp as they can be banned by the official Whatsapp. But the time changed now and developers are constantly busy developing the anti-ban system for mods. This system protects the app from banning and gives you unlimited entertainment. 

FWThemes

An in-built theme store with more than 50 themes is available for you to use for customizing your app. you can download and Install free of charge themes online. The .xml extension formatted themes for uploading and installing to your app. use the customization & settings feature of your phone storage for saving the current themes and restoring them at the time of need. You can also reset the default settings for using the custom themes. 

Select the Contacts for Calling

The audio/video calling option is one of the most revolutionary features, but sometimes it can irritate us. When a person constantly calls you and interrupts your other important activities. The feature enables you to block the person from calling you. Open settings click My contacts>My contact except>Select contacts>Nobody. Nobody option will block all calls and feel free you. 

Create Backup Copy

The app doesn’t support Google Drive so the default backup is not active. You can create your own backup using the Titanium Backup feature offered by Fouad Whatsapp. Save the created backup copy on the phone’s storage and restore it anytime you need. For accessing the backup you have to click Mod Settings>Universal>Backup and Restore. 

Share unlimited High-Quality Videos & Photos

Forget to decrease the size and quality of videos or images as it is in the official app. download Fouad Whatsapp and share high-quality videos and images with your friends and family. The latest version enables you to share 1 GB of files, 10 images, and so on. You have the option of editing some basic parts of your photo before sending it to your contacts. 

Disable Multiple Features

You can’t use any trick for securing your privacy in the official app. you have to follow all privacy features offered by the original one. On the contrary, Fouad Whatsapp you can disable multiple unwanted features such as;

  1. Hide your online status
  2. Hide typing or recording status
  3. Eliminate the forward tag from the message to share again
  4. Hide view status
  5. Hide double or blue ticks

Profile Picture Customization

You can set the profile picture by picking up the picture for your chat screen. Click the lines and have a backdrop for the app. check the style of the section and then set them. You can change it by selecting the picture for the setting beside the bubbles. It will be set on all bubbles without any limitation of numbers. Additionally, line shading is available on the visits to the chat screen. You can customize the shading line by selecting a tab for underlining it. 

How to Update Fouad Whatsapp

Unfortunately, the app has no in-app update feature. You have to be notified of the release of a new version of the app. few things are important before going to update your app. you need to create a backup copy and make sure of the stability of your network connection. Update your phone if requires then start downloading an updated version of the app. in case of coming to any error, simply uninstall some unimportant apps and reinstall the updated version. 

Anti-delete Messages or Status

You can enable the feature and revoke others from deleting the messages and status before you watch them. Anti-view Once is another cool feature that enables you to watch images or videos limitlessly without any restriction. 

Color Changing

Go to ‘Universal’ settings and change the colors of different things such as Background, Status Bar, Navigation Bar, Chats Divider, and so on. Manage the option of Fonts Style, Emojis Variant, Launcher Icons, and Change Notification Icon from Universal settings. If you don’t want the transfer of multimedia files to your phone’s gallery, just tap on to contact name, click ‘No’ from the media visibility option, and feel cool. 

Select your Language

Multiple language supports enables the users to select the language they understand. You can select Azerbaijani language, and Portuguese as alternatives to Brazilian. The basic app works in the Arabic language. 

Error in Downloading Of Whatsapp

The downloading as well as installing of Fouad Whatsapp is as simple as other mods. If you have to face some issues while downloading the app. you need to check the following things;

  1. First of all, check ‘Unknown Sources’ and enable them. 
  2. Next, check if the OS version is according to the requirements for the latest version of the app.
  3. If the device belongs to the old version, it is better to update your device and then download the app. 

How to check the Working Error of Fouad Whatsapp

  1. First of all check the settings of your device, is it approved for your country?
  2. If the app is not available for your device, the manufacturer company to approve the app for your device.
  3. Reset the app permissions.
  4. Make sure the internet connectivity is stable as the app requires a strong network.
  5. Check app specifications as the old device version doesn’t support the app. 

Final Words

The overall presentation proves Fouad Whatsapp (FM WhatsApp) is a pretty fantastic and handy app with a plethora of new and wonderful features. It is perfect compared to any other popular mod of Whatsapp like GB Whatsapp. You can change everything using the customization option and make the appearance of the app as you like.  

App NameFouad Whatsapp
DeveloperFouad Mokdad
Latest Version8.95
UpdateSep 23, 2022
Size(46.68 MB)
LicenseFree
RequirementsAndroid