Whatsapp GB

19.35.11
Sep 23, 2022 - GBWhatsapp (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (17 votes, average: 4.71)
Loading...

下载 Whatsapp GB Apk 提供具有多种令人印象深刻的功能的最新版本,以增强您与朋友和家人的联系。 新的更新版本具有反禁令功能,支持所有类型的 Android 设备。 在定制的和免费的应用程序上享受高清质量的视频和图像的独特聊天体验。 它是官方和商业应用程序的最佳替代品,可以从其官方网站和其他多个第三方网站下载。 现在,您可以借助“选择语言”选项与使用不同语言的任何人聊天。 您还会发现一些更有趣的功能,例如共享位置、文档、联系人等。

我们都知道,Whatsapp 的模组是为开发一些官方没有的最想要的功能而开发的。 GB Whatsapp 是 Whatsapp 最早的模组之一,它会定期更新并不时添加新功能。 这里我们详细提到一些功能。

whatsapp-gb-1

自动回复

为自动回复选项设置一些消息,并与您的朋友和家人全天候保持联系,而无需一直检查和回答。 启用将自动满足您的朋友和家人而不受您干扰的选项。

DND模式

与家人和朋友联系是我们生活中最喜欢的事情,Whatsapp 让我们有机会随时随地保持联系。 但是,有时我们正忙于其他一些重要的活动,无法在 Whatsapp 上回复。 使用 DND mod 避免所有情况并为您的 GB Whatsapp 关闭 Wi-Fi 并完成您的其他重要任务。

带有消息和群组限制的最新 GB Whatsapp

最新版本的 Whatsapp 增强了消息传递和群组功能,这会让您大吃一惊。 首先是可以创建 35 个字符的组的名称,并控制可以发帖和不能发帖的其他人的发帖。 另一个很棒的增强功能是创建一个包含 600 个联系人的广播列表,只需键入一条消息并同时将其发送给 600 人。

反撤销和消息过滤

有些人会在您阅读之前发送消息并删除它们。 它可能会引起你的一些好奇心。 原来的不可能,但现在您可以使用“反撤销”选项来阅读删除消息。 消息过滤选项通过过滤消息以清除所有不必要的消息,使您的聊天屏幕变得很酷。

whatsapp-gb-2

无限分享

Whatsapp 提供了不同的共享选项,这些选项在不同的多个模块中得到了改进。 在最新版本的 GB Whatsapp 中获得很多。 您可以一次向多人发送高质量的图像和视频。 可以共享 100 张图像、50MB 视频和 100MB 音频文件。 您可以与朋友和家人分享您的实时位置。

弹出通知

禁止弹出通知出现在主屏幕上。 您将收到联系人列表配置文件中的每一项新更改的通知。

下载状态

我们无法下载或保存我们的任何联系人上传的状态。 但是该应用程序提供了一个内置的状态下载器,使您能够下载任何您喜欢的状态。

检查您的消息历史记录

消息历史记录是监控您的聊天历史记录并在独占和群聊屏幕上检查所有类型的消息的最佳选择。 您可以通过访问设备的图库来控制图像或其他多媒体文件。 转到您的联系信息>媒体可见性,然后点击“否”选项。

隐藏在线状态

世界已经变成了一个地球村,我们现在不能切断世界。 但有时我们需要一些隐私,并希望避免一切。 在“隐藏在线状态”的帮助下,您可以在无人知晓您当前位置的幽灵位置的同时了解一切。 您还可以在联系人的聊天屏幕上隐藏双勾或蓝色勾号、键入和录制音频状态。

锁定屏幕

Whatsapp 可能是第一个需要大量隐私和安全的应用程序。 我们用它来联系我们的朋友和家人,以及其他一些个人问题。 所以我们需要隐私,所以没有人可以访问我们的私人聊天。 GB Whatsapp 在最新版本中提供了“锁定屏幕”选项。 您可以轻松应用它、设置密码或使用指纹锁定屏幕。

独特的定制功能

多种出色的自定义功能可供您接管典型的相同界面的无聊情况。 选择有吸引力的主题并以不同的颜色自定义它们,使用您喜欢的浅色或深色模组,使用切换模组,使用不同的风格效果发送您的朋友,并为您的背景应用独特的字体和不同的彩色壁纸。

消息调度器

祝生日或仪式、出席重要会议、按时发送广播列表是当前数字生活的重要组成部分。 无需记住按时发送愿望的事件或紧张情绪。 启用消息调度程序选项并将您的消息设置为所需的日期和时间。 它将按时交付,让您感到自由。

选择语言

语言的选择使您与使用不同语言的人的对话更容易、更可靠。 只需选择语言并开始轻松聊天。 您也可以选择自己的母语。 您可以从主屏幕同时选择所有聊天,并使用通知选项在未读消息上将它们标记为已读。

whatsapp-gb-3

如何使用适用于 iPhone/Android 的 GBWhatsapp 最新版本

GB Whatsapp 是适用于 Android 设备的流行应用程序。 但是,我们知道 iOS 设备也是常用的并且是最受欢迎的设备之一。 我们也可以按照一些简单的步骤使用 GB Whatsapp for iPhone;

  • 打开浏览器并搜索 ISO 或 APK 文件。
  • 从给定的按钮下载 iOS/APK 文件。
  • 下载文件后完成安装。
  • 安装过程将需要几秒钟。
  • 启动文件并使用您的 Whatsapp 帐户登录或创建一个新帐户。
  • 该应用程序已准备好在您的 iOS/Android 设备上运行。

如何在 GB Whatsapp 上备份信息

您可以使用两种方法轻松恢复您的 Whatsapp 活动;

用 APK 备份

打开您的 APK 并转到需要单击“聊天备份”选项的“设置”选项。 您可以在内部存储中创建备份副本。

用电脑备份

您可以使用 Dr.fone — 带回社交应用程序,它是传输信息最有用的应用程序之一。

最后的话

总而言之,最新版本的 GB Whatsapp 提供了多种出色的功能以及隐私和安全选项。 您可以使用它来获得很多优势,例如自定义屏幕、维护您的隐私等等。

应用名称Whatsapp GB
开发商GBWhatsapp
最新版本19.35.11
更新Sep 23, 2022
尺寸(64.53 MB)
执照Free
要求Android

Whatsapp GB

19.35.11
Sep 23, 2022 - GBWhatsapp (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (28 votes, average: 4.68)
Loading...

Whatsapp GB Apk offers the latest version with multiple impressive functions to enhance your connectivity with your friends and family. The new updated version with the anti-ban feature supports all types of Android devices. Enjoy a unique chatting experience with HD quality video and images on a customized as well as a freeware application. It is the best substitute for official and business apps and can be downloaded from its official website and multiple other third-party sites. Now you can chat with any person using a different language with the help of the ‘Select language’ option. You will also find some more interesting features such as sharing location, documents, contacts, and so on. 

We all know, that the mods of Whatsapp are developed for developing some most wanted features that are not available in the official one. GB Whatsapp is one of the earliest mods of Whatsapp that is regularly updated and adds new features from time to time but you can download click here this year’s version (2022/2021/2020) of GB WhatsApp. Here we mention some features in detail.

whatsapp-gb-1

Auto-Reply

Set some messages for the auto-reply option and stay connected round the clock with your friends and family without bothering of checking as well as answering all time. Enable the option that will satisfy your friends and family automatically without your interference. 

DND Mode

Connecting to our family and friends is the most favorite thing in our life and Whatsapp gives us the chance to stay connected with each other anytime from anywhere. But, sometimes we are busy with some other important activities and not in the position to reply on Whatsapp. Use the DND mod to avoid all the situations and turn off Wi-Fi for your GB Whatsapp and complete your other important tasks. 

Latest GB Whatsapp with Messaging & Group Limits

The latest version of Whatsapp has enhanced the messaging and group features that will amaze you a lot. The first thing is the name of the group that can be created with 35 characters and control posting from others who can post and who can’t. Another wonderful enhancement is to create a broadcast list with 600 contacts and simply type a message and send it to 600 people simultaneously. 

Anti-revoke & Message Filtration

Some people send messages and delete them before you read them. It may cause some curiosity for you. It was not possible with the original one, but now you can use the ‘Anti-revoke’ option for reading the deleting messages. Message Filtration option makes your chatting screen cool by filtering the messages to clear all unnecessary messages.

whatsapp-gb-2

Share Limitlessly

Whatsapp offers different sharing options that were improved in different multiple mods. Get a lot above the existed in the latest version of GB Whatsapp. You can send high-quality images and videos to multiple people at a time. 100 images, 50MB video, and 100MB audio files are possible to share. You can share your live location with friends and family. 

Pop-up Notification

Disable pop-up notifications from appearing on your main screen. You will be notified of every new change in the profile of your contact list. 

Download Status

We can’t download or save the status uploaded by any of our contacts. But the app offers a built-in status downloader that enables you to download any of your favorite statuses.

Check your Message History

Message history is the best option to monitor your chat history and check all types of messages both on an exclusive and group chat screen. You can control images or other multimedia files by going to your device’s gallery. Go to your contact info>Media Visibility and tap to ‘No’ option. 

Hide Online Status

The world has become a global village and we can’t cut off the world now. But sometimes we need some privacy and want to avoid everything. Avail the ability to know everything while remaining in a ghosting position where nobody knows about your present position with the help of ‘Hide online statuses. You can also hide double or blue ticks, typing and recording audio status from the chat screen of your contact. 

Lock your Screen

Whatsapp may be the first app that requires a lot of privacy and security. We use it for connecting to our friends, and family, and for some other personal issues. So we need privacy so no one can access our private chatting. GB Whatsapp offers a ‘Lock screen’ option in the latest version. You can apply it easily, set a password, or use a fingerprint to lock your screen. 

Unique Customization Features

Multiple outstanding customization features are available for you to take over the boring situation of the typical same interface. Select attractive themes and customize them in different colors, use light or dark mod which you like using the switching mod, use different style effects for sending your friends, and apply unique fonts and different colorful wallpapers for your background. 

Message Scheduler

Wishing a birthday or ceremony, attending an important meeting, and sending a broadcast list on time is the important part of the current digital life. No need to have remembered the event or tension of sending wishes on time. Enable the message scheduler option and set your message for the required date and time. It will be delivered on time and makes you feel free. 

Select Language

Selection of language makes your conversation with the person using a different language easier and more reliable. Just select the language and start hassle-free chatting. You can select your own native language also. You can select all chats simultaneously from your main screen and mark them as read on the unread messages also using the notification option.  

whatsapp-gb-3

How to use GBWhatsapp Latest Version for iPhone/Android

GB Whatsapp is a popular app for Android devices. But, we know iOS devices are also commonly used and one of the most popular devices. We can use GB Whatsapp for iPhone also by following some simple steps;

  • Open the browser and search ISO or APK file.
  • Download the iOS/APK file from the given button.
  • Complete installation after downloading the file.
  • The installation process will take a few seconds.
  • Launch the file and log in using your Whatsapp account or create a new one.
  • The app is ready to run on your iOS/Android device.

How to Back up Information on GB Whatsapp

You can use two methods for restoring your Whatsapp activities easily;

Back-up with APK

Open your APK and go to the Settings option where you need to click on the ‘Chat Backup’ option. You can create a backup copy in your internal storage. 

Back-up with PC

You can use Dr.fone—Bring Back Social Application which is one of the most useful apps for transferring information. 

Final Words

All-in-all, the Latest version of GB Whatsapp offers multiple superb features along with privacy and security options. You can use it to take a lot of advantages such as customizing your screen, maintaining your privacy, and so on. 

App NameWhatsapp GB
DeveloperGBWhatsapp
Latest Version19.35.11
UpdateSep 23, 2022
Size(64.53 MB)
LicenseFree
RequirementsAndroid