Whatsapp Plus Apk 17.50.0

Sep 18, 2021 - WhatsApp Plus (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Click to vote
Loading...

Whatsapp Plus Apk App Android是Whatsapp的改进版本,例如GBWhatsapp。 尝试使用mod来最大程度地发挥您的应用程序的潜力,并享受无限的功能,例如发送大文件,更改主题,隐藏您的上次见面状态以及几乎不离线等。 完全基于Alex Modes提供的YoWhatsapp APK,而在发送消息时没有任何令人讨厌的广告和复杂性。

whatsapp-plus-apk

Whatsapp Plus Apk 特征

安装过程

该应用程序非常易于使用。 您可以在几秒钟内安装它。 只需遵循简单的说明即可;例如;

  • 单击下面的链接,然后在您的手机上下载Whatsapp Plus。
  • 现在下载APK应用并开始在您的设备上安装。
  • 如果要备份对话,请单击选项“备份”,为此,首先打开“设置”>“聊天”>“备份”。
  • 等待备份整个聊天记录。
  • 安装后,将按照简单的自动过程输入您的电话号码,并通过OPT代码进行验证。
  • 输入您的姓名和手机号码,然后开始与您的朋友和家人聊天。
whatsapp-plus-android-download

消息的加密和过滤

使用过滤器选项保留所需的消息,只需单击该选项,然后删除所有消息并保存您的重要消息。 此外,使用MAC地址以及特殊的加密密钥时,您的消息将传输到Whatsapp服务器,而没有任何第三方的任何访问权限。

隐藏在线内容

Whatsapp +提供了一些秘密技巧,例如,您可以隐藏自己的在线状态,两次打勾,蓝色打勾,以及您的上次露面。 该应用程序将使您的在线状态离线显示给您的朋友。 您也可以隐藏“输入”状态。 此外,使用清除器功能清除所有不必要的消息和其他多余内容。

自定义您的界面

与官方应用程序不同,这些模式提供了无限的自定义选项,您可以创建自己的主题,从700的库中选择多功能且有吸引力的主题,更改主聊天屏幕和文本,小部件,弹出通知和媒体共享的颜色。 选择标题图标以及联系人姓名颜色,使用“自定义墙纸”,更改消息的大小和超链接颜色,等等。 Google Hangouts的各种表情符号都是以最佳方式显示您的感受。 借助各种惊人的壁纸来更改您的应用程序背景。

自动回复邮件

单击+号以及“编辑喜欢”图标,以自动回复您的消息。 通过Whatsapp Plus,可以共享各种高质量的图像。

whatsapp-plus-android-free

固定语音通话

该选项可以使您免于任何类型的烦恼,因为错误地点按语音呼叫按钮会将其发送给相应的人员,并且可能导致任何问题,尤其是在夜间。 只需单击该选项并关闭特定时间即可。

文字排程器

选择向您的朋友发送文本的时间,消息调度程序将自动按时发送您的文本。 一种节省时间并结识朋友的简便方法,随时随地欢迎您。 以及轻松共享文档,TXT,PDF和更多文件格式。

禁令证明和众多帐户

可以创建一个带有禁令保证的安全应用程序以及4个帐户,享受个人生活和职业生活的奇迹。

复制粘贴状态

与原始应用程序不同,您可以使用剪贴板选项复制任何其他用户的whatsapp状态并将其粘贴到您的状态上。 另外,有255个字符可用于显示状态。

whatsapp-plus-apk-download

分享无限的视频

上载大型视频并轻松共享。 “跟踪日志”选项会通知您有关在线朋友的信息。 您还可以更改默认的视频播放器,并将MX Player设置为默认播放器。

多个任务

该应用程序支持多种语言,例如英语,法语,中文,印地语和其他一些语言。 您最多可以在群组通话中添加8个人,发送50 MB的音频/视频文件,并进行2 MB至50 MB的文件修改。 

隐私和安全

与隐私协议一起,该应用程序很容易摆脱有关在官方Whatsapp中隐藏状态的问题。 您可以保留自己的隐私,而无需牺牲从朋友那里看到的隐私。 您可以禁用第二个刻度,记录通知,甚至打开任何音频文件。 与必须使用任何第三方应用程序进行安全性保护的原始密码相比,打开应用程序之前使用密码提供的安全性更高。 此外,日志和历史记录功能使您可以跟踪Whatsapp活动以及打开和关闭应用程序的信息。

大型媒体分享

带有HD Video Call选项的防禁令mod允许您手动将文件的质量,大小和限制从2 MB设置为100 MB。 视频文件的大小为30 MB,文档为100MB。 创建一组256个人并一次共享10张照片。

whatsapp-plus-app-android

从Whatsapp切换到Whatsapp Plus

将您的Whatsapp内容备份到内部存储或Gmail中,以便从Whatsapp切换到Whatsapp Plus。 只需遵循简单的步骤即可,例如;

  • 打开应用程序,单击应用程序右上角的三个点。
  • 将打开功能列表,从列表中选择设置。
  • 接下来,单击“聊天”选项。
  • 点击“聊天备份”选项。
  • 从“聊天备份”菜单中单击绿色备份选项。
  • 自动备份过程将开始。
  • 在您的设备上下载Whatsapp plus APK。
  • 使用您的手机号码登录。
  • 单击“还原”选项,备份和还原的自动检查将还原您的最新聊天记录。
  • 使用该过程并迁移到Whatsapp Plus,而不会丢失您的聊天记录。

主要特点

  • Whatsapp的改良版
  • 完全基于YoWhatsapp APK
  • 消息的加密和过滤
  • 隐藏在线内容
  • 自定义您的界面
  • 自动回复邮件
  • 文字排程器
  • 禁令证明和众多帐户
  • 固定语音通话
  • 复制粘贴状态
  • 分享无限的视频
  • 多个任务
  • 隐私和安全
  • 大型媒体分享

Whatsapp Plus for Android 14.00.0

Jan 5, 2021 - WhatsApp Plus (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Click to vote
Loading...

Whatsapp Plus Apk is a modded version of Whatsapp like GBWhatsapp. Try the mod to maximize the potentiality of your application and enjoy unlimited features such as send huge files, change themes, hide you’re last seen, and stay scarcely offline, and a lot more. Totally based on YoWhatsapp APK offered by Alex Modes, without any irritating ads and complications while messaging. 

whatsapp-plus-apk

Whatsapp Plus Apk Features

Installation Process

The app is very easy and simple to use. You can install it within few seconds. Just follow the simple instructions such as;

  1. Click on the link below and download Whatsapp Plus on your mobile.
  2. Now download the APK app and start installation on your device.
  3. Click on the option “Backup” if you want to backup your conversation, for the purpose first open Setting>chats>Backup.
  4. Wait for backup of your whole chat history.
  5. After installation follows the simple auto-process of entering your phone number and verify it through OPT code.
  6. Enter your name and mobile number and start chatting with your friends and family.
whatsapp-plus-android-download

Encryption and Filtration of Messages

Keep your required messages by using the filter option, just click the option and delete all messages and save your important messages. Additionally, your messages transfer to the Whatsapp servers with not any access of any third party while using MAC address as well as special Encryption Key.  

Hide Online Contents

Whatsapp+ offers some secret tricks such as you can hide your online status, double ticks, blue ticks, as well as you’re last seen. The app will enable your online status to be shone offline to your friends. And you can hide your “typing” status also. Additionally, use the cleaner feature for clearing out all of your unnecessary messages and other extra content.

Customize your Interface

Unlike an official app, the modes offer unlimited customization options, you can create your own themes, select versatile and attractive themes from the library of 700, change the main chatting screen and color of text, widgets, popup notification, and media sharing. Select Header Icon as well as contact name color, use Custom Wallpaper, change the size of the message and hyperlink color, and a lot more. A great variety of emoticons of Google Hangouts is for displaying your feelings in the best way. Change your app background with the help of an amazing variety of wallpapers.

Auto Reply of Messages

Click on the +sign as well as the Edit Like icon for replying to your messages automatically. A great variety of high-quality images for sharing is possible via Whatsapp Plus.

whatsapp-plus-android-free

Immobilize voice calls

The option can save you from any type of worry, as by mistake tapping on the voice call button will send it to the respective person and can cause any problem, especially at night time. Just click on the option and close it for a specific time.

Text Scheduler

Select the time of sending a text to your friend, and the message scheduler will send your text on time automatically. An easy way to save your time and meet greet your friends any time you want. As well as share Docs, TXT, PDF, and a lot more file formats easily.

Ban-Proof & numerous Accounts

A secure app with ban-proof guarantee, as well as 4 accounts can be created, enjoy the wonders of personal as well as professional life.

Copy-paste Status

Unlike the original app, you can copy any other user’s whatsapp status and paste it on your status while using the clipboard option. Additionally, 255 characters are available for status.  

whatsapp-plus-apk-download

Share limitless videos

Upload huge sized videos and share them easily. The log to track option informs you about online friends. You can also change the default Video Player and set MX Player as your default one. 

Multiple Tasks

The app supports multiple languages such as English, French, Chinese, Hindi, and some others. You can add up to 8 persons in your group calling, send 50 MB audio/video files, and get file modification from 2 MB to 50 MB. 

Privacy & Security

Along with privacy protocols, the app very easily gets rid of the issues about hiding status in the official Whatsapp. You can intact your privacy without sacrificing to see such from your friends. You can disable the second tick, recording a notification, and even opening any audio file. Use a password before opening the app gives more security than the original one where you have to use any third-party app for security. Additionally, the logs and history feature enables you to track down your Whatsapp activities along with the information of the opening and closing of the app. 

Large Media Sharing

The anti-ban proof mod including with HD Video Call option enables you to manually set the quality, size, and limit of files from 2 MB to 100 MB. The size of video file is 30 MB and documents would be 100MB. Create a group of 256 people and share 10 photos at a time. 

whatsapp-plus-app-android

Switching from Whatsapp to Whatsapp Plus

Back up your Whatsapp content to your internal storage or Gmail for switching from Whatsapp to Whatsapp Plus. Just follow the simple steps for the purpose such as;

  1. Open the app, click on the three dots on the right corner of the app.
  2. A list of features will be open, select Setting from the list.
  3. Next, click on the “Chat” option.
  4. Tap the “Chat Backup” option.
  5. Click the green backup option from the Chat Backup menu.
  6. The auto-backup process will start.
  7. Download the Whatsapp plus APK on your device.
  8. Sign in with your mobile number.
  9. Click on the “Restore” option, an auto-checking of backup and restore will restore your latest chat history.
  10. Use the process and migrate to Whatsapp Plus without losing your chat history.

Main Features

  • A modded version of Whatsapp
  • Totally based on YoWhatsapp APK
  • Encryption and Filtration of Messages
  • Hide Online Contents
  • Customize your Interface
  • Auto Reply of Messages
  • Text Scheduler
  • Ban-Proof & numerous Accounts
  • Immobilize voice calls
  • Copy-paste Status
  • Share limitless videos
  • Multiple Tasks
  • Privacy & Security
  • Large Media Sharing