WhatsApp APK 2.21.8.10

Apr 15, 2021 - WhatsApp Inc (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Click to vote
Loading...

WhatsApp APK Android是Whatsapp Inc开发的先锋消息应用程序之一。 这个免费的多功能应用程序是最著名的跨平台之一,用于家人和朋友之间的音频和视频消息。 使用WI-Fi或移动数据,并在世界各地发送消息,视频,音频,照片和文档。 一流的应用程序还与iPhone / iOS,Windows和Mac兼容。 创建群组并共享无限内容,无需任何费用。

whatsapp-app-android

WhatsApp Apk 特征

安装方式

最新版本的智能手机均配备了Whatsapp。 如果要下载该应用程序,请转到Google Play商店,然后安装该应用程序。 如果从其他平台而不是Google Play商店安装Whatsapp Apk 2020,则必须通过“设置”启用“未知来源”。

安全与隐私

端到端加密是保存邮件的最佳功能。 指纹传感器可防止意外访问您的内容。 轻量级应用程序具有锁定选项,可以在特定时间启用该锁定,您可以在不解锁应用程序的情况下参加通话。 在Google云端硬盘上同步您的Whatsapp数据。

WhatsApp-apk-download

群聊

创建并组织256个参与者并共享所有内容。 您也可以使用一个图标,使群组通话变得容易。 此外,多种流行功能可提高应用程序的适用性。 只需与您的家人和朋友保持联系,并分享很多乐趣和娱乐。

免费的

使用任何类型的Internet连接(例如4G,3G,2G,EDGE和Wi-Fi)将您连接到您的朋友和家人。 多合一应用程序提供所有类型的连接。 您可以随时随地致电任何人,而无需支付任何额外费用。 您可以通过适用于台式机的Whatsapp Web功能与我们联系。

不使用用户名或密码

您无需记住其他任何用户名或密码,只需使用您的电话号码,然后将其与电话目录混在一起即可。 只需打开您的电话目录并快速与您的任何联系人联系即可。 无需添加用户名或密码。 实际上是一个非常简单的方法。

文件共享

您可以共享文件,包括.ipg,mp4,.mp3和其他几个文件。 转到聊天窗口并打开“菜单”选项,将显示多个功能的列表,单击“文档”按钮,这会将您重定向到手机上的可用文件。 您可以发送20MB的文件。 该应用程序准备了备份功能,该功能在重新安装该应用程序以将数据转换到新的智能手机时非常有用。 自动默认配置是每天凌晨2点将所有数据传输到Google云端硬盘。

简单容易

发送世界各地的音频/视频消息,因为没有任何额外费用。 该应用程序非常易于使用,只需打开应用程序即可使用它,而无需担心登录或注销。 如果离线,请不要担心; 该应用程序将保存您的消息以供登录时使用。此外,您还可以与家人和朋友共享很多东西,例如位置,联系人,自定义墙纸,通知,声音,横向模式,电子邮件历史记录,广播消息以及 多得多。

暗模式

暗模式功能是深夜用户的最佳选择。 该功能可以舒缓眼睛。 您可以启用该功能。 要选择主题,请转到“更多选项”,打开“设置”,然后单击“聊天”和“主题”。

whatsapp-apk

Whatsapp Web

通过使用Whatsapp网站增强聊天体验。 可以通过将移动设备与PC或Mac连接来启用该功能。 扫描QR码后,将与所有与Whatsapp相关的内容一起登录到Whatsapp桌面。 让我们享受大屏幕上的聊天,并履行您的办公室或学习职责。

贴纸的使用

全球约有150万人使用最流行的应用程序,其中包含各种贴纸。 巨大的发展使用户可以轻松表达自己的感觉。 通过发送多个GIF来增强您的对话。

分享无限的视频

上载大型视频并轻松共享。 “跟踪日志”选项会通知您有关在线朋友的信息。 您还可以更改默认的视频播放器,并将MX Player设置为默认播放器。

Whatsapp Business

Whatsapp Business是Whatsapp Inc.的又一重大成功。WhatsappBusiness帮助中小企业和电子商务发展。 通过添加重要的信息,商人不仅可以打动客户,还可以帮助您与客户团结一致,从而创建业务概况。 即使您不在,自动消息传递也会使您与客户端连接。 统计功能可显示客户的绩效,并为业务计划提供适当的策略。

WhatsApp-for-Android

WhatsApp Messenger Android的使用

  • 创建个人资料照片以及所有链接将观看的状态。
  • 甚至向其他国家/地区的用户发送文本和语音消息,也不收取任何额外费用。
  • 通过应用程序的其他用户交换文件(图片,音频或视频)。
  • 拨打免费电话的机会非常简单。
  • 包含不断更新的表情符号集合。您可以发现多种族的表情符号,甚至可以期待已久的表情符号,例如通过“星际迷航”(Star Trek)兴高采烈地举起中指或打招呼。
  • 可以在收藏名称中的特定用户前面使用@注释特定的用户。
  • 在类似的讨论中提及早期消息的可能性只是在请求中选择消息。
  • 获取选项以识别链接的WhatsApp状态(前提是他们尚未决定隐藏链接)。
  • 检查系统是否有消息:灰色检查已发送消息的含义,两次灰色检查已发送消息,两次蓝色检查已读取消息。
  • 共同制定数据计划和WiFi。

Whatsapp Apk 要点

  • 安全与隐私
  • 群聊
  • 免费的
  • 不使用用户名或密码
  • 文件共享
  • 简单容易
  • 暗模式
  • Whatsapp网站
  • 贴纸的使用
  • 分享无限的视频
  • Whatsapp业务

WhatsApp Messenger for Android 2.20.207.4

Nov 21, 2020 - WhatsApp Inc (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Click to vote
Loading...

WhatsApp APK for Android is one of the pioneer messaging apps developed by Whatsapp inc. The free and multi-functioning application is one of the most famous cross-platform for audio and video messages between families and friends. Use WI-Fi or mobile data and send messages, videos, audio, photos, and documents throughout the world. The top-notch app has compatibility with iPhone/iOS, Windows, and Mac also. Create groups and share unlimited content without any charges.

whatsapp-app-android

WhatsApp Apk Features

Installation Method

The latest versions of smartphones are equipped with Whatsapp. If you want to download the app, go to Google Play Store, and install the application. In case of installing Whatsapp Apk from another platform instead of Google Play Store, you have to enable “Unknown Sources” through Setting.

Security & Privacy

End-to-end encryption is the best feature for saving your messages. The fingerprint sensor prevents strange access to your content.  The lightweight app an option of lock which can be enabled for a specific time and you can attend the call without unlocking the application. Sync your Whatsapp data on Google Drive. 

WhatsApp-apk-download

Group Chatting

Create as well as organize a group of 256 participants and share everything. You can also an icon which makes the group calling easy. Additionally, multiple trendy features are for improving the eligibility of the app. Just stay connected with your family and friends and share a lot of fun and entertainment. 

Free of Cost

Use any type of internet connection such as 4G, 3G, 2G, EDGE, and Wi-Fi for connecting you to your friends and family. The all-in-one app offers all types of connections. You can call anyone, anywhere, and anytime without any extra charges. You can contact us through the Whatsapp web feature for desktop PCs. 

No use of Username or Pin

You need not remember any other username or pin, just use your phone number and mix together with your phone’s directory. Just open your phone directory and connect quickly with any of your contacts. No bothering of adding username or pin. In fact a very simple and easy way.

File Sharing

You can share files including .ipg, mp4, .mp3, and several others. go to the chat window and open the “Menu” option, a list of multiple features will be displayed, click on the “document” button, this will redirect you to the available files on your mobile. You can send a 20MB file. The application prepares a backup feature which is useful in case of reinstalling the application converting the data to your new smartphone. The auto-default configuration transfer whole data to Google Drive at 2 AM daily.

Simple & Easy

Send audio/video messages throughout the world as there are not any extra charges. The application is very simple to use, just open the app and use it without any bothering of login or log out. In case of offline don’t worry; the app will save your messages for the time to log in. additionally, you can share a lot of things with your family and friends such as location, contacts, custom wallpapers, notifications, sounds, landscape mode, email history, broadcast messages, and much more. 

Dark Mode

The dark mode feature is the best offer for late-night users. The feature gives soothing to the eyes. You can enable the feature. For selecting themes go to “More Option”, open Setting, next click “Chats” and “Themes”.

whatsapp-apk

Whatsapp Web

Enhance the chatting experience by using Whatsapp web. The feature can be enabled by connecting the mobile with your PC or Mac. After scanning the QR code log in to Whatsapp desktop along with all content related to your Whatsapp. Let’s enjoy the chatting on the big screen and also perform your office or studies responsibility. 

Use of Stickers

The most popular app used by around 1.5 million people globally has equipped with a great variety of stickers. Great development enables users to express their feeling easily. And live up your conversation by sending multiple GIFs.

Share limitless videos

Upload huge sized videos and share them easily. The log to track option informs you about online friends. You can also change the default Video Player and set MX Player as your default one.

Whatsapp Business

Whatsapp Business is another big success of Whatsapp Inc. The Whatsapp Business helps the SME and E-commerce to grow. The businessmen can create a business profile by adding important information which not only impresses the customer but also helpful to unite you with your client. Auto messaging connects you with the client even in case you are away. Statistic feature shows the performance of the client and gives a proper strategy for the business plans. 

WhatsApp-for-Android

Usage of WhatsApp Messenger for Android

  • Create a profile photo as well as status that all your links will watch.
  • Send text as well as voice messages without any extra charges, even to users in other countries.
  • Exchange files (whether pictures, audio or video) through other users of the application.
  • Opportunity to create free calls very simply.
  • Inclusive collection of emojis that are continuously updated. You can discover multi-racial emojis or even much-awaited emoticons like elating your central finger or a Vulcanian greeting through Star Trek.
  • Chance to comment particular users in a collection talk using @ in front of their name.
  • Possibility to mention earlier messages in a similar talk just picking the message in request.
  • Option to acquire to identify the WhatsApp status of your links (delivered that they haven’t decided to hide it).
  • Check system for messages: The meaning of gray check the message has been sent, twice gray check that the message has been sent and double blue check that the message has been read.
  • Workings together on data plans as well as on WiFi.

Whatsapp Apk Main Points

  • Security & Privacy
  • Group Chatting
  • Free of Cost
  • No use of Username or Pin
  • File Sharing
  • Simple & Easy
  • Dark Mode
  • Whatsapp Web
  • Use of Stickers
  • Share limitless videos
  • Whatsapp Business

If your Windows User try these