ShareMe

3.28.10
Sep 27, 2022 - Xiaomi Inc Free

应用名称ShareMe
开发商Xiaomi Inc
最新版本3.28.10
更新Sep 27, 2022
尺寸(42.08 MB)
执照Free
要求Android
Rate
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)
Loading...

ShareMe Apk 是将无限数据传输到不同设备的最佳选择。它由小米公司开发,比蓝牙快 200 倍。它是众所周知的Mi Drop应用程序的更新版本。这款免费软件应用程序以闪电般的速度将您的数据发送到任何其他设备,因为它已成为全球 10 亿用户最喜爱的应用程序。  

ShareMe 用户友好的界面 

得益于简单且用户友好的界面,可以轻松访问所有基本选项;打开、查看和安装。它允许您轻松管理搜索、查看、发送和接收数据。主屏幕分为发送、接收等几个部分。您还可以根据您的要求自定义界面,使其成为您使用的永久工具。具有少量按钮和选项的无忧应用程序可方便您的工作,而不会出现任何问题或误导。  

分享我-1

点亮文件共享的种子 

毫无疑问,有多个文件共享应用程序可以让您轻松简单地发送和接收重要文件。但所有人都有一些问题,并且可能会产生一些复杂性。相比之下,ShareMe 是发送和接收文件的最快方式。您可以比蓝牙快 200 倍的速度共享文件,因为它具有 50mbps 的最高速度并以大容量共享文件。  

支持无限分享 

共享任何类型的文件(例如照片、文档、视频、PDF、应用程序等)都不会受到任何限制。与时刻共享大容量的大文件,而无需粘住手机。只需点击文件并发送到任何其他设备,即使它是文件或文件夹也会在几秒钟内传输。它可以节省您的时间和精力,并以高清或超高清质量共享视频而不会损失质量,并使接收器能够以高分辨率观看它。  

支持多种文件格式 

使用任何类型的文件格式共享您的数据,因为该应用程序支持多种格式,例如 PNG、JPG、RAW 等。它在不压缩或丢失图像质量的情况下共享数据。它还使您能够共享特定文件格式的数据,包括 HTML 文档、Adobe 文件、IOS 图像等。  

数据离线共享 

即使不使用移动数据或 Wi-Fi,P2P 文件共享应用程序也使您的传输过程变得轻松简单。它使用二维码,您需要按照一些简单的步骤在设备之间启用二维码以连接它们。顺便说一下,传输您的内容,如果您有互联网或移动数据,它会运行得更快,甚至可以让您使用 Facebook、Gmail 或 Messenger 共享您的数据。您需要选择文件和资源,并以闪电般的速度轻松共享您的数据。如果网络断开,请从中断的相同位置重新启动共享过程。  

支持所有数字平台 

我们知道多个数据共享应用程序仅限于特定设备,但 ShareMe 为包括 Android、MAC、Windows 和 iOS 设备在内的多种设备提供了广泛的兼容性。在 Android 中,所有流行的设备,如小米、三星、Oppo、OnePlus、Vivo、LG、RealMe 和许多其他设备都与该应用程序完全兼容,并使用跨平台相互共享数据。 

强大的文件管理器

无需使用单独的文件管理器,因为该应用程序提供了一个内置的文件管理器,其中嵌入了多种功能,例如排序、搜索和访问需要共享的文件。它可以组织您设备的所有文件或文件夹,即使在将其发送给其他人之后也可以保存整个数据。由于应用程序提供了用于文件组织的智能技术,因此无需创建副本。  

支持多种语言 

该应用程序支持大约 70 多种语言,包括孟加拉语、中文、英语、西班牙语、葡萄牙语、拉丁语、印度尼西亚语、韩语、日语、法语、阿拉伯语、希腊语等。它使您的数据共享过程变得容易,因为您可以轻松采用您理解和遵循的语言。  

万无一失的隐私和安全 

该应用程序为用户提供了一个完整的设置,可以根据他们的需要管理他们的全部数据。因此,没有来自第三方的任何干扰,并且您确信您的内容的安全性。保护您的全部数据,包括图像、视频、应用程序以及所有数据的私密性和安全性,并根据需要进行管理。众所周知,它可以离线工作,因此不会将您的数据与其他人混淆。 

避免刺激性广告 

无需任何费用即可与应用程序轻松可靠地共享数据。即使您不需要购买高级版本来避免不必要和不需要的广告。在其他文件共享应用程序中,大量广告会打断您的文件共享过程,并给您带来很多焦虑。该应用程序使您能够摆脱恼人的情况。  

分享我-2

如何在 Android 设备之间共享数据 

  • 下载该应用程序并在您的设备上启动它。 
  • 在两台设备上打开应用程序以共享数据。 
  • 如果您必须发送数据,请选择“发送”,如果您是接收方,请选择“接收”。 
  • 选择要共享的文件。 
  • 您也可以使用二维码进行分享。 

如何在 Android 和 iOS 之间共享数据  

  • 打开应用程序并点击“网络共享”选项。 
  • 该应用程序将为 iOS 设备生成网络和 FTP 地址
  • 用相同的互联网连接连接两个设备。
  • 在接收设备的浏览器中输入FTP地址,
  • 开始为 iOS 设备下载数据。

如何在 Android 和 PC 之间传输数据

  • 打开应用程序,然后单击“共享到 PC”选项。
  • 使用相同的互联网连接连接两个设备。
  • 设置您的密码和用户名,生成一个FTP地址,然后将该地址输入到PC的文件管理器中。
  • 开始将文件从 ANDROID 共享到 PC。

Related Apps

Top Download

ShareMe

3.37.10
Mar 27, 2024 - Xiaomi Inc Free

App NameShareMe
AuthorXiaomi Inc
Latest Version3.37.10
UpdateMar 27, 2024
Size(36.62 MB)
LicenseFree
RequirementsAndroid
Rate
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 4.50)
Loading...

ShareMe Apk is the best option for transferring unlimited data to different devices. It is developed by Xiaomi Inc and works 200x faster than Bluetooth. It is the updated version of the commonly known Mi Drop application. The freeware app with lightning speed sends your data to any other device as it has become the favorite app used by one billion users around the world.  

ShareMe User-friendly Interface 

Thanks to the simple and user-friendly interface for giving easy access to all basic options; open, view, and install. It allows you to manage to search, view, send, and receiving of data easily. The main screen is categorized into several parts such as Send, Receive, and so on. You can also customize the interface according to your requirements to make it a permanent tool for your use. The botherless app with few buttons and options facilitates your work without occurring any issues or misguiding.  

Share-Me-1

Lighting Seed of File Sharing 

No doubt, multiple file sharing applications are available that make your sending and receiving of important files easy and simple. But all have some issues and can create some complexities. In comparison, ShareMe is the fastest way of sending and receiving files. You can share files 200 times faster than Bluetooth as it has 50mbps highest speed and shares files with a large capacity.  

Support Limitless Sharing 

No limitations will be occurred in sharing any type of file I.e photos, documents, videos, PDFs, Apps, and so on. With moments share large files with large capacity without sticking your phone. Just tap to files and send to any other device even if it is a file or folder will be transferred within seconds. It saves your time and energy and share videos with HD or Ultra HD quality without losing the quality and enables the receiver to watch it in high resolution.  

Support Multiple File Formats 

Share your data with any type of file format as the app supports multiple formats such as PNG, JPG, RAW, and so on. It shares data without compressing or losing the image quality. It also enables you to share data in specific file formats including HTML documents, Adobe Files, IOS images, and so on.  

Offline Sharing of Data 

The P2P file sharing app makes your transfer process easy and simple even without using mobile data or Wi-Fi. It uses a QR code and you need to follow some simple steps for enabling QR codes between the devices for connecting them. In the way, transfer your content and if you have internet or mobile data, it will work faster and even enables you to share your data using your Facebook, Gmail, or Messenger. You need to select files and resources and easily share your data with lighting speed. In case of network disconnection, restart your sharing process from the same position where it was interrupted.  

Support all Digital Platforms 

We know multiple data sharing apps are limited to specific devices, but ShareMe offers vast compatibility for multiple devices including Android, MAC, Windows, and iOS devices. In Android, all popular devices such as Xiaomi, Samsung, Oppo, OnePlus, Vivo, LG, RealMe, and a lot of others are completely compatible with the app and use the cross=platform for sharing data with each other. 

Powerful File Manager

No need of using a separate file manager as the app offers a built-in file manager embedded with several capabilities such as sorting, searching, and giving access to the files that need to be shared. It can organize all files or folders of your device and save entire data even after sending it to others. No need of creating duplicates because of the smart technology offered by the app for file organization.  

Support multiple languages 

Around 70 plus languages are supported by the app including Bengali, Chinese, English, Spanish, Portuguese, Latin, Indonesian, Korean, Japanese, French, Arabic, Greek, and so on. It makes your data sharing process easy as you can adopt the language you understand and follow easily.  

Fool-proof Privacy and Security 

The app offers a complete setup for users to manage their entire data according to their needs. So, there is not any interference from third-party and you are sure about the safety of your content. Keep your entire data including images, videos, apps, and all private and secure and manage it as you like. As we know, it can work offline, so there is not any chance of mixing up your data with others. 

Avoid Irritating Advertisement 

Botherless and reliable sharing of data with the app is possible without any fee. Even you do need not to purchase a premium version for avoiding unnecessary and unwanted advertisements. In other file-sharing apps, a lot of ads are interrupting your file-sharing process and cause a lot of anxiety for you. The app enables you to get rid of the irritating situation.  

Share-Me-2

How to Share data between Android Devices 

  • Download the app and launch it on your device. 
  • Open the app on both devices for sharing data. 
  • Select ‘Send’ if you have to send data or select ‘Receive’ if you are the receiver. 
  • Select the files that you want to share. 
  • You can share using a QR code also. 

How to Share data between Android and iOS  

  • Open the app and tap to ‘Web share’ option. 
  • The app will generate a network and FTP address for iOS devices
  • to connect both devices with the same internet connection.
  • Enter the FTP address into the browser of receiving device,
  • start downloading data for iOS devices.

How to Transfer data between Android and PC

  • open the app and click on the ‘Share to PC’ option.
  • connect both devices with the same internet connection.
  • set your password and username, generate an FTP address, and enter the address into the file manager of the PC.
  • start sharing of files from ANDROID TO PC.

Related Apps

Top Download