Google Meet PC

2022.06.26
Aug 6, 2022 - Google (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (11 votes, average: 4.73)
Loading...

Google Meet للكمبيوتر الشخصي والكمبيوتر المحمول يُعرف Windows سابقًا باسم Google Hangouts الذي تقدمه Google لتلبية شؤون الاتصالات التجارية. يمكنك بسهولة تنظيم الاجتماعات عن بُعد مع زملائك الأعضاء والعملاء وزملاء الفصل والأصدقاء بمساعدة ميزة مؤتمرات الفيديو عالية الجودة. لا شك أن المؤتمرات الافتراضية هي جزء من عالم الأعمال منذ اختراع الإنترنت والاتصالات. من وقت لآخر ، يتم تطبيق طرق مختلفة لعقد المؤتمرات عبر الإنترنت ويعتبر Goggle Meet أحد هذه الطرق.

مكالمات فيديو مشفرة

يمنحك التشفير الكامل لاجتماعات الفيديو اتصالاً آمنًا وآمنًا. يمكنك استضافة اجتماعات جماعية تصل إلى 250 شخصًا من أي مكان. تتميز الواجهة الخالية من العيوب بأنها خفيفة الوزن وسهلة الاستخدام. إنه مزود بقارئ شاشة مدمج ، وألوان متباينة ، وخيارات تكبير ، واختصارات لوحة المفاتيح للوصول إلى ميزات حساسة مثل الكاميرا والميكروفون. كما أنه يساعد المستخدمين الصم على التعبير عن آرائهم بشكل أكثر موثوقية. تحتاج إلى إنشاء اجتماع أثناء إرسال ارتباط إلى جميع المشاركين. العملية برمتها بسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام حيث لا توجد أي إعدادات أو تحكم معقد.

google-meet-download-for-pc

شاشة المشاركة

انضم إلى الاجتماع بمساعدة رابط وقدم كل ما يتعلق بالاجتماع مثل الشرائح والمستندات وغيرها على خيار مشاركة الشاشة. إنها موثوقة تمامًا وتمكن قوة غير محدودة من الطلاب والفرق والشركات من المشاركة في حدث البث مع عرض أحداث البث المباشر لما يصل إلى 10000 مشاهد داخل المجال.

تسجيل الاجتماعات

يمكن تسجيل الاجتماعات لاستخدامها لاحقًا أو لفهمها بطريقة أفضل. يمكنك التحدث إلى جميع المشاركين وحتى الدردشة معهم من خلال الرسائل النصية ومشاركة المستندات والملفات مع الآخرين. سيختفي التاريخ بأكمله مع انتهاء الاجتماع.

google-meet-app-for-pc

السبورة الافتراضية

من الممكن التعاون في الوقت الفعلي ، وشرح الموضوعات ، وتبادل الأفكار بمساعدة أداة لوحة Jam. أداة مفيدة جدًا لإجراء الفصول الدراسية عبر الإنترنت والعصف الذهني. تعد التسمية التوضيحية في الوقت الفعلي أداة رائعة أخرى مثل فيديو YouTube الذي يغير حديثك إلى تنسيق الترجمة لفهمه بسهولة على وجه التحديد في حالة وجود ضوضاء حوله.

عبر منصة

يعمل التطبيق كمنصة مشتركة قابلة للتطبيق على جميع الأجهزة مثل iOS و Android والأجهزة اللوحية والكمبيوتر الشخصي و Mac. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك مشاركة جداول البيانات والمستندات والعروض التقديمية والتعاون مع الآخرين باستخدام Drive.

google-meet-for-pc

مزامنة G-Suite

يقدم التطبيق تعاونًا سلسًا ، خاصة بالنسبة للأعمال التي تعتمد بشكل كبير على المؤتمرات. سيساعدك هذا في الحصول على مساعدة من Google Calander أو مستندات Googler. يوفر رقم هاتف لتطبيق جوال للاتصال ودعوة المشاركين للاجتماع دون استخدام اتصال بالإنترنت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، استخدم خيار إلغاء الضوضاء لتخفيف ضوضاء الخلفية. تحتاج فقط إلى إدخال ميكروفون وتقليل الضوضاء في المكالمات بسهولة.

تخطيطات متعددة

تتوفر أنماط تخطيطات مختلفة وفريدة من نوعها وفقًا لتفضيلات المستخدمين. التخطيطات موجودة في شريط متعدد المربعات ، وشريط جانبي ، وأضواء ، ما عليك سوى الانتقال وتحديد أي شخص تريده. ملحقات متعددة هي أيضًا لمساعدتك على التخصيص ؛ متابعة حضور الاجتماعات ، والتحكم في المشاركين السابقين ، ودعوة مشارك جديد.

مجاني للاستخدام

لا يتطلب أي رسوم خدمة من المستخدمين. أنت بحاجة إلى حساب Google. إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع ببعض الميزات المتقدمة مثل إدارة اجتماعات الأعمال رفيعة المستوى أو المعاهد التعليمية لإدارة اجتماع مع ما يصل إلى 250 عضوًا داخليًا وخارجيًا ، لا يوجد حد زمني ، إجراء الاستطلاع ، تسجيل الاجتماع ، والمباشرة البث. تحتاج إلى شراء خطة الاشتراك.

downlload-google-meet-laptop

كيفية إضافة Google Meet على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • اضغط على “اجتماع جديد” من صفحة ويب Google Meet.
  • انقر فوق النافذة المنبثقة التي تظهر على الشاشة “بدء اجتماع فوري”
  • سيتم فتح النافذة التالية بخيار “الاجتماع جاهز”.
  • في الصفحة ، توجد جميع الميزات لتقوم بتطبيقها أم لا.
  • اضغط على “نسخ معلومات الانضمام” وأرسلها عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو رسالة إلى جميع المشاركين.
  • يمكنك بدء الاجتماع الجديد من خلال مشاركة رمز الاجتماع عبر شريط “إدخال رابط رمز” /
  • يمكنك جدولة اجتماع من خلال النقر على خيار “اجتماع جديد” ، ثم الضغط على “جدولة في تقويم Google”. عند الافتتاح ، يقوم التقويم بإعداد وقت وتاريخ جديدين ومشاركتهما مع جميع المشاركين.

كيفية الانضمام إلى Google Meet واستخدامه

  • انقر فوق الارتباط المستلم من منظم الاجتماع الذي سيكون في شكل رسالة بريد إلكتروني أو رسالة نصية. ستكون دعوة مجدولة في تقويم Google.
  • عند النقر على الرابط ، سيتم فتح صفحة Google Meet.
  • سيبلغ المنظم الذي يستقبلك في الاجتماع.
  • يمكنك الدخول إلى الاجتماع من خلال لصق رمز الاجتماع في “أدخل رمزًا أو حقل رابط.
  • عند بدء الاجتماع ، انقر على خيار “الانضمام الآن” إذا كنت منظمًا واضغط على “طلب الانضمام إذا كنت حاضرًا.
  • استخدم الماوس فوق صفحة الويب لعرض تراكب الاجتماع /
  • يمكنك النقر فوق خيار النقاط الثلاث لرؤية خياراتك.

كيفية تنزيل تطبيق Google Meet للكمبيوتر الشخصي باستخدام BlueStacks

تعد BlueStacks واحدة من أكثر الطرق موثوقية لتنزيل أي تطبيق لجهاز كمبيوتر شخصي أو كمبيوتر محمول. يتيح لك المحاكي الوصول إلى أي تطبيق من تطبيقات Android بسهولة. ما عليك سوى اتباع التعليمات المقدمة ؛

  1. قم بتنزيل ملف APK الخاص بـ BlueStacks من الرابط المحدد.
  2. انقر فوق أيقونة المحاكي لتظهر على سطح المكتب.
  3. قم بتشغيل المحاكي بالنقر المزدوج عليه.
  4. تسجيل الدخول باستخدام حساب جوجل الخاص بك.
  5. اكتب اسم تطبيق Google Meet في شريط البحث في متجر Play.
  6. ابدأ تنزيل التطبيق.
  7. يمكنك الآن الاستمتاع بالتطبيق لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك من خلال استخدام المحاكي.

الكلمات الأخيرة

يعد Google Meeting أحد أكثر التطبيقات الموثوقة والموثوقة التي طورتها Google. إنه مزود بتشفير شامل لمكالمات الفيديو. يتم تشفير جميع البيانات والاجتماعات افتراضيًا.

اسم التطبيقGoogle Meet
مطورGoogle
أحدث نسخة2022.06.26
تحديثAug 6, 2022
مقاس(25.28 MB)
رخصةFree
متطلباتWindows (7/10/11)

Google Meet PC

2022.06.26
Aug 6, 2022 - Google (Free)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (11 votes, average: 4.73)
Loading...

Google Meet Download for PC and Laptop Windows is previously known by the name of Google Hangouts offered by Google to fulfill business communication affairs. You can easily organize remote meetings with your co-members, clients, class fellows, and friends with the help of a high-quality video conferencing feature. No doubt, virtual conferences are part of the business world since the invention of the internet and communication. From time to time, different ways of online conferencing are applied and Goggle Meet is one of them. 

Encrypted Video Conference Calls

End-to-end encryption for video meetings gives you a safe and secure connection. Host up to 250 people group meetings from any place. The flawless interface is lightweight and easy to use. It is including with an in-built screen reader, contrast colors, zoom-in options, and keyboard shortcuts for accessing sensitive features like a camera and microphone. It also helps deaf users to express their opinions more reliably. You need to create a meeting while sending a link to all your participants. The entire process is simple and handy as there is not any complicated settings or control. 

google-meet-download-for-pc

Share Screen

Join the meeting with the help of a link and present everything related to the meeting such as slides, documents, and others on the screen sharing option. It is quite reliable and enables limitless strength of students, teams, and businesses to participate in the broadcast event with a viewing of live-streaming events up to 10,000 in-domain viewers. 

Record Meetings

The meetings can be recorded for later use or to understand in a better way. You can talk to all participants and even chat with them through texting, and share documents and files with others. The entire history will be disappeared as the meeting ended. 

google-meet-app-for-pc

Virtual Whiteboard

Real-time collaboration, explaining topics, and exchanging of ideas are possible with the help of the jam board tool. Quite a beneficial tool for conducting online classes and brainstorming. The real-time caption is another amazing tool such as a YouTube video that changes your talk into subtitle format to understand easily specifically in case of noise around. 

Cross-platform

The app works as a cross-platform equally applicable for all devices such as iOS, Android, tablets, PC, and Mac. Additionally, you can share spreadsheets, documents, and presentations, and collaborate with others using Drive. 

google-meet-for-pc

G-Suite Synchronization 

The app offers a smooth collaboration, especially for business that is highly dependent on conferences. This will help you to get help from Google Calander, or Googler Docs. It offers a phone number for a mobile app to connect and invite your participants for meeting without using an internet connection. In addition, use the noise-cancellation option to dampen the background noise. You just need to enter a microphone and reduce the noise in calls easily. 

Multiple Layouts

Different and unique styles of layouts are available according to the preferences of the users. The layouts are in the multi-tiled, sidebar, and spotlight, just go and select anyone you like. Multiple extensions are also for your help to customize; follow the attendance of meetings, control previous participants, and invite a new one. 

Free to use

It demands not any service charges from the users. You need a Google account. If you want to enjoy some advanced features such as managing business high-class meetings or educational institutes to manage a meeting with up to 250 internal as well as external members, no ti,e limit, poll conducting, recording of the meeting, and live broadcasting.  you need to purchase the subscription plan. 

downlload-google-meet-laptop

How to Add Google Meet on PC

  • Press the ‘New Meeting’ from the Google Meet webpage.
  • Click the on-screen coming pop-up ‘ Start an instant meeting’
  • The next window will be open with the ‘ Meeting Ready’ option. 
  • On the page, all features exist for you to apply or not.
  • Press ‘Copy joining info’ and send it via email or message to all participants. 
  • You can start the new meeting by sharing the meeting code via the ‘ Enter a code link’ bar/
  • You can schedule a meeting by clicking on the ‘New Meeting’ option, and next press ‘Schedule in Google Calendar’. On opening, the calendar set up a new time and date and share it with all participants. 

How to Join & Use Google Meet

  • Click the link received from the meeting organizer that will be in the form of an email or text message. It will be a scheduled invitation in a Google Calendar.
  • On clicking the link, the Google Meet page will be open.
  • It will inform the organizer who receives you in the meeting.
  • You can enter in the meeting via pasting the meeting code in the ‘Enter a code or link field.
  • On starting the meeting, tap to ‘join now’ option if you are an organizer and press ‘Ask to join if you are an attendee.
  • Take the mouse over the webpage to view the overlay of meeting/
  • You can click the three-dot option to see your options. 

How to Google Meet App Download for PC using BlueStacks

BlueStacks is one of the most reliable methods of downloading any application for a PC or Laptop. The emulator gives you access to any application of Android easily. Just follow the given instructions;

  1. Download the APK file of BlueStacks from the given link.
  2. Click on the icon of the emulator to appear on the desktop.
  3. Launch the emulator via double-clicking on it. 
  4. Log in with your Google account.
  5. Write the name of the Google Meet App in the search bar of the Play Store.
  6. Start downloading the app.
  7. Now you can enjoy the app for your PC via utilizing the emulator.

Final Words

Google Meeting is one of the most authentic and reliable applications developed by Google. It is equipped with end-to-end encryption for video call conferences. All data and meetings are encrypted by default. 

Pros

  • Screen sharing
  • Broadcasting of events for up to 100.000 viewers
  • Manage large-scale meetings
  • Fool-proof privacy

Cons

  • Available in English language only
  • Grid-view is not present
App NameGoogle Meet
DeveloperGoogle
Latest Version2022.06.26
UpdateAug 6, 2022
Size(25.28 MB)
LicenseFree
RequirementsWindows (7/10/11)