Google Meet PC

2022.06.26
Aug 6, 2022 - Google (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (11 votes, average: 4.73)
Loading...

Google Meet 下载 PC 和笔记本电脑 Windows 以前称为 Google Hangouts,由 Google 提供,用于完成商务沟通事务。 借助高质量的视频会议功能,您可以轻松地与您的同事、客户、同学和朋友组织远程会议。 毫无疑问,自互联网和通信发明以来,虚拟会议就是商业世界的一部分。 不时会应用不同的在线会议方式,Goggle Meet 就是其中之一。

加密视频电话会议

视频会议的端到端加密为您提供安全可靠的连接。 从任何地方主持多达 250 人的小组会议。 完美的界面轻巧且易于使用。 它包括内置的屏幕阅读器、对比色、放大选项和键盘快捷键,用于访问相机和麦克风等敏感功能。 它还可以帮助聋人用户更可靠地表达他们的意见。 您需要在向所有参与者发送链接的同时创建会议。 整个过程简单方便,没有任何复杂的设置或控制。

google-meet-download-for-pc

共享屏幕

借助链接加入会议,并在屏幕共享选项上展示与会议相关的所有内容,例如幻灯片、文档和其他内容。 它非常可靠,可以让学生、团队和企业的无限力量参与到广播活动中,观看多达 10,000 名域内观众的直播活动。

记录会议

可以记录会议以供以后使用或以更好的方式理解。 您可以与所有参与者交谈,甚至可以通过短信与他们聊天,并与他人共享文档和文件。 整个历史将随着会议的结束而消失。

google-meet-app-for-pc

虚拟白板

借助 Jamboard 工具,可以进行实时协作、解释主题和交流想法。 进行在线课程和头脑风暴的非常有用的工具。 实时字幕是另一个令人惊叹的工具,例如 YouTube 视频,它可以将您的谈话更改为字幕格式,以便在周围有噪音的情况下更容易理解。

跨平台

该应用程序作为一个跨平台工作,同样适用于所有设备,如 iOS、Android、平板电脑、PC 和 Mac。 此外,您可以共享电子表格、文档和演示文稿,并使用云端硬盘与他人协作。

google-meet-for-pc

G-Suite 同步

该应用程序提供了顺畅的协作,特别是对于高度依赖会议的业务。 这将帮助您从 Google Calander 或 Googler Docs 获得帮助。 它为移动应用程序提供了一个电话号码,以便在不使用互联网连接的情况下连接并邀请您的参与者参加会议。 此外,使用降噪选项来抑制背景噪音。 您只需要输入麦克风并轻松降低通话中的噪音。

多种布局

根据用户的喜好,可以使用不同且独特的布局样式。 布局位于多平铺、侧边栏和聚光灯中,只需选择您喜欢的任何人。 多个扩展也可以帮助您定制; 跟踪会议的出席情况,控制以前的参与者,并邀请新的参与者。

免费使用

它不向用户收取任何服务费用。 您需要一个 Google 帐户。 如果您想享受一些高级功能,例如管理商务高级会议或教育机构来管理多达 250 名内部和外部成员的会议,没有时间限制、投票进行、会议记录和现场直播 广播。 您需要购买订阅计划。

downlload-google-meet-laptop

如何在 PC 上添加 Google Meet

  • 按 Google Meet 网页上的“新会议”。
  • 单击屏幕上即将弹出的“开始即时会议”
  • 下一个窗口将使用“会议就绪”选项打开。
  • 在页面上,所有功能都存在供您应用或不应用。
  • 按“复制加入信息”并通过电子邮件或消息发送给所有参与者。
  • 您可以通过“输入代码链接”栏共享会议代码来开始新会议/
  • 您可以通过单击“新会议”选项来安排会议,然后按“在 Google 日历中安排”。 打开时,日历会设置新的时间和日期,并与所有参与者共享。

如何加入和使用 Google Meet

  • 单击从会议组织者处收到的链接,该链接将以电子邮件或短信的形式出现。 这将是 Google 日历中的预定邀请。
  • 单击该链接后,Google Meet 页面将打开。
  • 它将通知在会议中接待您的组织者。
  • 您可以通过在“输入代码或链接”字段中粘贴会议代码来进入会议。
  • 在开始会议时,如果您是组织者,请点击“立即加入”选项,如果您是与会者,请按“要求加入”。
  • 将鼠标悬停在网页上查看会议/
  • 您可以单击三点选项以查看您的选项。

如何使用 BlueStacks 为 PC 下载 Google Meet 应用程序

BlueStacks 是为 PC 或笔记本电脑下载任何应用程序的最可靠方法之一。 该模拟器使您可以轻松访问任何 Android 应用程序。 只需按照给定的说明进行操作;

  1. 从给定的链接下载 BlueStacks 的 APK 文件。
  2. 单击模拟器的图标以显示在桌面上。
  3. 通过双击启动模拟器。
  4. 使用您的 Google 帐户登录。
  5. 在 Play 商店的搜索栏中输入 Google Meet 应用的名称。
  6. 开始下载应用程序。
  7. 现在,您可以通过使用模拟器享受适用于您的 PC 的应用程序。

最后的话

Google Meeting 是 Google 开发的最真实可靠的应用程序之一。 它配备了视频通话会议的端到端加密功能。 默认情况下,所有数据和会议均已加密。

应用名称Google Meet
开发商Google
最新版本2022.06.26
更新Aug 6, 2022
尺寸(25.28 MB)
执照Free
要求Windows (7/10/11)

Google Meet PC

2022.06.26
Aug 6, 2022 - Google (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (11 votes, average: 4.73)
Loading...

Google Meet Download for PC and Laptop Windows is previously known by the name of Google Hangouts offered by Google to fulfill business communication affairs. You can easily organize remote meetings with your co-members, clients, class fellows, and friends with the help of a high-quality video conferencing feature. No doubt, virtual conferences are part of the business world since the invention of the internet and communication. From time to time, different ways of online conferencing are applied and Goggle Meet is one of them. 

Encrypted Video Conference Calls

End-to-end encryption for video meetings gives you a safe and secure connection. Host up to 250 people group meetings from any place. The flawless interface is lightweight and easy to use. It is including with an in-built screen reader, contrast colors, zoom-in options, and keyboard shortcuts for accessing sensitive features like a camera and microphone. It also helps deaf users to express their opinions more reliably. You need to create a meeting while sending a link to all your participants. The entire process is simple and handy as there is not any complicated settings or control. 

google-meet-download-for-pc

Share Screen

Join the meeting with the help of a link and present everything related to the meeting such as slides, documents, and others on the screen sharing option. It is quite reliable and enables limitless strength of students, teams, and businesses to participate in the broadcast event with a viewing of live-streaming events up to 10,000 in-domain viewers. 

Record Meetings

The meetings can be recorded for later use or to understand in a better way. You can talk to all participants and even chat with them through texting, and share documents and files with others. The entire history will be disappeared as the meeting ended. 

google-meet-app-for-pc

Virtual Whiteboard

Real-time collaboration, explaining topics, and exchanging of ideas are possible with the help of the jam board tool. Quite a beneficial tool for conducting online classes and brainstorming. The real-time caption is another amazing tool such as a YouTube video that changes your talk into subtitle format to understand easily specifically in case of noise around. 

Cross-platform

The app works as a cross-platform equally applicable for all devices such as iOS, Android, tablets, PC, and Mac. Additionally, you can share spreadsheets, documents, and presentations, and collaborate with others using Drive. 

google-meet-for-pc

G-Suite Synchronization 

The app offers a smooth collaboration, especially for business that is highly dependent on conferences. This will help you to get help from Google Calander, or Googler Docs. It offers a phone number for a mobile app to connect and invite your participants for meeting without using an internet connection. In addition, use the noise-cancellation option to dampen the background noise. You just need to enter a microphone and reduce the noise in calls easily. 

Multiple Layouts

Different and unique styles of layouts are available according to the preferences of the users. The layouts are in the multi-tiled, sidebar, and spotlight, just go and select anyone you like. Multiple extensions are also for your help to customize; follow the attendance of meetings, control previous participants, and invite a new one. 

Free to use

It demands not any service charges from the users. You need a Google account. If you want to enjoy some advanced features such as managing business high-class meetings or educational institutes to manage a meeting with up to 250 internal as well as external members, no ti,e limit, poll conducting, recording of the meeting, and live broadcasting.  you need to purchase the subscription plan. 

downlload-google-meet-laptop

How to Add Google Meet on PC

  • Press the ‘New Meeting’ from the Google Meet webpage.
  • Click the on-screen coming pop-up ‘ Start an instant meeting’
  • The next window will be open with the ‘ Meeting Ready’ option. 
  • On the page, all features exist for you to apply or not.
  • Press ‘Copy joining info’ and send it via email or message to all participants. 
  • You can start the new meeting by sharing the meeting code via the ‘ Enter a code link’ bar/
  • You can schedule a meeting by clicking on the ‘New Meeting’ option, and next press ‘Schedule in Google Calendar’. On opening, the calendar set up a new time and date and share it with all participants. 

How to Join & Use Google Meet

  • Click the link received from the meeting organizer that will be in the form of an email or text message. It will be a scheduled invitation in a Google Calendar.
  • On clicking the link, the Google Meet page will be open.
  • It will inform the organizer who receives you in the meeting.
  • You can enter in the meeting via pasting the meeting code in the ‘Enter a code or link field.
  • On starting the meeting, tap to ‘join now’ option if you are an organizer and press ‘Ask to join if you are an attendee.
  • Take the mouse over the webpage to view the overlay of meeting/
  • You can click the three-dot option to see your options. 

How to Google Meet App Download for PC using BlueStacks

BlueStacks is one of the most reliable methods of downloading any application for a PC or Laptop. The emulator gives you access to any application of Android easily. Just follow the given instructions;

  1. Download the APK file of BlueStacks from the given link.
  2. Click on the icon of the emulator to appear on the desktop.
  3. Launch the emulator via double-clicking on it. 
  4. Log in with your Google account.
  5. Write the name of the Google Meet App in the search bar of the Play Store.
  6. Start downloading the app.
  7. Now you can enjoy the app for your PC via utilizing the emulator.

Final Words

Google Meeting is one of the most authentic and reliable applications developed by Google. It is equipped with end-to-end encryption for video call conferences. All data and meetings are encrypted by default. 

Pros

  • Screen sharing
  • Broadcasting of events for up to 100.000 viewers
  • Manage large-scale meetings
  • Fool-proof privacy

Cons

  • Available in English language only
  • Grid-view is not present
App NameGoogle Meet
DeveloperGoogle
Latest Version2022.06.26
UpdateAug 6, 2022
Size(25.28 MB)
LicenseFree
RequirementsWindows (7/10/11)