WhatsApp APK 2.21.20.6

Sep 27, 2021 - WhatsApp Inc (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Click to vote
Loading...

WhatsApp Messenger (تنزيل واتس اب) APK لنظام Android هو أحد تطبيقات المراسلة الرائدة التي طورتها Whatsapp inc. يعد التطبيق المجاني والمتعدد الوظائف أحد أشهر المنصات المشتركة للرسائل الصوتية والمرئية بين العائلات والأصدقاء. استخدم WI-Fi أو بيانات الهاتف المحمول وأرسل الرسائل ومقاطع الفيديو والصوت والصور والمستندات في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتوافق التطبيق المتميز مع iPhone / iOS و Windows و Mac أيضًا. أنشئ مجموعات وشارك محتوى غير محدود دون أي رسوم.

whatsapp-app-android

WhatsApp Apk ميزات

طريقة التثبيت

تم تجهيز أحدث إصدارات الهواتف الذكية بتطبيق Whatsapp. إذا كنت تريد تنزيل التطبيق ، فانتقل إلى متجر Google Play ، وقم بتثبيت التطبيق. في حالة تثبيت Whatsapp Apk 2020 من نظام أساسي آخر بدلاً من متجر Google Play ، يجب عليك تمكين “مصادر غير معروفة” من خلال الإعداد.

الأمانة و أمبير؛ خصوصية

التشفير من طرف إلى طرف هو أفضل ميزة لحفظ رسائلك. يمنع مستشعر بصمات الأصابع الوصول الغريب إلى المحتوى الخاص بك. التطبيق خفيف الوزن هو خيار قفل يمكن تمكينه لفترة محددة ويمكنك حضور المكالمة دون فتح التطبيق. مزامنة بيانات تنزيل واتساب الخاصة بك على Google Drive.

WhatsApp-apk-download

مجموعة الدردشة

قم بإنشاء وتنظيم مجموعة من 256 مشاركًا ومشاركة كل شيء. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام رمز يجعل الاتصال الجماعي أسهل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك العديد من الميزات العصرية لتحسين أهلية التطبيق. فقط ابق على اتصال مع عائلتك وأصدقائك وشارك الكثير من المرح والترفيه.

بدون تكلفة

استخدم أي نوع من أنواع الاتصال بالإنترنت مثل 4G و 3G و 2G و EDGE و Wi-Fi لتوصيلك بأصدقائك وعائلتك. يوفر تطبيق الكل في واحد جميع أنواع الاتصالات. يمكنك الاتصال بأي شخص في أي مكان وفي أي وقت دون أي رسوم إضافية. يمكنك الاتصال بنا من خلال ميزة الويب Whatsapp لأجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية.

لا استخدام لاسم المستخدم أو رقم التعريف الشخصي

لا تحتاج إلى تذكر أي اسم مستخدم أو رقم تعريف شخصي آخر ، فقط استخدم رقم هاتفك واخلطه مع دليل هاتفك. ما عليك سوى فتح دليل هاتفك والاتصال بسرعة بأي من جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك. لا تهتم بإضافة اسم المستخدم أو رقم التعريف الشخصي. في الحقيقة طريقة بسيطة جدا وسهلة.

مشاركة الملفات

يمكنك مشاركة الملفات بما في ذلك .ipg و mp4 و. mp3 والعديد من الملفات الأخرى. انتقل إلى نافذة الدردشة وافتح خيار “القائمة” ، وسيتم عرض قائمة بالعديد من الميزات ، انقر فوق الزر “مستند” ، وهذا سيعيد توجيهك إلى الملفات المتاحة على هاتفك المحمول. يمكنك إرسال ملف بحجم 20 ميغا بايت. يعد التطبيق ميزة نسخ احتياطي مفيدة في حالة إعادة تثبيت التطبيق وتحويل البيانات إلى هاتفك الذكي الجديد. ينقل التكوين الافتراضي التلقائي البيانات الكاملة إلى Google Drive في الساعة 2 صباحًا يوميًا.

بسيط سهل

إرسال رسائل صوتية / مرئية إلى جميع أنحاء العالم حيث لا توجد أي رسوم إضافية. التطبيق سهل الاستخدام للغاية ، ما عليك سوى فتح التطبيق واستخدامه دون عناء تسجيل الدخول أو تسجيل الخروج. في حالة عدم الاتصال بالإنترنت لا تقلق. سيحفظ التطبيق رسائلك لوقت تسجيل الدخول. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك مشاركة الكثير من الأشياء مع عائلتك وأصدقائك مثل الموقع وجهات الاتصال والخلفيات المخصصة والإشعارات والأصوات والوضع الأفقي وسجل البريد الإلكتروني ورسائل البث و أكثر بكثير.

الوضع المظلم

تعد ميزة الوضع المظلم أفضل عرض للمستخدمين في وقت متأخر من الليل. الميزة تهدئ العيون. يمكنك تمكين الميزة. لاختيار السمات ، انتقل إلى “مزيد من الخيارات” ، وافتح الإعداد ، ثم انقر فوق “الدردشات” و “السمات”.

whatsapp-apk

Whatsapp Web

عزز تجربة الدردشة باستخدام Telecharger Whatsapp web. يمكن تمكين الميزة عن طريق توصيل الهاتف المحمول بجهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac. بعد مسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة ضوئيًا ، قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى سطح مكتب Whatsapp مع جميع المحتويات المتعلقة بـ Whatsapp الخاص بك. فلنستمتع بالدردشة على الشاشة الكبيرة ونؤدي أيضًا مسؤولية مكتبك أو دراستك.

استخدام الملصقات

تم تجهيز التطبيق الأكثر شعبية الذي يستخدمه حوالي 1.5 مليون شخص حول العالم بمجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الملصقات. يتيح التطور الكبير للمستخدمين التعبير عن مشاعرهم بسهولة. وعش محادثتك عن طريق إرسال صور GIF متعددة.

مشاركة مقاطع فيديو لا حدود لها

تحميل مقاطع فيديو ضخمة الحجم ومشاركتها بسهولة. يعلمك خيار تسجيل التتبع عن الأصدقاء عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك أيضًا تغيير مشغل الفيديو الافتراضي وتعيين MX Player كمشغل افتراضي.

Whatsapp Business

تحميل واتس اب Business هو نجاح كبير آخر لـ Whatsapp Inc.. يساعد Whatsapp Business الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والتجارة الإلكترونية على النمو. يمكن لرجال الأعمال إنشاء ملف تعريف تجاري عن طريق إضافة معلومات مهمة لا تثير إعجاب العميل فحسب ، بل تساعد أيضًا في توحيدك مع عميلك. تعمل المراسلة التلقائية على توصيلك بالعميل حتى في حالة غيابك. تظهر الميزة الإحصائية أداء العميل وتعطي إستراتيجية مناسبة لخطط العمل.

WhatsApp-for-Android

استخدام WhatsApp Messenger لنظام Android

  • قم بإنشاء صورة للملف الشخصي بالإضافة إلى الحالة التي ستشاهدها جميع الروابط الخاصة بك.
  • أرسل رسائل نصية بالإضافة إلى رسائل صوتية دون أي رسوم إضافية ، حتى للمستخدمين في البلدان الأخرى.
  • تبادل الملفات (سواء الصور أو الصوت أو الفيديو) من خلال مستخدمين آخرين للتطبيق.
  • فرصة لإنشاء مكالمات مجانية بكل بساطة.
  • مجموعة شاملة من الرموز التعبيرية التي يتم تحديثها باستمرار. يمكنك اكتشاف الرموز التعبيرية متعددة الأعراق أو حتى الرموز التي طال انتظارها مثل ابتهاج إصبعك المركزي أو تحية فولكان من خلال Star Trek.
  • فرصة للتعليق على مستخدمين معينين في حديث المجموعة باستخدام @ أمام أسمائهم.
  • إمكانية ذكر الرسائل السابقة في حديث مشابه بمجرد اختيار الرسالة عند الطلب.
  • خيار للحصول على تحديد حالة WhatsApp الخاصة بروابطك (تم تسليمها ولم يقرروا إخفاءها).
  • تحقق من النظام بحثًا عن الرسائل: معنى اللون الرمادي تحقق من إرسال الرسالة ، تحقق مرتين باللون الرمادي من إرسال الرسالة وتحقق مزدوجًا من قراءة الرسالة.
  • العمل معًا على خطط البيانات وكذلك على شبكة WiFi.

نقاط Whatsapp Apk الرئيسية

  • الأمانة و أمبير؛ خصوصية
  • مجموعة الدردشة
  • بدون تكلفة
  • لا استخدام لاسم المستخدم أو رقم التعريف الشخصي
  • مشاركة الملفات
  • بسيط سهل
  • الوضع المظلم
  • واتس اب ويب
  • استخدام الملصقات
  • مشاركة مقاطع فيديو لا حدود لها
  • Whatsapp الأعمال

WhatsApp Messenger for Android 2.20.207.4

Nov 21, 2020 - WhatsApp Inc (Freeware)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Click to vote
Loading...

WhatsApp APK for Android is one of the pioneer messaging apps developed by Whatsapp inc. The free and multi-functioning application is one of the most famous cross-platform for audio and video messages between families and friends. Use WI-Fi or mobile data and send messages, videos, audio, photos, and documents throughout the world. The top-notch app has compatibility with iPhone/iOS, Windows, and Mac also. Create groups and share unlimited content without any charges.

whatsapp-app-android

WhatsApp Apk Features

Installation Method

The latest versions of smartphones are equipped with Whatsapp. If you want to download the app, go to Google Play Store, and install the application. In case of installing Whatsapp Apk from another platform instead of Google Play Store, you have to enable “Unknown Sources” through Setting.

Security & Privacy

End-to-end encryption is the best feature for saving your messages. The fingerprint sensor prevents strange access to your content.  The lightweight app an option of lock which can be enabled for a specific time and you can attend the call without unlocking the application. Sync your Whatsapp data on Google Drive. 

WhatsApp-apk-download

Group Chatting

Create as well as organize a group of 256 participants and share everything. You can also an icon which makes the group calling easy. Additionally, multiple trendy features are for improving the eligibility of the app. Just stay connected with your family and friends and share a lot of fun and entertainment. 

Free of Cost

Use any type of internet connection such as 4G, 3G, 2G, EDGE, and Wi-Fi for connecting you to your friends and family. The all-in-one app offers all types of connections. You can call anyone, anywhere, and anytime without any extra charges. You can contact us through the Whatsapp web feature for desktop PCs. 

No use of Username or Pin

You need not remember any other username or pin, just use your phone number and mix together with your phone’s directory. Just open your phone directory and connect quickly with any of your contacts. No bothering of adding username or pin. In fact a very simple and easy way.

File Sharing

You can share files including .ipg, mp4, .mp3, and several others. go to the chat window and open the “Menu” option, a list of multiple features will be displayed, click on the “document” button, this will redirect you to the available files on your mobile. You can send a 20MB file. The application prepares a backup feature which is useful in case of reinstalling the application converting the data to your new smartphone. The auto-default configuration transfer whole data to Google Drive at 2 AM daily.

Simple & Easy

Send audio/video messages throughout the world as there are not any extra charges. The application is very simple to use, just open the app and use it without any bothering of login or log out. In case of offline don’t worry; the app will save your messages for the time to log in. additionally, you can share a lot of things with your family and friends such as location, contacts, custom wallpapers, notifications, sounds, landscape mode, email history, broadcast messages, and much more. 

Dark Mode

The dark mode feature is the best offer for late-night users. The feature gives soothing to the eyes. You can enable the feature. For selecting themes go to “More Option”, open Setting, next click “Chats” and “Themes”.

whatsapp-apk

Whatsapp Web

Enhance the chatting experience by using Whatsapp web. The feature can be enabled by connecting the mobile with your PC or Mac. After scanning the QR code log in to Whatsapp desktop along with all content related to your Whatsapp. Let’s enjoy the chatting on the big screen and also perform your office or studies responsibility. 

Use of Stickers

The most popular app used by around 1.5 million people globally has equipped with a great variety of stickers. Great development enables users to express their feeling easily. And live up your conversation by sending multiple GIFs.

Share limitless videos

Upload huge sized videos and share them easily. The log to track option informs you about online friends. You can also change the default Video Player and set MX Player as your default one.

Whatsapp Business

Whatsapp Business is another big success of Whatsapp Inc. The Whatsapp Business helps the SME and E-commerce to grow. The businessmen can create a business profile by adding important information which not only impresses the customer but also helpful to unite you with your client. Auto messaging connects you with the client even in case you are away. Statistic feature shows the performance of the client and gives a proper strategy for the business plans. 

WhatsApp-for-Android

Usage of WhatsApp Messenger for Android

  • Create a profile photo as well as status that all your links will watch.
  • Send text as well as voice messages without any extra charges, even to users in other countries.
  • Exchange files (whether pictures, audio or video) through other users of the application.
  • Opportunity to create free calls very simply.
  • Inclusive collection of emojis that are continuously updated. You can discover multi-racial emojis or even much-awaited emoticons like elating your central finger or a Vulcanian greeting through Star Trek.
  • Chance to comment particular users in a collection talk using @ in front of their name.
  • Possibility to mention earlier messages in a similar talk just picking the message in request.
  • Option to acquire to identify the WhatsApp status of your links (delivered that they haven’t decided to hide it).
  • Check system for messages: The meaning of gray check the message has been sent, twice gray check that the message has been sent and double blue check that the message has been read.
  • Workings together on data plans as well as on WiFi.

Whatsapp Apk Main Points

  • Security & Privacy
  • Group Chatting
  • Free of Cost
  • No use of Username or Pin
  • File Sharing
  • Simple & Easy
  • Dark Mode
  • Whatsapp Web
  • Use of Stickers
  • Share limitless videos
  • Whatsapp Business

If your Windows User try these