DiskDigger

اسم التطبيقDiskDigger
مطورDmitry Brant
أحدث نسخة1.67.23.3251
تحديثJun 14, 2022
مقاس(641.51 KB)
رخصةDemo
متطلباتWindows (7/10/11)

DiskDigger هو تطبيق ذكي لاستعادة البيانات تم تطويره بواسطة Dmitry Brant ويستخدم لاستعادة المواد المحذوفة من القرص الصلب ، و USB ، وبطاقة الذاكرة. سيقوم باستعادة جميع أنواع البيانات ؛ الصور ، والصور ، والمستندات دون الحاجة إلى تأصيل ، ولكن على مستوى صغير.

يمكن حفظ بيانات الاسترداد في المجلد المحلي أو على Google Drive أو Dropbox أو حتى إرسالها بالبريد. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى البحث الكامل عن بطاقة الذاكرة ، فسيكون ذلك ممكنًا باستخدام جهاز جذر ويسمح لك بتتبع الصور ومقاطع الفيديو والمستندات بسهولة.

كيفية تنزيل DiskDigger وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر

هنا نتحدث عن الطريقة اليدوية لتنزيل Diskdigger.

  • افتح المتصفح ، وقم بتنزيل ملف DiskDigger من أي رابط موثوق به أو من أعلى هذه الصفحة.
  • يتم فحص البرنامج تلقائيًا باستخدام برنامج فعال لمكافحة الفيروسات.
  • عند إتمام عملية التنزيل.
  • حدد الزر “حفظ” أو “حفظ باسم” لحفظ الملف في مجلد “Downloader”.
  • انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق ملف exe. وابدأ عملية التثبيت.
DiskDigger-Download

DiskDigger الميزات

واجهة بديهية

يوفر التطبيق خفيف الوزن بحجم صغير يبلغ 1 ميجا بايت ميزات متعددة للتشغيل على جهازك الذي يعمل بنظام Windows. الواجهة بما في ذلك علامتي تبويب ؛

  • حدد قرصًا للمسح الضوئي لاختيار القرص الفعلي أو محرك الأقراص المنطقي أو USB للمسح الضوئي.
  • علامة تبويب متقدمة لاختيار ملف الصورة أو الجهاز المخصص للمسح الضوئي.

توجد قائمة منسدلة في الجانب الأيمن العلوي. يتم استخدامه للتبديل بين لغات متعددة. ستعرض أيضًا وصفًا موجزًا لنوعين من المسح الضوئي.

سهولة الاستخدام

تتضمن عملية مسح البيانات واستعادتها عبر DiskDigger الخطوات التالية ؛

  • يمكنك تحديد الجهاز الذي تريد فحصه حيث يدعم التطبيق جميع أنواع الأجهزة ؛ قرص مرن ، بطاقة ذاكرة حتى لو كانت قديمة أو جديدة ، قرص صلب إلى جانب دعم نظام الملفات FAT12 و FAT32 و NTFS و exFAT.
  • حدد نوع المسح الذي تفضله من Deep Dig أو Deeper Dig أثناء عرض التفاصيل.
  • سيبدأ المسح عند تحديد الصورة المصغرة للصور لمعاينتها.
  • عند إتمام العملية ، قم بتصفية النتائج واستعادة الملفات.
  • اضغط على زر “تنظيف” لحذف الملفات غير المرغوب فيها.
  • امسح المساحة الخالية أثناء النقر على “Wipe free space” حتى لا يتم استرداد أي ملف إضافي مرة أخرى.
DiskDigger-free

دعم تنسيقات متعددة

يعمل التطبيق مع الإصدارات المجانية والمدفوعة. الإصدار المجاني يعمل بتنسيقات JPG و PNG. على العكس من ذلك ، يدعم الإصدار المحترف تنسيقات متعددة لاستعادة البيانات ؛ ODT / ODS / ODP / ODG ، ZIP ، APK ، EPUB ، SNB ، VCF ، RAR ، OBML16 ، OGG ، OGA ، OGV ، OPUS ، JPG ، PNG ، CR2 ، SR2 ، NEF ، DCR ، PEF ، DNG ، ORF ، DOC / DOCX و XLS / XLSX و PPT / PPTX و PDF و XPS و MP4 / 3GP / MOV و M4A و HEIF و GIF و MP3 و AMR و WAV و TIF.

حرية الوصول

يتوفر DiskDigger مع ترخيص مجاني لنظام التشغيل Windows 32 بت لجهاز كمبيوتر محمول وجهاز كمبيوتر ، مقدم لجميع مستخدمي البرامج كتجربة مجانية لفترة محددة ، تنزيل مجاني مع قيود محتملة. إنها تنتمي إلى فئة الأدوات وتم تطويرها بواسطة ديمتري برانت.

ديسكديجر برو

يقدم التطبيق ذو الإصدار المجاني إصدارًا احترافيًا لإجراء مسح شامل. يوفر الإصدار المحترف ميزة “المسح الكامل” التي تقوم بمسح القرص الصلب بالكامل وتعطي عددًا هائلاً من نتائج نظام الملفات والملفات غير المرغوب فيها.

متوافق مع Windows

مع التوافق المتنوع مع جميع أنواع الأجهزة ، يتمتع التطبيق بتوافق خاص مع جميع أنواع Windows ———- Windows 10 ، Windows 8.1 ، Windows 7 ، Windows Vista ، Windows XP هو نظام تشغيل بشكل أساسي لتشغيل التطبيق بشكل سلس وموثوق للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتطلب إعداد 32 بت و 64 بت.

DiskDigger-PC

نوعان من الأوضاع

يستخدم التطبيق نوعين من الأوضاع ؛ حفر عميق وحفر أعمق.

  • في “Deep Dig” يقدم ميزة واحدة “الملفات المحذوفة فقط”. يكون مفيدًا في حالة إعادة التهيئة أو أقسام القرص على وجه التحديد في حالة تلف منطقة القسم. يمكنه استعادة مساحة تخزين كبيرة تم حذفها مؤخرًا. أدخل اسم الملف واحصل على النتائج في غضون لحظات.
  • يمكن تطبيق “Dig Deeper” من “علامة التبويب Advanced” لاستعادة ملفات التخزين الأصغر مثل الصور. يقوم بمسح القرص الصلب بالكامل مع أخذ الكثير من الوقت وفقًا لحجم الجهاز.

إدارة الأخطاء بشكل موثوق

قم بتحسين أداء الجهاز واستقراره وموثوقيته أثناء التعامل مع محركات الأقراص التي بها أخطاء على سبيل المثال القطاعات السيئة وأعطال جهاز التحكم وما إلى ذلك. يحسن تدفق العمل لاستعادة الملفات ؛ JPG و DOC و ZIP.

تنظيف خيار الفضاء

تتوفر معظم خيارات التنظيف لنظام Android ، ولكن يتم حاليًا تطوير إصدار Windows. شاشة “التنظيف” بما في ذلك ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت للصور المصغرة والصور. هنا لديك خيار تحديد الصور أو المستندات الأخرى المراد حذفها لأن خيار التنظيف يحذف ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت بأكملها.

في مسح المساحة الخالية ، يتم إنشاء عملية مؤقتة لملء المساحة الخالية بواسطة الملفات المؤقتة. إنه يغطي المساحة الخالية بالكامل ويوقف الملفات غير المرغوب فيها لاستردادها مرة أخرى. يمكنه تقصير العمر الافتراضي للجهاز عن طريق إحداث قدر كبير من التآكل في ذاكرة الجهاز. لأداء ذلك فقط عند الضرورة.

DiskDigger-Windows

عملية إلغاء التثبيت

إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن البرنامج ، فمن السهل إزالته. تحتاج إلى اتباع بعض الخطوات ؛ انتقل إلى سطح المكتب لجهاز الكمبيوتر ، وانقر على زر “ابدأ” من شريط المهام ، وحدد خيار “لوحة التحكم” من القائمة المفتوحة للبرامج. اضغط على أيقونة “إضافة أو إزالة البرامج” ، سيتم فتح قائمة ، حدد “DiskDigger” وانقر فوق الزر “إلغاء التثبيت” وانقر فوق الزر “نعم” لإكمال عملية إلغاء التثبيت.

الخصائص الرئيسية

  • واجهة بديهية
  • سهولة الاستخدام
  • دعم تنسيقات متعددة
  • حرية الوصول
  • ديسكديجر برو
  • متوافق مع Windows
  • نوعان من الأوضاع
  • إدارة الأخطاء بشكل موثوق
  • تنظيف خيار الفضاء
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

DiskDigger for Windows 1.59.17.3191

Dec 27, 2021 - Dmitry Brant (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

DiskDigger is a smart data recovery application developed by Dmitry Brant used for recovering the deleted material from your hard disc, USB stick, and memory card. It will recover all types of data; photos, images, and documents without any requirement of rooting, but on a small level.

The recover data can be saved in the local folder, or on Google Drive, Dropbox, or even sent by mail. If you need the whole searching of a memory card, it will possible with a rooted device and allows you to trace the photos, videos, and documents easily.

How to DiskDigger Download and Install on PC

Here we talk about the manual way to download the Diskdigger.

  1. Open the browser, download the file of DiskDigger from any trusted link or from above this page.
  2. The program is automatically scanned with an effective antivirus program.
  3. On completing the downloading process.
  4. Select the “Save” or “Save as” button for saving the file in the “Downloader” folder.
  5. Double-click the .exe file and start the installation process.
DiskDigger-Download

DiskDigger Features

Intuitive Interface

The lightweight app with a 1MB tiny size offers multiple features to run on your Windows-powered machine. The interface including with two tabs;

  1. Select disc to scan for picking the physical disk, logical drive, or USB for scanning.
  2. Advanced tab for selecting image file or custom device for scanning.

A drop-down menu is housed on the upper right side. It is used for switching between multiple languages. You will also view the short description of two types of scanning.

Usability

The process of scanning as well as recovering the data via DiskDigger includes with following steps;

  1. You can select the device which you want to scan as the app supports all types of devices; floppy disc, memory card even it is old or new, hard disc along with supporting FAT12, FAT32, NTFS, and exFAT file system.
  2. Select which type of scanning you preferred from Deep Dig or Deeper Dig while viewing their detail.
  3. The scanning will be start on selecting thumbnail for photos to preview.
  4. On completing process, filter results, and restore the files.
  5. Tap “Cleanup” button for deleting the unwanted files.
  6. Erase the free space while tapping “Wipe free space” so no extra file could recover again.
DiskDigger-free

Support Multiple Formats

The app works with free as well as paid versions. The free version works with JPG and PNG formats. On the contrary, the pro version supports multiple formats for recovering data; ODT/ODS/ODP/ODG, ZIP, APK, EPUB, SNB, VCF, RAR, OBML16, OGG, OGA, OGV, OPUS, JPG, PNG, CR2, SR2, NEF, DCR, PEF, DNG, ORF, DOC/DOCX, XLS/XLSX, PPT/PPTX, PDF, XPS, MP4/3GP/MOV, M4A, HEIF, GIF, MP3, AMR, WAV, TIF.

Free Access

The DiskDigger with freeware license available for Windows 32-bit operating system of a laptop and PC, presented for all software users as a free trial for a specific period, free download with potential restrictions. It is belonging to the tools category and was developed by Dmitry Brant.

DiskDigger Pro

The app with a free version offers a pro version for thorough scanning. The pro version offers the feature “Scan Full” that scans the whole of your hard drive and gives a massive number of results of file system and junk files. 

Compatible with Windows   

With vary compatibility with all types of devices, the app has special compatibility with all types of Windows———-Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP is mainly operating system to run the app very smoothly and reliably. In addition, it requires a 32-bit and 64-bit setup.

DiskDigger-PC

Two Types of Modes

The app uses two types of modes; Deep Dig and Dig Deeper. 

  1. In “Deep Dig” offers one feature “Deleted files only”. It is useful in case of reformatting or partitions of disc specifically if the partition area is damaged. It can recover recently deleted a large storage space. Insert the file name and get results within moments. 
  2. The “Dig Deeper” can be applied from “Advanced tab” for recovering the smaller storage files like photos. It scans the hard disc entirely while taking much time according to the size of device. 

Manage the Errors Reliably

Enhance the performance, stability, and reliability of the device while handling the drives with errors e.g. bad sectors, controller malfunctions, and so on. It improves the working flow to recover files; JPG, DOC, and ZIP. 

Cleaning up Space Option

Most of the cleaning up options are available for android, but development is currently occurring for the Windows version. The “Cleanup” screen including with Thumbnail caches and Photos. Here you have the option to select the photos or other documents to delete because the cleanup option deletes the whole cache.

In wiping of free space a temporary process is created for filling the free space by temporary files. It covers the whole free space and stops the unwanted files to recover again. It can shorten the life span of the device by inflicting a major amount of wear on the memory of the device. To perform it only when necessary.

DiskDigger-Windows

Uninstallation Process

If you are not satisfied with the program, it’s easy to uninstall. You need to follow some steps; go to the desktop of the PC, tap to “Start” button from the taskbar, select the “Control Panel” option from the open list of programs. Press the “Add or Remove Programs” icon, a list will be open, select “DiskDigger” and click to “Uninstall” button and tap to “Yes” button to complete the uninstallation process.

Main Features

  • Intuitive Interface
  • Usability
  • Support Multiple Formats
  • Free Access
  • DiskDigger Pro
  • Compatible with Windows
  • Two Types of Modes
  • Manage the Errors Reliably
  • Cleaning up Space Option