GB WhatsApp Plus

17.00
Sep 23, 2022 - GBWhatsappPlus (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (4 votes, average: 4.50)
Loading...

GB WhatsApp Plus 是另一个姊妹应用程序,为您提供令人兴奋的功能和其他功能。 它使您能够通过消息的端到端加密与您的朋友和家人进行交流。 它由 XDA 成员 Rafalete 于 2012 年开发,作为 Whatsapp 的修改版本,具有更改的代码和新的黄金界面。 您可以在同一设备上同时使用它与另一个 Whatsapp 帐户。 它适用于所有类型的 Android 设备,例如小米、三星、Vivo、Oppo、Realme 等。 一个 XDA 开发人员团队于 2012 年设计了该应用程序,该应用程序的最后一个版本于 2020 年发布。现在 HeyMods 和 AlexMods 正在更可靠地开发该应用程序。

AlexMods GB Whatsapp Plus

AlexMods 创建了除 Whatsapp GB Plus 之外的四种不同的模组。 开发人员在 zip 文件中提供 APK,需要提取、保存、下载和安装过程。 它提供了多种不同的功能,包括深色和浅色主题、基础更新、动画表情符号、隐藏蓝色刻度、更改背景颜色和主题、大量贴纸等等。

HeyMods GB Whatsapp Plus

HeyMods 发布的版本与 XDA 的旧版本非常相似,几乎没有改进的功能。 您会在 HeyMods 版本中找到多项功能,例如基础更新、DIY 主题、隐藏隐私条款和聊天、更改蓝色刻度颜色、隐藏故事视图等。

GB-Whatsapp-Plus-1

独特的主题

应用程序中提供了大约 700 个独特、多功能和有吸引力的主题,使您能够自定义您的聊天屏幕。 与官方应用不同,您可以使用多种自定义功能,包括选择文本颜色、按钮颜色、图形等。 您无需下载主题,因为该应用程序提供了一整套按名称、日期和版本排列的主题。 它通过简单的自定义过程为您提供轻松下载的主题。

将表情符号和贴纸添加到您的聊天中

数字世界改变了人类的生活方式,使我们能够以不同的方式描述我们的感受。 就像我们过去一样,我们不需要用语言来表达我们的快乐、悲伤、愤怒或兴奋的感觉。 只需在您的聊天中添加表情符号或充满活力的贴纸,就可以给您的朋友和家人留下深刻印象。 在 Google Hangouts 的应用表情和几个时尚贴纸包中可用,请记住,使用相同的 Whatsapp Plus 帐户可以交换惊人的表情。

清洁器

使用内置清洁器从您的应用程序中清除所有不必要的聊天、图像或视频。 避免下载任何第三方清洁器,清除应用程序中的所有额外内容,提高应用程序的速度。

隐藏所有不需要的选项

我们有时很忙,有时我们没有心情参加任何聊天或通话。 在官方应用程序中,我们无法避免这一切,因为我们不能忽略我们的一些联系人。 在 GB Whatsapp Plus 中,我们可以这样做,因为我们有多个功能的禁用选项,例如;

  • 使用免打扰模式并仅为您的 Whatsapp 关闭 Wi-Fi 并轻松执行所有其他在线活动。
  • 禁用“在线状态”并进入重影位置,因为没有人可以查看您的“最后一次看到”。
  • 禁用“蓝勾”和“双勾”,以免自己按时回答。
  • 隐藏“打字或录音”选项并满意地书写或记录您的回复。
  • 隐藏“蓝色麦克风”选项并在您喜欢的任何时间回复您的联系人。

反删除消息或状态

如果您在阅读之前打开您的 Whatsapp 并观看您的联系人删除的一些消息。 这是一个非常失禁的情况,你不能问你的联系人为什么他/她删除了消息或重新发送消息。 同样,您的联系人也无法删除状态。 但是使用该应用程序,您只需启用“反撤销”选项即可轻松阅读已删除的消息并查看已删除的状态。

自动回复和预定消息

如果您很忙或陷入任何危急情况,您将无法专门回复您的家人或任何其他亲人。 享受 GB Whatsapp Plus 提供的缓解,并记录一些消息,这些消息将在没有您合作的情况下自动发送给您的联系人。 同样,预定消息让您有机会通过安排具有所需日期和时间的消息来祝您生日快乐或任何其他活动。 确保在消息的传递时间有 Wi-Fi 的可用性,以便消息可以按时和日期传递给您的联系人。

无限分享您的内容

通过官方 Whatsapp 仅发送 16MB 文件,避免刺激紧张情绪。 让我们尽情享受高达 50MB 的视频和 100MB 的音频文件的无限共享。 对于数据分发者来说,这是一个很好的选择。 此外,您的状态上传时间超过 30 秒至 7 分钟的高清画质图像和视频也可以共享。

壁纸和字体

独特而时尚的壁纸是任何应用程序中最需要的定制功能。 壁纸、字体和样式是令人惊叹的自定义功能,使您的应用程序处于令人兴奋的位置。 该应用程序中提供了大量壁纸、字体和样式供您尝试并在聊天屏幕上应用,以使您的联系人令人印象深刻。

历史和日志

使用“历史和日志”功能密切关注您的应用程序的完整记录。 该功能为您提供您在应用程序上完成的所有活动。

万无一失的安全性

安全问题是数字世界中任何在线用户的基本需求。 您在线并且与很多人保持联系。 您的一些社交媒体联系人、一些用于商务事务以及多个其他事务可以在线处理。 维护您的在线隐私和安全万无一失真的很困难。 该应用程序提供了一个内置储物柜,让您在设置密码或使用 PIN 或指纹时确保您的 WA 安全。

无忧通话选项

在官方应用程序中,您无法拨打电话簿中未保存的人。 避免在致电所需人员之前将号码添加到列表中的麻烦情况。 打开应用程序,拨打号码,并与您喜欢的任何人交谈。

如何将 Whatsapp 迁移到 GB Whatsapp Plus

迁移过程很简单,只需遵循一些简单的步骤即可完成。 它可靠地适用于Android和iPhone。

  • 确保 Wi-Fi 的稳定性。
  • 转到导航选项并创建备份副本。
  • 下载 GB Whatsapp Plus 的 APK 文件。
  • 允许“未知来源”并开始安装应用程序。
  • 完成安装过程后,使用 OPT 方法确认您的电话号码。
  • 验证后,登录您的帐户。
  • 将您的备份上传到您的新应用并开始聊天和通话。

最后的话

GB Whatsapp Plus 与官方 Whatsapp 的其他模组一样,提供了许多独特而令人兴奋的功能。 它可以满足您与隐私问题相关的所有要求。 这款免费软件和易于使用的应用程序每天下载数百万次,使用户能够联系世界各地的任何人。

应用名称GB Whatsapp Plus
开发商GBWhatsappPlus
最新版本17.00
更新Sep 23, 2022
尺寸(51.49 MB)
执照Free
要求Android

GB WhatsApp Plus

17.00
Sep 23, 2022 - GBWhatsappPlus (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (7 votes, average: 4.71)
Loading...

GB WhatsApp Plus is another sister app that offers you exciting features and other functionalities. It enables you to communicate with your friends and family with end-to-end encryption of messages. It was developed in 2012 by XDA member Rafalete as a modified version of Whatsapp with a changed code and a new gold interface. You can use it along with another Whatsapp account on the same device simultaneously. It is available for all types of Android devices such as Xiaomi, Samsung, Vivo, Oppo, Realme, and so on. A team of XDA developers designed the app in 2012 and the last version of the app was published in 2020. Now HeyMods and AlexMods are working more reliably to develop the app.

AlexMods GB Whatsapp Plus

Four different mods besides Whatsapp GB Plus were created by AlexMods. The developers offer the APK in the zip file that requires extracting, saving, downloading, and installing process. It offers multiple different features including dark and light themes, base updates, animated emojis, blue ticks hiding, changing the color and theme of the background, a lot of stickers, and so on.

HeyMods GB Whatsapp Plus

The version released by HeyMods was quite similar to the old versions of XDA with few improved features. You will find multiple features in the HeyMods version such as base updated, DIY theme, hide privacy terms and chats, changing of blue tick colors, hide story view, and so on. 

GB-Whatsapp-Plus-1

Unique Themes

Around 700 unique, versatile, and attractive themes are available in the app to enable you to customize your chat screen. Unlike the official app, you can use multiple customizing features including selecting the text color, button color, graphics, and a lot of others. You need not of downloading the themes as the app offers a complete set of arranged themes by name, date, and version. It gives you hassle-free downloaded themes with an easy customization process. 

Add Emoticons & Stickers to your Chat

The digital world has changed the human lifestyle and enabled us to describe our feelings in different styles. Like in our past, we need not use words for expressing our feelings of happiness, sadness, anger, or excitement. Just add an emoticon or vibrant sticker to your chat and impress your friends and family a lot. In the app emoticons from Google Hangouts and several trendy sticker packs are available, keep in mind, that the exchanging of amazing emoticons is possible with the same Whatsapp Plus account. 

Cleaner

Clean every unnecessary chat, image, or video from your app using the in-built cleaner. Avoid the downloading of any third-party cleaner and clear all extra content from your app and boost up the speed of the app. 

Hide all Unwanted Options

We are sometimes busy or sometimes we are not n the mood to attend any chat or call. In the Official app, we can’t avoid all this as we can’t ignore some of our contacts. In GB Whatsapp Plus, we can do this, because we have the disabling option of multiple features such as;

  • Use DND mod and turn off Wi-Fi only for your Whatsapp and perform all other online activities easily.
  • Disable ‘Online Status’ and go to in ghosting position as no one can view your ‘Last Seen’.
  • Disable “blue ticks’ and ‘double ticks’ and save yourselves from answering on time.
  • Hide the ‘typing or recording’ option and write or record your reply satisfactorily. 
  • Hide the ‘Blue mic’ option and reply to your contact after any time you like. 

Anti-Deleting Messages or Status

If you open your Whatsapp and watch some messages deleted by your contact before you read them. It is a very incontinent situation, you can’t ask your contact why he/she has deleted the messages or resend the messages again. Similarly, it is not possible with deleted status by your contact. But with the app, you can easily read the deleted messages and watch the removed status by just enabling the ‘Anti-revoke’ option.  

Auto-reply & Scheduled Messages

If you are busy or stuck in any critical situation you can’t reply specifically to your family or any other loved one. Enjoy the relief offered by the GB Whatsapp Plus and record some messages that will send to your contacts automatically without your co-operation. Similarly, scheduled messages give you chance to wish a happy birthday or any other event by scheduling messages with the required date and time. Make sure the availability of Wi-Fi on the delivery time of the message, so the message could be delivered on time and date to your contacts. 

Share your Content Limitlessly

Avoid stimulating tension by sending only 16MB files through the official Whatsapp. Let’s enjoy the limitless sharing of files up to 50MB of video and 100MB of audio files. It is a great option for data distributors. Additionally, the HD quality images and videos uploaded on your status for more than 30 seconds up to 7 minutes can be also shared. 

Wallpapers & Fonts

Unique and stylish wallpapers are the most wanted customizing feature in any app. the wallpapers, fonts, and styles are the amazing customization features that give your app a thrilling position. A plethora of wallpapers, fonts, and styles are available in the app for you to try and apply on the chat screen to make your contacts impressive. 

History & Logs

Keeps an eye on the complete record of your app using the ‘History & log’ feature. The feature gives you every bit of activity that you have done on the app. 

Fool-Proof Security

Security concerns are basic demand of any online user in the digital world. You are online and are in contact with a lot of people. Some of your social media contacts, some for business affairs, and multiple other affairs can be dealt with online. It is really difficult to maintain your online privacy and security foolproof. The app offers a built-in locker for you to make your WA secure while setting a password or using a PIN or fingerprint. 

Hassle-free Calling Option

In the official app, you can’t make calls to a person who is not saved to your phonebook. Avoid the bothering situation of adding the number to your list before calling the required person. Open the app, dial numbers, and talk to any person you like. 

How to Migrate Whatsapp to GB Whatsapp Plus

The migrating procedure is simple and completed by following some simple steps. It is applicable for Android and iPhone both reliably.

  1. Make sure the stability of Wi-Fi.
  2. Go to the navigation option and create a backup copy.
  3. Download the APK file of GB Whatsapp Plus.
  4. Allow ‘Unknown sources’ and start installing the app. 
  5. Use OPT method to confirm your phone number after completing the installation process.
  6. After verification, sign in to your account.
  7. Upload your backup to your new app and start chatting and calling. 

Final Words

GB Whatsapp Plus like other mods of official Whatsapp offers a lot of unique and exciting features. It can fulfill your all requirements related to your privacy concerns. The freeware and easy-to-use app with millions of downloads daily enable users to contact anyone and anywhere around the world. 

App NameGB Whatsapp Plus
DeveloperGBWhatsappPlus
Latest Version17.00
UpdateSep 23, 2022
Size(51.49 MB)
LicenseFree
RequirementsAndroid